Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Epf Office Gurgaon — PF transfer not done yet

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I am Pankaj Agarwal, I was working in Hero Honda till 1st May 2006. My PF No. is HR/3221/6157, I have given request for the transfer of PF through my present Employer (Infosys Technologies Ltd.) in May' 07. The transfer of the PF amount has not been transferred yet.
I have done followups with my present & prvious employer, but I am not able to get the satisfactory response.
Shall highly appreciate an early response in this regard.
Thanks,
Pankaj
[protected]
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir/Madam.
My PF acount no is HR/5596/122, Name is Sanjiv Sharma.
My PF form submitted at EPF ofice dated 28 May 2008 but till date amount not credited in my ICICI acount[protected].
The transfer of the PF amount has not been...
Regards.
Sanjiv
[protected]
pf CLAIM NOT PROCESSED

DearSir,
Hi,
My name is Sanjiv sharma and my PF no is HR/5596/122.I had submitted my PF form in May 2008 and i was told that i would get the amount in 45 working days, however I haven't heard of anything about the same till date.

Shall highly appreciate an early response in this regard.

Regards.
Sanjiv
[protected]
To,
The Officer,
Employees Provident Fund Office,
Gurgaon,
Haryana,

Date: 20/01/2009

Subject: Change in Bank A/c Details (Ref PF No.HR/GGN/27995/33)

Dear Sir,

I have submitted a PF Withdrawal application on last month against my PF No.HR/GGN/27995/33, I was working with Artemis Medicare Services Pvt. Ltd at Sector – 51, Gurgaon, Haryana – 122001 and I have resigned this organization on 26th or Mar’08 due to some personal problem.

On my application I have given details as below mentioned:

Name : Asit Kumar Sinha
A/c No. : [protected]
Bank : Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd
Branch : JMD Regent Tower, Gurgaon, Haryana.

Now the above mentioned bank account has closed by Bank because it was not maintaining as a salary account.

So, I would request you to please update my new Bank A/c Details and transfer my PF amount to below mentioned account no:

Name : Asit Kumar Sinha
A/c No. : [protected]
Bank : ICICI Bank Limited
Branch : HSIDC Complex, Sec – 14, Gurgaon, Haryana.

Now I am requesting you to please update the ICICI Bank A/c details on my PF application (already submitted) and transfer the amount to the ICICI Bank Ltd on a/c no. [protected].

For this I’ll be highly thankful to you,

With regards,



Asit Sinha
(PF No. HR/GGN/27995/33)
(Cont No.[protected])
ADVERTISEMENT
To,
The Officer,
Employees Provident Fund Office,
Gurgaon,
Haryana,

Date: 20/01/2009

Subject: Change in Bank A/c Details (Ref PF No.HR/GGN/27995/33)

Dear Sir,

I have submitted a PF Withdrawal application on last month against my PF No.HR/GGN/27995/33, I was working with Artemis Medicare Services Pvt. Ltd at Sector – 51, Gurgaon, Haryana – 122001 and I have resigned this organization on 26th or Mar’08 due to some personal problem.

On my application I have given details as below mentioned:

Name : Asit Kumar Sinha
A/c No. : [protected]
Bank : Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd
Branch : JMD Regent Tower, Gurgaon, Haryana.

Now the above mentioned bank account has closed by Bank because it was not maintaining as a salary account.

So, I would request you to please update my new Bank A/c Details and transfer my PF amount to below mentioned account no:

Name : Asit Kumar Sinha
A/c No. : [protected]
Bank : ICICI Bank Limited
Branch : HSIDC Complex, Sec – 14, Gurgaon, Haryana.

Now I am requesting you to please update the ICICI Bank A/c details on my PF application (already submitted) and transfer the amount to the ICICI Bank Ltd on a/c no. [protected].

For this I’ll be highly thankful to you,

With regards,



Asit Sinha
(PF No. HR/GGN/27995/33)
(Cont No.[protected])
To

The Assistant Commissioner Date:- 21.01.2008
E.P.F.O.,
Plot No. 43, Sec-44,
Gurgaon-122001


Sub:- Less amount reimburse against PF a/c no. HR/FBD/10666/03.

Dear Sir,
I have worked with M/s Krishna Toyo Ltd. From 18 July, 1995 to 30th Dec., 2005 in production deptt. I was assistant manager there when I left.

I have got one cheque of amount Rs. 66400/- only on 18.04.2007 through cheque no. 454896 of SBI. I have not received my pension fund amount.

I have not opted for pension scheme also.

Therefore kindly release my pension fund amount, which is lying with you
to the following bank a/c no.[protected], ICICI Bank Sec., 14, Gurgaon.

Regards


Dinesh Mor
H. No. 170/16, Nai Basti,
Gurgaon-122001
M/No. [protected]
Email- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
To

The Assistant Commissioner Date:- 20.03.2009
E.P.F.O.,
Plot No. 43, Sec-44,
Gurgaon-122001


Sub:- PF Transfer

Dear Sir,


I have applied two time regarding my PF transfer from "Bectel india pvt ltd" to "SK E&C india pvt ltd", first time on 1st Feb, 2008 and second time 31st Dec, 2008 but still the account is not transfer and i am not receved any letter from PF office Grugaon.

My details are

Receipt Number : 28178223
Date : 31/12/2008
Establishment Name : Bechtel India Pvt Ltd
Member's Account No. : HR/95550/ /526 Account Group :GGN04/04
fROM tYPE : From 13




For this I’ll be highly thankful to you,

Regards


Lokesh Bansal
M/No. [protected]
Email- lokesh.[protected]@skec.co.in
Sir,
My name is K.R.Jinumol, I was working Airtel ABTS in Kerala, Kochi
I have resigned on year 7th July 2007, till now i have not received the PF amount,
I have already sent many complaint, I have submitted all the forms and formalties to Mr.Iyer (Phone:[protected],[protected] our HR head also, But till now i didnt get any satisfactory response, I was working the Airtel from Jan 17-2005
Kindly help me to get my PF amount ..

My PF no. : HR/GGN/10693/005092

My savings A/c No. is :[protected]
Bank : HDFC

Oracle ID : 29305
Employee ID : 26092

Jinu
Dear sir,


As per official records my PF form was submitted in the month of October 2008, but till date it is not credited to my account and i am also trying to call the Gurgoan office no [protected], but all time it will be engaged.

Request you to kindly let me know the status, my PF No is HR/GGN/25531/2062
Dear Sir,
I have worked with HCL Tech Ltd From 23 jan 2006 to 8th June, 2009. I have got the PF account statement from my old orazanization. Actually some minor mistake in my name and father name.
I want to modify my name and father's name.

Please let me know the procedure to correct my name. Is this make any problem during withdrawal my PF.


Regards
Mukesh Kumar
M/No. [protected]
Email- cisco.[protected]@gmail.com
Read and forward friends

https://www.quora.com/Reviews-of-HCL-Technologies/reviews/17978803

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT