Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

EMS Speed Post — Non delivery of parcel!

Hello
I didn't receive parcel EU[protected]IN, which was sent on 05/11/12 via EMS SPEED POST.
It contained medicine, so now it is just out of date trash.
No parcel, even no tracking!

Anna, Russia.
Complaint comments  29 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

India Post / EMS — Non Delivery of courier!

A speed post package of 600gm weight was booked at Kolkata on 21st Nov, 2007 to Philadelphia, USA it left Kolkata on 23rd Nov, 2007 and has arrived at JFK airport on 11th Dec, 2007, what a responsible speed post services of Mother India !
all the proof is available after getting information from USPS.
Shameless creatures India speed post staff !
regards
Girish

Track & Confirm e-mail update information provided by the U.S. Postal Service.
Label Number: EW[protected]I N
Service Type: Express Mail - Post Office to Addressee
Shipment Activity Location Date & Time
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Delivered PHILADELPHIA PA 19140 12/12/07 11:53am

Notice Left PHILADELPHIA PA 19140 12/12/07 10:53am

Processed PHILADELPHIA PA 19153 12/12/07 6:30am

Inbound International Arrival JOHN F. KENNEDY APT/NEW YORK 12/11/07
4:50pm
Inbound International

Foreign International Dispatch INDIA 11/23/07
5:52pm
Foreign International

ems speed post (USA) — a letter that has not arrived

i was sent a letter from USA and it contains a document i need for a visa interview, its important i get it before the date of the interview which is very soon.
I HAD SUBMITTED A LETTER PACKET AT GPO, KOLKATA 0N 28.06.08 TO BE DELIVERED TO FBI, WEST VIRGINIA.ONLINE TRACKING SAYS PROCESSED, BUT I HAVEN'T RECD ANY DELIVERY CONFIRMATION YET.THE WEBSITE OF INDIAPOST IS BLOCKED FOR ME TOO.MY TRACKING NO.IS EW[protected]IN.KINDLY HELP

Speed Post — non delivery of post

sir i vineet kumar . my mother send a speed post from bhagalpur to bangalore.my college DD is there in post, sir i need urgently because my last date of fee submission is already passed.so please sir delivery my post.thank u..my TACKING NUMBER is EF[protected]IN

Speedpost — non-delivery

speedpost Id no. EU[protected]IN, ssent from LKO on 13th dec 2008, bagged at aundh camp on 17th dec, 2008. it has not been deleivered to us till today (24th dec;2008). repeated complaints also have not affected the laxed indian postal employees.

Speedpost — non delivery

from the head post office of lucknow hazaratganj GPO I booked a speedpost for PUNE ON 27/01/09
BUT TO MY ILLFATE THIS IMPORTANT DOCUMENT HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERY TO MR H P SINGH
SPEEDPOST NO IS SPEU[protected]IN DATED 27 01 09
PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND DO NEEDFUL
TKS
V N SINGH
Sir i m Sabareesh kumar.B and a post of ATM Card is Despatched on 08 Feb 2009 and i had not received the post till yet.So please note the TACKING NUMBER ED[protected].PLEASE DO THE NEEDFULL.

Parcel — non delivery of parcel

hello sir/mam..
i had sent a parcel on 6/02/09 to sanjose, CALIFORNIA, USA...
IT HADS STILL NOT BEEN DELIVERED...
PLS LET ME KNOW THE STATUS...
THE PARCEL CONTAINS SOME IMPORTANT OFFICIAL DOCUMENTS...PLS REPLY...
IT WAS FROM NAGPUR GPO...

Speed Post — Non Delivery of Speed Post Parcel

I have posted Application form for Maharastra State Entrance Exam Form on[protected] as per receipt no : SPEM[protected]IN from Andheri, Mumbai to be delivered at Ahmedabad, Gujarat . This has still not reached after 3 days . Request to do the needful asap as students future is dependent on this.

Parcel — non delivery of parcel

one of my friend from aurangabad has sent me a parcel on 07-03-09 from your courier, today is 17 march and still i have not recived even after contineous followup.i have called in your ponda (GOA) office (contac no of ponda office [protected]) she said to contac me to panjim (GOA) office, that girl even dosent know how to speak with coustmers.when i called to panjim office(panjim office contac number [protected]) they took my docat number, my name, addres and contac number and they said that they will rivert me back but till todays date they not given me a single call, now they even dont take my call.when i have asked for GOAs branch incharge person contac number they have given me this number [protected] this person is not reciving my call.when i contacted to your aurangabad office (contac number of aurangabad office [protected])they says parcel has already reached to Goa.i dont know wether i am sending this mail to a right person or i am wasting my time.if i am not getting any feedback from your company by today then i will be filing complain against company and i will see that this matter is published in all local newspapers and even local news chanel.my detail are:-
SUSHANT SAWANT
H.NO.132/13(1), NEAR MUNCIPAL GARDEN,
SILVANAGAR, PONDA, GOA, INDIA
PIN-403401
contac no.[protected]
parcel no.781572

Medicines — Non Delivery Of Posted Parcel

I, Sikha Dass, wife of Mr Rahul Vishnu Dass had sent a parcel of several medicines to Saudi Arabia to my husband for his medication purpose which was very crucial and urgent as it concerned his health.But ironically my husband has not received that posted parcel yet.

Recipent's Name : Pradip Banerjee(Rahul Vishnu Dass)
Recipent's Address: Pradip Banarjee, Maintenance Manager, Alleilad Catalyst Co Ltd,
P/O Box - 10174 Jubail Industrial City, Saudi Arabi, Pin-31961
fgn SP-Document : EW[protected]IN

Speedpost — non delivery

sir,
i send one speed post letter EV[protected]IN Sec, HR SSC Panchkula Pin 134 is not delivery till date. It is very urgent for my selection or examination. I attached a Postal order No.06 612873 Rs. 100/- with my documents also.
kindly track & delivery details/status send my email id or my mobile no. [protected]
Thanking you
Deepak sehgal

Medicines — non delivery of parcel

We have send 1 box of medicine vide way bill no.[protected] dated 26.06.2009 weighing 4.5 kg to Mr.Galy Devarajalu, C/o Jayamma, 1-11-110/92/18/A1, Shyamalal Building, Begumpet "T" Colony, Tatachary Colony, Hyderabad - 500016 Ph:[protected] Mob : [protected] The party has informed that they have not received the parcel yet and you may please let us know the reason for non delivery and the status of the parcel.

Please treat this as most urgent and inform us on telephone No.[protected]

Regards,

SERUM INSTITUTE OF INDIA LTD, CHENNAI

EMS Speed Post — non delivery of article

mera Bharat mahaan , as the slogan says , my parcel shipped from Bangkok{thailand} on 13 aug09 was dispatched and arrived mumbai on 14 aug09. on inquiring EMS india , they told me to check with customs as the parcel was there. after repeatedly trying , one custom officer told me that due to 15aug holidays there is lot of backlog and only i[censored] come personally , i ll see what can be done. i told him that i spent 650 baht { equivalent to Rs 900 approx} not to waste my time to come the customs and spend my day for releasing a parcel. then ultimately on 27 aug my postman turns up with the parcel , after 12 days of dispatching from Bangkok. i refused to accept the parcel as it is of no use to me and asked him to as well as wrote on the parcel to give me my refund and compensate me. But as we know uptill now EMS has neither apologised nor tried to returnmy parcel.
under these circumstances will someone please let me know what should i do ? and who is responsible for this kind of hopeless service.
as to the above complaint my tracking no is EE[protected]TH.

parcels — non delivery of parcels

hello this is sunny dutta i have ordered few dvds and other stuff from mjm.com USA on 20 september and it was supposed to reach me within 10 days i tracked my order and i got this


Label/Receipt Number: CP[protected]U S
Class: Priority Mail International Parcels
Service(s): International Parcels
Status: Arrived Abroad

Your item arrived in INDIA at 5:05 PM on October 3, 2009. Information, if available, is updated periodically throughout the day. Please check again later.



Detailed Results:

Arrived Abroad, October 03, 2009, 5:05 pm, INDIA
Into Foreign Customs, October 03, 2009, 6:52 am, INDIA
International Dispatch, September 25, 2009, 3:12 pm, ISC SAN FRANCISCO (USPS)
Arrival
Arrival
International Dispatch, September 25, 2009, 3:09 pm, ISC SAN FRANCISCO (USPS)
Acceptance, September 23, 2009, 4:45 pm, TRACY, CA 95376

as it is clear hat my parcel has reached india but i havn't got it yet

please do the necessful

sunny dutta
234, pacci dhaki, jain bazar jammu
jammu and kashmir
india 180001
I have posted a letter woth DD (Rs.1, 200/-) for my AMIE exam which will be held on 5.12.2009 under speed post at Mepco Schlenk Engineering College Branch Office on 4.9.2009.
The article number (receipt number) is ET[protected]IN addressed to The Secretary & Director, Kolkatta- 700 020.
Now I came to understand that the letter could not reach the addresse.Hence I request you to take steps to track the letter and take the necessary steps to deliver it to the addresse.
Thanking you,
yours faithfully
K.Bala Murugan

speed post(EMS) — Non delivery

Dear sir,
I had sent a speed post article no. RLADD 7318 on 21dec09 from navrangpura H.P.O Ahmedabad, Gujrat, but the post has not reached
still at the proper address.so i would like to know what should i do
now.

Thanks&regard
Ravi Shekher Giri

EMS — Non delivery of parcel

Hello,
My parcel reached from Beijing, China to Mumbai on 28-12-09. The EMS tracking number is EE[protected]CN. The destination of this parcel is Bhubaneswar.

Its been more than 40 days and there is not trace of this parcel. I have contacted Speed Post people from Bhubaneswar, Kolkata but they couldn't give me any information. I have tried to contact Mumbai but they neither respond phone calls nor reply to emails. I have also added a complaint in indiapost web site (complan no[protected], but there is no update.

I don't know what to do or whome to talk. Please help.
I HAVE SENT AN ENVELOPE TO LUCKNOW ON 4TH-FEB-2010 AT KMP KALYAN J.N ROAD BUT IT HAS NOT REACHED TILL NOW PLS TAKE ACTION TOWARDS UR SERVICE

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Pharmacy
    Add Company Information