Chevrolet Spark (P.s) — The pathetic service by General Motors

 
22 Reviews
 Shailesh Kumar
I would like to bring to the notice, the quality of service being provided by your dealers and the misery of one of the customer. I bought one CHEVROLET Spark, PS Model from one of the dealer Shiva motors, Centre Stage Mall, Sector-18, NOIDA on February 28, 2008. And my misery started from that day. First of all, I had instructed people there to have the Floating rate for my loan from ICICI Bank but they made it on a fixed rate without my permission. When, I asked about this, I was told that there was some miscommunication and so they did it on floating instead of fixed rate. I let it go without any further discussion and accepted the Floating rate finance. I was promised that, i will get my temporary registration within next 24 hours. However, when I called them and asked about the temp registration they said it will take some more time. After, much persuasion and follow up, after 4-5 days, the same as faxed to me. Further, when I asked about my refund as promised by General motors on account of duty cut in the budget for 2008-2009, they said that they are not aware of any such thing and they will get back to me on this. I never got any call from them. I again called them and asked about the status of my refund then I was told that one application is to be submitted with them. I immediately faxed my application to them. After, a few days when I did not hear from them, I again called them and asked about the status of my refund then I was told that they also need a copy of my PAN card. I immediately faxed a copy of my PAN card to them. I did not hear anything from them on this so, I again called them and asked them about the status of the refund and to my surprise, I was told that I again need to submit an application and a copy of the PAN card. I again faxed my application and a copy of my PAN card. I was told that they will get back to me in 1-2 days but nothing happened. The same thing is happening with respect to my permanent registration. Every now and then I call them and a get a response that they will get back to me in day or two.But nothing moves. It seems that calling theses people has become a part of my daily routine. And the worst was still o happen. I got a call from them 28-03-08 about my Permanent registration and told me my number. I was told that a copy would be faxed to me and as far as refund is concerned, they will get back to me as soon as their accountant comes to the office. As exepected nothing happened; no fax, no call. And, when my brother went to collect the permanent registration number and the refund, he was asked to come on Monday. In last one month, I have interacted with almost everyone there including Mr. Rajesh, Mr. Vijay. Mr. Kamal, Mr. Vinay but the response has always been the same.

My temporary registration is valid only till 31st March and after that I cannot drive my car unless I get the permanent registration number. Now, whats the use of buying a car when one cannot drive it. While choosing the car, I was very proud to own GM car and was expecting a truly world class service from it. Now, all my expectations have gone. Last one month has really been miserable for me. It seems that the moment car is out of the showroom, the customer is on its own. There is nothing like after sale service. I never expected such kind of treatment from the world, s best car manufacturer. Now, I don't have any desire to be associated with GM and truly regret my association with GM.I will never suggest anyone to own a GM car.

I am sure, i am not the only one suffering because of their association with GM; there must be many. I sympathise with these people.
Complaint comments  21 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Following is one of the mail out of no. of mails sent to GM which explains my bad experience and appauling service i have got from one of the dealers of this renowned co. and its more than 48 hrs there is no response from any body..

This is to put in ur kind notice regarding a complaint of bad customer service and poor quality of the product as well.I have been a GM cust for the as of 01-08-07, I bought a chevrolet optra magnum LS from PADAM MOTORS main patiala rajpura road, bahadurgarh, patiala.The major complaint is regarding the performance of the car, the problem i have been facing is that the tyres of the car are left only 25% as of the mileage is of only 22, 000, as per my knowledge there is no way a car spil the tyres only in the first 22, 000 of the car even if it has been drove in the toughest conditions.Moreover when i approached the dealer from where i have bought the car i was given a response that its my fault and if any maintaince or replacement will be done i will be charged for the same, which sound pretty awkward as first of all i was not given any service book and even the original bill of the purchase of the car as well, i have approached many a times for the same but was given lame excuses and when the problem has arrived they are blaming me for the same which is really unacceptable from a big co. like GM.moreover this has been a real fight than more than anything else for me because its only i know that what stress i have been through, in one of the instanaces i also had push the car in the maiddle of the road as of breakdown, which is something not epected from a big co. like GM, regardign the same comaplint i hav aproached the offices in New Delhi as well on the cust. complaint no. but of no use, i hav recvd calls as well from them but of no use.So my humble request to please look into the matter asap because i have spent a lot of my precious time on this matter and all went in vain or else 10 days from now i will approach the consumer court regarding the same matter and iam sending the copy of this mail to my solicitor as well.. I would adv you to take some action against the staff of the dealership as i was told by one of the manager's there that is that the first time you have bought a new car that you eve dont know tht a servcs needs to be done and its the matter of chance that by god's grace its my first new car and i never expected this from GM.

