[Resolved]  Food Corporation Of India — Regarding pension claim

Dear Sir/ Madam,
My Father Sri Ghouse Mohiddin Whose FPS -73366, Was retired on[protected].
On Feb 2005 we submitted all the requisie documents claiming the pension to the district office of TadepalliGudam (DO)W.Godavari, Andhra Pradesh where he was last posted.
Then the documents changed hand from district office to Zonal Office, from Zonal Office to Delhi Head Office and it takes long about four years. Atlast on 26 September 2006 a letter came to me stating that papers duly submitted to Delhi Head quarters .
From 26 st September 2006 to till date if have not hear anything from Delhi Head Quarters.
I ran about from piller to post to track the whereabout of my pension. But anybody do not bother to give the response. I am being squeezed beteen the district office, Zonal Office and FCI Head Quarter and everybody is showing to other.
. Please let me know how long I have to wait more to get my deserved due. Do I get it in my lifetime.
With Thanks and Regards,

Shaul hameed
My father retired on[protected].

Plz do not bought this product from market...
In this product hve fungus in them...!!!
Company name :- e_vita namkeen
Product name :- Dabela chana

Food Corporation of India — Status of my Pension

I retired from FCI on 31.03.2008. All the pension papers are received at EPFIndia Office, NewDelhi, Warzapur on 04.09.2008. My Act. No. is DL/2271/6218. Kindly help me to come out sucessful
I retired from FCI on 6.10.2003. All the pension papers are received at EPFIndia Office.My Act. No. is 2271/125202. Kindly help me to come out sucessful.
Dear Sir/ Madam, i need to report what is happening in kazhakuttom warehouse(under south zone)
12/2/2009 rice packet issued form the warehouse. it was marked on stock point list.
But 13/2/2009 was strike in kerala so all the labors are out of were house .this day (13/2/2008) their was no transaction .But the store keeper shifting the rice pack inside wich kept in out of were house .how this will happen .issue point marked rice packs in absence of head load workers how can the store keeper can take to inside of warehouse .i have the proof of photographs what is happening that day .i can submit to to you anytime.if it is like this peoples loose the credibility on FCI.i hope you will take necessary action against this incident
I am a retired Manager from DEWAS ( DISTT - UJJAIN)N and after etirement I settled at INDORRE.
I had equested to transfer my Personal file/record to DISTT OFFICE INDORE.
So that I can easily contact for my settlements and the Medical re-imbursement .
But The file has not been tramsferred to INDORE till now
GIRISH PANDIT

for Kerosine — Complain to Compulsory take wheat

i virendra yadav stay in sanjay ngr (kandivali-w), 400067.
on sunday 19.04.2009 i went for kerosine. i got kerosine simultaneouly got msg from shopkeeper from next time when u will get 10 kg wheat then u will get kerosine otherwise u will not get.
please suggest me what i do.
COMPANSETION FOR F.C.I &CONFORM DATE JOING
26.08.2010 REC. IN FORM SUBMIT.

CON. [protected]
Food Corporation of India Nagpur division in Buldhana district Khamgaon MSWC godown APL wheat quota lapsed.from last 6 months APl wheat quota lapsed.Due to railway vagance ragg lifting MSWC not receiving wheat foodgrain to transport contractor that's why lifting days reducing the meeting of district collector organizing and FCI agent for meeting presented and the ragg days wheat will be issues not happening.Due to MSWC staff fodd grain lapsed thats why card holders not receiving the grain.please enquire this matter and food grain should not ne lapsed due
sir, i m blong to hodal harayana anaj mandi, sir with the rule of law payment shoud be gave us in 24 hour but there is 10 days left but they not gives us the payment.so we facing the prolem of payment & farmer asks for their payment so tel lus what we do.
pin; 121106
dirst;palwal
state;haryan
name: coman man of new aqnaj mandi hodal
sir my father B venkanna has passed on[protected] and until now w
e have not recived our pensionary benifits we have setelled all the necessary documents but still the pension to be delayed he last worked at lobour at warehouse in visakhapatnam
SIR I AM KANHIYAJHA S/O BABUAN JHA ADDRESS-175, KHAJOORI KHASS DELHI-110 094 SIR MA AAP KO BATLANA CHATA HU K BIHAR K DISTT. MADHUBANI K EAK VILLAGE "BALHA" MA AAP KA DEPARTMENT K DWARA FOOD & KEROSENE OIL KA VITRAN KIYA JATA HA JISKA DEALER "BHAIRAV JHA" HA JO KAI BAR JAIL JA CHUKA HA OR KEROSENE OIL VITRAN MA BHUT DHANDLI KARTA HA YAH COMPLAINT SABHI GRRAM VASSI DWARA DIYA JA RAHA HA OR EES COMPLAINT KE MA NATIKE JIMADARE LATA HU HAR MAHINA MA WAH SARA KEROSENE OIL BLACK KAR DETA HA OR GRRAM VASSIO KO OIL NAHI MILTA
ASHA HA K AAP EES PAR JALDI KARWAHI KARANGA DHANYABAD
In bhagrang college i saw some insects died in that food ...i complaint to the management of the college ...but they didnt take action aganist food ...they gave me two days suspension ...so i conclude please come to bhagrang college avadi