[Resolved]  EPF India — My pf settlement claim

My previous employer submitted my epf and the new ssn form to the delhi north office on march 25th. Its almost going to be 2 months. Still i have not got the settlement as well as any intimation from the epf office in delhi. I have sent a support question using the contact us form in www. Epfindia. Nic.In many times. I never got any response from them.

My pf number is : dl/27703/3370

Francis.
Yes (2)

employer code DL31940 M/s Manya education pvt ltd, Okla indl estate, New delhi.
Employee code 216

I have applied for my pf settlement in Nov 2008, till date I have not received any communication this regard. I request you take necessary action get my pf money at the earliest.

yours faithfully
J MEGALA
Mpbile [protected]
PF Settlement
I Rabindra Sharma realsed the previous company M/S Pantaloon Retail India Ltd on 25.05.2007, they declare against PF no MH/38491/14832 but till date not received or settlement any PF Amount .
Also note that Mumbai PF Office already receved all documents from above Company on 22.04.2008.

Please do the needful and resolved this above issue
PF Settlement
I Rabindra Sharma realsed the previous company M/S Pantaloon Retail India Ltd on 25.05.2007, they declare against PF no MH/38491/14832 but till date not received or settlement any PF Amount .
Also note that Mumbai PF Office already receved all documents from above Company on 22.04.2008.

Please do the needful and resolved this above issue yours faithfully
RABINDRA SHARMA PH[protected] M - NO.[protected] [protected]@yahoo.com
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY P.F FORM ON 15 :09:2008, BUT TILL DATE I DID NOT GET MY PF

AMOUNT & IF YOU CAN TO SOMETHING RECORIDING THIS MATTER, I WILL BE THANKFUL. .

MY EMPLOYEE CODE :07454,
MY PF NO: MHBAN484178873
MY MOBILE NO: [protected]
MY E MAIL :[protected]@gmail.com

THANKFUL: S.THRIPURAI SUNDAR
I want to check my pf status is there any site for this
my pf.no.is DL/17403/26726.
My previous employer submitted my EPF and the form to the Delhi North office on 5 monthback . Still i have not got the settlement as well as any intimation from the EPF office in Delhi. I have sent a support question using the contact us form in www.epfindia.nic.in many times. I never got any response from them.

This is my pf. account number: DL/11028/1545

Rajeev Gupta
[protected], [protected]
My previous employer submitted my EPF and the new SSN form to the Delhi North office on SEP. 26/09/2008. Its almost going to be 5 months back. Still i have not got the settlement as well as any intimation from the EPF office in Delhi.
My PF number is : DL/11028/1545

Rajeev Gupta

[protected], [protected]
dear sir i have fill my pf form in the month of jan 2/2009 i have not get my money my pf no mh/90219/230 please reply santosh

Is it possible to claim PF amount without the employer signature in the withdrawal form, if yes kindly help me how to do it.
Final withdrawal of PF not yet settles
I have made a claim against my PF A/C No. UP-22176/2155 and deposited form no 19 & 10-C and SSN form to Reg.PF Office, Sub-Accounts Office, EPF, A-2C, Sec-24, Noida (U.P.)for final settlement of my PF on[protected] but till date I have not received my PF money. Whereas I called to above office several times, there is no proper response from them for the same purpose but all my complaints are in vein. As I stay in Bangalore I couldn’t go personally and enquire about PF, Please let me know is there any grievance cell of PF in Bangalore, so tat I get the latest updates.

With Gr8 hope
Manjunath.G
UP-22176/2155
Please let me know how can I get my PF Balance Amount and I cannot trace the employer. My PF A/c No.AP19821/191. kindly send me the total balance of my account.
Mobile No.[protected]
E-mail: [protected]@rocketmail.com
I was working in Don Construction Chemicals India Limited for 3 years and six months. The company was deduction EPF from our salary as per their norms but there is no information regarding my PF a/c number. Please suggest me how to get my deducted amount.

Dharma Niranjan Patra
with respect, I Dharma Niranjan Patra request your kind attn that I was working with M/S Don Construction Chemicals India Limited since feb.2005 to jun 2008. As per the norms of the company, they were deduction epf Amount. But i had nt recieved any PF a/c no. from them.

Please suggest me how to get all thease.

With best Regarrds

Dharma Niranjan
I was working with M/S Don Construction Chemicals India Limited, H-332-B, Road No-17, VKIArea, Jaipur-302013, Since Feb.2005 Till Jun 2008. The company was deduction EPF month wise from salary, But sad to say that there were not any EPF a/c no information regarding my account.

Please suggest me how to get pf back.

Dharma Niranjan Patra

just I want to know my PF Balance in my Account, and i also tried it many times, but still i am unable to see my Balance amount.
please send me link for know the PF balance.

my PF office is in Bhiwadi ( Rajsthan)
my PF No is- RJ/8386/1572

Anmol Pandey

just I want to know my PF Balance in my Account, and i also tried it many times, but still i am unable to see my Balance amount.
please send me link for know the PF balance.

my PF office is in Bhiwadi ( Rajsthan)
my PF No is- RJ/8386/1572

Dhiraj Kumar

name-R.SIVA
PFNO- DL/32000/8412
MOB.NO-[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

i had submitted my pension application cliam form to delhi south pf office three months back but still amount not creditted to my account please look in to it and mail me status
Hi Sir,

Already i have putted my comment on the site, again i am reiterating the same. could you please look into the matter and kindly let me know my PF current status...

My PF No is as follows - KN/WF/45610/042

Vijendra
C R.P.F.C
BHIKAJI KAMA PLACE
NEW DELHI,
REF MY CODE NO DL-35492/08
I am sri Vishnu R.M.C., I was working in sham e- awadh resturant., I Left the Job in May 2008 & PF form was Submited in Bazirpur, Industrial Area, New delhi on 17 Sep-2008 .My PF NO IS-DL/35498/08 .PLS Confirm the status of My PF .Yet I have Not Received PF in My Bank A/C till date .my mobile no [protected].

Vishnu R.M.C

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information