[Resolved]  Hp Gas — Late-No delivery of Gas cylinders even after requisite booking process

Address:North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

On 2nd June I have booked my HP gas cylinder. I did not get the delivery of the gas cylinder even after 5 days of my booking. On recalling the service providers, they provided me with the info(instead of their slot of requisite service) that my cylinder has already been delivered by 5th june. But i still did not get my cylinder (Date-16.06.2013, Time- 10.32 AM).

For registering my complaint, when i called my service providers now, they are asking for re-booking of my cylinders, and no lobby of filing complaints were there. I am terribly annoyed and irritated by HP service providers as this is not the first time of this irritating mishap.
There appears to very deep-routed corruption and fraudulent activities in booking-handling-delivering of HP Gas cylinders.

I expect highest authority to look at this matter expeditiously on above revert.

The subscriber is a senior citizen and a retired Govt. of India employee.
Reference: Name Sipra Bhattacharjee
Consumer Number: 600169

HP Gas — No delivery after booking

Name ram taj [protected],[protected],243677
made booking on 9th dec 2009, not delivered cylinder yet, facing ample problem. Not receiving ph calls also. My Consumer No is 600554, Mid- 9498 dtd 9th dec 2009. Address:- Santoshpur Co-operative Colony. kol-66

HP GAS COMPLAINT — very late in GAS delivery of HP GAS.

It is very strange that after repeated complaint against Popular Gas Service ,Adarsh Nagar Durg(C.G.) No action has been taken by HP company. I booked GAS refill booking No 6822 on dated 16.12.2009 consumer no. 601113 but till 20.01.2010 not recieved .There is no complaint or Help line number for HP GAS.whom to complain

HP Gas — LATE DILIVERY OF CYLENDER

I an the consumer of HP Gas. I booked cylender on dt.26.12.2009 but I have not received the cylender till date. Sir I always suffer due to late diliver of cyleder.
So kindly request you to solve my problem as earlyer as posibele.
Thanks with Regard

Prabha Shankar Ojha
Consumer No. 605970
HP Gas, Bhawani Udyog, Main Road Chas
Bokaro (Jharkhand)

HP Gas — late delivery of gas cylinder

I booked gas for home delivery on[protected] but till today[protected] not delivered. My booking no. is 73341 . Whenever i make phone call to their representative , he says after one month it will be delivered .We are facing much problem due to this type of service .My gas distributor code is 958090.

KASGANJ GAS COMPANY
LAXMI GANJ KASGANJ pin code -207123
DIST.ETAH (U.P.)

My consumer no. is 544034

popular gas service (HP GAS ) — not providing gas cylinders

popular gas service ,new adarsh nagar , borsi road durg(C.G) is not providing gas cyliender since from 2 months after requesting him many times but is not giving and selling in blacks to many other you are paying him extra..my consumer no is 614813

HP Gas — Non filing of Cylinder

Jibasiya Gas (Cooking Gas / LPG Agencies) is located at Ratu Road, Ranchi. Jibasiya Gas phone number is[protected]. Authoriesed LPG Distributores & Dealers of Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited (HPCL)

-------

This is for your information and necessary action that my gas dealer is not giving proper service. It is to mention that both o[censored]s are working and so it is not possible for us to collect the cylinder from their office. At first it is very difficult to make a booking as they never pick up the phone afterwards they will not delivering the cylinder even after 8 -10 days of booking that too after repeated reminders. This time also i had booked my cylinder on 1st July 2010 but it has not been delivered till date even after repeated reminders.

Ranjana Topno
Consumer No.620754
Harmu Housing Colony,
Near Mukti gas Godwon
Ranchi
Jharkhand

HP Gas — No delivery of Gas Cylinder

I am a HP gas user at Mira Road (Consumer No. 629227), I had booked a regular gas supply 15 days back, but failed to receive any from them. When ever their contact no's are dialled its always busy, I got thru their no on saturday..the rep said shall be delivered by sunday 9 am...but till date no sign of them.

The service of HP Gas is getting worse day by day and when ever booked, we have to keep track of it; not them!!!

This is not the first time it has happened, most of the time I have personally gone to their office to take delivery after doing the formalities.

Hasib Shaikh
hello sir,

i m staying in bhayender west i m booking last two weeks only one gas canaction but not delivary as on date my c.no is 624885 pl send a confarmation urgendlly i m not satisfied your service i request you fast action

thanks & best regards

vinod kasare

I am very upset with HP gas services, 25 days back my gas cylinder is finished, from the time I am continuously calling HP agents & agencies they always your booking has been done you will get the cylinder within 15 days, When I call them again then they again say your booking is not done, now it is done, so you will recive your cylinder within 15 days, It is happening only, at last today provided me the booking no 19622 only not cylinder, Daily I am purchasing food from outside since here we can not cook it without gas.
Kindly take it seriously & do the needfull to resolve my problem.

my details are below

Name manoj kumar
consumer id 58341
Address 13th cross 10th main malleshpalya Bangalore 560075

Manoj Kumar
NOT DILIVERY OF CYLINDER
MANY TIME DELIVERY OF CYLINDER ARE NOT REACHED IN TIME.

HP Gas — Poor / Late delivery of gas Cylinder

i am the customer of HP Gas. My consumer number is : 716939.

i have bookes my gas cylinder on dated 12.01.11. after the regular follow-up to pragati gas services,gurgaon. Haryana.
Still we have not received till date.

Please take the necessary action, and solve problem for future.

Address of agency

Pragati gas service
new railway road
Gurgaon
Haryana
Phone :[protected],2764343

Sanjay Kumar Sharma

Jai gas agency — Late delivery of cylinders

It is very difficult to get through their phone nos in the first place. Once we get through and order for a new cylinder though they say it woul dbe delivered in 8-10 days it takes about 15-18 days. this is happening since past 2 years.
THey are even providng gas connection to persons who are not even applied for gas connection in their agency. In my name a gas connection has already released from UNIVERSAL GAS AGENCIES
TALIPARAMBA, 670141 KANNUR (DIST) KERALA, i want to launch a compaint against the gency. An FIR in this regard willl be launched soon.

HP Gas — Refill not delivered even 18 days after booking

A new HP gas agency by name Jai Ambe HP Gas Sewa has been opened for consumers of Mohan Nagar Area Of Ghaziabad, therefore we were asked to transfer our Gas distribution agency from the existing supplying agency which was Panwar Gas Agency .I got the transfer voucher from Panwar Gas Agency and submitted it to Jai Ambe HP Gas Sewa on 09th June and duly endorsed the transfer in appropriate documents. the Propritor assured me that the refill has been booked and the Gas refill will be deliverd to me within 3-4 days at my residence which is just 1 km away from the Gas Agency. Today 19 days have passed but the refill has not deliverd to me inspite of my several calls to the Gas Agency and everytime they say that refill will be delivered today but one has to just keep waiting, the refill has not yet come.My Consumer No. is 601953.
Jai Ambe HP Gas Sewa take booking after 21 days from last delivery and after booking they deliver ater 15-20 days by making lots of phone calls.

After transfer from Pawae Gas agency i got delivery in 16 days. my next bookung of 07/07/11 is still pending as on today i.e 23/07/11. their phone either engaged for whole a day or ringing continuous and there is no response.My connection No. is 601778
i am consumer of Vignaharta Gas Service. My Costumer no. 609822 i booked my cylender at 26 June 2011 but i cant received the delivery then i call again after 10 days but Madam says that she dont know when i booked cylender, then she booked my cylender 13 July 2011 but still cant received delivery. what i can do now if i cant get my delivery i will have no hesitation in cancelling yur service.

So please do the needful consumer number is 609822.

Pawan Kumar — not received my gas cylinder

i have not received any cylinder since october 11 when i confirm from agancy personal told me that thay are already deleverd cylinder to my place on 15 dec but i am not received any cylinder yet.......my consumer no .
is 03772, my gas agency name farid gas agency. sco no 213, (FF) motor market manimajra

HP Gas Cylinder — Very late delivery of cylinder

i have booked a gas cylinder with Ganga Enterprises on 30th Jan 2012.Till now i have not received the cylinder and whenever we call the company they do not answer our call and whenever we go to ask for the delivery of the cylinder they tell us that come after 21 days and whenever we go after they again ask for coming after a few days or sometimes say that your cylinder will be delivered tomorrow and their tomorrow comes after a long long time. Please help us.I hope you will look into this matter asap. My consumer number is 655880.

h.p gas cylinder — late gas cylinder delivery

We have H.P gas cylinder from Tulasi gas agency near mandalik vasahat kolhapur,they are give home delivery very late of gas cylinder,so please take action on them early.

THANK YOU !

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] contact information