Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  HP Pavilion DV2918 TX — Free gift promotional offer

Hi

I have made a purchase of new HP Pavillion dv2918TX laptop on 13th feb 2009.

I was told that Canon Digital Camera will be given for free and for handling charges I have to send DD of Rs 1300 to HP Redemption cell. I have already sent all the required documents and I did not receive any confirmation or any communication.

I was given redemption code - C3E6XYBQAV.

Whom should I contact to know the status??
--
thanks,
ISHTIYAQ.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  12 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Hi,

I have made a purchase of new HP Pavilion dv2918TX laptop on 22 december 2008.

I was told that Phillips 5.1 home theater will be given for free and for handling charges I have to send DD of Rs 1500 to HP Redemption cell. I have already sent all the required documents and I did not receive any confirmation or any communication.

I was given redemption code -M7FDKS01TZ.

Whom should I contact to know the status?? This is really bad on part of HP to do such a worse consumer services.

--
thanks,
KAVEESH SHARMA
ROOM NO.13, GD BIRLA HALL OF RESIDENCE, NIT ROURKELA, ORISSA, INDIA

hp pavillion DV2918TX — free gift complain

Hi

I have made a purchase of new HP Pavillion dv2918TX laptop on 22nd dec 2008.

I was told that Phillips 5.1 home theater will be given for free and for handling charges I have to send DD of Rs 1500 to HP Redemption cell. I have already sent all th required documents and I didn not receive any confirmation or any communication.

I was given redemption code -m7fdks01tz

Whom should I contact to know the status?? This is really bad on part of HP to do such a worse consumer services.

--
thanks,
kaveesh sharma
i hv made a purchase of HP PAVILLION NOTEBOOK DV2918TX under redemption code XT2R50JICH but i hv nt received digital camera yet.i hv send DD of RS 990 to HP REDEMPTION CELL.but i hv nt received any answer from them not even any communication.tell me what should i do??????????whom should i talkwith??????????????
ADVERTISEMENT
hi
I m rakesh kumar.I had bought hp laptop, model no. 1104tu from elegant shop, cochin, kerala on date 28 february.
There was a offer on that laptop that i[censored] buy it upto 28 february then u will get a cam or home theatre by paying 1299 or 1499.
I opted for home theatre and send my draft and all paper regarding that on 4th march to the address hp redemption cell, okhla
industrial area phage 1 new delhi 110020. .But untill now I didn't get any confirmation about my product.My redemption code is
6HA4ABXA4Q. My laptop serial no.-CNF9051Z77 and product no.-FZ730PA. Plz send me more information about my product
and also mention in how many days i m going to get my product.

Thanking you

Rakesh kumar
address- Department of instrumentation
semester s-6, CUSAT
Cochin-682022
kerala, india
phone no.-[protected]
Hello sir... I am prithipal singh from punjab... i bought hp 1104 laptop from Amritsar..My serial no is CNF8492CRD.. The company have provided an offer that if you are sending the dd of 1499Rs along with the serial number of that particular commodity that they will give home theatre... so i have send the dd of 1499Rs but till now i didnot get my free gift home theatre.Pls reply to my email... Pls take immediate action.my redemption code is AQSIEHF4J7.My home address is, Prithipal singh Butter, Razada road Qadian, Near Rakhra Palace, Tehsil Batala, District Gurdaspur.Punjab.Plz send my gift as soon as possible.

hp notebook dv2918 — digicam offer

iam purchase hp laptop dv2918 on[protected] and i will send dd for Rs1000 and needed documents myredemption code ;TZQOME8Z39, still today idont recive any information about mydigicam offer status so please take immediate action otherwise iwill take legal action aginest hp india mycontactphone NO;[protected]][;[protected]][;[protected];][[protected]] TAKE CARE ABOUT MY COMPLAINT568f
Hi,
I Purchased Pavillion Notebook on Jan 27 and sent the DD for Rs 1499 along with all Detils and I could See it Registered on site. Now the site says It Has dispatched the Gift on May 14 2009, With AWB No[protected] With Courier (Overnite Courier) When Check the Status is Dispatched from delhi on 16 May 2009, Till date its the same. When contacted the Local Office for the Shipment The Worst company does not Pick Up the Phones. when Repetely Contacted by Dilinag they response is that its still in Delhi On Insisting they Gave the local delivery office number they say that they do not have people who can deliver it to us if you need come and pick up or wait
Its a shame with HP that there service and service providers are the same late service and irresponsible about customers.

Please some one take action
My Redemp Code is 837B7PRMR9

HP — philips 5.1 home theater

my consignment[protected] i didn:t get the home theater plz tell me detail when i am going to get my home theater

HP AND PHILIPS — Not received philips 5.1 home theatre gift

I have purchased the HP Pavilion dv-4-1240 tx Dated-28 feb 2009 from the hp dealer with the assurance that after filling some requirements procedure i.e. {sending the D.D payable at par of rs.1499/- in favor of Solutions integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd. New Delhi along with the photocopy of the original bill/original sticker of the product serial no and redemption code-3WM36G4OTE} you may get the hp promotion gifts, that is philips 5.1 home theatre ...

But I have not received any acknowledgment either from the company about myD.D, any of the gift product since more than 3 months have elapsed.

You are, therefore, requested to kindly send the Gift Items at the address given below at the earliest.

Kindly acknowledge the recipt by return mail.

WITH REGARDS
DR.shakthi kumar.c
door number.1/324E
peace park road
kollegal - 571440
chamarajnagar district
karnataka

Philips 5.1 Home Theater — not yet received my gift

i purchased my HP Pavilion DV5 1102 tu on 14-1-09 . when i am purchasing the item i got the information about the gift( philips 5.1 home theater) till the date i did not get any any status about that .i sent my DD 1500 on 27-1-09 and my customer code is WG1VOFS4TC please tell me my status
sir,
I have not got hometheatre since 9 months.I have purchased hp pavilion 2910tx dated 27 dec.2008.from bhubaneswar.I have send u all my documents on dated 09 jan.2009.Acoording to your need once again i am sending all my details to you.
1.D.D no.-016651
2.speed post no-EE[protected]N
3.bill xerox
4.SN-2CE8361C6P
5.product-(1p)FQ366PA
6.redemption code:JYR12UKOH
once again i am sending my adddress to you
ADDRESS is
Sudhansu Sekhar Mahanta
c/o-Krishna Ch. Ram
at/po-champua
p.s/-champua
dist/-keonjhar(orissa)
pin-758041
ph. no.[protected]
mo. no.-[protected], [protected]
hp prieners office pro k5300

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    HP India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    49%
    Complaints
    3466
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1638
    HP India Phone
    +91 80 2612 9000
    +91 12 4234 6992
    HP India Address
    24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT