Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Bajaj Auto Finance Ltd — noc copy not received

i have not recieved noc copy from bajaj auto finance ltd for my vehicle no KA -05 HB 9278, No customer care no & other details


facing lotes of problems
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  37 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

sir irequesting u to please help me, at the time of purchasing my notebook driver cd has lost so i face very big problem at the time of formatting my laptop please send me a copy of that driver
my laptop model is P 30 and its serial no. is 1084AX286861.
my address is 618-E bauliya railway colony (gorakhpur), pin 273012
my mobile no. is [protected].

i hope u forward my request quickly.
Thank u sir

ur customer
S.K.Mishra

HCL- LEAPTOP — EMI CHEQUES NOT DEPOSTIED

I HAVE PURCHASED HCL LEAPTOP FROM COMP-ACT, PUNE ON HIRE PURCHASE SCHEME IN THE MONTH OF APRIL 2008 . I HAVE ISSUED TWELVE CHEQUES OF HDFC BANK, PIMPRI FOR RS 3216/- EACH TO THE REPRESENTATIVE OF COMP-ACT CONSULATANCEY SERVICES PVT. LTD. NOW THREE MONTHS PASSED BUT TILL DATE NOT A SINGLE CHEQUE HAS CAME FOR CLEARING FROM YOUR END. IT IS VERY DIFFICULT FOR ME TO KEEP TRACK OF BALANCE TO BE KEPT IN BANK FOR THESE CHEQUES.I HAD TALK WITH MR.UDAY (CELL NO. [protected])IN JUNE 2008.HE ASSURED ME THAT HE WILL DO THE NEEDFUL.BUT TILL DATE NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE. I REQUEST YOU TO RETURN ALL MY CHEQUES AND I WILL PAY THE EMI IN CASH TO YOUR REPRESENTATIVE.

bajaj auto ltd.two wheeler — not received from bank NOC

MY MOTORCYCLE REGN.NO.DL4SBC3114IS FINANCE ICICI BANK
LAST INSTALMENT I PAID AUG-2008 BUT NO RECEVIED NOC FROM YOUR BANK

PLS.ISSUE ME NOC

THANKS
Y.S.RAWAT
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear sir
Sub : My Two wheeler vehicle complaints were not attended at your authorised service station

I have purchase new motor cycle Discover 135 DTS model from your authorised out let at Vaniyambadi, M/s. City Bikes, Vaniyambadi, Tamilnadu during 22.09.08.

Since the batteries of not in working condition I have given it for warrenty replacement to the same dealer.
since 29.12.08 my bike is running with out batteries . Also my Shock Observer is not working properly. The dealer in vaniyambadi is showing deaf ears to my repeated claim. I am really frustrated towards the attitude of your dealer

kindly direct the dealer to attend the problem at once. awiting for your reply

Subramani. M
[protected]

Bajaj Auto Finance Ltd — Misuse my cards- 5176523000188415

Dear Sir,

To day 27.04.2009 my card no: [protected] has misused AT Rs.950/- in SCHOLASTIC INDIA PVT LTD @ 27-APR-2009, 11:55AM .Its known to my Mobile Message from AD-HDFCBANK on 27-AP-2009, 12:27pm.

Till today i'was no one card used at out of three cards.Kindly check in my account to who is transaction in my account and to take action by concern civierly.and also i'am not responsible of this fraud transaction due to with out of my authority of this payment transaction .kindly consider and may known the reply to that action.


Regards
Rajkumar.R
[protected]
Subject: Transfer of E.C.S of Vehicle Loan from HDFC BANK to PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK

Dear Sir,

Due to some unforseen circumstances, my Salary Account with HDFC Bank has been closed. I have an account with Punjab National Bank, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi branch. Please inform me the procedures to transfer my ECS from HDFC Bank to PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
i have not recieved noc copy from bajaj auto finance ltd for my vehicle no TN22 AY 5398, No customer care no & other details

Bajaj Auto Finance Ltd — Resoltuon of complaints

Dear All Customers of Bajaj Auto Finaince Ltd.

Please Whenever Submit you are Complaints on This Site

Please Mention Follwing Things

Ur Name, Date of Birth, Mobile No, Proposal No, Vehicle Reg No,
& Query.

Please send me mail on follwing mail id jadhav.[protected]@yahoo.com
Call on Toll Free No [protected]
Dear sir,

this is to inform to u
we are not recevid my brother two weelar NOC
the problum is on dec 2008 total amount paid, & updated in old software
but ur new software showing due
in Vijayawada Branch (AP)Office daily 9am to 5pm a big war going on
my brother Proposal no[protected]

Bajaj Auto Finance Ltd — Resolution of Complaint

Dear All Customers of Bajaj Auto Finaince Ltd.

Please Whenever Submit you are Complaints on This Site

Please Mention Follwing Things

Ur Name, Date of Birth, Mobile No, Proposal No, Vehicle Reg No,
& Query.

Please send me mail on follwing mail id jadhav.[protected]@yahoo.com
Call on Toll Free No [protected]
NOC copy not recieved.

