Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Coca Cola Promotion 2009 (CCAP — msg false or true

I got one SMS at 01:37:47 on 31.07.09 from Coca Cola Promotion 2009 (CCAP) and they have sent me Congratulation that "your number has won you 1, 000, 000 GBP". So please conform me it true or false.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  30 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

i got one SMS at 01:37:47 on 31.07.09 from Coca Cola Promotion 2009 (CCAP) and they have sent me Congratulation that "your number has won you 1, 000, 000 GBP". So please conform me it true or false.
i got one email at 29 August 2009 13:04PM from Coca-Cola Company Promotion/Prize Award, #23 Road Stamford Bridge London. Sw1v 3dw United Kingdom and they have sent me Congratulation that "Congrats! You have won $500, 000 in 2009 cocacola promo and mobile draw. To claim your prize contact Dr.mark on [protected] or e-mail cocacola.uk.[protected]@live.com". So please conform me it true or false.
sir l got one SMS at 02:16:28 on 13.10.09 from Coca Cola Promotion 2009 (CCAP) and they have sent me Congratulation that "your MOBILE number has won 500, 000, 00 USD in (COCACOLA)Int'I mobile draw 2009". So please conform me that this message is true or false. if it is true means how can i approach u.
ADVERTISEMENT
sir l got one SMS at 02:20:28 on 13.09.09 from Coca Cola Promotion 2009 (CCAP) and they have sent me Congratulation that "your MOBILE number has won 500, 000, 00 USD in (COCACOLA)Int'I mobile draw 2009". So please conform me that this message is true or false. if it is true means how can i approach u.
it is true or false
it is true that luky draw
i got one SMS at 02:37:47 on 13 .09.09 from Coca Cola Promotion 2009 (CCAP) and they have sent me Congratulation that "your number has won you 50, 000, USD". So please confirm me it true or false.
i got one SMS at 13:59:47 on 05 .11.09 from Coca Cola Promotion 2009 (CCAP) and they have sent me Congratulation that "your number has won you 50, 000, USD". So please confirm me it true or false.
i receive your sms on 5/11/2009 of winning 2009 cocacola promo and mobile draw $500000 false or true please sent me massege. mobile no [protected]
I received an sms on November 27, 2009 congratulating me that my mobile number has won 300, 000 pound in the ongoing coca cola promo. please email me how to claim the cash.
sir l got one SMS at 8:55:5 pm on 24.9.2009 from Coca Cola Company Promotion /Prize Award and they have sent me Congratulation that my mobile number has won 300, 000 pound in the ongoing coca cola promo. To claim your prize contact [protected] or eamil : [protected]@live.co.uk So please conform me it true or false.
I got an Sms on 17/12/2009 at 08:35:24 from +[protected] that (COCACOLA AWARD) 300. 000 00, 000 pound has been awarded to me from UK COCA-COLA PROMO. For claims call [protected] or eamil : [protected]@live.co.uk.
I called the said Number i was asked to send an email to the above address with my full name, country, amount, and the winning number. I did but no response from them. So please conform me it true or false.
i, ll love to winn some money
i got one sms in december 31 my mobile no. win 35, 000, 00 this message is right ya wrong plz sent me message in my mobile my no. is [protected] thankyou
i got a text message on january 03 2010 at 07:17:13 am from +[protected] that cocacolauklive have sent me celebrate your number has won 300, 000 pounds in the on going uk cocacola annual promotion to claim your prize contact [protected] or email at [protected]@live.co.uk please conform me it true or false. thank you
i got one sms on january 02 2010 at 10:34:09 am from cocacola congratulating me that my mobile no.[protected] has won 350, 000, 00 USD in COCACOLA INTL MOBILE DRAW .SO PLESE email me how to claim it.
i got one sms on january 02 2010 at 10:34:09 am from cocacola congratulating me that my mobile no.[protected] has won 350, 000, 00 USD in COCACOLA INTL MOBILE DRAW .SO please email me how to claim it
Know comment i would just like to know if this is really real.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Coca‑Cola Company
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    46%
    Complaints
    1473
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    681
    Coca‑Cola Company Address
    P.O. Box 1734, Atlanta, Haryana, United States - 30301
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT