Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Hp Gas — Late-No delivery of Gas cylinders even after requisite booking process

On 2nd June I have booked my HP gas cylinder. I did not get the delivery of the gas cylinder even after 5 days of my booking. On recalling the service providers, they provided me with the info(instead of their slot of requisite service) that my cylinder has already been delivered by 5th june. But i still did not get my cylinder (Date-16.06.2013, Time- 10.32 AM).

For registering my complaint, when i called my service providers now, they are asking for re-booking of my cylinders, and no lobby of filing complaints were there. I am terribly annoyed and irritated by HP service providers as this is not the first time of this irritating mishap.
There appears to very deep-routed corruption and fraudulent activities in booking-handling-delivering of HP Gas cylinders.

I expect highest authority to look at this matter expeditiously on above revert.

The subscriber is a senior citizen and a retired Govt. of India employee.
Reference: Name Sipra Bhattacharjee
Consumer Number: 600169
Complaint comments  61 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Sir,

With due respect i would like to say that i had booked of my gas agency Laxmi Gas Agency, ghatikra More, Najagarh, New Delhi-43, on 16.10.07 but till date 31.10.07 no recd . and every time late delivered from here i have just new shifted in this area. i am last 10 years customer of HP gas i have never problem last time.
now i am facing lot of problem last three months from this agency.

Thanks & Best Rgds.

Sanjiv Jha
[protected].

HPCL / Gas Cylinder — Unable to get a cylinder

Respected Sir,
I have taken connection in last july 2007, my dealer given me one bottle and they said we will giving you next bottle within 6 month but today they are not giving proper answer. I am lecturer in dept of mech engg in M S university of Baroda. My customer no is 608059, vadodara

HP Gas — Late delivery of cylinders

My consumer number is 616392. My gas agency is Shiv Shakthi gas agency, 32/1/1, Shrimangal Society, Dhankawdi, Pune.

I have booked the cylinder on 12.11.07for home delivery and till today i.e. 19.12.07 i have not received any cylinder.Its been more than 1 month now.
They were supposed to send it 1 week after the delivery. We have called up the agency almost everyday and they told that they will send it the next day.This is not the first time we are facing this problem. It happened several times but not for this long period.And the service provided by this agency is worst.

gas cylinder — Late delivery of Gas cylinders

This is to express my utter disatisfaction with the service provided by Vighnaharta Gas Service, dealer code 966220.

Unless you dont make umpteen calls, they will take their own sweet time to send the cylinders, because of which we are left without cylinder for days. The normal delivery period for a cylinder has now become 15-20 days.

Please help out. My consumer no. is 609661 .
If this continues to be the trend, I will have no hesitation in cancelling this third rate service.

HP Gas — DILIVERY NOT IN TIME

OUR CONSUMER NO.505250
I have booked the gas on 3.01.08 but i donot find divilary
till today 21.01.08 at 12:30 p.m.
I complend it on 16.01.08 &19.01.08 but they saying that we will diliver it after 15 day after BOOKING. Ir is 18 days completed but i am not find dilivery of gas selender.This kind of problem we face more than one time.
OUR GAS AGENCY NAME : ASHOKA GAS AGENCY
A-134,SUBASH NAGAR,
JAIPUR 302016 RAJ.

HP Gas — late Delivery

C No. 605460

Ibookfrist Help line booking 09/01/2008 booking no. 1,
and 13/01/2008 self booking to go to hp gas agency office.
but today 25/01/2008 not delivered gas cylender.
so
kindely send my gas cylender.

Thanking you.

Yours

Pavan Kumar Sahu
K2-88
Pipal Road
Mohan Garden
Uttam Nager
N. Delhi -59
ph. no.25353722
mobile. no. [protected]

HP Gas Cylinder — late delivery of gas cylinder

I booked my gas on 21.01.08 and have not recieved yet despite repeated reminderMy consumer no. is706298.dealer name and address krishana gas agency Jatal Road. Panipat-132103

HP Gas — Late Delivery of HP Gas

DELIVERY OF REFILLED GAS CYLINDER NOT IN TIME
OUR CONSUMER NO.613192
I have complained for gas refilling on 01.02.08 but I don’t find delivery till today 07.02.08 at 11:00 a.m.
I complained it on 01.02.08, 04.02.08, 06. 02.08 & 07.02.08 but they saying that we will deliver it 6 days after BOOKING because of shortage of supply. 6 days are completed but I am not find delivery of gas cylinder. This kind of problem we face many time. First thing they don’t response the telephone. When we did the computerized booking on Friday 01/02/08, they say, that computer was not working properly so we got the first complaint on Monday and this is happening with all consumers. For the joint, working family with small kid it would become very difficult to handle the situation.
Is today’s era is computerized or it is mere an ignorance. What about customer service?

OUR GAS AGENCY NAME: VIJAY GAS SERVICE
Agency code: 1956200
King Circle, Mumbai, India

H P Gas — LATE DELIVERY

I have two cylinders. I booked the LPG gas from "kankariya gas agency, sangvi, pune" on 1st feb2008. They delivered the cylinder on 21st feb2008 and handed over receipt dated 11feb2008(i have evidence as entry in the book is of 21.02.2008). My previous cylinder emtied on 23rdfeb2008 so i call kankariya for booking on 4th march(after 21days from 11feb) but they didn't accept the booking. They are saying that i will have to book after 21 days from the date of delivery and after that it will take 15-20 days for delivery. This really unfair. It will be difficult for me and my family to manage. kindly note this complaint

gas — No.delivery of gas cylinder

Sir/Madam,
I am facing problem with Rajenera Gas, Ambabari, Jaipur regarding delay in supply of Lpg cylinders.

My consumer no is 16359. I have booked my cylinder on 25th of Feb. 2008, but still I am unable to get it. Every time when I go to the shop or call them they give the answer it will reach today, but still i am not getting it..Please kindly take action regarding this.
Due to this i am also facing problem with family.

(Sunil Kumar Jhalani)

cylinder — very late delivery

Our dealer dhaka gas agency, jhunjhunu always deliver gas to late and when we call they always reply 2 3 days more they require to deliver. Our area officer Mahinder Dogra who sit at jaipur also doesn"t help us. Prop. of agency is any body else but person handling has no relation with prop. I am facing lot of problem in this matter i[censored] can help me than i will be grateful to u.

H.P. Gas — No delivery of Gas

sir,
i booked gas for home delivery two times on 16.2.2008 and 6.4.2008 but till today now 24.4.2008 14.00hrs not delivered. whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says on wednesday or next day must be delivered. But i am very very sorry to say that service of Jiyasiya Gas agency, Ratu Road, Ranchi is very poor. Due to such type of irregular service we are facing lot of problem.

sir, i have make more than 50calls to agency. it is not bearable being a middle class family person.
please solve my problem as soon as possible other wise i may take help from consumer forum.
thanking you

HP — Late Delivery

I live in 114 Dum Dum Park, Kolkata-55 and I have booked for a gas cylinder on 24.05.08, but still 25 days gone on booking, they told me one week more time to delivery. Now I have no full cylinder to use. Please look into this matter, I shall be greatfull to you. My consumer no. 604794.

H.P. Gas — Late delivery

Dear Sir/Madam

I am a consumber of H.P. Gas and the distributer name is Wardhman GasI Agency, Rohini Sector-2 Commercial Complex, Delhi - 110085, my consumer No. is 604292, I have booked the cylinder on 15.07.2008 time 10.25 A.M.

The concern person of the Agency said to me that after seven or eight days you will get the cylinder.

Is any shortage of cylinders or not?

Therefore I request you with folded hand please take a necessary action and do the needful.

HP Gas — NOT DILIVERY OF CYLINDER

MANY TIME DELIVERY OF CYLINDER ARE NOT REACHED IN TIME.

MANY LOT OF TIME MISS USE OF CYLINDER AND PURCHASE FILL CYLINDER IN SHOP AN ANOTHER WITHOUT PASS BOOK . SO LOSS MANY TIMES OF GAS WE ARE FACED PROBLEMS.

HP Gas — NO DELIVERY OF GAS CYLINDER AFTER BOOKING

DEAR SIR MADEM
I HAVE HP GAS CONECTION CONECTION NAME OF MOHD ISHAK BEHALIM CONSUMER NO 600915 MY BOOKING DATE 05/09/2008 MY FULL ADRESS FATEHPUR SHEKHAWATI DISTT SIKAR RAJASTHAN PIN CODE 332301 NO DELIVERY OF GAS CYLENDER AFTER BOOKING MY ARIYA DELAR NAME SAROJ JAIN DISTRIBUTER CODE 963130 FATEHPUR GAS AGENCY DISTT SIKAR RAJASTHAN 332301
SIR PLEASE SOLEVE MY PROBLEM I AM SEEK OF IT BECAUSE THEY DAILY MAKE EXUSE AND THEY NOT DELIVER OF GAS STILL NOW AND MY BOOKIN DATE 05/09/2008
THANKS
I AM VERY MUSCH SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT BUT VERY MUCH UNSATISFIED WITH THE DISTRIBUTOR M/S SARATHI GS ENTERPRIES, BIJUPATNAIK CHOWK, TULSHIPUR, CUTTACK-753002, ORISSA
sir
I am Hansraj soni from Ladnun disstt . nagour Rajsthan. Iappllied for a indane gas connection dated 28 7 2007 serialno is 7126
but after above one year I have not get any connection or satisfy reply from indane gas service ladnun Althugh gas agency have give new connection which give him some extra unlegal charges or aproch These name are which have received connection they apllied after my apply DeendayalSO Nemichand Tarachand so nemichand Darasinghso bhawarlal Bhawarlalso madan etc

HP — no delivery of cylinder after booking

I booked gas for home delivery on 24.09.08 but till today 13.10.00 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered and says that we are getting less supply from HP company . he takes about one month for delivery on sylender . therefore i am getting one gas sylender after 55 days.I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency Distributor IS SEN GAS AGENCY NASIR KA FATAK GHAZIABAD. also I resitered complaint with hp new delhi on phone [protected]. her talking way is very rude.

My CUSTOMER NO IS 612373.

HP Gas — No delivery of cylinder after 1 month of booking

My consumer no is 621812.I made refill request to kankria gas agencie(Navi sanghvi) 1 month back still i have not got cylender delivery yet. And whenever i call the phone number is busy and gets coonected atleast after 30 min.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    3064
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    66
    phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    location
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    Hp Gas - Late-No delivery of Gas cylinders even after requisite booking process