I have not recieved noc copy from bajaj auto finance ltd for my HCL Computer, Sl. No. C067 AZ021847 HCL TFT Monitor Sl. No. T786 KC4HYc KLAP. No customer care no & other details


facing lotes of problems
I have not not recieved any document from bajaj auto finanance ltd for relative of my consumer loan HCL LAPTOP SR. NO.1084AX300143 .
Now today i am facing lot of problem and i have no customer no. & others
Sir,
With due respect, I'm very sorry to say that your siliguri branch not asistance with me. My bike was seized on 29th June, 2009. I contact your siliguri branch on 2nd July, 2009 and they denie talk with me. Now, your company inform to me that arrange Rs.1690/- in my bank a/c by sms.

So, I requested to you that kindly fully asistance me and not sent the cheque in bank.

Thanking you.


Yours sincerely
Prasenjit Roy
i have not recieved noc copy from bajaj auto finance ltd for my vehicle no TN 38, AB 7445, No customer care no & other details
Dear Freinds
I have already completed my loan tenure on lenevo laptop and the company has put the security deposit cheque and made a attempt to recover extra amount trying to cheat me i have told the same to mr desai a employee from from mumbai office and he assured that by 15-20thjuly i will recive a closure letter and the balance security deposit cheques but it has not come yet and i dont trust them as thier fradulent ways would prompt them to put another cheque once again, so i am going to the consumer court and also consult my lawyer regarding the same on 22/07/2009 any feed back will be welcome you can also join me in my campaign in exposing the syndicate involved in doing this malpractice
ALSO PLEASE NOT THAT NONE OF THIER NUMBERS WORK IF YOU TRY THEM IT WOULD
BE A SHEER WASTE OF YOUR ENERGY AND TIME THE NON WORKING NUMBERS ARE AS
FOLLOWS
[protected] MUMBAI rings only but no one picks up for lifetime tried this number of last 6 months
next option is call poona and wate your money countless times on std
[protected] toll free number again only does it primary job of ringing but no one lifts
[protected] POONA NUMER THE EMPLOYEE SAYS THAT SIR THIS IS NOT AKRUDI OFFICE
obviously a lie when we all no that this is the number of bajaj auto finance ltd and more to this he
was so cold-hearted he said that this compnay is not bajaj auto finance this company is bajaj two
wheeler finance so he changed the companies name to i am really shcoked that employes have the
power in this compnay to change the rules, address and also the name its more shocking then anything
i have ever seen or heard in my life belive me i have lost all hope whatsoever after what he said.
WE ONLY DEAL IN 2 WHELLER LOANS WE DONT NOT HAVE ANY INFORMATION ON
CONSUMER DURABELS AND 2 WEEKS BACK THEY HAD AL INFORMATION THE OPERATOR IS
RUDE AND DISCONNECTS THE PHONE EVERYTIME YOU CALL
i am heavily now relying on the judicial system to india to look into this case and take appropriate steps to give me justice

Bajaj Auto Finance Ltd — Non Receipt of NOC and RC Book

I have availed a loan for purchasing a 2 wheeler. The proposal No[protected]. I have made payments for all the 20 dues and I have also paid penalty to the tune of Rs. 1700/- on hearing from the company personnels that I will get the NOC and RC Book within 45 days. But till date I have not received the NOC and the Original Registration Book inspite of oral reminders.

Bajaj Auto Finance Ltd — regarding loan

My father paid all amount .But bajaj auto finance ltd is showing 1 cheque (EMI) is due and phone me & threat me regular to clear the due amount but why i will pay again.

So, Kindly arrange me a clearance certificate .
Reply me soon .

My details is :-

RAJ KISHOR PRASAD
H/15-16, TARATALA NEW COLONY (KoPT)
1st floor
KOLKATA-700088
Mobile - [protected]
Proposal No. - 410/34463

Bajaj Auto Finance Ltd — Disconnection of Outgoing Service from last two days

The outgoing facility of my airtel postpaid [protected] has been stoped from last two days . I have visited the airtel office but they told me to contact the person to whom i have taekn the no but the person to whom i taken the no was out of station yeaterday and today his no is not reachable.

bajaj auto finance pvt. Ltd — no proper response

sir, i have purchased a bajaj discover under the loan from bajaj auto finance in thiruvarur,tamil nadu,
i have paid all the dues and didn't receive my RC book of my vehicle yet...and there is no proper response from the authorities, i unable to contact any authorities.i kindly request you to take action on my complaint as soon as passible..

vehicle no-TN 50 E 2629
i did not get the noc letter for bajaj auto fin.
Reg no- MH02-AN-8314
Name - navab ali

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bajaj Auto Finance
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    96%
    Complaints
    136
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    130
    Bajaj Auto Finance Phone
    +91 79 6607 0373
    +91 79 6607 0372
    Bajaj Auto Finance Address
    2nd Floor, Pushpak Building, Above Bajaj Probiking Showroom, Panchwati Cross Road, C G Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT