[Resolved]  Icc Cricket World Cup Award Promotion, London. — Fake lottery & demand draft

I am getting fraud mails from icc cricket world cup award promotion, london. For lotterykindly help me.
No (1)
Yes (41)

bclc — LOTTERY AWARDS

I received following sms on my mobile no. [protected] :-

You have been chosen for 1m dollar in the bclc global economy fund.

Contact dr. Brown

[protected]@bclc49.com.

Please take action against this.

Ram avtar

UK Lottery International Promotion Program — Lottery scam

some one send me email and tell me you win 1 million $
and ask me for my information when i sent
he told me send me 1500 GPB to process your prize i told him i can make LC for you in this amount he refuse to that and say even mony transfer or nothing come to you
so is that true and if so realy i win my name and email above
I appriciate your fast responce
nada shehabaldin

about the draft — to know whether the message is true or fake

Dear sir few days before i received a messege in my mobile saying that "you have received 250000 pouds" and demanded us to send an email saying our details including home address for the delevery of the draft. They also asked us to pay some amount of money as the cost of delevery. I wanted to know whether this information is true or fake.

Waiting for your response

Contact dr. Brown

[protected]@bclc49.com.

Ajay chauhan

Contact dr. Brown

[protected]@bclc49.com.

Bal mukund
Hi, i had got a message on [protected] that i had been choosen in bclc economy draw. Please guide me for further steps on my email - [protected]@gmail.com
K. K loiya
Hi, i had got a message on [protected] that i had been choosen in bcle economy draw. Please guide me for further step on my email [protected]@gmail.com contact dr. Brown [protected]@bclc49.com
Lalbahadur prasad namdev.
hello sir, i am Avisek Ghosh Dastisar, i have recieved an sms on my no. [protected] on 22/06/2010, the sms was "you have won the sum of 700, 000 pounds from the irish international promo. for claims contact mr. Roonyn James via Email: [protected]@hotmail.com" now sir plz tell me what i have to do now to get the money. please reply me on my mobile no. please.

WINNING DRAFT — regarding information

My name is K.NAGARAJ.I have got the information from the Natwest Bank United Kingdom that they have deposited in your company. so please give me more details about that one.
This is fake attempt Please pay no heed towards these traps.

ENGLAND CRICKET TOUR AWARD PROMOTION, LONDON. — about clearance charges of DD of amount

I am prashant rao.2 days ago i received a message that i have won 250, 000 gbp in ongoing cricket promo, by selecting my mobile no as a lucky draw ok
So a diplomatic agent came from london to india at mumbai to dispatch my wining amount
But he asked me deposit 12, 300 inr in custom officer chrish henshon 's account, ac no. Is-[protected]. For clearance charges of dd.
In this account i deposited the amount 12, 300 inr on 19/11/2010. After this he again asking to deposit 19, 500inr in again this account for that change money into indain rupees.
So tell me is this man a custom officer or not. And can i process to next step to get money.
Name - prashant rao
Email-swarnim. [protected]@gmail.com
Mb. No.-[protected]
Please tell me soon as possible ok

cricket house of england — fake messages regarding lotteries

respected sir/madam I have received a mail to claim for my prize for amount (GBP-750,000.00) so I request you to confirm whether it's a fake mesage or not. It will be grateful to you if you reply as early as possible.

CRICKET HOUSE OF ENGLAND.
============================================================
Cricket Centre, Loandon, DN3 5UG - United Kingdom Tel: +[protected].

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail regarding your payment for the Cricket annual gift re-ward here in England.

This message is to bring to your notice that your Seven Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds (GBP-750,000.00) has been deposited in our bank here for security, and you are to fill and forward this application below to the paying bank with this e-mail; [protected]@onlinenatwestbank.co.uk

This is to make your claims totally legal also to enable the bank release the funds and this process will not be acceptable after eight banking days.

(Contact: Prof. Abraham S.Mcintyer)
THE DIRECTOR OPERATIONS AND FINANCE
NATWEST BANK
Waterloo Liverpool St. John's Road
159 St Johns Road, Waterloo L22 9QE Great Britain
E-MAIL; [protected]@onlinenatwestbank.co.uk
Tel: [protected]
Fax:[protected]

Inform the bank that you write to lay claims over your winnings as was announced by the CRICKET annual center. I was made to understand that this fund was deposited in a temporary account at your Bank by the above mentioned Organization.

