[Resolved]  Dd City Faridabad — not allocated yet plots

Address:Haryana

I have booked 200 square yard plot in upcoming project of dd city faridbad in 2006 and deposit rs 2, 95000.00 as initial deposit, four year has already passed and company is not bother to allot plots. There is a market roumer that company is trying to allot flats instead of plots and they are trying to sell the plots in very high rates as everyone know that due to metro and flyover there is huge jump in faridabad real estate company is trying to beefol the investors / persons who applied for plots and invest their hard earned money in search of house. I request all the depositiers to join hands and take legal action aganst this type of culprit companies
Yes (3)

DELHI HIGH COURT WEBISTE CASE STATUS HELIX INDIA 2011 FIND FULL DETAILS
detail of case seen in delhi high court website case status HELIX INDIA 2011 CASE
HI
IN THE HIGH COURT OF DELHI AT NEW DELHI

O.M.P. 946/2011

SANJAY GAMBHIR and ORS ... Petitioner

Through: Mr. A.S. Chadha, Senior Advocate with Mr. Amandeep Singh,
Advocate.

versus

M/S BEEKMAN HELIX INDIA

CONSULTING PVT LTD ... Respondent

CORAM: JUSTICE S. MURALIDHAR

O R D E R

I. A. No. 20660 of 2011 (for exemption)

Exemption allowed subject to all just exceptions.

The application is disposed of.

O.M.P. 946/2011

Notice, returnable on 7th February 2012.

S. MURALIDHAR, J

DECEMBER 21, 2011

ak

$
Hi Mr Sharma

I don't think there is any issue in supporting the company provided the company also stand with us. DD has never disclosed the facts with their investors. And the way they have followed the track till time - gives feel of cheating...It is very difficult to trust them but still can think of going ahead with them. But DD also need to clarify their stand. We dont know what is their WILL...As of now we dont know whether they are right or wrong...
These are friendly litigations to avoid investors wrath and will lead the investors nowhere, only course is to file suit for cancellation of sale between DD Group and BPTP or its associates if sale has been affected, if not affected then for stay of sale of DD Group property.

Adarsh Aggarwal[protected][protected]@hotmail.com
i dont agree with u adarsh but sorry if they were friendly litigation then why would bptp pay for DD customers think... there is an arrangement ... i strongly feel we have hit the wrong target it had to be BPTP IN FIR AND ALSO JAIL. boss thats what im saying we are fighting with no reason may be land has gone and we r just fighting for nothing we have no idea of land details no idea where it was hw it was taken over when DD is clearly saying bec of shortage of funds they could not develop the project then in any circumstances this project would have never been completed. just saying sec 77 fbd we cant get a stay . secondly when we act smarter then the company has a very clear stand that i never promised any land this was a future project booking no where it says faridabad or mohali i have the right to allot plot anywhere in the country its upto the investers if they take it or not and also if we r sent an offer of allotment in xyz project then what is the market rate wether of today or 2006 . if we dont take plot then the only choice is refund of money which is with 9% . no court no police man can tell them to give more than that .. i hope all o[censored] agree
IF DD IS AT FAULT THEN WE AS INVESTERS ARE ALSO EQUALLY TO BLAME BECAUSE EVERYONE AGAINST DD CLEARLY KNOWS THAT THE BOOKING CLEARLY SAYS PROVISIONAL BOOKING FOR FUTURE PROJECT.WE KNEW WHAT WE WERE BUYING IF WE HAD READ THE DOCUMENTS BEFORE BUYING THEN THIS PROBLEM WOULD NEVER OCCUR.
u can say the company was smarter or may be was playing safe all along
DD SHOULD PUBLISH AN ADVERTISEMENT TO ARRANGE A MEETING WITH THE INVESTORS, TO GETHER WE WILL FILE A CASE AGAINST CULPRITS
I have also invested 5 lakhs in their mohali project, they are real cheats and some action should be taken, please include me in or tell me where the complaint should be registered.
L kalra phone [protected].25782417 delhi
HI Mr A Sharma

What to do finally now...Pls suggest clearly and help solve the issue...
Mr Sharma, We d'not know who u r? DD group has got licence for faridabad project of 102 acers and after getting licence they have sold the project to some other XY person. licence is proof that the project has come and it is no more a future project. what ever has happened after that is only cheating. They could have easily contacted all the investors for fund if their intention was fair. I think you a plated person of DD group to discourage investors. very soon we will file a civil case for recovery of our project. DD group is going to be bankrupt in paying us at present market price. Please stop fooling around us. Please stop posting any rubbish on this page.
MR Ajit, i am not planted by any company nor am i intrested i[censored] get ur plot or i[censored] get ur refund ...what u have to understand is the law of the country .. i think i am a better judge being a lawyer than u being an invester. there is no written proof that u belonged to the project that got 102 acre approval. i[censored] go into the merits of your case u as investers have no stand apart from saying dd group is a cheat. but do u have any proof saying they are cheats NO . RIGHT !!!. simply by saying its the fbd project we invested and bla bla rubbish!!! wont get u ur plot or money from the company .. secondly when u talking abt DD group being bankrupt they will be more than happy day and night they will be wishing for it ... plz read triveni infrasture case vs state where winding up case was filed and investers only got 40% of the principal amount forget the market price ... lol that too in 4 years and still onnn .i am not fooling anybody but mr ajit pratap u r fooling ur own self ... open ur eyes and think what is possible. dont live in a fools paradise. the day u file a civil case have a stay on the land that is the DAY U might get ur plots ... as of now NOTHING IS GOOD FR U
Mr. Sharma

FIRST OF ALL, stop bragging about your being a lawyer, a lawyer's duty is to fight for justice not to say to his client that nothing can be done as people on other side are big and blah blah. Remember a mountain can be made to move if any ant decides to do that.

Secondly Triveni's case is not equal to DD Industries case, in case of Triveni there was no land and no licence as I have many client's in that village with whom Triveni has done agreement to sell but never bought the land.

In case of DD it is a clear case of fraud as DD has been granted licence in the year 01.04.2010, meaning thereby that they have land and licence. Secondly, if DD has collected money by way of registration of plots, then it is illegal as they have done so before issue of licence. Thirdly when licence has been granted, as they have to allot the plot at old rates, so they have devised this way by selling the land to BPTP and its associates, who are now paying the buyers with 9% interest, while getting the sale of licenced colony itself could have fetched far better returns.

This is not a case of Help by BPTP to DD group, it is appears simply a case of cheating by both parties to investors and fooling them. YES YOU ARE RIGHT IN ONE THING, they will definetely go away with this scheme of thing because nobody will FIGHT and if somebody fight he will fight without resources. Everbody will keep on writing on forums like this and every persons will do whatever they want to do at their own.

MOST IMPORTANT THING IS DTCP CAN BE APPROACHED LEGALLY TO CANCEL THE LICENCE AND TAKEOVER THE LAND LEGALLY.

I AM LAWYER AT DELHI HIGH COURT
Adarsh Aggarwal
Advocate, [protected], [protected]@hotmail.com
Thanks Mr Aggarwal for building my confidence in the case again...Could you pls devise a strategy to be followed as without this we will be posting Comments Only...
Dear Sandy_fbd

The options are many. Depending upon documents, sale if already have been made can be challanged, if not made and is in the process, can be stayed. Winding petition can be filed. Regulator DTCP can be approached. There are always many legal ways to do a thing. only problem is nobody is really interested in doing things. You have to put pressure upon the current buyer even if it is as big as BPTP, then everything will fall in place.
Everybody keeps on writing posts and think that ANNA HAZARE will solve the problem. REMEMBER
GOD HELPS THOSE WHO HELPS THEMSELVES

Adarsh Aggarwal, [protected], [protected]@hotmail.com
DEAR ALL,
Rajiv gambhir from DD group owner got regular bail from saket court on same day after arrest and tarun kumar sil bail extended even after no conditions met through court order. now what is your opinion on this MR AGGARWAL / secondly to the contents of your message dated 15.1.2012. where in you have mentioned that the company took money through registration of plots plz read buyer seller agreement it is a provisional booking for future project where in no location is disclosed . how will u contest that this booking was in reference to faridabad or delhi etc etc and people who have booking for mohali dont know what happens to their right thirdly the license when it was granted to DD Group the said company was already in possesion and control of the fdi fund beekman helix india . WHILE there was fdi fund involved the company dd houseing limited was sold to BPTP to secure there investment in dd group.this sale was not by choice to BPTP it was by beekman helix india to BPTP and dd group and no control or right over it.
what do we have to write to DTCP . how can we claim our intrest in this land or license for cancilation.
whatever i have posted today is after reading all bail application/quashing etc provided by dd group to high court and also section 9 filed by dd group in high court so i will not hear the fact that i am posting rubbish stuff. you might give endless hope and confidence to all investers but i have to make them aware of real situation . what we do in court is totally different than what we suggest here
i want to upload copy of licence of dd city, can any one tell me is it possible to upload it on this site
Beekman Helix India
US Office:
8000 Westpark Drive, Suite 250
McLean, VA 22102

+[protected] Main
+[protected] Fax

Singapore Office:
Ocean Financial Centre,
Unit 57, Level 40
10 Collyer Quay
Singapore - 049315

+[protected] Main
+[protected] Fax

India Office:
310, 3rd Floor, Iris Tech Park
Sector 48, Sohna Road Guragon
Haryana - 122018, India

+[protected] Main
+[protected] F
Firstly
Regarding Bail, there was only one version of DD before Court and Police must have stated that their enquiry is complete. Secondly Granting of bail can be challanged before the HIgh Court
As for as Buyer Seller agreement is concerned there even if it is provisional registration, and that too without having land at that point of time, gives you the option of taking DD to Civil Court as well as Regulator DTCP for cancellation of licence. Thirdly threre is always a condiiton in the licence that it cannot be transferred. Fourthly Helix Selling land to BPTP can easily be challanged on the ground that this sale is to defraud creditors. How helix india's position is better than all the plot holders? Mr. Sharma, Lastly if sale was genuine was DD is fighting with BPTP. All this is friendly fight just to avoid investors, which may amount of 100 Cr. ruppes or less.

Yes you are right in one thing, what we do in court is different. But Courts are the only hope also. You are right in another thing also Mr. Sharma, DD and BPTP will get away with this because practically nobody will fight them and all will only see the Tamasha.
Mr. Sharma, if you are an Advocate, then you and i belong to same profession, but i can assure you that if some persons have guts to fight and not sleep over their right waiting for Anna Hazare to come and eradicate corrutption, definitely by God's Grace they will get relief.
We want plot you was sending me the copy of licence approx. 15 days back. Still you are looking a way to upload it. Post in your comment.
persons in beekman helix mr kail moncha is employee now in office and owner is mr manish parwani who has done fraud with dd group and bptp ... put both groups under litigation and himself has run away from delhi to singapore and he is not there to comment as to why he did this to so many inverters, dd group, bptp putting everybody in trouble ..the company which hold licence and land he is still a directer . we should move criminal complaint against him . what we can acheive by putting case on him ..will be immedate action .. towards land deal he is the main prime accused ...

Haryana