[Resolved]  GUINNESS INTERNATIONAL MOBILE DRAWS - 2011 — GUINNESS INTERNATIONAL MOBILE DRAWS - 2011.Fake or real?

Address:Tamil Nadu

I got a message from BA-Goodnews on my vodafone mobile number.The message goes as:
your mobile number has been selected for 25000 GBP in 2011 GUINNESS INT'L MOBILE PROMO.To Claim your prize contant Mr.TONY via email at [protected]@hotmail.com.

Is it real or fake?please guide me and reply to my email [protected]@gmail.com.
Thanks in advance.

sukant

I got a message from TD-FORTUNE on my TATA DOCOMO mobile number.The message goes as:
YOU HAVE GOT
500000.00 IN GUINNESS INTL WORLD FORTUNE PROGRAM.TO GOT YOUR PAYMENTSEND EMAIL USON ([protected]@hotmail.com )

Is it real or fake?please guide me and reply to my email [protected]@gmail.com.
Thanks in advance.

I got a message from [protected] .The message contained you have won 250, 000.00GBP from guinness

mobile award pomo. To receive your prize send your name, address, phone#, to this email;[protected]@hotmail.com.
Is this real or false ? Please guide me and reply to my email gajula.[protected]@gmail.com
hi this is satya am a poor one in India u send me the prize i[censored] send me that it is very useful to me KKK my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
god is really great so he made contact between us
“You have heard the law that says, ‘Love your neighbor’ and hate your enemy. But I say, love your enemies! Pray for those who persecute you! In that way, you will be acting as true children of your Father in heaven. For he gives his sunlight to both the evil and the good, and he sends rain on the just and the unjust alike. If you love only those who love you, what reward is there for that? Even corrupt tax collectors do that much. If you are kind only to your friends, how are you different from anyone else? (Matthew 5:43-47 )
I got a message from GUINNESS INTL MOBILE DRAW 2011 on my RELIANCE mobile number.The message goes as:
YOU HAVE GOT
500000.00 pound IN GUINNESS INTL WORLD FORTUNE PROGRAM.TO GOT YOUR PAYMENTSEND EMAIL USON [[protected]@live.co.uk ) plz help me is this real or fake .my mailid [ [protected]@gmail.com]
I got message from airtel service on my mobile no.[protected] from GuinnessINTL mobiledraw 2011
YOU HAVE GOT
500000.00 pound IN GUINNESS INTL WORLD FORTUNE PROGRAM.TO GOT YOUR PAYMENTSEND EMAIL USON [[protected]@live.co.uk ) plz help me is this real or fake .my e mail id is [protected]@gmail.com.
please tell me it"s true or fake.
if it is true then how i get the winning prize.where i have to claim ...
i got message from [protected] reliance no from guinness intl mobile draws 2011 you have got 500000.00 paund winning # 3 to claim your prize contect MR.TONY VIA email:[protected]@hotmail.com PLEASE HELP ME is this REAL or FOKE ... MY E MAIL ID IS ([protected]@gmail.com) please tell me its true or foke if it is true then how i got the winning prize. where i have to claim please...sir... full name- SHEKH ABDUL ASHIQ
I got message from bsnl service on my mobile no.[protected] from GuinnessINTL mobiledraw 2011
YOU HAVE GOT
500000.00 pound IN GUINNESS INTL MOBILE DRAWS WINNING #3 plz help me is this real or fake .my e mail id is pinku.[protected]@gmail.com.

DATE 30/03/2011
i got a mgs from [protected](guiness intl) that i won 500, 000 pounds.
is this true or fake?
if its true, how can i get that prize money?
i got a message from you...on my number..[protected]...that i have won 50000000 pounds in 2011 guiness intl mobile draw winner-3 to claim on my prize, i should call you or mail you [protected]@live.co.uk ...
is it true???
i want the response from you...thanx
i got a message from you...([protected])to my ([protected])...that i have won 5, 00, 000.00 pounds in 2011 guiness intl mobile draw winner-3 to claim on my prize, i should call you or mail you [protected]@live.co.uk ...
is it true???
i want the response from you...thanx
I got message from airtel service on my mobile no.[protected] from GuinnessINTL mobiledraw 2011
YOU HAVE GOT
500000.00 pound IN GUINNESS INTL WORLD FORTUNE PROGRAM.TO GOT YOUR PAYMENTSEND EMAIL USON [[protected]@live.co.uk ) plz help me is this real or fake .my e mail id is [protected]@ymail.com.
if it is true then how i get the winning prize.where i have to claim
sir i got message my vodafone mobile as
ur cel won $6, 000, 000in 2011 UK guiness intl' mobile award to contact dr.TONY on [protected]@live.com

is it confidential r fake guide me through my mail valli.[protected]@gmail.com
hey..

i got a mesg. frm BA-WINNER on my Bsnl mob. no. - [protected] is dat:

your GSM no. has won 500, 000.00 pounds in 2011 UK GUINNESS AWARD. PAYMENT SEND UR FULL DETAILS TO [[protected]@live.co.uk )
plze guide me & rep. to my id [protected]@gmail.com

I got message from nobile no. [protected] on my mobile no.[protected] from Guinness INTL mobile draw 2011
I have won 500, 000.00 pounds in 2011
I got a message from GUINNESS INTL MOBILE DRAW 2011 on my bsnl mobile number-[protected].The message goes as:
YOU HAVE GOT
500000.00 pound IN 2011 GUINNESS INTL MOBILE DRAW WINNING-3 TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT DR.FREEMAN VIA EMAIL [[protected]@live.co.uk ) plz help me is this real or fake .my mailid [ ritu.[protected]@gmail.com] PLEASE RESPONCE SOON.
hey guys i also got the same message plz guide weather it is true or fakeplz tell me on my mobile no [protected]
MS .PALLABIKA DOIMARI BORUAH

C / O MR BEREN GOGOI
TEN PUR WARD NO 3
P.O $ P.S : GOLAGHAT ( ASSAM)
MOBILE NO [protected] & [protected]
Mail . www. promud.[protected]@rediffmail.com
i got a message from [protected] that SMSCaster.com : ur cell no has won 6$, million. for claim contact Dr. tony.

then i contact dr. tony for claim then he acknowledge the receipt of my claim (via E-mail)
then he gave me an application form to fill & send an email that this amount has been stored temporarily in a temporary account in england. named as natwest and then said to contact the director of that bank. then i can contact that bank by filling that application form, then they acknowledege the receipt of my form mail them they told me that they make a demand draft of 6$, million in my favour and forwar to a courrier company then i contact courrier company - outflow courrier office pvt limited.. now they have told me that they have gone through my file and they find out that im the right owner of that demand draft . now they are going to tell me that i have to deposit their courrier fees-

i.e.

26, 250 rupees for 24 hour delivery.

18, 125 rupees for 48 houer delivery.

13, 750 rupees for 72 hour delivery.

then they adviced me to deposit 13, 750 rupees amount in the following account --

name - imtitoshi
a/c no - [protected].

because i choose the courrier delivery as the mode of my payment delivery.
Hi!
I got a message on my vodafone mobile no. from GuinnessINTL mobiledraw 2011
that message format was following type:
"CONGRATS YOU HAVE WON
500000.00 pound IN 2011 GUINNESS INTL MOBILE DRAW WINNING-3 TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT DR. FREEMAN VIA EMAIL:
[[protected]@live.co.uk )
SO plz tell me about this message.
Is this real or fake????????
My e-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
I got a msg on my mobl no. [protected] from GUINESS INTL mobile draw, that i got 500, 000 pounds ... so where i have to claim my price if it is true...

Tamil Nadu