[Resolved]  HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan — NOC

HI
THIS IS S SURESH INFORM REGARDING THE TWO WHEELER LOAN I HAVE TAKEN A LOAN LAST 2YEAR'S BACK WITH HDFC BANK IN BANGAORE ALL EMI LOAN HAS BEEN CLEARED AND THEY HAVE NOT GIVEN ANY NOC OR LOAN CLEARED CERTIFICATE WHEN WE ASKED THE BANK PEOPLE THEY SAY'S THERE IS 2 ECS BOUNCE CHARGES HAS TO PAY SO UNLESS CLEAR THESE AMOUNT WE CANNOT GIVE U A NOC OF COURSE I HAVE CLEARED ALL THE AMOUNT OF EMI AFTER BOUNCEING THE ECS WITHIN A WEEK 'S HOW CAN IT BE A AMOUNT OF RUPEES 1200 HAS PAY SINCE I HAVE PAYED THE SAME AMOUNT WITHIN A WEEK IAM NOT UNDER STANDING THESE STEPS BECAUSE ONCE CUSTOMER CLEARED THE LOAN THERE DUTY IS TO CLEAR THE NOC PLS LET ME KNOW THE REAL FACTS WETHER I HAVE TO PAY CHARGES WHAT

THANKS REGARD S

S SURESH
BANGALORE
No (1)
Yes (7)

HDFC Bank — PASSING CERTIFICATE

I heartly request to you.My Registration No.[protected] for MBA (F) degree. I have received mark sheet only, but not receive pass certificate.plz delever my docoment at my door (address)plz
my address-# 206/18, Suvidha wali Gali, Opp. Head Post Office, New Char Chaman, KARNAL - 132 001(Haryana)
if have you any problem rich my address plz call me
my cell no - [protected]

Two Wheeler Loan — NOT RECEIVED NOC FROM LAST TWO MONTHS OF LOAN COMPLETION

My two wheeler loan is complete. my last installment dt was 10th April 2008.
my LAN NO. IS LTMUN[protected]

but still i have not received NOC from ur good bank
Pls provide me as early as possible

TKS in advance
Jaydeepsinh

hero honda glamour self — regarding NOC

my two wheeler loan is complete.my last installment dt is 10th june 2008.
my vechile NO. IS TN 07 AL 1554 AFTER SIX MONTHS I CAN'T RECEIVED NOC S.
PL SEND US NOC VERY SOON BELOW THIS ADDRESS

K.S.MURUGAKALIAPPAN,
NO:11, 18th CROSS STREET,
LENIN NAGAR, AMBATTUR,
CHENNAI -53

Activa — noc not issued

this is to inform you that i had purchesed an activa on 05-10-05 on loan from centurien bank new delhi .my lone is paied but i have not get my noc tillnow.as u take over the centurian bank o i was told to contact u for this regard

HDFC Bank — wrongly charged the amount after making payment of emi

i m ravikanth savle i m using hdfc credit card from past 4 years & i took loan from credit card of rs30, 000 and 9 months i paid regularly & 10th bill got generated and shows the emi in that & i called customer care regarding i want close the loan so made the payment of 3 emi at with precloser charges & then compnay says i have to make payment of remaining 1 emi which is not at all left, but co says i need to make payment

so please kindly help & bank is dr amount from savings a/c

plzzzzz help me out

ICICI Loan — EMI has been cleared but NOC not received

i have clear my total due but still now i have not recived NOC Letter from ICICI Bank Side .

Pritam Mukherjee

2 Wheeler loan completed ( NOC req) — Noc not rec till date

Dear Sir / Mam,
Kindly provide my 2 wheeler NOC as i am fed of visiting your Green park office (New Delhi) for the same, from the last 1 month i am going there & everytime they say that come after 2-3 days or we call you if we get your details but nothing new is coming out from there. So i request you to kindly take a serious action against this & reveal me from this.

The loan agreement no is not provided by Centurion bank of punjab or by the dealer of the Yamaha.The Regn no is DL3SBB1048 & the EMI is Rs 1667 per month for 18 months, (i have the proof in my bank statement of clearing all the cheques to centurion Bank of Punjab-if you require) as the same is already shown & photocopy given to your green park concern exec.

Earlier i was using an HDFC bank salary A/c no[protected] this is just for your information)

Plz plz plz help me !!!

Waiting for your early reply.

Abhishek Shrivastava
a.[protected]@sick-india.com

twowheeler loan — noc

My brother HARISH take loan from kollam, Kerala.agreement no.[protected].and closed full payment in advance.Through DD and cash 3 months ago, But no noc, why?

Two Wheeler Loan — After completed loan amount NOC not received

resp.
sir/madam
In the year[protected] i taken two Wheeler loan from your co.as on 7-3-2005 last EMI paid.so as on 7-3-2005 loan amount fully paid by me.as on date i not recived NOC .so i unable to change hypo.of your co. I request you to send NOC as soon as possible
Loan detail as below

LAN Number LTPU[protected]
Location Pune
Name Bhirbhan Omprakash Mangal
Addres 3AB C Type Kalpana Hsg.Soc.
Yerwada
Nr.Sargam Hotel
Pune.-411006

Please co-op. me & send NOC as soon as possible

Two wheeler[T.V.S. Pleasure] — Not recvd reply from u in my mail

I've not recvd the reply from u in my mail.
I've complaint abt my two wheeler and u r nt replying 2 me.
My Mobile no is
Pls reply me soon. Im waiting for ur reply.

Bike Loan — N.O.C.

Dear sir/mam
i m sumer singh,i had bike loan from ur bank.i pay already all EMI.
but i dinn't receive any NOC from ur side.my LOAN Account number12303692
Address:H.N.1881,Sector-29,faridabad,Haryana.kindly do the needful.
Regards:
Sumer Singh
Dear sir/madam, i purchased a tvs victor gx through associates finance all emi were paid by me yet i not recieved NOC what should i do plz help me as soon as possible NAME DHEERAJ KAPOOR,
dear all,
please send the noc of my two wheeler bike, my loan was finest at oct 2009 but till date i wonld not get my noc so, please do the need full
hi
IM DHIRAJ SARKAR INFORM REGARDING THE TWO WHEELER LOAN I HAVE TAKEN A LOAN LAST 3YEAR'S AND IT WILL FINEST ON OCT 2009 WITH HDFC BANK IN TINSUKIA, ASSAM ALL EMI LOAN HAS BEEN CLEARED BY ME ON DATE BUT TILL DATE THEY HAVE NOT GIVEN ANY NOC OR LOAN CLEARED CERTIFICATE WHERE SHOULD I ASK FOR NOC, THERE IS NO BOUNCE CHARGES HAS TO PAY BY ME .BUT HOW SHOULD I GET MY NOC PLEASE INFORM ME IS URGENT.

HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU

MMT-BLR — Status of two wheeler loan

this is to inform you that i have taken two wheeler thruth ICICI loan banifit and my loan account no is LTBNG [protected] , i want to know status of the same please send me mail about the same ,please do the needful at earliest.

Ashoka K H
I have not received my required doc against two wheeler loan no 13185621.

kindly send the doc at Deepak Chander 16/168/2 Vasundhara Ghaziabad UP
NOC
HI
THIS IS PRASHANTA BANERJEE INFORM REGARDING THE TWO WHEELER LOAN I HAVE TAKEN A LOAN LAST 4YEAR'S BACK WITH CENTURIAN BANK IN ASANSOL ALL EMI LOAN HAS BEEN CLEARED AND THEY HAVE NOT GIVEN ANY NOC OR LOAN CLEARED CERTIFICATE WHEN WE ASKED THE BANK PEOPLE THEY SAY'S THERE IS 2 NO.CHEQUE BOUNCE BUT WHEN I SUBMIT BANK STATEMENT THERE ARE NO CHEQUE BOUNCE .SO WHY I AM PAY BANK CHARGES .THEY TOLD YOU HAS TO PAY LATE FINE SO UNLESS CLEAR THESE AMOUNT WE CANNOT GIVE U A NOC OF COURSE I HAVE CLEARED ALL THE AMOUNT OF EMI WITHIN A WEEK. BUT I AM NOT PAY THE LATE FINE BECEAUSE THE 2 NO. CHEQUE TILL NOW SUBMIT IN MY ACCOUNTS.BALANCE AMOUNT OF RUPEES 2650 I HAVE TO PAY IN A WEEK .
BUT HOW SHOULD I GET MY NOC PLEASE INFORM ME IS URGENT.LOAN NO.[protected].REGARDS
PRASHANTA BANERJEE
i m having six wheeler dumper and 1) i took loan from HDFC bank but i cleared my full emi amount of that dumper but hdfc bank is not issuing a noc of same dumper becos from 2) This bank only i took two more dumper loan and i have loss in it. so hdfc bank taken back that two dumpers from me becos i fell to cleare that two dumpers loan amount.
but i want a noc of the first dumper which is i cleared all emi's but bank is not giving me the noc bcos of two dumper
please guide me what to do on this situation. How i will gate the noc please inform me [protected] / [protected] / [protected]
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

This is just to inform you that I had applied for a "Two Wheeler loan form CBOP(Centurian Bank Of Punjab). The same was sanctioned on my name"SHANTANU CHAKRABORTY" on 21 Feb 2007 subject to 30% cash down.

In the mean time CBOP was accquired by HDFC Group. My payment module was ECS through my saving account of Allahabad Bank, south sinthee branch Kolkata bearing the No. SB [protected].

For the same all the 36 EMI has been made without any bounce till 11/1/2010. I failed to recieve my LAN No. as well as welcome letter despite of several visit to the branch.

Therefor you are requested to advice so that I can apply for my NOC.

In case of any furnishing any detail or document pls do contact me at the given below :

Santanu Chakraborty
S/o Samarendra Nath Chakraborty
3/3 Raja Bagan Lane, Kolkata-700030
Near : Dum Dum Station.

Vechile No. WB-01 Z 8888

Mob : [protected]
email : [protected]@rediffmail.com

Santanu Chakraborty
Kolkata

HDFC / Two Wheeler Loan — Two Wheeler Loan complaint

hi, IM ARIVAZHAGAN C MY ACCOUNT NO:12668201 INFORM REGARDING THE TWO WHEELER LOAN, I HAVE TAKEN A LOAN LAST 2YEAR'S AND ALL EMI LOAN HAS BEEN CLEARED BY ME ON DATE EXCEPT TWO CHEQUE BOUNQUE CHARGES . WHICH DONE BY UR SALES EXECUTIVE WRONGLY UPDATED MY ADDRESS DEATIALS IN MYCAF. AFTER THAT I INFORMED THE SAME TO NEARER HDFC BANK WITH MR. SENTHIL COLLECTION MANAGER-[protected], THEY SAID WE WILL PASS WAIVER SOON, AFTER 4MONTHS ONCE AGAIN I HAVE COMPLAINT TO ANOTHER COLLECTION MANAGER MR. SENTHIL-[protected], TILL NOW THERE IS NO REVERT FOR MY ISSUE AND WAIVER PROCESS ALSO NOT DONE.. IS THERE ANY MORE PERSON AVAILABLE TO MAKE COMPLAINT BOTH EMPLOYEES.

Arivazhagan C

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information