[Resolved]  BSNL Mobile — bsnl mobile complaint

i m LalSingh (+91 [protected]) plz get my dial tone removed.

with thanks

LalSingh
Vill- Kundi,
Sector-20,
Panchkula(Hr)
No (1)

Still No I am waiting or the PUK No. but still I did not receie it.

BSNL Mobile — Delay in activation of bsnl tune ph. no-9437590506

yesterday on 6th jan 2012 I requested to activate bsnl tune-why this kolaveri di.After my request bsnl deducted rs 30 & rs 12 from my account. But still now it has not been activated. Nearly 36 hours passed but bsnl has not taken any step. I contacted coustomer care several times but it is fruitless.What shall I do now?
jagadisha chandra sahu
kolnara, orissa
mobile no-[protected]
Sir i have a BSNL prepaid simcard having No. [protected]. Some sms based services like Masti Pack, Sahery Pack etc. were activated on my number and money was deducted without my approval. Even I registered for START 0, but the process is still continuing. Plz do the needful to avoid such mis-use of my money throgh these unwanted subscriptin without my knowledge. Plz. give me reply to my mail ID - [protected]@hotmail.com
Sir, I want to deactivate the Caller tune immediately. My wife's BSNL pre-paid Mobile No. [protected]. Plz. help me.
I AM HAVING BSNL MOBILE BEARING NO.[protected] FROM LAST FIVE/SIX YEARS. RECENTLY FROM LAST TWO MONTHS IT SHOWS NO SERVICE AND SIM FAILS. IHAVE GIVEN TWICE COMPLAINT AGAINST TO BSNL ONLINE .THEY HAVE CORECTED YHE COMPLAINT. NOW AGAIN FROM LAST ONE WEEK IT IS SHOWING THE SAME. I HAVE FEDUP WITHTHIS. I WANT TO SHIFTOVER TO ANOTHER COMPANYS MOBILE. THIS IS WAY IAM GETTING LOT OF DISTURBANCE. CAN I SHIFTOVER TO ANOTHER MOBILE?
Sir a caller tune is activated to my number[protected] atomaticaly. And my balance is also reduced. When i call custumer care then, they say to send a sms 'unsubscribe' to 56700 when i send this sms. A massage came to my mobile that due to technical eror your tune is not unragisterd. I send this sms 4 times and 8 rupees is reduced from my balance and my problems remains same. Please remove my caller tune.
sir my Bsnl mob. no is [protected], Dear sir my mobile balance deducted of Two Time of Rs.400 (200+200) and iam give complain of five time my complain no is.B21PB2808857 on Dated 21/02/2012 and another Complain No.is C27PB3023992 on Dated 26/02/2012 and Talk to Mr.Sandeep On Dated 29/03/2012 sir my Balance Credit in my account Immediate.
we are in vizianagaram dist, a.p we are using bsnl post paid servise since 12 years
now we are not having signal in our area no one take action against them let me know what to do.
my mobile no [protected] no one giving responce to change postpaid to pre paid to change my network

BSNL Mobile — Automatic activation of gprs and deducting the balance

before 3 days ago the GPRS is automatic active and balance deducting from my Sim card there for i complaints as on 7/5/2012 7:15 Am and my complaint number is E[protected] and company employee give answer to me your complaint will be solve with in 48 hours still complaint was not solve and my balance was not refund still.

BSNL Mobile — unauthorized deduction from prepaid mobile No.9425347505-

Despite repeated SMS to stop deduction on account of 'Masti Pack' from [protected] which has started deducting just because mistakenly pressed as OK button. Thereafter several SMS were sent to stop deduction which is still continuing. Please stop the deduction on this account.
i am prashant popat gaikwad from mahuli, sangli, maharashtra.my bsnl mahakrushi plan prepaid mob no is [protected].
COMPLAINT DETAILS-
I have do the recharge of CUG-STV 149 but recharge was not seccesfully done and could not be processed. but payment of 149/-Rs have deducted from my respected account no from state bank of india. please refund my payment on given respected account no. i have done this transaction by internet banking.i provide some helpful things to more your help.
Receipt No-[protected] ON DATED 22th may 2012. my account no-[protected] STATE BANK OF INDIA.
I hereby kindly request u to see the matter seriously..
Hoping for a good response...
sir my no [protected] portability done from airtal to bsnl on 9-2-2012 after portability all call from airtal is being not recived i regular complaints bsnl customer and airtal customer service also bul not responding pl help me what should we do

BSNL Mobile — Charges for service not opted for

I keep getting some nonsense tips from BT-CAINTK (some love tips), a service i have never opted for. They deduct rupees 7 rupees. First it was 7 a month, i did not bother as i did not know whom to approach. However now it is 7 rupees a week. I got a message few weeks back stating that the service has been renewed, it fails to say when i opted for it not it sends any number to De-activate.

Help me DE-activate the service (of course i never activated it either).

Wonder how the organizers of these services suck money from users so openly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I called BSNL on 1503, they registered my complaint E25AP3749721 and said that the service is deactivated, however, 2 days after they said this - 7 rupees is deducted again.

Kindly help
I recharge my molile through netbanking with amount of 100, 100 two times but i did did not got the balance in my phone.my no is [protected].how can i get my money back.
Sir / Madam,

I am using a bsnl prepaid connection bearing number [protected] for the last 18 months approx. I have obtained the connection from Shillong- 793001.
Recently, it has been observed that frequent SMS are sent to my number with an information that a certain amount has been deducted for subscribing a particular package. But, for your information, I have never subscribed any package.
As such, I contacted BSNL Customer Care to lodge my complaint and on the advice of the person attending the complain I have registered DND against my number on the last week of April, 2012. I was informed that the DND will be effective after one week.
Hence, I contacted BSNL Custmer Care after one week from the date of Registering DND and I was ensured that DND against my mobile number has been recorded in the books of record of BSNL.
But, today ie. on 30th May, 2012 I have received a SMS informing that Rs 20/- has been charged for subscribing Monoranjan Pack, which I have not. The amazing part is that when I call 1255530 for deactivation of the pack, the automatic response from the system says that there is no package to unsubscribe.
So, my question / complain is as under :
1. Why my balance is deducted for the packages which I have never subscribed.
2. Even after registering DND why commercial messages are sent to my number.
3. SMS says Rs 20/- charged for subscribing Monoranjan Pack. But, when I call the number provided in the said
SMS[protected] for deactivation of the package-- it says there is no package to unsubscribe.

This is RIDICULOUS.
Please, look into the matter and credit back the amount deducted from my balance illegally.

Khadeza Barbhuiya

BSNL Mobile — not delivering sms

My mobile number is [protected]. My is in kolkata connecting. when i am sending sms to any switched off number,then after it was opened my sms is not delivering to that number..
please unsubscibe from handygo fever offer from bsnl.i get sms every 2 days saying that it will be renewed and 8rupees gets cut from my account.has happened 8-10times now inspite of complaining to customer care.this is last chance or bsnl would lose a loyal customer
I'm Yogesh Modi, from surat, gujarat and my bsnl number is ([protected]).
In my bsnl number, the call me tune is activate autometically and deduction the balance, i contact the customer care but it not give the sufficient ansewer from last 4 days.
so accept my req. and give the sufficient feedback.
I can't recharge my mobile. And I am trying to get BSN: Customer care(1503) But no response. how do i recharge the coupon. Can i talk with Customer care Executive. Its Bad Service from BSNL Customer Care.

rejith
WHENEVER I OPEN MY CELL PHONE I FIND MESSAGE : YOUR CALL CHARGE IS Rs 0.6 OR 0.8 OR SOMETHING . IN A DAY 5-6 TIMES LIKE THIS DESPITE THE FACT THAT I HAVE NOT PHONED ANY BODY. WITH THIS, MY BALANCE DECREASES WITHOUT MY USING PHONE. MY MOBILE NO . IS [protected]. IT IS PREPAID. PL. EXPLAIN THIS AND CHECK YOUR SYSTEM AND INFORM ME SOON WHY THIS HAPPENS. PL . ANSWER ME AT MY E MAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com AND /OR [protected]@sac.isro.gov.in. MY L.L No. is[protected] BSNL )
REGARDS
SHEELESH G VAISHNAV

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information