Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Hofincons — lic change of date of birth

LIC

Dear sir/Madam
My Name is Shyamalendu Das my DOB 08/07/1982
DOB 15/03/1984 to change 08/07/1982
Change of date of birth
My date of birth is - 08th july 1982 as per my record,
but in lic policementioned this DOB 15th mar 1984 they have mentioned it wongely. kindly correct it.
my police no[protected]
any clarification call this number [protected]
[protected]
my e-mail id shyamalendu.[protected]@gmail.com

THANKS & REGARDS
SHYAMALENDU DAS
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

LIC — Change of date of birth

My date of birth is[protected] as per my record,
but in police they have mentioned it wongely. kindly correct it.
my police no[protected]

My Name is Shyamalendu Das and MyTDR File Reference No ekt [protected] and my pnr no [protected] and my Transaction ID No [protected] .TDR File Complaint Date 03rd DEC 2011 07:30 AM . Bank Name- State Bank Of India
Refund of Money

Hofincons — Refund of Money

My Name is Shyamalendu Das & My TDR file Reference No ekt [protected] and My Pnr No [protected] & My Transaction ID No [protected] &My MB No [protected]. TDR Complaint Date 03rd DEC 2011 07:30AM .Bank Name -State Bank Of India Pls Refund My Money.E-mail id ( shyamalendu.[protected]@indiatimes.com).

Hofincons — Bsnl number is not working

Hi! My Name is Shyamalendu Das my BSNL Prepaid Sim no is[protected] not working last one month and my mobile no is [protected] 3G SIM CARD.My alternate mobile no is [protected].
Thanks & REGARDS
SHYAMALENDU DAS

change in dob — change in dob

Dear sir,
due to some clerical error/misunderstanding done by my school, my date of birth on my 10th certificate is1988 instead of 1990 -how i can get it converted to 1990, what is the procedure and what documents I need to do so?
Please answer as soon as possible...

m no:-[protected]

Hofincons — sbi mobile banking not working

Hi!
My name is Shyamalendu Das My A/c no is[protected]. I am used in sbi mobile banking last one year but now is not working is showing invalid user id last four days 20th Aug 2012 pls checked and obdated .My mobile no is [protected]

Hofincons — Disturbed

Hi! my Name is shyamalendu Das mb no [protected] this is my Native place

good morning Sir/Madam yesterday on12th Nov 2012 time is arround 01:00pm call this number three& four times is received but idon't this number this number is [protected] pls help me .

THANKS & REGARD'S

DAS

[protected]

Hofincons — Sbi mobile banking user id &mpin

Dear Sir/Madam
My name is Shyamalendu Das my A/c no [protected]. i
I forgotten the sbi mobilebanking user id and mpin please help me my mobile no is [protected].

Thanks & Regards
Shyamalendu Das
[protected]

LIC — Birth date change

Policy No[protected]
My Original Birth Date-20/11/1987
In LIC Birth Date-07/11/1987

My Original Name- Shivaji Amrut Lohar
In LIC name-Lohar sa

Nominee Name Original--Parvati
In LIC Nominee name-Parwati

please update the detail as soon.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    Pattamundai
    Odisha
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Employees
    Add Company Information