[Resolved]  ICICI Bank — swatch + ucb watch offer

I am declared winner for free gift voucher worth res.3301 and won a combo offer of a swatch watch along with a united colour of bennetton watch. on accessing the respective site i am directed to proceed to payseal region of ICICI bank to make my payment of Rs. 3199/-.please note I have only SBI debit card and on speaking to your rep on call centre I was advised to communicate through this channel for alternate means of payment for the above mentioned offer.
Also please revert why my 16 cd saaz has not yet been sent though I have already received my books buddy package of Rs.779/-.kindly advise and reply asap.
tks n rgds.

I have received a similar offer, in which they r giving me the two watches for 1950, is it real or fraud?
i am given this kind of offer i.e. 1950 Rs. two watches..i dont know what to do. this offer is by irctc...
i hav also recved a similar offer from irctc n want to know whether its real or fraud??
i want to enqiry about the offer by irctc is this fraud or real. if this is real r they giving orignal watches or not.
Can somebody who has already placed order revert back if this is a fraud or a genuine offer made by irctc.com. Pls. update.
I offered FREE United Colors of Benetton Watch worth 2600 for you! for Rs 499.

what is quality off that watch.

please reply me at above mentioned mail..

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information