please get back to me on my mobile no. [protected] and the concerned person is named Mr Sharanjeet Singh.

expecting a prompt reply
DEAR SIR,

I write this complaint with great concern to inform about the harassment and serious problems faced by me from your dealership M/s Padam Motors, LUDHIANA PUNJAB

I would like to bring to the notice, the quality of service being provided by your dealer . I bought one CHEVROLET Spark, LS Model on 27/03/08 from Padam Motors, G.T.Road, Ludhiana Punjab, under the name YASHPAL NARANG C/o M/s JATIN TRADERS, Textile Colony, Ludhiana, (ENGINE No. B10S1043336KB2 Chassie No. MA6MF481P8HA-16949.)

During negotiation about the value of car and finance of the car, sales team leader Mr. ROHIT SHARMA, provide me installment of Rs 9400/-for 36 months for Rs 3, 00, 000/- .When i ask about the processing fee, he simply said that if i buy insurance from him and apply car registration copy from him he will not charge processing fee Rs 1500/- from me .

I took this deal from him and pay the intial deposit and do all the formalities to buy the car.

Mr ROHIT SHARMA deliver the car to me.

After one month when i ask him about my second key and registration copy, ROHIT SHARMA say first pay Rs 2500/- as procession fee only then we will proceed further.Earlier he says processing fee is RS 1500/- now asking about Rs 2500/-.

He rather start blackmailing me and doesnot provied me any papers/second key/ and some other spare parts, which he promise me during the deal.

Sir,
General Motor have good reputation in the world market. I also have opel which i purchase from DADA MOTORS, LUDHIANA 5-6 yrs back. I was fully satisfy with the service provided by DADA MOTOR.I am fully satisfy by the GM car.

But Sir, Dealer like M/s PADAM MOTOR, LUDHIANA and Staff MR. ROHIT SHARMA are spoiling your market in INDIA .They not only spoiling their own image but also image of GENERAL MOTOR.

Company image is reflected by the dealer. IF you have such bad dealer and such bad sales team person MR ROHIT SHARMA. I am sorry to say that i will not buy GM car any more in future.

My temporary registration is valid only till[protected] and after that I cannot drive my car unless I get the permanent registration number. Now, whats the use of buying a car when one cannot drive it. While choosing the car, I was very proud to own GM car and was expecting a truly world class service from it. Now, all my expectations have gone. Last one month has really been miserable for me. It seems that the moment car is out of the showroom, the customer is on its own. There is nothing like after sale service. I never expected such kind of treatment from the world, s best car manufacturer. Now, I don't have any desire to be associated with GM and truly regret my association with GM.I will never suggest anyone to own a GM car.
Dear sir,

Please study the report send to gmi.cac@gm.com and give your feed back, if your ready to do destory test at your end, send your postal address the will reach with in 15 days.

Regards
K.N.Gireesha



Dear Sir,

As per the schedule on 21st tuesday I met Appolo tyre excecutives (1+3) in trident motors mysore. I had a disusssion had with Mr. Dharani kumar (Reg.senior manager south).

In the technical and pracitcal aspects i am not satisfied with his comments.he came to conclusion as per the earlier report given by mysore office and one more complaint report he filled with a comment "Side wall bulge due to impact" (Ref: Attached file as complaint docket)

Please note the following points:

1. Problem is swell in the tyre.

2. No external and internal damage noticed in the tyre.

3. There is no damage in bith sides texture of the tyre.

4. There is no damage noticed in the wheel.

Finally he is agreed to give the tyre replacement as a good will but he is not ready to take as a customer complaint.

In front of him only trident motors engineer given a feed back that "compare to Bridge stone we are receiving more complaints in Appolo tyres. for that no feed back from him.

Worst cum worst assume that tyre swell because of impact only: my openion /feed back

1. Recommended air pressure was maintained.

2. Car used in good roads only (max.National high ways)

3. Maximum running distance is only 4500 kms from the purchase.

By all these above conditions my tyre got swell. My question is


What quality they maintained? by this i can conclude that

The APPOLO TYRE is unfit for indian roads.

In this suitiation please take care in selection of tyres before giving to other customers. Other wise you will receive more complaints in future. From toady onwords i will suggest to my friends also not to go for appolo tyres.

Today i am forwording and same message to GM corporate as a poor respose at supplier end.If they are ready to agree to do destroy test at their unit i am ready to send the tyre to USA at my own cost. now awaiting for corporate reply. In the mean while please suggest the source to do destroy test in india.

I want to keep all the necessary document before going for consumer court.

Awaiting for your advice and details .

Regards

K.N.Gireesha
Mysore

--- On Wed, 15/4/09, KAMAGERE GIREESHA <kn_gireesha@yahoo.com> wrote:



From: KAMAGERE GIREESHA <kn_gireesha@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: K. A. Mr. Habbu (GMI/ CAC/ W/ 2009/ 481/ M/s Trident Motors, Mysore)
To: trident.service@gmidealer.com, gmi.cac@gm.com
Date: Wednesday, 15 April, 2009, 11:19 PM


Dear Sir

Today i got the information from trident motors (Ms REVATHI) through phone to handover the tyre for further inspection by GM person on 21.04.2009

Regards
KNG

--- On Wed, 15/4/09, gmi.cac@gm.com <gmi.cac@gm.com> wrote:


From: gmi.cac@gm.com <gmi.cac@gm.com>
Subject: K. A. Mr. Habbu (GMI/ CAC/ W/ 2009/ 481/ M/s Trident Motors, Mysore)
To: "KAMAGERE GIREESHA" <kn_gireesha@yahoo.com>, trident.service@gmidealer.com
Date: Wednesday, 15 April, 2009, 4:24 PM



Dear Mr. Habbu,

This is further in response to your email to us. We are coordinating with concern persons. Please bear with us till such time.

We thank you for writing into us and giving us the opportunity to be of assistance.


Warm regards

Neetu Adlakha
Customer Assistance Center
General Motors India, Gurgaon
Fax No[protected]
E- mail - gmi.cac@gm.com
www.chevrolet.co.in

24X7 Customer Care Help Desk : 30308080


KAMAGERE GIREESHA <kn_gireesha@yahoo.com>
04/15/2009 12:27 AM To trident.service@gmidealer.com, gmi.cac@gm.com
cc
Subject Mr.Ankush Arora and Ashish on Customer complaint



Dear Sir,

As per the customer complaint concern till date no phone calls or e-mails.
awaiting for your valuable reply.

Regards
K.N.GIREESHA
MYSORE

--- On Thu, 9/4/09, KAMAGERE GIREESHA <kn_gireesha@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: KAMAGERE GIREESHA <kn_gireesha@yahoo.com>
Subject: Re: K. A. Mr. Habbu (GMI/ CAC/ W/ 2009/ 481/ M/s Trident Motors, Mysore)
To: trident.service@gmidealer.com, gmi.cac@gm.com
Date: Thursday, 9 April, 2009, 11:28 PM

Dear Sir,

Thanks for immediate response, you know that the OEM parts like battery and tyres are recommended by you only. besacuse it was assembled in your show room before deliver to the customer.
Your are resposible for satisfying the customers on behalf of those items manufacturer.
Awaiting for mr.Ben Bopanna's phone call. Already two days over.
I hope this will end with peacefully

Best regards
K.N.Gireesha
Mysore

--- On Wed, 8/4/09, gmi.cac@gm.com <gmi.cac@gm.com> wrote:

From: gmi.cac@gm.com <gmi.cac@gm.com>
Subject: K. A. Mr. Habbu (GMI/ CAC/ W/ 2009/ 481/ M/s Trident Motors, Mysore)
To: kn_gireesha@yahoo.com, trident.service@gmidealer.com
Date: Wednesday, 8 April, 2009, 4:18 PM


Dear Mr. Habbu,

We are in receipt of your email message concerning your experience at our enfranchised dealership, M/s Trident Motors, Mysore.

We have gone through the content of your email and at the outset we appreciate your diligence in sharing your experience as a valuable feedback. Based on your email, we are currently looking into the details of this matter and investigating the same with the concerned authorities at M/s Jitendra Wheels.

Further, as an immediate action we are advising Mr.Ben Bopanna ([protected]), Service Manager of Trident Motors, to personally look into the matter to ensure that all your reported concerns are resolved.

Also, you would be aware that warranty on OEM items i.e. Battery, Tyres and Stereo is not handled directly by General Motors India, and replacement of the mentioned items is at the discretion of the respective manufacturer.

We thank you for writing into us and sharing your experience as a valuable feedback.

Warm regards

Kusum Beakta
Customer Assistance Center
General Motors India, Gurgaon
Fax No[protected]
E- mail - gmi.cac@gm.com
www.chevrolet.co.in
24X7 Customer Care Help Desk : 30308080



kn_gireesha@yahoo.com
04/08/2009 12:10 AM
Please respond to
kn_gireesha@yahoo.com

To gmi.cac@gm.com
cc
Subject Kind Attn: Mr.Ankush Arora and Ashish on Customer complaint



Dear sir,

I am gireesha customer of GM by purchasing a vehicle SPARK (KA-09-P4764) on 12.03.2008

As discussed with you over phone regarding complaint (Tyre fault -Swell). This complaint given on 07.03.2009 when vehicle was given for service at Trident motors -Mysore. Refer Annexure -1 for complaint and feed back from tyre manufacturer. For photos refer Annexure -2

In my experience this is because of Lamination OR Air trap (My experience is running in rubber industry from past 10 years).The swell part is free from damage. For flow chart and tyre cross section refer annexure 3 and 4
I grateful to Trident motors for immediate response (Mr.Santhosh M.S.B), and after receipt of report from jayanth Tyres this issue is prolong from past one month even several follow ups (by phone and direct visit).
My long trip plans are postponed because of no standby. Due to urgency I purchased one new tyre in show room itself on 03.04.2009 and in the same day i bring back the fault tyre to home (To avoid misplacement).
Feed Back:
1 . As mentioned in the manual 1- 2 warranty for tyre is one year. this was not happened.
2. There is not standard instruction/guideline from tyre manufacturer to the customer regarding usage of tyres.
3. I am suspecting that Jayanth tyres -Mysore is not having fecility to check the tyre whether manufacturing deffect or not..(If not how can he declared that the tyre swell because of impact and he used the word sidewall bulge instead of swell).
4. As per the TS16949:ISO2002 Quality systems clause 8.2.1.1 customer satisfaction was not happened in solving of problem.
5. I never expected this type of situation in the first year itself.
5. Now my demand is to get the one tyre cost with follow up charges with in 7 days. Otherwise this issue will reach GM Head office - USA in 8th day and my expectations will be more on that time.

I hope this issue will be end by this week

Thanking you

Best regards
K.N.Gireesha
Mysore.
dear sir
this is your customer by name baswaraj kamaradagi, i had purchased a new tavera neo from bellad enterprises in hubli.it is almost about 2 years to complete and i have some air problem with my tyres we just asked and we do were knowing by other dearler that it will be exchanged by mrf dealer.so for this simple question the man reacted so arrogantly that it was radiculous to me.
for your kind information let me tell you that i am customer of other companies also but no one reacted to me in this way.
my no is [protected] or [protected] you will have to call me as early as you can.take strict action about it.otherwise dont forget that i do can go against to your company.you probably know what am i spreaking about.
Dear All,

I also booked SPARK PS but after reading this all issues iam also getting double minded, because its my first car and i dont know anything about the bank interest rates and all or any thing about car issues like registration. At present i just blindly faith the sales person. But now iam in trouble that my decision is right for buying SPARK PS or not?????? I think i have to consult with my friends or seniors.Otherwise please suggest now what can i do?

Regards,

Uday Sharma
[protected]
Dear All,

I also booked SPARK PS but after reading this all issues iam also getting double minded, because its my first car and i dont know anything about the bank interest rates and all or any thing about car issues like registration. At present i just blindly faith the sales person. But now iam in trouble that my decision is right for buying SPARK PS or not?????? I think i have to consult with my friends or seniors.Otherwise please suggest now what can i do?

Regards,

Uday Sharma
[protected]

Spark PS — Swing to the left

I purchased Spark PS model in Nov07 fm Empire Motors Surat. I had complained the very next day about car swing to the left.This complain was not solved and during every service the dealer use to do alignment/balancin but within next few days problem reoccured. By the grace of God, my wife and I had miraculous escape in an accident as car swung to left while applying brake anmd ramped in to a trailer. Car has been badly damaged. This was a problem of a manufacturing defect and not solved hence by this email I am requesting for a full refund of a car price. This is without the prejudice and if required I may initiate other action considered neccessary.
hi
i m sunil, satna(m.p.near jabalpur) se hu maine 15 oct 2007 me spark, siddhi vinayak motar jabalpur se purchase ki thi.mere spark me bahut si kamiya hai jiski complain mai kai bar siddhi vinayak mot me ki aur 9-10 month se kar raha hu mere complane me kisi ne bhi kam nahi kiya hai.mere spark ka avrage bahut hi kam hai jiske karan mai khus nahi hu.aur bhi bahut si complain hai

pls meri complain ka samadhan kare...


sunil tripathi satna (m.p.) m.n.[protected]
Dear Customer Care Manager,

I bought a Spark from GM Motors -Alleppy in Kerala on 24th October 2009. The vehicle was booked by paying RS:10, 000 on August 31 2009 and the original delivery was on 24 the october 2009.

The Company made an advertisement of a GOLD COIN to Spark buying customers. But I was claimed for the same to the agency and they refused to give the same.

Why the agency do not complying with the company's corporate decision ???. Moreover the dealing of the agency is too bad. They only look the customers only up to the sales of vehicles. After they wont even care them.

Please do the required instruction to the agency to avail me the GOLD COIN offer

My Vehicles Data - Engine no : B10S1343309KC2
Chesis : MA6MF481A9T037890

Thanks & Regards

Prabathkumar.G
I totally agree with this gentleman. I own a Chevy UVA and go through a horrible experience everytime I give my car for service or repair.

1. They would never return the car on the due date.
2. They would never do the service properly.
3. They would never clean the car properly even if I am paying 1400 extra just for that.
4. If I am giving the car for repair they would return the car w/o proper repair and I will have to come back again.Not to mention I have cashless insurance.

EXTREMELY UNPROFESSIONAL AND MISMANAGED ORGANIZATION. Would never suggest GM to anyone just for its service !
I totally agree with this gentleman. I own a Chevy UVA and go through a horrible experience everytime I give my car for service or repair. (Dynamic Motors)

1. They would never return the car on the due date.
2. They would never do the service properly.
3. They would never clean the car properly even if I am paying 1400 extra just for that.
4. If I am giving the car for repair they would return the car w/o proper repair and I will have to come back again.Not to mention I have cashless insurance.

EXTREMELY UNPROFESSIONAL AND MISMANAGED ORGANIZATION. Would never suggest GM to anyone just for its service !

Prateet Ray
[protected]
Chandigarh
i sonal i have purchase my vihecle...SPARK PS ON 8th of dec. from vardajyoti automobiles pvt ltd. in MORADABAD but i did nt get my ragistration no. from yet..we want our ragistration from the haryana..please tell me what we can do...
I purchased new Chevrolet Spark LT GM Motors from Dwarka delhi on Oct 2009, after week my car got puncture when I try to change my car tyre got jammed due to rusting I complaint to there customer service but no responce with the help of tyre centre shop its got replaced with the spare wheel. In the month of jan 2010 my car seat got defective & replaced after many followups in the month of march 2010.One day I open car bonnet to check engine oil after checking it I closed bonnet with my hand I found car bonnet got dented( when I closed the bonnet with hand).i dont think that bonnet(body) are safe as the bonnet protect the engine of the cars & Driver at the time accident.The quality of my car's body & interior colour paint are pathetic ( car ki body or interior paint car ka saath chod raha hai, serious defect ) already complaint to there customer service but same no responce.While choosing the car, I was very proud to own GM car and was expecting a truly world class service from it. Now, all my expectations have gone. the day one really been miserable for me. It seems that the moment car is out of the showroom, the customer is on its own. There is nothing like after sale service. I never expected such kind of treatment from the world, s best car manufacturer. Now, I don't have any desire to be associated with GM and truly regret my association with GM.I will never suggest anyone to own a GM car. I would like to bring to the notice, the quality of service being provide customer service very poor (gmi.cac@gm.com, Customer Care Help Desk :[protected]

This is my first car so i don't know what to do
thanks god! i am saved from buying spark after hearing all such complaints, i willl not going to but any chevorlet cars
Here one more sufferer, I bought my Spark last year in the month of May 2009. The good news was that as soon as the car came out from the showroom we need to take it to the nearby workshop. There was defect in the rear tyre's rim.anyways we ignored it as a happy customer we want to celebrate it anyhow with our new car.

It was so pathetic to notice Spark was giving an average of 10 - 11km /Ltr when approached to the workshop i was told "sir its an new car after first service you will see the mileage", i said okay, i waited for the first services but the same performance. Again i approached i was told this time let your car to complete the 5000 km and get it seviced then you will find the difference but no luck the same performance.

My third services has been done but the same poor performance. i am highly frustrated there are other cars in the market of the same segment who gives atleast an average mileage of 15- 16 Km/Ltr.

It's AC is one of the greatest defect i found in the car, i never found it working upto the mark, ..Maruti AC's are much better then Spark. i was told again on work shop "Sir, its too hot climate these days you know, it may not comfort you ".. Ah!! wot an stupid excuse, like A.C are meant to give COLD in Winters rather summers.

Soon i experienced one more problem My car engine gets off so frequently at the jam or at the signal area.

Another defective got notice that after switching off my car's engine it takes time say around 3 - 4 sec to stop completely till then the engine keeps on sounding.

I am frustated now and i approached to my Advocate, and i was suggested to approach customer care once else some legal action need to be taken thats it.

i 'll Sue the GMs..

bhawesh
[protected]
I bought spark on 13-Apr-2008. but since its it came out of the service station after its third servicing after 1 yr of purchase, the pollution check was failed. since then the polloution check failed everytime.
even this weekend, my car had the problem, because of which i was taken to service center at noida sec-8. I informed them to update the settings so that the pollution check doesnt fail this time.
but just after the car came out of the service center, we did the pollution check. and it failed again. and the value was 8. as per my understanding during servicing it should be set to 0.

Also right from the begining, the milage that this spark is giving is max 12KMPH. tried to complain for this everytime. but no significant improvement was observed.
I am too a Gm customer.I had purchase a spark lt model.and the same problem is coming to me i had also not receive my permanent registration number.my refund is also on avk auto mart, goregaon, mumbai, about 70000 bugs are there to refund.it is still in progress.
DEAR SIR
MOST RESPECT I SAY THAT
DATE 19/12/2010 KO MERI GADI NUMBER UKO4F 1328 SPARK LS KA ACCIDENT HO GAYA THA .JIS MAI GADI KE BAHUT SARI PARTS DEMAGE TO GAYE THE . OR APNI GADI MENE AAP KE SERIVE CENTER (ANALYSIS MOTORS PVT.LTD 6TH Km. mile stone, Bareilly road, gora padao, haldwani- 263139 (uk) india ) mai
karib 2 mahino se di hai or mene cllame diya tha to tik hai lekin us pe koi bhi karwahi nahi ho pa rahi hai

MY CLAME NUMBER [protected] PANDING PADA HAI,
US PE AAP KE SERVES CENTER DARA KOI BI KARWAHI NAHI HO PA RAHA HAI JIS KARAN MERA BAHUT SARA NUKSAN TO GAYA HAI MAI ROJ SERIVE CENTER JA JA KAR BAUT PARESAN HO GAYA HU WO LOG ROJ KEHTE HAI KAL AYA YA FIR EK WEEK MAI PATA KARNA. MAI KARIB SERIVE CENTER 100 KM DUR REHTA HU.

SIR AAJ MAI ITNA PARESAN HO CHUKA HU KI AAP KO MAIL KAR SUCHIT KAR RAHA HU.

OR MUJHE LAGTA HAI AAP IS PAR JARUR KARWAHI KAREGE

AND PLZ AAP MUJHE MAIL KAR SUCHIT JARUR KARE YA PIR MUJHE CALL KAR SUCHIT KARE

THANK YOU


RAJENDER SINGH KURIA
VILLAGE - GETHIA NAINITAL
DIST-- NAINITAL
PHONE NO- [protected]

CLAME NUMBER [protected]
I am myself facing harassment at the hand of dealer in Jaipur- Baid motors. I bought chevy beat on 30/03/2011 and they did not provide me with invoice and insurance at the time. I continually talked to them and after 20 days I got the invoice and insurance. They had put very less IDV for my car.
I have not received permanent registration for my car even after 2 days of buying
the sales people are very bad and do not communicate
Dear Sir,

I have purchased spark LT model dated (30/06/2011) TIME 7:30 PM,
since same day i am giving comp.About the pro. in my car, regularly they are giving words that the next day give me the service but till now the next day has come,
i have also visited the showroom they refused the give me service, they advised for the servicing of my new car, which has yet not run distance of 500 km, and i returned home hopeless,


so kindly do a favor and give porper service,

Sibani Baral
bhubaneswar,
dist-khurda
+91 [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    636
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    7
    phone
    +91 12 4308 XXXX
    location
    Block B, Chandrapura Industrial Estate, District Panchmahals, Halol, Gujarat, India - 389351
    Chevrolet Spark (P.s) - The pathetic service by General Motors
    www.bdomains.com