Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co.ltd. — 2nd Premium Receipt not yet received

HI,

This is Mahesh Ghonge & my policy no.is 53946178 of Bajaj Allianz. My Second Permium Paid on 14.10.2008 (amount credited to Bajaj Allianz Bank account by ch.no.115244 drawn on hdfc bank), I have not yet received policy premium receipt, Please confirm Immediately, It is my very urgent requirement.

Regards,
Mahesh
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  15 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Bajajallianz — receipt not received

i have my premium amount to bajajallianz but i did not receive any acknowledgement from the company till this day 8-1-2009
Hi,
This is Krishnakumara G P here, my policy no.[protected] of Bajaj Allianz.I have paid premium 2000 per month thru ECS from 02/06/08 to till date.I have not received premium receipts.So please send all,
as this is urgent requirement.

Regards,
krishnakumara
dear sir,

Please forward a duplicate copy of second priemium reciept.(5th MAY 2008 I PAID SECOND PREMIUM)

my policy no:[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
dear sir

i have a policy of bajaj allianz life insurance (Unit gain easy pension). No. of policy is [protected]. i pay the premium yearly.

please let mw know the status of my policy. i paid premium recently in january 2009.

regards

dr. israr ahmad
841 chandni mahal
darya ganj
new delhi

mob. [protected]
Hard copy of premium receipt has been sent to you.
Sir, I am Balaj Allianz Policy holder. " Bajaj Allianz capial Unit Gain" no.[protected]. Please sent the above policy statement send to the my e.mail.ID [protected]@gmail.com
HI,
This is Jude Vinod here, my policy no.[protected] of Bajaj Allianz.I have paid premium 25000 on 08/09/09. I have not received premium receipts. So please the soft copy of the receipt to [protected]@gmail.com as this is urgent to submit the same for tax proof.
Hello,

I need premium receipt for my last payment. Please do neeed ful. My email id id dixit.[protected]@gmail.com

Regards,
Siddharth
Policy Number is [protected]
Dear Sir,

Policy No. [protected]

I have paid Rs.12000 towards 3rd premium. Please send the receipt by e-mail for IT purposes.

Sivaraman.
Hi,

Can you please send me the premium reciept of my ULIP policy stated below, I had given my details below.


My policy No : [protected]
Premium paid on : 09/01/2010 (Draft)
Reciept No : [protected]

I need to get it inorder to submit my IT Proof
the IT certificate also lists only my preious payment and not the current one.

Or please advice me how to get the premium reciept online, the instructions in FAQS do not work properly
Login with User id and password.
Click on “Renewal Premium”
Select " Premium Payment History” Tab
Select your policy number from dropdown list
Select the date range within 1 year.
Click on “View payment” button and print the receipt.
The last step never works(not sure it is only for me)

Bajaj Allianz — Not received 2nd premium receipt

Hi,

This is Dinesh Negi & my policy no.is [protected] of Bajaj Allianz. My Second Permium Paid in October/November-2009 (amount credited to Bajaj Allianz Bank) by cheque (ABN AMRO bank), I have not yet received policy premium receipt, Please confirm Immediately, It is my very urgent requirement.

Regards,
Dinesh Negi
We hope you have received hard copy of the statement.
Please send my premium paid receipt of POLICY no.[protected], Plan Bajaj Allianz Child Plan total Premium 15439. Pl send onmy e mail ID. [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Dear Sir,

Policy No. [protected]

I have paid Rs.12500 towards 2nd premium. Please send the receipt by e-mail for IT purposes.

g.manimala
e-mail- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I have paid premium amount rs. 10176 on[protected] by ADI but I have not receive ant receipt. My policy no is [protected]. Please do the needful and obliged.
Thanking you.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bajaj Allianz
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    83%
    Complaints
    1838
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1476
    Bajaj Allianz Phone
    +91 20 3030 5858 [Customer Care]
    Bajaj Allianz Address
    GE Plaza, Airport Road, Yerawada, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411 006
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT