[Resolved]  Ezeego — Cash Back

Ezeego has an offer for ICICI Gold Credit Card holer whereas 25 % cash back on the basic fare for certain airlines will be given. I booked round trip from Bangalore to Pune on 20th Oct (Indigo airlines) and as per the offer i am supposed to get 25% cash back on my basic fare that is (1198*2), ie 598rs within 7 working day. But still now i have received only 299rs as a cash back.

When ever i tried to calling ezeego customer care it always says all the officers are busy to take the call. I even waited for 25mins ,still no one attended the call.

I really dont know whether i would be getting the rest of the cash back for my journey. Requesting you all not to avail Ezeego service in future.

The cash back of 25% has been refunded to the cardholder's account. Informed Mr.Choudhury about the same.

Kind Regards,
Ezeego1 Team.
yes it is credited. Infact when they heard my complaint they have acted swiftly. Request you all to contact [protected]@ezeego1.com to resolve your issues.

ezeego — 25% Cash Back on ICICI Gold Card

I had purchased two airtickets for travel from New Delhi to Hyderabad and back on 08 Oct 07. I undertook the journey on 15 & 16 Oct 07. The booking reference No is EZR[protected]/A. I have repeatedly contacted their helpline for my 25% cash back, however, till date I have not received the money under this scheme. Could anybody please guide to me to speak to the CEO of the company or suggest an other solution please.
Ezeego has advertised an offer for ICICI credit cards on Indian airlines to give 25% cashback on base fare booked on all domestic airlines.I booked 2 tickets from my ICICI credit card on 06.10.2007 rs. 11787/- from Delhi to Pune and Pune to Delhi. They claimed to make the cashback in 5 days but already more than 7 months passed away. But till date no cash back received. Now when I call ICICI customer care they are saying to give contact to EZEEGO for cash back.Kindly do the needful at your end and it on urgent basis. Because more than 7 months passed away.
I had studied many options available with consumers to fight such cases. RBI-Ombudsman is one such option which can be taken up free of cost.
Ezeego is a fraud.
I booked my tickets on 25 January under the ICICI credit card cashback offer, which says book till 31st of January and get to cashback.
while booking the ticket to coupon code was accepted and said you will get cashback in 7 working days.

but now when I contacted them they says offer valid for flying before 31st Jan and they removed the offer page from website.

Ezeego One Travels & Tours
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    94%
    Ezeego One Travels & Tours Phone
    +91 22 6730 9400
    +91 98 6756 5900 (Customer Care)
    +91 22 6196 8888
    Ezeego One Travels & Tours Address
    Classique Center, 4th Floor, 26 Mahal Industrial Estate, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400093
    View all Ezeego One Travels & Tours contact information