[Resolved]  CIBIL Credit Report — CIBIL CREDIT REPORT

There are
two credit bureaus that maintain your credit data in the country now, the
prominent among them is CIBIL or Credit Information Bureau (India) Ltd. The
newly notified Credit Information Companies Regulation Act , 2005 (CICRA)
gives a consumer several rights with regard to credit bureaus. 1) First you
should approach CIBIL (www.cibil.com) to get a copy of your own credit report.
This right is given to you by CICRA. Make the request officially in writing and
get an acknowledgement for your request. 2)This report will then outline what
exactly is reported by the bank in respect of your credit account and enable
you to take action accordingly if there is any error in the reporting. Specific
measures have been provided in the CICRA for the consumer to raise a dispute
in respect of any wrong reporting with a time bound dispute resolution
mechanism that has been built in. You can take up the matter with the
concerned bank by posting a complaint on their website and keep proof of that
with you. If there is no response from the bank within 15 days, you can lodge a
complaint with banking ombudsman (www.bankingombudsman.rbi.org.in).

734 Comments

MY NAME IS MR. RAJENDER SHARMA S/O SH. DHAN SINGH VPO. BARODA DISTT. SONEPAT TEH. GOHANA (HARYANA). MY DATE OF BIRT IS.[protected] . MY REQUEST NO. 334751 & CANTROL NO.[protected].MY PAN NO. BVGPS9108H. & VOTER ID NO.HR/04/38/294927. CIBIL SHOW SOME LOAN IN PNB ACCOUNT NO.[protected] &[protected] & [protected]. I HAVE NOT GIVEN ANY LOAN IN PNB BANK BUT CIBIL SHOW THREE LOANS. PLEASE SHOW THE FULL DETAIL OF ALL LOAN ACCOUNT IN PNB BANK.YOUR ALL REPORT IS WRONG. WE VERIFY ALL ACCOUNT NO. BUT THESE NO. IS NOT VALID.GIVE THE NECESSORY ACTION OF MY PROBLEM. I AM VERY APSET FOR THIS CIBIL REPIORT.

THANKING YOU.
how can i check my cibil report.
srimaan, mera sibil me report galt hai. report kaise sahi hogi hame iske bare me jankari dene ki krapa kare.

At the outset let me introduce myself I am Sumit Tondon ( DOB[protected] presently working with as a Directors of Various Companies.

I hereby wish to share with you that my past experience in dealing with financial institution(ICICI, Scb, ) is not encouraging as most of the time the cases is rejected just because outstanding is wrongly reflected in CIBIL package.This information was shared verbally by financial institutions. ( Not ready to give this information in writing ) .

Perhaps long back all the outstanding was cleared by me, but I believe it is not updated in your system as well as not been informed to you by various concerns, thus I hereby request you to alter in my feeded profile financial details in order to avoid discomfort & humiliation dealing with financial institutions

I request you to cross check this piece of information with other financial institutions & kindly make the necessary changes in your CIBIL package . If required I am ready to provide you certificate & other details issued by Financial institutions to me.

Please help me to resolve this issue & provide the credit report of mine.
Looking forward for favorable response at the earliest.
Best regards,
I had my name in CIBIL. An amount of Rs. 34, 521 and Rs. 5709 outstanding and overdues amount against in my name . Now I wish to remit the amount immediately to clear the outstanding Kindly intimate the estalishment reported to SIBIL i.e. name of the Bank . And also inform me the Control number at the earliest to clear the backlog.

Below mentioned is my Information.

Control Number Not Known
Name: Surya Narayanan. K.A
Date of birth[protected]
Fathers Name - T.K.A. Nair
Pan Number - AEMPN 5511 R
Kannadiyil House,
Puduppariyaram,
Palakkad. 678 733
Kerala State

Surya Narayanan. K.A

Kindly get a copy of my credit report.

The Details is as under:

Surya Narayanan. K.A PAN Card No. AEMPN 5511 R
S/o T.K.A. Nair
Kannadiyil house,
Puduppariyaram
Palakkad 678733
Kerala

How I can check my report in CIBIL
Please guide me.I have three loans existing loans.I need to check whether I have any report in the CIBIL.

Chandru
dear sir/madam, i m allready paid rs. 142 date 11/12/2010 online but cibil report not recived, my id.ragi no.[protected] tr.id. 12732897 thanks.

manoj kumar — UNABLE TO CONTACT MANAGEMENT

I am having the race car membership and i am sorry to say that i have paid my membership fee in the month of sept,2010 of car DLECAG8705 but sorry to say that it has not been updated and i keep on receiving call regarding payment of the card fee. Further, recently i have lost my card hence i need another card and i was given number[protected] to contact but sorry to say that no sorry responded.
Even after making payment of my PL which was overdue, DPD is showing as 846 days. This payment was made during Oct 2009 but if i see my cibil report today also is shows the same thing under DPD/Asset classification for 36 months. This is because of bank has not reported as on today. How to clear this? please help me.

MANJUNATH HC

Citibank — wrong information put on cibil report

hi, i Mr Darashan koli my pan no AIDPK6274H I Have receieved a cibil report my control no is 47,08,75,565 i have been informed that i have credit card from citibank a/c no being [protected],credit :31,690. opened on[protected]. 2nd card Citibank a/c no being [protected], credit:1,92,152.opened on[protected].3rd card Citibank a/c no [protected],credit:82,258.opened on[protected]. I would like to inform that i was never issued such cards and these effects are showing negative effects on my cibil score .so kindly clarify me and remove the above mentioned a/c from my cibil report.
Hello Everyone,

I don't know whether CIBIL is helpful for Nationalized banks or Not as I have doubt abut this Bureau as seems it is founded mostly for private Banks. As 4yrs before I had borrowed Personnel Loan from ICICI Bank and each EMI was getting deducted from my salary account for 3 yrs. Once my 31st month's EMI (Rs. 1200) got missed for due to change in Salary account and I was onsite (not in India) but I never realized and not being communicated from ICICI bank about it as already they received there fair amount from me . In 2010 when I had applied for SBI Car loan then I came to know I am defaulter according to CIBIL Report so SBI and other nationalized Banks rejected to offer loan amount of Rs. 250000/- but most of private banks where ready to provide me loan including ICICI and in fact I took loan from private bank so it seems like fraud going in very legalized way to compel peoples to be on mercy of private banks for loan.

This is big loss for nationalized banks as well as Indians. If any person's name is going to be included in CIBIL defaulter list then CIBIL Bureau must have to contact to person over mail/ phone call/ letter etc before adding his name and try to understand circumstances and situation of not paying EMI.
In my case why not CIBIL asked to ICICI Bank "Why this person paid another 4 EMIs after 31st month if he is defaulter" ?

This is indirect way to stop people to reach government banks. I don't know who are involved in this as already we countrymen are used to of multi bilion scams without any quick action.
I would really appreciate mastermind of this where everything is very legalized and well planned.
I would like to clean my report as I am not in default for any loan till date or in any credit card used till date. But net is showing me defaulter.

i have applied consumer loan. everything is fine but at last they people said that your name is in cibil so you dont get the loan.

sir, i was surrendered all the credit cards and pay the settled amount for that i m having all the noc letter from bank. but they dont want that.

sir now i want loan but any bank is not giving. sir please suggest how can get a loan

vijay
dear sir, i paid all the dues agnaist my two wheeler loan from hdfc bank rourkela branch and its account number is 2795828 but still showing written off in cibil report.kindly update my account as soon as possible

I would like bring to your kind notice that i applied for personal loan Ref My Loan Application No.[protected]My HDFC Control No.[protected]

they are not in a position to issue the personal loan due to sibil notification

I am requesting you give me the details of the previous loan taken by the party for which i am not aware at all. I am carrying the saving bank a/c only with the following.

1.Indian Overseas Bank
2.ICICI

This is to inform you that the below given data is not of mine re check your record and take the clarity take action against the concern person

for which is i am not in a position to take unnecessary blame against me which is effecting my future transaction on loans, i am disturbed with this issues which is not on my part.
revert back immediately.

I would like bring to your kind notice before 2009 i have not taken any loans against any bank this is for your information. also your collectin team told me while interacting this loan has been issued on 2006 on behalf of State bank of India account, Address pertaining to MGR Nagar. for which i am not having any of this above account or loan.

I have got my loan 2010 and also completed my EMI's with the NOC for your kind ref. i have attached.

I am requesting you to go through my transaction with you on give clearance on SIBIL for my Fresh Loan.

Awaiting for your Reply and Action,

P.Saravanan[protected],[protected].
How I can check my reports in CIBIL .

please guide me .I have one existing loans.I need to check whether I have any report in the CIBIL

Shrikant

Mar 28, 2008 by Sudip Nandi
i not not taken any home loan from any of the bank but when my bank s b b j udaipur rajasthan checks your report is showing some loan on my name. some of data is taken from some another fellow of same name, ie virendra kumar jain. when i complaine u, u rectify only father' s name but loan is showing until now. control no of report is[protected] / 6.4.2011.One telephone no and a residential address and loan showing is belongs to that fellow.Due to your incorrect report, my bank is not entertaining my application of home loan. My plan to construct home is getting set back and i'm suffering from mentla harrasment by u r falty and incorrect report .At last i will have to go court, against u. Pl. correct the report as earlier as possibe.
My name is Arvind Kumar and my PAN Card No. is APBPK2596R. Against my said PAN Card No. an amount of Rs.15000/- loan is showing whcih i have not drawn. Kindly intimate me the full details of institution/agency where from i have taken the loan. My email id is.[protected]@live.com..

Arvind
Hello Gentlemen though you are not. You are just Robots without heart. I am a Finance Consultant and I hear grave stories from my Clients who even after clearing their Financial arrears with Banks or some other Institutions, they never get their names removed from your Holy list. Committing mistakes are HUMAN..
What & how you enjoy by sealing the future of the poor defaulters. Anyway you would say, it is your duty.
O K, ENJOY .

Sudheer

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Phone
    +91 22 6140 4300 [Helpline]
    +91 22 6638 4600 [Corp Office]
    Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Address
    Hoechst House, 6th Floor, 193 Backbay Reclamation, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] contact information