[Resolved]  Employee Provident Fund Office Mumbai - EPFO (Maharashtra / India) — DIDN'T RECEIVE OF PAYMENT PAST 1 YEAR.

DEAR SIR / MADAM,

I LEFT MY EX. JOB IN AUG 2008, TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PF PAYMENT, MY EX. ORGANISATION IS HAVING A PF AGENT MR.SUHAS ([protected]) WHO IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY AND MAKING DELAYS IN EVERY ONE PAYMENTS WHO LEFT JOB FROM THAT ORGANISATION. HE HAD SUBMITTED THE DOCS. OF MY PF ON MAY 08 2009, BEFORE THAT HE USE TO TELL ME THAT HE HAD SUBMITTED THE DOCS. TO EPFO OFFICE FINALLY WHEN I ASKED FOR RECEIPTS FOR HE HAS SUBMITTED MY DOCS. IT WAS SHOWING MAY 08 2009.
NOW WHEN HE HAD SUBMITTED THE DOCS IN KANDIVALI EPFO OFFICE THESE PEOPLE ARE MAKING DELAYS IN MAKING PAYMENT AND GIVING NON SENSE REASONS WHEN EVER I ARRIVE TO THERE OFFICE.

PLEASE ACT ACCORDINGLY ON THOSE PEOPLE'S WHO ARE NOT WORKING PROPERLY.
BECAUSE I SAW MANY PEOPLE OVER THERE HAVING THE SAME COMPLAINT WHEN I HAVE ARRIVED WHY THESE PEOPLE DONT WORK? THEY DONT HAVE ANY RIGHT TO STUCK OUR MONEY LIKE THIS.

PLEASE HELP ME I AM IN GREAT NEED OF MONEY...PLEASE.

REGARDS,

SACHIN MORE.

AS A REGIONAL SALES MANAGER, FOR CHARAK PHARMA[P] LTD. FROM 8TH MARCH, 2008, TO 17TH NOV, 2010.

THIS PF FORM, TO AVAIL PF AS, I RESIGNED, SO APPLIED, PF, AND PENSION FUND, DESIGNATION, REGIONAL SALES MANAGER, EMPLOYER, CHARAK PHARMA[P] LTD.

PF NUMBER MH/BAN/38799-C/689,

I APPLIED, ON 4TH AUGUST, 2010, THROUGH, ADMIN ACCOUNTS, BY MR ATUL KULKARNI, , FROM, MAHALAXMI OFFICE, OF CHARAK PHARMA

NAME DIBYA SINGH HOTA, EX-EMPLOYEE, CHARAK PHARMA[P], LTD, BHUBANESHWAR-751013
DEAR SIR

I HAVE SUBMIT MY PF TRANSFER FOAM ON 2008 TO KANDIVALI OFFICE MY PF NO-MH/24139/136 TRANSFER TO DELHI PF NO- DL/CPM/11577/460, BUT I NOT GET IT, TODAY I AM LEFT FROM THE JOB NEED MONY.

PLS DO NEEDFUL AND ADVISE ME AT MY MAIL ADD.

REGARDS

PRATAP SINGH VERMA ([protected])
pratap.[protected]@yahoo.com
My pF a/c no is MH/BAN/43056/189 Pl. send as on balance in my pf A/c and what is method of caulating the PF Pl. tell me method of pension what i member of family pension.

This is Nawal kishore sharma from dhanbad jharkhand, I'm x- employee of e-nxt financial ltd.
I want to known my current PF status.

Request you to please do the needful ASAP.

Deatils are mentioned:-

Name;- Nawal kishore sharma
DOJ:- 12/01/2007
PF No:-MH/THA/99311/1722
Employee Code:-01814
Email ID:- [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.com
Contact No:- [protected]
plz give me my pf balance details on my mail id rammohan.[protected]@rediffmail.com or rammohan.[protected]@gmal.com my p.f no.MH/34020/10778
Dear Sir/Mam,

As my previous company Firstsource Pvt Ltd Chennai . has filed my PF application form in Jan'2012, Till now i have not got it, as now a days i am suffering from financial issues. Request you to look into this and release my PF amount at the earliest my PF A/c no=MH/BAN/0046430/000/0046608

Waiting for your valuable reply.

Ramesh .M

I want details in PF No. MH/42857/10056
Kindly provide the url address to view the status of my PF if possible.

My Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com

THANKS & REGARDS,

E.Sharath kumar
I am Joyita Banerjee.I worked in Prabhudas Lilladher Pvt. Ltd. My PF No. MH/35667/802. For withdrawl, I have submitted form -19 along with 3A. Receiving dated 06.12.2012. How many days are taking for credit money in my savings account.

Joyita
I am worke with kail ltd.in ghaziabad branch.I want to know my pf account status till curent date. so please inform me my pf account balance.

NAME - GAURAV KUMAR
EMP.CODE .- 1052505
PF NO. - MH/NSK/56102/15153
MOB NO. - [protected]
EMAIL ID - [protected]@gmail.com
plz give me my pf balance details on my email id aur mobile no.
name priya chauhan
id [protected]@gmail.com
mobile no.[protected]
pf. no. MH/42857/5963
Respected sir/madam

i worked with marico ltd at pondy unit from jul 2002 to mar 2006.after i have resigned and not closed my pf account.now i wish to transfer pf amount to my new pf account, so i want to know which maharastra pf trust having my previous pf account
Name:M.Arockiadanaraj
Company:Marico ltd
Epf, no:MH/38904/129
Eps, no:MH/38904/2519
Email:[protected]@yahoo.com
mobile:[protected]
Respected sir/madam

i worked with marico ltd at pondy unit from jul 2002 to mar 2006.after i have resigned and not closed my pf account.now i wish to transfer pf amount to my new pf account, so i want to know which maharastra pf trust having my previous pf account
Name:M.Arockiadanaraj
Company:Marico ltd
Epf, no:MH/38904/129
Eps, no:MH/38904/2519
Email:[protected]@yahoo.com
mobile:[protected]

Please help- I am waiting for my PF since 2 years

MHBAN00441660//0000469

I would like to bring it to your notice regarding Provident fund please find the details below:

Name: K.Vijay kumar
DOJ: 2008 June
DOR:2012 June
Emp No: C29629
PF No: MH/44256/30453
Company: Sodexo chennai
Site: TCS Siruseri chennai

I had applied my PF at 2012 October but till now i have not received my PF I went to sodexo office chennai (KK Nagar chennai) but they are not giving proper response Kindly take necessary action .Please advice me where I have to approach this issue.

Vijay kumar.

My PF no MH/PUN/124872/9645 MY name is AMZATH KHAN forms total application fill after send. but 3

months completed but till now credit my PF amount so please tell me my PF status please respond as

early as possible.

Regard's

KHAN

Hi Am Ganesh Prasad My Pf Apiklcaton Date Of Birth Missing Am Not Chaking My Pf Account Balance In Online Pls Send Me Detals MH/49258/191
My Mobile No [protected]
please confirm my pf no. is correct .. MH/424/0038702/COV

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information