[Resolved]  delay in passport — Delay in Passport

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Dera Sir/Madam,

I have applied for a fresh passport in the month of December 2010. The police verification is completed and even the same was confirmed to me by the police in charge of this process. I have been checking the status of the passport online on ap.nic.in and every time it says "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time". My passport file reference no. is HYDA07238610. Please do the needful as i expect to leave abroad on my office work late this year. Thanks
Krishna Sankar

I'm Kotha Sangeetha. am applied the passport at SP Office in Mahabubnagar. 3 months back.Police verification is already completed on 3rd March 2008. but till now I' ve not yet received my passport.
please send my passport immediately without any delay .

Thanking you sir
My passport file no:450779/08
C No: 19/IP/VC/PARC/SB-MB/08 ( in File no 6 or 7 )
Applied date : 21/01/2008
Name: Kotha Sangeetha.
Husband Name: K Satyanarayana Reddy

And also my brother Charlakola Sheshidhar Reddy
applied passport at SP Office in Mahabubnagar same day.he is also Police verification is already completed on 3rd March 2008.
but till now he is not received his passport.
please send his passport immediately without any delay

Thanking you sir
His passport file no:450118/08
C No: 19/IP/VC/PARC/SB-MB/08 ( in File no 6 or 7 )
Applied date : 21/01/2008
Name: charlakola Sheshidhar Reddy.
Father's Name: C Ram Mohan Reddy.
I am admit my passport form in june and inquri did in july but still i am not receved my passport plz tell me reson .

delay in passport — indianpassport

My name is Jagmeet Sigh Dhillon i sumit my passport form in 26th of june.my file no. is p045931 and key no is [protected] and my incquory was comleted in july. But still my passport is not dispached.PLZ check my complant because i much needed for that. PLZ give information in soon. I am wating for that.
Your's fathfully
Jagmeet
RESPECTED SIR,
MY NAME IS SATWANT KAUR. I HAD APPLIED FOR NEW PASSPORT ON 30/10/2008.
POLICE INQUIRY HAS BEEN DONE ON 09/12/2008. BUT I HAVE NOT RECEVIED MY
PASSPORT YET. MY FILE NO. IS 'P073808'
PLEASE REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE ON MY EMAIL ID-<<[protected]@gmail.com>>

I applied for passport ( thru Tatkal) for my baby. I checked the status as mentioned below:
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]-----
Station HYDERABAD last updated on[protected]
File Reference Number : HYD-C[protected] Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : LALIT SAISUBRAHMANYA MAHASWIN VATTI
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
STATUS : Passport has been despatched by post on[protected] vide postal Registration Number S164432
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---...
But still i have not yet received, i contacted post office with postal registration number (S164432) but they can not trace it out unless i provide speedpost number.

I kidly request you provide speedpost number to trace the passport, also my humble request you to expedite the process if it is still with you.

thanking you for your valuable co-operation.

KVV Sirisha

I am from hyderabad.

My application date: Oct 9th 2009

My police Verification Date : Oct 26th 2009

My File number: A047441

When i saw the status of my passport it is still mentioned as "to be dispatched on[protected]" as per last updated date on[protected].

Please suggest me what is the problem in delay in passport sir.

Arasi.
Passport Application Date: 05-August-2009
Status: It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time.

Grievance Date: 9-December-2009.

TO,
The PRO/RPO,
Hyderabad-Secbad,

Respected Sir/Madam,

Full Name: REDEEN SOHAIL MOHAMMED ABDUL
Date of Birth:[protected]
FILE Ref No: A036645
Application Date: 05-Aug-2009
Inquired: 24-Aug-2009
Inquiry report Dispatched from Warangal on: 31-Aug-2009
Dispatch Number: C.No.5691/SB-PVR/2009

I Applied for the passport on 05-08-09 and i had been inquired on 24-08-09 and my inquiry report has been sent on 31-08-09 from Warangal. How come i know my report is clear and according to the Law of MINISTRY OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS A candidate should get his passport within 45days of submission, or if there is any other issues then the maximum duration is 90Days. But coming to me it's been nearly 4 Months and still i didn't receive my passport.

I Request the RPO/PRO to please dispatch my passport immediately as soon you consider my application as i need my passport very urgently.

REDEEN SOHAIL MOHAMMED ABDUL
Status: It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time.

TO,
The PRO/RPO,
Hyderabad-Secbad,

Respected Sir/Madam,

I Applied for the passport on 05-08-09 and i had been inquired on 24-08-09 and my inquiry report has been sent on 31-08-09 from Warangal. How come i know my report is clear and according to the Law of MINISTRY OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS A candidate should get his passport within 45days of submission, or if there is any other issues then the maximum duration is 90Days. But coming to me it's been nearly 4 Months and still i didn't receive my passport.

I Request the RPO/PRO to please dispatch my passport immediately as soon you consider my application as i need my passport very urgently.

TO,
The PRO/RPO,
Hyderabad-Secbad,

Respected Sir/Madam,

I have applied for passport last year, verification was done after 6 months os applying..then they lost my passport file and they said it is closed, but they didn't have the reason to close that file ..when I went to the passport Office, they said now submit new application form, I requested to re-open that file, any how they re-opened the file...and after that verification was done again after long time...now again in the Passport Status website it shows the old status of my passport, still not updated, though verification has been done, but still it shows furnish the attested documents...I am Really fed with these people, It should be privatised...Goverment sector is doing nothing but creating problems for others...

Kindly help me, do the needful, to get my passport as soon possible...

Shalini Hara
Application No.:-A[protected]
Passport application status-
i have aplied for pasport for pasport and all the enquiries were flfilled in NOV 2011, in passport cell (allahabad) and in cbi office theyboth are confirmed that my application has already send in lucknow passport office.
file no- Z062560/2011
DOB- 12may 1985
NAME- hemanshi sagar
FATHER'S NAME- Mr. Bhairon prasad srivastava
DD No- 591824
MOB no- [protected]
But i have not recieved any type of communication from passport office,lucknow til date.i want to know the real status of passport because all the time whenever i am seeing my status there mention "INFORMATION NOT RECIEVED OR FILE NO. IS WRONG".sir, i dont understand how it is possible?
number oftimes i have senr mails to lucknow passport office but no reply recieved.
please sir help me and take proper action on my application because i need it urgently.
kindly consider my case and take necessary action.
Hemanshi sagar
Allahabad

Andhra Pradesh