[Resolved]  BSNL — MNP

Address:Uttar Pradesh

Sir several time i requested for MNP. but Bsnl rejected my request. This time i also applied for Mnp from Bsnl to Tata docomo my no [protected] and Upc no is BW774689 dated 5/11/2011. I have also sent mail to trai regarding all this mess. kindly look into this matter.

I Kiran Varma existing customer of Airtel Prepaid since 2002. My Mobile no. is [protected]. I have applied for MNP to BSNL on[protected]. My Unique Porting Id is AA11354A Expiry Dt.[protected]. I submitted necessary documents with the application. Same day I received call from BSNL THAT YOUR MNP REQUEST REGISTERED SUCCESSFULLY you can come and collect BSNL SIM. BUT AS ON TILL DATE 3 FEB MNP NOT DONE. Everyday I am interacting with BSNL customer care on [protected]. As I am unable to get the proper feedback & every time whenever i called to BSNL customer care. EVERYDAY THEY ARE SAYING THE SAME REASON "WITHIN 24 HOURS YOUR NO WILL CHANGE TO BSNL". Today they told me “You have to wait for another five days”. I asked him what is the process of mnp and how many days it took. He told me we don’t have any information you contact bsnl office. Since last 5 days same story is repeating. I don’t understand as per TRAI clearly mentioned 7 days why the companies take such longer time to resolve the query of customer. When my No. will port?
I am requesting consumer complaint department to take necessary step on this.
Kiran Varma,
MAINE APNA UNINOR NO. [protected] BSNL ME PORT IN KE LIYE[protected] KO APPLY KIYA THA.[protected] SE MERA UNINOR NO. DEACTIVATE HO GAYA LEKIN BSNL KA SIM ABHI TAK ACTIVATE NAHI HUA HAI. PLS HELP ME.
proting id is AP346281, i have submitted my documents to port in bsnl on 25.01.11, but still my mobile no. is not proted in bsnl.

i am waiting 3-4 days more and then i will destroy the sim provied by bsnl and
and will pruchase new connection of other oprator.
I AM TRYING TO DO MNP FROM BSNL TO VODAFONE. I TRIED IT 2 TIMES, BOTH THE TIME IT WAS REJECTED BY BSNL FOR THE REASON CONTRACTUAL OBLIGATIONS. PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT IS TO BE DONE IN THIS CASE. AND HOW TO COMPLAIN AGAIN BSNL.

MOBILE NO IS [protected]

REGARDS
BSNL IS ALSO LOOSER, SO THAT NOT WANT...
I ALSO TRIED...
mai apna airtel ke no. mnp ke liye summit kiya tha on dated 2nd feb, 2011(Airtel To Bsnl). but possible my porting. i also contact bsnl cu... & Visit BSNL office. But she told me ur no has been process. Pls wait few date. Today is 12 days. abhi bol rahe hai ki ek week aur lagega.......

My no is [protected]
I rakesh sharma existing customer of BSNL Prepaid since 2002. My Mobile no. is [protected]. I have applied for MNP BSNL to tatadocomo on[protected]. My Unique Porting Id is BRGVR34 Expiry Dt.[protected]. I submitted necessary documents with the application. Same daeceived call from BSNL THAT YOUR MNP REQUEST REGISTERED SUCCESSFULLY you can come and collect tatadocomo SIM. BUT AS ON TILL DATE 3 FEB MNP NOT DONE. Everyday I am interacting with tatadocomo customer care on [protected]. As I am unable to get the proper feedback & every time whenever i called to BSNL customer care. EVERYDAY THEY ARE SAYING THE SAME REASON "WITHIN 24 HOURS YOUR NO WILL CHANGE TO TATADOCOMO ".
I re applied for MNP My Mobile no. is [protected]. I have applied for MNP BSNL to tatadocomo on[protected]. My Unique Porting Id is BR[protected]. I resubmitted necessary documents with the application. Same daeceived call from BSNL THAT YOUR MNP REQUEST REGISTERED SUCCESSFULLY I don’t understand as per TRAI clearly mentioned 7 days why the companies take such longer time to resolve the query of customer. When my No. will port?
my e mail id [protected]@gmail.com
Arumugam pillai existing customer of BSNL Prepaid since 2009. My Mobile no. is[protected]. I have applied for MNP to Vodofone on[protected]. My Unique Porting Id is BT383145 Expiry Dt.[protected]. I submitted necessary documents with the application. Same day I received call from BSNL THAT YOUR MNP REQUEST and what is the complant? i explained my complants. Everyday I am interacting with BSNL customer care on 1503. As I am unable to get the proper feedback & every time whenever i called to BSNL customer care. EVERYDAY THEY ARE SAYING THE SAME REASON "WITHIN 24 HOURS YOUR NO WILL CHANGE TO BSNL". Today they told me “You have to wait for another five days”. I asked him what is the process of mnp and how many days it took. He told me we don’t have any information you contact bsnl office. Since last 5 days same story is repeating. I don’t understand as per TRAI clearly mentioned 7 days why the companies take such longer time to resolve the query of customer. When my No. will port?
arumugam pillai,
arumugam.[protected]@gmail.com
On 11th July i have update the Airtel MNP Form transfer from BSNL to AIRTEL, but its already 10th day and there is no confirmation or any message from both the service provider. According to the rule MNP should be done with in 7days.
Kindly help for the above matter.
We have a postpaid mobile connection of BSNL now i want to port to Tata Docomo, I have applied many time but each time my request is rejected by BSNL. Then i have gone to BSNL office then he said that they do not know about this. I am trying to port since two month but my number has not released by BSNL. when i contact customer care he said that they are not help us in this matter.

Name: Arvind Agrawal, 100/1 Jagannath Puri Mathura
Mobile No. [protected]
Hello sir.,
My name is Hemant Jain. Airtel BSNL SIM I had made ??the port is now a month has not yet port. Difficulties after your customer servise people do not like to talk to B and call B do not Resive.
Please you have a problem getting me to my problem Solve.

THANK YOU,

Name:- Hemant Jain

Mobile no:-[protected]

Address:- 4-k-3 Vigyan nagar kota (Rajasthan)

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information