Below are my Personal Information;

My full name........................................
My Address..........................................
My Mobile Telephone #......................
My Work Telephone #........................
My E-mail address.............................
My Date of birth...................................
Marital Status......................................
Occupation...........................................

Payment Option/Prefered mode of payment:

1. Courier Delivery System of Payment..............................
2. Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer......................................

For option 1. [Courier Delivery of Payment], Provide your full home/office address below;

Receiver Name.........................................
Address................................................... ..
Postal Code..............................................
City..............................................................
State/Province...........................................
Country..................................................... ..

For option 2. [Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer], Provide your Banking details below with the bank.

Your bank name.......................................................
Your bank address...................................................
Your bank account #................................................
Your swift code; ........................................................
Amount to be transfered.....................................

I hope my application will be favourable granted by your reputable office.

Try to call the director of the bank as soon as you have submited your application with them.

Note: Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of Cricket Lottery Services. You are advised to keep your winning details strictly to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid confistication of your prize.

Yours Faithfully,
National Lottery.
(A Subsidiary of British-Lottery Services)
Yours in service,
Dr. Hoffman Grant

[Publicity Secretary]
Our Office Tel +[protected]

Quick Reply
I Hav gt the Same Mail...Sayn that I Hav Won an Awrd f 2, 50, 000 Pounds...I thnk this is totally fraud...Are they askin fr ur Bank acount no??? Dnt give all ur personal details like Mobl no., Account no...
Msg from nokia original website
Nokia don’t do lotteries – beware the scam!
By charlie posted on the 6th of march 2009 at 10:24am

Global – there have been a ton of reports recently that scam artists are once more sending out hoax sms and emails, purportedly from nokia, that offer some sort of money if one were to respond, faux lottery style. Sorry folks, those are not coming from us. We don’t do money lotteries, so beware the scam. If you see the message, then know nokia lottery is a scam.

I’ve been seeing comments coming in asking if they are true, but have to delete them from our system since they look very much like the real thing, and hence look like comment spam.

If you do receive something fishy like these, do not reply to these messages or pass them on. The thing to do is to delete the message without responding. You might also consider contacting your local authorities to report such hoax messages.

I have listed the more common forms of these hoaxes after the jump. Click through to make sure you don’t get hoaxed.

Examples of hoax emails and sms circulating:

Hoax claim: free nokia mobiles
nokia is giving away phones for “free”!! Nokia is trying word-of-mouth advertising to introduce its products. And the reward you receive for advertising for them is a phone free of cost!”

Hoax claim: nokia mobile promo
“in line with the commemorating event marking our 142nd anniversary we rolled out over £nnnnn (N million great britain pounds) for our 142nd anniversary draws. All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn form 25, 000 company mobile numbers, and 30, 000, 000 individual mobile numbers from the 45 mobile networks from australia, new zealand, north america, south america, europe, asia and africa as part of international promotions program, which is conducted annually in britain, london.

This promo is approved by the british gaming board and also licensed by the international association of gaming regulators (Iagr). This promo is the 1st of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public. To begin the verification process of your prize, you are required to fill and send the claims form below.”

Hoax claim: nokia/uk promo
Congratulations! Your cell phone has won you nnnnn (Gbp) pounds in the ongoing nokia/uk promo. For claims call: 44xxxxxxxx or email: hoax. [protected]@fakelottery.com
hey i got a msg frm icc world cup award function of prize rs 250000 is that true anyone help please
Icc cricket world cup award promotion, london.
Mr. John burton (Claims manager)
Address: edinburgh waverley
Gate 2-4 waterloo place
Edinburgh eh1 3eg.
Tel: [protected].

The board of directors, members of staff and the international awareness promotion department of the icc-cricket world cup 2011 promotion center london, wishes to congratulate you as one of our ten (10) star prize winner in this year international awareness promotion of icc-cricket world cup 2011 here in england. This makes you the proud owner of a cash prize of £250, 000.00 gbp.

We are proud to inform you that the board of directors, members of staff and the international awareness promotion department of the icc-cricket world cup 2011 draw, wishes to notify you that your winning fund (£250, 000.00 gbp) has been issued as demand bank draft and converted to the international money tender and processed for onward remittance to you.

Your winning amount is covered with a hardcover insurance policy, therefore any bank withdrawal is impossible and inappropriate until the funds has been remitted to you in whichever payment option you choose.

Choose your option of payment and return back to us immediately:

Option: (A):= bank transfer:...
Option: (B):= delivery of your draft through courier:...

For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is processed and your package remitted to you in whatever manner you deem fit to claim your prize. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned!!!
Stating your receipt of email notification and you are to fill the verification form below.

Fill the below information:

1. Full name:...
2. Sex:...
3. Age:...
4. Nationality:...
5. Residence address:...
6. City:...
7. State:...
8. Zip code:...
9. Occupation / position held:...
10. Your winning mobile number:...
11. Won before:...
12. Monthly income:...
13. Fax:...
14. Your winning e-mail address...
15. Your direct contact mobile number:...

Note: any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of icc cricket world cup lottery services. You are advised to keep your winning details strictly to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid confiscation of your prize.

Congratulations from me and members of staff of the uk. Icc cwc 2011 award.

John burton {mr. }
Online coordinator for uk icc cricket world cup 2011 award promo
Icc-cwc international program
Open 7 days 8am-8pm

Copyright ©[protected] the uk international promotion inc.
All rights reserved. Terms of service - guideline

Is this real or not!!!
I also received message from chevrolet group world grant offer... www. chevgroupofcompany.com is there web-site they are really fraud

Corporate headquarters
Technical office chevrolet promotion unit
43/45 the promenade...
Head office chevrolet moters
43/45 the promenade cheltenham

Dear winner,

If you have received an sms broadcast in your phone from us regarding chevrolet gsm fortune's world scheme, therefore be informed that the chevrolet automobile group of company uk is the sponsor of this 2011 online phone lottery program. This lottery program is conducted to create more awareness and promotion on the quality service offered by chevrolet automobile group of company uk year after year. This lottery program also serves as a grant offer for the entire world public for purpose of infrastructural development and good standard of living which has been drastically affected in these recent times, resulting from global economy recession. A poverty alleviation and better standard of living enhancement program for the under privilege and financially downtrodden individuals especially in the developing and under developed countries of the world's continents this program is conducted to help our lucky winners worldwide who happens to fall in the category of the above mentioned situation to shape a better startup for the year 2011 and give help to their community where necessary with our prize offer. We happily announce to you that the recent special intercontinental 2011 promotional draw held on mondayjanuary 3rd, 2011 in manchester in the united kingdom. Your phone number attached to ref no:.. Cac/44767396/bc/2011, with batch number:.. 69947895/bc/2010 drew the winning number:...
[protected].in the final screening category.

All participants were selected randomly from world wide web site through computer draws system and extracted from over 10, 000, 000 companies and personal phone numbers. So your phone number is your online automatic ticket that qualified you for this draw. You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of £ 500, 000.00 (Five hundred thousand british pound sterling)

In view of this, your £ 500, 000.00 (Five hundred thousand british pound sterling) would be released to you by following the directives of the compensation claim office.

Kindly visit our website through the link below to authenticate and validate your winning number to ensure the release of your winning prize.

http://chevgroupofcompany.com/

Please fill the claim form below and then send to the chevrolet compensation claim office through this email address... [protected]@chevgroupofcompany.com

Upon receipt your winning prize will be process and release to you without undue delay.

Important note: please always check your email on daily basis to get update regarding the release of your winning prize and more so make sure you keep your winning information very secret to yourself alone to avoid an attempt to double claim by friend or relatives which might result in the cancellation of your winning prize. Until you received your winning amount. Please don't inform anyone and follow the procedure strictly and carefully.

Chevrolet gsm lottery draw-2011 online phone lottery (Verification information)
Note: to begin the verification process of your prize, you are required to click on reply, fill the verification information worksheet below and send it to the prize claim office through... Name: dr. Jim brown, email: [protected]@chevgroupofcompany.com, tel: +[protected]. For due processing and release of your winning prize

Winning information

Full name :

Address :

Country & nationality :

Date of birth (Yyyy-mm-dd):

Ref # :

Winning # :

Batch # :

Annual income :

Winning mobile number :

Email address :

Employment and address :

Work address :

Chevrolet gsm lottery draw-2011 online phone lottery promotion
Once again, we say congratulations!!.
Donald frankz
Director of operations

N. B: please compensation/prize claim office with this form already filled by you to.
漏 copyright chevrolet automobile company uk lottery draw. Online phone lottery promotion all right reserve"