[Resolved]  Bangalore Passport Office — PCC STATUS

I applied for pcc on 17/07/08 at bangalore office, my file no BNGH01263008 & KEY NO [protected] Still i am not received pcc.

pcc status shows police verification not yet to completed, but i enquiried in local police station they are aleready send to commisioner office . what can i do please guide me.

i hope u will reply very soon

yours
baskaran duraiswamy

hello

I applied for passport dated 26/06/06.Still i have not received .
Reason -the time when it was sent to specified address, i was unavailable .
Now 2 months before i have given application to passport office to sent it to
hyderabad ofic address .After 1 month i got one letter from banglore passport
ofice that we have forwarded your passport to hyderabad passport ofice, you may approach
to Regional passport ofice, hydearbad along with this letter for release of your passport.
I did the same, i visited 10 times to hyderabad ofic they are saying its not here.
NOw they are telling to contact bangalore passport ofic .

i do not know what to do.i m n hyderabad .
hello Sir/Madam

I applied for passport dated 26/06/06.Still i have not received .
Reason -the time when it was sent to specified address, i was unavailable .
Now 2 months before i have given application to passport office to sent it to
hyderabad ofic address .After 1 month i got one letter from banglore passport
ofice that we have forwarded your passport to hyderabad passport ofice, you may approach
to Regional passport ofice, hydearbad along with this letter for release of your passport.
I did the same, i visited 10 times to hyderabad ofic they are saying its not here.
they are telling to contact bangalore passport ofic .

i do not know what to do.i m n hyderabad .
MY passport no is F-8751375

Anurag Kishor

I had applied a passport on the date 18/09/08 and the police verification completed on 24/10/08.Now I am unable to find the status of my passport in the given web site.
The error is "the file ref no is not matched.

File ref No: Z632773
Date of birth: 02/12/80
Name : SRIDHAR VELURE
I have received my son's passport on 21st of this month. Mother name is wrongly entered as Mamtha instead of Mamatha.
Eventhough i have sent Fresh form -1 second time and correction letter through e-mail, there is a printing mistake.i don't know what to do? please help me.
File No: BNGJ02162008.
Name: Aneesh Vasisht Anand.
Date of Birth:12.03.2005.
i have the passport. it is issued during my college days so i gave the hostel address where i was during my college days. now i want to change it into my permanent address. please inform me the procedure regarding that.
thank you,
rajesh.
I had applied my payssport on 12/09/08, my file reference number is Z120571, my police inquiry has been done 1 Month back, but the status online is still showing not at all can you please confirm my exact status of passport? that will be a great help from you, because i need it in December Month as I am going abroad after a month for onsite assignement otherwise I may loose the opportunity.. please sir

Mahiboob R Punekar
hi, i wanted to apply for an passport(new). pls guide me...
[protected] [protected]@rediffmail.com
as i applied to passport at jan but still i didnt get it. as enquired they had told tat they sent my passport on 15th oct but still i have not recieved. please check out and tell me that when i ll get my passport
i have submitted my passport application on 25/08/08 .police verification has been completed in september itself.Its been 3 months and i have not yet recieved my passport.i request u to please check my status and inform me.thank u.
I have appplied for my passport vide my File No. B11659408 Dtd. 13th November 2008. I wanted to know the status of the same.

As detailed furnished in the Verification form, there is an error in the Permanent address which instead of Ramareedy, it should be Ramareddy. Please accord this change. accordingly.

My name is shwetha, I applied for the passport but unfortunately I lost Fileno,
My Details are:
Name: Shwetha Patil
DOB: 10/12/1986

With the above details can I get the Application file no, If not possible Kindly suggest me for gettting it.

Sincerely
Shwetha Patil

I am Vinitha Maria carlo with the application number: M009964, and i have not yet received my passport and i have been waiting for the same for the past six and half months ..so, kindly look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest.

regars,
Vinitha.
I have applied for a passport in the year 2007.Dec.My file refrence no. is as follows:-
File refrence no. : Z30128907
Application Date : 26/02/08
whenever I checked staus of passport, all the time found "yourhas got objection, which need to be addressed, before it can be cleared for issue of a passport." When I enquired at passport office, Bangalore in the month of June'08, They asked me to submitte a address verification duly filled in, Idid the same in duplicate with photographs pasted in it for verification, but till date I have not received my passport.Therefore humbly I request you to kindly look into the matter.due to nonavailibilty of passport i have lost two valuable chance to go to foreign.I hope you would do the needful.
Sincerly yours
Shailendra Kishore Prasad
I applied for pcc on 10/11/08, my file no A02190408.
pcc status shows police verification not yet to completed, but i enquiried in local police station they are aleready send to commisioner office on 25/11/08. what can i do please guide me.can you tell me the commisioners office address and telephone number.
Rahul Banerjee

I have submitted passport application on 3/10/2008 the ref no is z632858 and key no is [protected] the online status is showing that a clearence letter is required from the previous address but i enquired in police station they told they have sent it.Dear Sir,
I require it very urgently as i have to travel over seas. Kindly expedite.

REGARDS
shilpa B
I applied for pcc on 04/10/08 at bangalore office, my file no B07581808 still i am not received pcc.

pcc status shows police verification not yet to completed, but i

enquiried in local police station they are aleready send to S.P office and i enquired in S.P. office they told that they have sent the verification report to passport office but still i have not recevied the passport . what can i do please guide me.

I need ur help as soon as possible, i hope u will send the passport soon

yours
Santosh Kumar Dubey
I have applied for a fresh passport for my wife on 29/10/2008 at bangalore office. Applicant's name is Jyoti patil and file no C00938308.

The status on the website shows police verification report is not recieved, but when we enquiried in local police authorities, they Have aleready sent the report on 11/12/08 from the district SP office. Please let us know why the status is not changing or how much time it will take to change and how can we expidite the process. Is there any alternative way to get the passport quickly because we need to travel abroad ASAP. Please guide us.

In my passport ECNR is not ticked since i had not received my Degree Certificate at the time of applying. Now whether i need to change it? I'm traveling to middle east countries in the month of march. so whether i need ECNR check? If so please provide the details about how to proceed? where i need to contact? whom i need to contact? what proofs i need to produce? what will be the charge?

Thanks in advance

Sahana.J

I have applied for passport on 14/11/2008 and my file no. is w184455 in mysore head passport office. My police verification has been done 24/11/08.But still I didn’t see pcc in Internet. I call to local police station but they said they have sent to Banglore regional head passport office. Me and my friend both applied together and my friend’s passport process can be seen in Internet.

I am student. My college has already started. I have wasted my 2008. Please I want to continue my studies. I am planning join my college in March. Already I am late.

Please guide me.

Thank ou
I applied for pcc on 24/11/08 at bangalore office, my file no M022993

pcc status shows police verification not yet to completed, but i enquiried in local police station they are aleready send to commisioner office . what can i do please guide me.

i hope u will reply very soon

Passport Office Bangalore
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Passport Office Bangalore Phone
    +91 80 2570 6100
    +91 80 2570 6101
    +91 80 2570 6102
    Passport Office Bangalore Address
    8th Block, 80 Feet Road, Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560095
    View all Passport Office Bangalore contact information