[Resolved]  Bluedart Express — Refusal for delivering courier and usage of foul language

To Blue dart

This is regarding refusal of delivering credit card and usage of abusive language by the courier delivery executive of blue dart.

Primafacia - The executive called on phone for delivering the credit card.he fixed up the time 12.pm and then arrived late on 25th december.1.45 pm
he called on phone and said that he arrived at the address and nobody was there where as in actual he did'nt come there and then the call made was from my side that still waiting for collection of the card.
finally, the person came with the delivery package and used abusive language when asked for the delay and refused to deliver the package(credit card) sent from barclays bank.
in the mean time he collected the pan card and wrote the pan card number on his receipt book and then went away with the card.
he even said that the courier will not be delivered and what so ever action i want to take i may do that and now in no body can get that parcel delivered at my address.

If this blue dart employees will do...then i don't think that anybody will be interested in getting services from blue dart.

I am sorry to say with this experience i will never ever use blue dart services.

second concern is the collection of credit card any how that bank has to see how they will get me that courier delivered.
No (24)
Yes (113)

My web bill no [protected] has been dispatch on[protected] from Channi to Navi Mumbai but still I am not get it.
Nobody call me to collect the package(credit card) sent from HDFC bank.Now My web bill no [protected] status is Prohibited Area-Entry Restricted
Contact Customer Service.Nobody came to delivered the service and it has auto generated to Prohibited Area-Entry Restricted.
agartala blue dart service is worthless not informing customer about their importent documents and not delivering also this is not happened ones or twiae every time they are doing the same so i suggest if they don't able to give sevice they shoud be packed up.

Bluedart Express — Rude Behaving

Customer care Name:- Radhika is rude behaving and even not respecting the customers, How the Bluedart people are keeping these kind of girl.

Before keeping into job, teach them how to behave with customers.
First teach her how to talk with customers.
Dear Blue Dart,

I am writing on behalf of Ispat Industries Ltd, Delhi office.
Please send me the dispatch details along with parties receiving the courier of docket number: [protected] to me. The same is not delivered as per the feedback from our customer Steel Strips. The courier contained very important documents and is hampering our business with this party.

Amiker Nidhi
[protected]@ispatind.com
This is type of complaints are common for blue dart. even they don't have the consumer care's email id they only have the customer care numbers and they are so arrogant they don't know how to behave with customers (for them in customers are people "jo kast se mar jaye"). even they refuse to deliver the life saving drugs to the patients. If they are unable to deliver items why they are accepting the articles to be delivered
COMPLAINT AGAINST YOUR Ghaziabad Courier Department Says to me "Airway Bill no: [protected]/51

This is inform you that My client Pan card courier dispatched by National Securities Depository Limited, 3rd Floor, Sapphire Chambers, Near Baner Telephone Exchange
Baner, Pune – 411 045., Tel: 020 – 2721 8080, Fax: 020 – 2721 8081 ur department has not yet delivered. This courier was dispatched by 10/06/2011. The AWB number is #[protected]/51. I was called ur Ghaziabad Department on monday continuously when i was in meeting. Today 16/6/2011 i was remind to called ur department courier person say to me sorry sir ur area is out of deliver area and i have ur Pan Card return to pune. My client mobile number is already indicated on the envelope. As this is Pan Card my sign is required i have been waiting for this. The courier person didn't even had the knowledge to call to my client on mobile from his number. I am waiting in office for last 5 days postponing all my client works for the courier and you are making delayed. This is not the kind of service we are expecting.

Regards;
Adv. Ritesh Kumar
Ghaziabad
Cell : [protected]
Office Extn.[protected]
My packet with tracking no [protected] picked up on 07-Jun-11 was not delivered, nobody contacted me though contact details are there, somebody at the destination address was available all the time, yet the packet was returned back to originator. Somebody should have contacted me on phone in case of any problems, which was not done. Now again, packet picked up under Air way No [protected] on 25-Jun-11 has not reached me. On making enquiries, it came to light that the packet has landed up in Sukhrali branch(Blue Dart) of Gurgaon. It is being re-directed to Sushant Lok office of Blue Dart from where it is expected to be delivered tomorrow(came to know after interacting with call centre), even though address and other details are absolutely correct. Yet again, nobody has contacted me on the mobile even now. I think a packet being delivered after four days should not be acceptable to Blue Dart itself, that too after having failed once earlier. What is shocking is nobody has tried to contact me on mobile, even though additional number has been given. Request somebody appropriate from the staff to look into this matter and make sure this delivery is not delayed any further. Thanks & regards.
To Blue dart

Ref: AWB no [protected] Delhi to Bangalore. Blue dart could not deliver it for 7 days ???? Real shame !

This is regarding refusal of delivering package of above awb. The customer service representative was very rude, i was ready to send my friend to pick it up as your office was close to where he was (Yelahanka new town) ???

How disgusting !!!

Can you explain why did you pick up the package was picked up on 21st June without proper address of the consignee. Which courier company on earth accepts the package without proper telephone no's?

Its so disappointing ...guys please do not use blue dart services . They dont seem to understand the urgency of the matter

Credit Card — bad behaviour of courier person of BLUE DART COURIER SERVICE.

it is regarding airway bill no. [protected] dt 15.7.2011, i received a sorry card,when contacted they assured me to deliever the c.card of AXIS BANK next day.Around 1.05pm a delievery person came and in very harsh way asked for I.D.proof of my daughtr,whose name the courier was.I said she s n office and i dont hv her i.d.proof wd me right now.He in annoying manner asked for mine,immediately.I could nt find around excepet my debt card wd my photo on it.He got furious and went away saying "yeh nahi chalega' without my answer for more time for search.The manner in which he ws speaking was very hurting.I rang the co.the lady asked his name,how can i asked his name whn he was behaving in this manner.Kindly tell me usually homely ladies dnt hv Pan card or driving license.It means B.Dart cant deliever any courier to them.At least the person shd hv courtsey to say all this politly or wait till i get sm other document............
Since Blue dart is superfast in service we are using bluedart but, courier sent on 03.08.2011 from delhi to bangalore after giving to delivery boy at 11.00AM (AT INDIRANAGAR) till 1.00pm has not delivered to customer. It does not need 3 hours to deliver the same, it happens very offen, why dont you appoint one more delivery boy.

Sumitha
Bangalore
worst courier is blue dart.Its service in Kashmir is 3rd grade.They have kept illiterate & bad mannered waga- bonds as courier deliverer .My parcel reaches kashmir on 16 Aug 2011 upto 20th they call me and say come and collect your damaged parcel. Same on them, they receive full payment and serve nothing .Such corier companies should be bared from business.
i find blue dart the worst service provider with the worst customer care backup, they will never attend to customers querry rather than charging excess money as compared to other courier agencies. My consignee wasnot delivered more than a week.

Blue Dart — non delivery of pan card sent on 14th september 2011 till today till 10 am

my wives pan card was dispatched on 14th sept 2011 but till today it has not reached 2 its destination.on enquiring fm ur local off at phone no [protected] they did not pick up th phone and when i went 2 thier off i was told that v dont take any phone calls till 11 am which is highly unproffesional. ihav all regrets against blue dart through thier local representatives in delay in services charu walia patiala

Blue Dart — DELIVERY NOT RECEIVED RIGHT TIME

BLUDART PICKUP MY PERCALE ON 16/09/2011 BUT STILL NOT RECEIVED MY PARCEL
AND I TRAY TO SURAT OFFICE HE TOLD "PLEASE CONTACT WARE HOUSE OFFICE"
THERE I TRAY FOR CONTACT NO RESPONSE FROM THERE WE HAVE AVERY
TIME SUFFERING THIS PROBLEM KINDLY TAKE ACTION

May Used by couriered boy — May Used by courier boy

I got the information from Bluedart kolkata office that today means 24th sep'11 my box con no [protected] has been taken by courier boy and deliver today itself.but the guy have not delivered.I think it is being use by that courier guy in his house.this not not the 1st time with bluedart.Is it the business policy of bluedart????????????????????
Su This Blue dart useless fellows.

No intellectuality No Intelligence More deligence.

Throw out this fellows

Blue Dart Company — they have not delivered me the parcel on time and the parcel is roaming from branch to branch in the ahmedabad city

I have a very important parcel from Letusbuy.com from New Delhi. I have not received the parcel as committed by blue dart. I was suppose to recieve the parcel on 13th October but today is 15th October and Still i have not received the parcel at my door.

I have called several times to Blue dart customer support but there is no reply with them. They say you will receive tomorrow but there is no tomorrow for them.Its very important for me to receive the parcel today.

The parcel is in ahmedabad but the people are not able to deliver it at my place and giving just the reasons.

Do help me out to receive my parcel.

Bhumika

Blue dart waybill no : [protected]

Bhumika Ashish Shah
yes its happening for most of the cases, might be they are delivering to a fake person for their personal use. Even the CS executives wont respond proper. I have no regret in saying this

RIM — using abusive language by Senior Executive

Dear Sir/Mam,
Yesterday I called RIM Customer care and Talked to Mr. Jagdish. I wanna Know about my unauthorized charge ,but he could not tell about me anything. I requested that please transfer my call to your Senior. After sometime his senior pick the call nad abusing me very badly.
I don't know his name. He abuse me in punjabi language. And disconnected my phone.

Blue Dart Express
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Blue Dart Express Phone
    +91 79 6612 1212
    Blue Dart Express Address
    Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009
    View all Blue Dart Express contact information