Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Employee Provident Fund Organisation — PF withdrawal pending

I was worked with ICICI Bank ltd under Team Hr Services P Ltd roll. I have applied for PF withdrawal form on 5th July 2007, which is returned to my service provider in the month of Sep 2007. My service provider again resubmitted my form in the month of 10th Oct 2007, which is returned on 7th Dec 2007. But i have tried to contact PF office, but they are simply told that my form has been returned, and they refused to tell the reason. As per my Service Provider Team Hr Services P ltd, my form is still under process with PF office. Based on my service provider confirmation i am tried to contact PF office, nobody is providing the correct details. Eventhough i was launched a Complaint in Public Grievance dept, but still the problem not resolved.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  31 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

team hr ltd delhi — providunt fund pending after 8 month form submited

dear sir i am rajesh k gurjar worked was team h r services my emploe code 58538 i am risignation but co there is any no reply i am form sendinig last 7 month no bady respons pleas clear my amount my contect no [protected]
PF withdrawal pending

Myself Mr. Navnath D. Zanzad has submitted Provident Fund Withdrawal Form in the month of Feb 2008 from Omnitech Infosolutions Ltd., Andheri (E), Mumbai. Still I didn’t get my PF claim amount. I did enquiry at Omnitech Infosolutions Ltd. regarding this delay on 30th Dec 2008 and I was updated that neither form is rejected nor returned by PF Office, Brandra, Mumbai. It’s almost 10 months past but still I am waiting for PF to receive.
I have tried to contact on PRO(Public Relation Office) telephone 26470007 but not able to get him/her on phone. I have registered Online Grievance no. CEPFO/E/2008/04974 on 10/21/2008. But still no action has been taken by PF Office as well as no reply has been given. Only the issue was forwarded to Thane Office on 07/11/2008. But still no action has been taken by Thane office.

Kindly refer below details:
Name: Mr. Navnath Dashrath Zanzad
PF Account No.MH/39489-B/
Location: Thane, Mumbai.

Kindly help me in this issue & let me know my PF Winthdrowl status. What is the possible date of PF winthdrowl receipt.

Thanks in adnvance.
I was employee of TCE for one & half year, i want to know my PF status 7 how to transfer my account to my present organisation public sector. Where the TCE maintains ous pH acoount any trusty or govt. mY PF a/c no MH/7951/150047 AND EPF a/c no MH/7951/6232, e-mail [protected]@rediffmail.com. [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,

I worked for Novel Agro Products Pvt. Ltd., Goregaon East, I submitted Provident Fund Withdrawal Form in the month of April 2008 My account No. is MH/94801/037. I request you when I will get my funds and to whom I have to approach for my funds.
Hi friends,

As we know that employee contributes 12% monthly and employer contributes 12% also in PF fund.Out of 12% employer contribution, 8.33% goes to pension fund and 3.67% goes to PF.I just want to know that when i will withdraw my PF amount then will i get my pension fund also.

Plz confirm on my mail ID.
Dear Sir,

I worked with KLJ Plasticizers Limited, Silvassa (D&NH) and I submitted Provident Fund Withdrawal Form in the month of October 2008 in provident fund office Vapi (Gujarat).My account No. is GJVP/45114/266, I inquire regularly about PF withdrawal but it is told that it will be deposited but still it is pending, already four months are over.So I kindly request to concern person that please do needful to get my PF.
DEAR SIR,

PF withdrawal pending
I was worked with BHAVAN'S PROMINET SCHOOL, INDORE . I have applied for PF withdrawal form on 6 MAY 2008, I inquire regularly about PF withdrawal but it is told that it will be deposited but still it is pending, already 10 MONTHS are over. I inquire regularly & MY PF NO. NOT TO GIVE So I kindly request to concern person that please do needful to get my PF. is providing the correct details. Eventhough i was launched a Complaint in Public Grievance dept, but still the problem not resolved.
I worked with Moser Baer India Ltd, Greater Noida and I submitted Provident Fund Withdrawal Form in the month of April 2008 in the company.My account No. is DL/11028/4685, I inquire regularly about PF withdrawal but it is told that it will be deposited but still it is pending, already 10 months are over.So I kindly request to concern person that please do needful to get my PF.Also can u pls give me the mail id where i can put my pf account no. and get the status of provident fund till date.
Dear Sir,


This is for your kind information that, I left Mobisoc technologies on 19/JUN/08 and thus the Pf withdrawing forms (Form 10 c and Form 19) have been deposited at Nehru Place office by my company, the receipt numbers are as follows : 28782315, 28782316 on 6/11/2008, these detaiils are available in http://www.epfindia.co.in in the know your claim link .
But after calling the number[protected]P.R.O), they are telling me that my papers have not been receieved by them .
My PF Number provided by my company is DL/934863/48.

I have put up a mail in epfindia website and the number is as follows : "Registration No. DARPG/E/2009/03569 for greivences against this mail "

Please provide me or show me a way as how could I get my PF money back.
I am from a middle class family kindly help me in these matter.
.
Thanks and Regards
Prosenjit Pramanick
I worked with Astute corporate services pvt ltd, i submitted my provident fund form on 7th oct 2008, now i contact my service provider he says, after completion of 18 months u got the pf status, wht can i do becoz i want to be urgenty normaly its takes 3 month only bt my service provides say very long time
wht can i do hw can i check my status in PF site kindly reply me
its very urgent do the need ful

Narendran T
[protected]
dear sir

we are submitted to our pf form of september 2008 but not received pf ammount till date from indore office.

regards
raghbendra pandey
dear sir
I am SANDIP SAMADDAR.priviously worked for Dyota numandis pharmacuticals pvt ltd. ahmedabad.i have given my resignation on 9th january, 2009.JOINING DATE WAS 23RD JULY 2008.
I have submitted to my pf form to my head office but not received pf ammount till date from ahmedabad office(dyotanumandis pharmacutical pvt ltd).

regards
sandip samaddar
I am form submit in Aug'08 in PF Office but my pf amount not withdrawal in till date.
My finiacial condition is very bed.
My Pf A.c no.Mp/10048/170

My SB indore A.c no.[protected]

Your officer sail company owner signature is not match in my form. I said this is not my libality.

Please Action soon

Thanks
Dear Sir,
I have been worked in Saras Enterprises F2/411 Distt Center Janakpuri New Delhi 110058 since 1st of Jan2008 to Feb 20th 2009. Company has deducted my PF from my salary regularly but company is not providing me my account statement . Company has stopped my services from Feb 2009.
I want to know how can I get my account statement from PF Department and withdrawl of my money.

Regards,

Som Dutt Sharma
[protected]
H-5 Adhyapak Nagar
Nangloi
New Delhi 110041
Respected Sir/Madam,

I had submitted the claim for withdrawing the Employee Provident Amount, through my earlier employer Jalaja Technologies Pvt. Ltd. on 29th Feb 2008. Though I have received the copy of acknowledgement, the status in EPFO website is showing ' Your claim not received by this office'.

My PF number is : AP/HY/53602/021
PF office Address - Employees Provident Fund Organisation.
Regional Office, barkatpura, hydrabad-27.
Contact No. 27564571 to 78.

I have already waited more than one year. Kindly let me know when the amount will be credited.

Thanks and Regards,

Riya Saha
Dear Sir/Maidam
I Amjad Khan Employee in Brand Factory last year ill resine my job after that ill apply my Pf form ill submit last week that branch HR saying your Ac is cleared when ever ill check ill didnt recive PF amount can u help me .

MY PF AC no: mh/38491/25980

Thanks
waseem
BELOW MENTIONED IS THE CHAIN MAIL I HAVE SENT TO THE HR OF THE COMPANY BUT STILL WAITING FOR MY PF

On Thu, Dec 25, 2008 at 10:24 PM, ROHITHASHWA ANAND SHETTY /ADMIN/IPRO/MUMBAI <rohit.[protected]@iprocess.in> wrote:

Recd the same

Thanks and Regards

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
ROHIT SHETTY, ASST-MANAGER HR-OPERATION, I-PROCESS SERVICES (INDIA) PVT LTD
Tel. Direct +[protected] || Email: rohit.[protected]@iprocess.in

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

----- Original Message -----

From: nidhi dhawan
To: ROHITHASHWA ANAND SHETTY /ADMIN/IPRO/MUMBAI
Cc: hr.[protected]@iprocess.in
Sent: Wednesday, December 24, 2008 7:02 PM
Subject: Fwd: Fw: complaint_employee-provident-fund-MH/47808/1465


Dear Sir,

Kindly confirm if you have received the courier.

Regards,
Nidhi


[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
From: nidhi dhawan <[protected]@gmail.com>
Date: Sat, Dec 20, 2008 at 5:00 PM
Subject: Re: Fw: complaint_employee-provident-fund-MH/47808/1465
To: ROHITHASHWA ANAND SHETTY /ADMIN/IPRO/MUMBAI <rohit.[protected]@iprocess.in>
Cc: hr.[protected]@iprocess.in




Dear sir,

Courier has been despatched on 19.12.08, no.:[protected], blaze flash courier ltd.

Kindly confirm the receiving of the same.

Regards,
Nidhi Dhawan.


On Thu, Dec 18, 2008 at 8:42 AM, ROHITHASHWA ANAND SHETTY /ADMIN/IPRO/MUMBAI <rohit.[protected]@iprocess.in> wrote:

Whichever the way you feel comfortable, but the document should reach us.

Thanks and Regards

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
ROHIT SHETTY, ASST-MANAGER HR-OPERATION, I-PROCESS SERVICES (INDIA) PVT LTD
Tel. Direct +[protected] | Email: rohit.[protected]@iprocess.in

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

----- Original Message -----

From: nidhi dhawan
To: ROHITHASHWA ANAND SHETTY /ADMIN/IPRO/MUMBAI
Cc: hr.[protected]@iprocess.in
Sent: Wednesday, December 17, 2008 7:01 PM
Subject: Re: Fw: complaint_employee-provident-fund-MH/47808/1465


Dear Rohit,

My account no. is correct & active.

I will courier you my marriage certificate. Courier will do or REGISTERED AD is required.

Regards,
Nidhi


On Wed, Dec 17, 2008 at 8:36 AM, ROHITHASHWA ANAND SHETTY /ADMIN/IPRO/MUMBAI <rohit.[protected]@iprocess.in> wrote:

Dear Nidhi,

A copy of Marriage Certificate is enough. You mentioned your bank details in the forms as follows :

A/c No :[protected]
ICICI Bank Ltd
Sector 9, SCO 1-2-3
Chandigarh (PIN not mentioned)

Please confirm whether this account is active or not. If NOT, please furnish your latest account details.

Sent the marriage certificate to :

i-Process Services (India) Pvt Ltd
Unit No 707/708, Acme Plaza
Opp. Sangam Cinema
Andheri Kurla Road
Andheri (East)
Mumbai - 400 059


Thanks and Regards

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
ROHIT SHETTY, ASST-MANAGER HR-OPERATION, I-PROCESS SERVICES (INDIA) PVT LTD

Tel. Direct +[protected] | Email: rohit.[protected]@iprocess.in

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

----- Original Message -----

From: nidhi dhawan
To: rohit.[protected]@iprocess.in
Cc: hr.[protected]@iprocess.in
Sent: Tuesday, December 16, 2008 7:43 PM
Subject: Fwd: Fw: complaint_employee-provident-fund-MH/47808/1465


Dear Sir,

Pls suggest i have to repeat the whole process again or i can courier you an attested copy of my marriage certificate.

PLS HELP.

Regards,
Nidhi Dhawan
[protected]

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
From: HR HELPDESK <hr.[protected]@iprocess.in>
Date: Tue, Dec 16, 2008 at 11:29 AM
Subject: Fw: complaint_employee-provident-fund-MH/47808/1465
To: [protected]@gmail.com




Dear Nidhi

You have forwarded your withdrawal forms directly to the PF Department.

Your forms returned because :

"As per Form 9 your name appeared as Nidhi Varinder Kumar Chadha, in Form 19 and Form 10C, you mentioned your name as Nidhi Ajay Dhawan".

You was supposed to attach official government name change documents alongwith the forms (Marriage certificate or Government Gazatte).



Please contact Mr. Rohit at Iprocess Mumbai for the same resolved.


Thanks and Regards

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

HR Helpdesk HR Backend Team, I-PROCESS SERVICES (INDIA) PVT LTD
Tel. Direct +[protected] | Email: hr.[protected]@iprocess.in


[protected][protected][protected][protected]

----- Original Message -----

From: Legal Helpdesk
To: HR HELPDESK
Sent: Saturday, December 06, 2008 10:01 AM
Subject: Fw: complaint_employee-provident-fund-MH/47808/1465


fyi

Thanks and Regards

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Deen Dayal, Executive Legal, I-PROCESS SERVICES (INDIA) PVT LTD
Tel. Direct +[protected]. | Email: legal.[protected]@iprocess.in

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

----- Original Message -----

From: ROHITHASHWA ANAND SHETTY /ADMIN/IPRO/MUMBAI
To: Legal Helpdesk
Cc: Jagat Khanna ; Surendra Pathak ; ajay.[protected]@iprocess.in
Sent: Friday, December 05, 2008 4:07 PM
Subject: Re: complaint_employee-provident-fund-MH/47808/1465


Dear Deen Dayal,

Her PF withdrawal forms returned from PF Department two days back alongwith lots of other forms due to some descrepancies.

She forwarded her withdrawal forms directly to the PF Department. Her forms returned because :

"As per Form 9 her name appeared as Nidhi Varinder Kumar Chadha, in her Form 19 and Form 10C, she mentioned her name as Nidhi Ajay Dhawan".

She was supposed to attach official government name change documents alongwith the forms (Marriage certificate or Government Gazatte).

Thanks and Regards

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
ROHIT SHETTY, ASST-MANAGER HR-OPERATION, I-PROCESS SERVICES (INDIA) PVT LTD
Tel. Direct +[protected] | Cell: + 91 [protected] | Email: rohit.[protected]@iprocess.in

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

----- Original Message -----

From: Legal Helpdesk
To: rohit.[protected]@iprocess.in
Cc: Jagat Khanna ; Surendra Pathak
Sent: Friday, December 05, 2008 3:04 PM
Subject: Fw: complaint_employee-provident-fund-MH/47808/1465


Dear Rohit,

FYI

Thanks and Regards

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Deen Dayal, Executive Legal, I-PROCESS SERVICES (INDIA) PVT LTD
Tel. Direct +[protected]. | Email: legal.[protected]@iprocess.in

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

----- Original Message -----

From: HR HELPDESK
To: HR PFHELP
Cc: LEGAL HELPDESK
Sent: Friday, December 05, 2008 12:00 PM
Subject: Fw: complaint_employee-provident-fund-MH/47808/1465



Dear Ajay Jee
Please find the attachment.


Thanks and Regards
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
HR Helpdesk HR Backend Team, I-PROCESS SERVICES (INDIA) PVT LTD
Tel. Direct +[protected] | Email: hr.[protected]@iprocess.in

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

----- Original Message -----

From: nidhi dhawan
To: [protected]@consumer.in
Cc: hr.[protected]@iprocess.in
Sent: Tuesday, December 02, 2008 2:23 PM
Subject: complaint_employee-provident-fund-MH/47808/1465


Hi,

This is regarding my provident fund no. MH/47808/1465 applied on 08/02/2008 at The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, Regional Provident Fund Organisation, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, Plot No.222, Sector No.3, Charkop Market, Charkop Poisar Road, Kandivali (West), Mumbai-400067 by REGISTERED AD No._ RL A 4633.

It`s already 10 months & the response i get is "it is in process". Nos contacted at were:[protected],[protected],[protected].

Pls help me in getting my provident fund. I REALLY NEED IT.

Regards,
Nidhi Dhawan




"This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be used by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. The recipient acknowledges that I-Process Services (India) pvt ltd is unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/over the contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of I-Process Services (India) pvt ltd.Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects."




















"This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be used by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. The recipient acknowledges that I-Process Services (India) pvt ltd is unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/over the contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of I-Process Services (India) pvt ltd.Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects."










"This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be used by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. The recipient acknowledges that I-Process Services (India) pvt ltd is unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/over the contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of I-Process Services (India) pvt ltd.Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects."










"This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be used by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. The recipient acknowledges that I-Process Services (India) pvt ltd is unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/over the contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of I-Process Services (India) pvt ltd.Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects."
Dear Sir,

This regarding my EPF issue. My EPF Account No. is DL/28247/696. I have submitted my EPF Documents in Nov'08 and till now there is no money deposited in my bank account. And sir, please tell that what is procedure to check online status of our EPF.

With Regards...
Harmeet Singh MB: [protected]
(Asst. Engineer)
Areva T&D India Ltd
SCO- 222- 223, Ist Floor,
Sector 34A,
Chandigarh - 160022
Sir,

With reference to the above, this is inform to you that, I, Saikat Adhikari has deposited my PF withdrawal ( PF No- AP/29903/7126) form to M/s Karvy Stock Broking Ltd on 17/11/2008 and same was forwarded to the Andhra Pradesh PF office on 24/12/2008 but till date the no cheque has been received .
Through telephone, I have been told that following Cheques have been issued but till date no cheque are received by under signed.

1) Cheque no. 378216 dated 4/2/09 for Rs. 13485/-
2) Cheque no 556035 dated 4/2/09 for Rs. 6092/-

However as per the telephonic discussions I had with your concerned official, the cheque was returned from my bank on 03/03/09. But according to the bank, no such cheque were received by them.

This matter was informed to the Andhra Pradesh PF office but no feed back are received till date. I have been running from pillar to post for my PF amount but every efforts are in vain.

Please look into the matter and issue my cheque again and send the same to my home address as noted below:-
sir iam apply my pf money befor 3 months. i cant recive money? how to chekmy pf status?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    2904
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1214
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT