Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Axis Bank Credit Card — WANT TO CLOSE THIS CREDIT CARD

AS THEY ARE CHARGING AMOUNT ON THEIR OWN WISH AND WHEN TRIED TO CONTAACT THEM CONCERN PERSON WAS UNAVLBL.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that i want to close my Credit card.


D.RENGNANTHAN CARD NO. [protected] (MAIN CARD)

R.SUDHA CARD NO. [protected] (ADD ON CARD)

WHAT EVER DUE PENDING I HAVE SETTLED on 15.10.08 thru axis bank cheques which is cleared the payment on 15.10.08.

Kindly close my and add on credit cards immediately and send us the letter immediately.

i will broke my card after receiving the letter.

regards


Renganathan
[protected]
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that i want to close my Credit card.


D.RENGNANTHAN CARD NO. [protected] (MAIN CARD)

R.SUDHAR CARD NO. [protected] (ADD ON CARD)

WHAT EVER DUE PENDING I HAVE SETTLED on 15.10.08 thru axis bank cheques which is cleared the payment on 15.10.08.

Kindly close my and add on credit cards immediately and send us the letter immediately.

Please close my cards with immediate effect,
regards


Renganathan
[protected]
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 24, 2019
Verified Support
Hi, we wish to inform you that for the closure of the credit card, you need to contact our phone banking team and one of the executives will help you. Please refer the following link https://bit.ly/2uFp30S for more information on the phone banking numbers. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that I want to close my Credit card.

BAPI SARDAR CREDIT CARD NO. [protected]
Kindly close my and add on credit cards immediately and send us the letter immediately.

Please close my cards with immediate effect,
regards


BAPI SARDAR
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that I want to close my Credit card.

The Credit card No is - [protected]
Kindly close my and add on credit cards immediately and send us the letter immediately.

Please close my cards with immediate effect,
regards


I B SINGH
[protected]

Axis bank is a fraud bank
Hi Suman,

We are keen on understanding your concerns. Please write to us elaborating your concerns at customer.[protected]@axisbank.com along with your account number and contact details for us to assist you.

Regards,
Axis Bank
Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that I want to close my Credit card.

AXIS BANK CREDIT CARD NO. XXXXXX4158
Kindly close my and add on credit cards immediately and send us the letter immediately.

Please close my cards with immediate effect,
regards
Amratharaj
+91-[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com
the Axis bank of fake calling below mentioned person please alart in our all customer

Raajkumar.

cell no [protected]
mail. id. [protected]@gmail.com
Bihar,
India

he is every day his duty of fake call to our customer pleas will be allart and same time in this person you to lanched a police complaint to new delhi and bihar police wings
Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that I want to close my Credit card And my salary Account Soon As Possible.

Account No.[protected].

Customer Id.[protected].

Credit Card No.[protected].

Thank you,

Regards,

R.Dinesh

Mob.[protected]

Email. [protected]@gmail.com
Hi Customer ID[protected]
Leela Caroline Preethy Benjamin
Need to close credit card. I've called and made a request twice and was informed it's closed. I have moved out of country and haven't been using the card for months. I was still charged monthly fee which I paid to close the card. Istill keep receiving bills despite not using the card. I was recently asked to pay 36/- and I did not use the card to generate that charge. I want to close the card ASAP!
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 24, 2019
Verified Support
Hi, we wish to inform you that for cancellation of credit card you need to contact our phone banking team. Please refer the following link https://bit.ly/2uFp30S for more information on the phone banking numbers. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that i want to close my Credit card.

poonam CARD NO. [protected] (MAIN CARD)
manoj kumar CARD NO. [protected] (ADD ON CARD)

Kindly close my and add on credit cards immediately and send us the letter immediately.

Please close my cards with immediate effect,
regards

poonam
[protected]
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Feb 7, 2019
Verified Support
Hi, please visit your nearest Axis Bank branch and place a request for card closure and our executive will assist you. Thanks for writing in. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that i want to close my Credit card.

poonam CARD NO. [protected] (MAIN CARD)
manoj kumar CARD NO. [protected] (ADD ON CARD)

Kindly close my and add on credit cards immediately and send us the letter immediately.

Please close my cards with immediate effect,
regards

poonam
[protected]
Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that i want to close my Credit card.

SANJAY CHOUDHARY CARD NO.[protected]

WHAT EVER DUE PENDING DEDUCT From my Axis Account.

Kindly close & my credit cards immediately and send us the letter immediately.

i will broke my card after receiving the letter.

regards

Sanjay Choudhary
[protected]@gmail.com
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Apr 27, 2019
Verified Support
Hi, please do not share your account details or any personal information on any public platform like Facebook, Twitter, Google, etc for security reasons. We request you to delete this post immediately and DM/Inbox your query excluding such details to enable us to assist you. Bank will not bear any responsibility for the confidentiality of details shared with us through Twitter / Facebook. Further, Axis Bank does not ask for personal security details related to your Internet banking or phone banking passwords, OTP, PIN on the email, phone or otherwise.
Further please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. For more information, please visit http://bit.ly/2VadVIq Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Not Satisfied
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Apr 30, 2019
Verified Support
Hi, we are sorry to note that you want to discontinue Credit Card services. Request you to visit any of our nearest branches or reach out to our Phone Banking Centre on 18604195555/18605005555 and our executive shall assist you with the same. Thanks for writing in! Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Axis Bank
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    51%
    Complaints
    10753
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5293
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT