[Resolved]  Hp Gas — booking of new connection

i contact with bhandara gas service bhanadara (m.s.) for booking of new gas connection.
but the babu told that there is no booking.
pl. tell me where i go for booking of new hp gas connection.

i want have to take new connection of hp gas. still i facing problem in your agency
so please give me an solution. for new connection

tregards
sandee

I need a new HP Gas Connection. I am from Bangalore. Please give me a call in [protected].

Nishanta
Dear, sir
I can booking for new connection in the date of 25/08/2008 vedakshi gas agency in periyapatna mysore District. But still today i am not get it. The agency distributed the new connection for excess amount and they told that those who are registered they can wait for 10 years.
my cell number- [protected]
Thanking you sir
Dear Sir/ Madam,

I am Sandeep Kumar Singh working in IDBI Intech Ltd. I want to take new connection, but due to lack of Ration Card i am not getting new connection. I had taken rented room in Chembur (Mumbai) area. Kindly suggest me the way to take new connection with out Ration Card. Awaited your reply.

Sandeep Singh
M.: [protected]

HP — i want new conection

I want a new conection can you send my mail id new conection documents.

Land Line no:[protected]

HITE CH CITY
KONDAPUR
PIN CODE -- 500081
HYDERABAD
want to apply for new hp gas connection. could you let me know the procedure for applying for a new gas connection with single cylender with amount detail & required document.
The best possible way to apply for a new HP LPG connection is to apply it online. I personally applied but never got a connection; then I applied online and got allotment letter within 2 months and then got the connection instantly.

go to the following link -

http://www.hindustanpetroleum.com/En/UI/LPGServices.aspx

click on the button to become a HP consumer; register with your email ID and then apply for a new connection by filling out the details.

Enjoy.
I wish to take a new HP.Gas connection (Domestic ) through online Registration
plase inform me the procedure of online registration for new connection

Your's
Sd/-
Santhoshkumar.U.R
I ordered for a new connection with Amsa Gas agencies, Trichy. I was asked to pay Rs. 3500 initially and the manager told the breakups but when I was given the voucher, it was billed for Rs. 1400 only. I asked the manager he gave tepid response. I have been cheated for Rs. 2100/- what should I do to complain against such weeds.

My mobile Number: [protected]

I want to know whether we have service center in Mannarkkad (40 km) from Palakkad. If yes please let me know the process to apply for New connection with fees and other document formalities.

Umesh
I buy a hp connection on[protected].But our agency not supplied untill the additional cilyder. so please immediately take action

I want to apply for new HP gas connection. could you let me know the procedure for applying for a new gas connection with single/double cylinder the amount details and the required forms/formalities and documents.

Waiting for your valuable reply.

k ravi krishna.
s/o bapuji,
10th ward,
garikapativari street,
repalle,
guntur (dt),
a.p
i want gas im

I want to apply for new HP gas connection. could you let me know the procedure for applying for a new gas connection with single/double cylinder the amount details and the required forms/formalities and documents.

Minati Prava Swain
I want to state that the behaiviour of people sitting in Dhole Patil Road towards customers in really bad. The behaviour of the lady as well as the gentleman sitting there is very rude.I have faced the same problem 2 times.When I went to take the new cylender in exchange of the old one, they were not even to ready to tell me if the gas is available or not.Only because, we are non marathi speaking, he gave gas to other people and told me to wait for 4 hours. After I waited for 4 hours, he told it is not availbale and to come again the next day. The tone he was speaking to a girl should be looked upon.Please help!!

I was woking in Jeypore - 764001 (Orissa) and was using HP gas, The service was very good there. Now my service has transffered to Muzaffarnagar-251001 (U.P.). Since here, there is no HP gas agency, I rushed to Indane (Govt Agency) to get a connection considering my transfer case. I submitted all the papers I was asked to submit in the first week of May-2005 and I also arranged to send the information twice to my old HP agency in Jeypore through Indane officer. But after this I could not get my gas connection and due to this we are suffering a lot.

Please help

Trish Garg

c/o Rajesh Garg,
689-Krishna Nagar,
Muzaffarnagar - 251001 (U.P.)

I want to apply for new hp gas connection. could you let me know the procedure for applying for a new gas connection with the amount details and the required forms/formalities.
my address is-
Amit Sikder
186/A, East Kodalia,
Near Purbachal Club,
New Barrackpore
Kolkata-700 131
WB
new connection lena hai.

I want to apply for new HP gas connection in Indore (Shanti deep Gas Agency). could you let me know the procedure for applying for a new gas connection with single/double cylinder the amount details and the required forms/formalities and documents.

Mithlesh Sharma
523/1, Sundar Nagar, Sanwer Road
Sector A, Industrial Area
INDORE - 452015 (M.P.)
my con no 622954

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] contact information