[Resolved]  ICICI Bank — DEDUCTION OF MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT WITHOUT DISPENSE CASH

Address:South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I AM AN ICICI BANK SAVINGS ACCOUNT HOLDER (SALARY ACCOUNT). I WAS USING MY ATM CARD ON 03.06.13 IN DCB BANK (SOUTH CITY BRANCH) ATM COUNTER TO WITH DRAW CASH OF RS 500/- .
BUT I WAS UNABLE TO WITH DRAW CASH AS THE SYSTEM SHOWN THAT SORRY UNABLE TO DISPENSE CASH, BUT LATER ON THE ABOVE SAID AMOUNT WAS DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT, WHICH IS NOT RECOVERED YET.

HENCE, REQUESTED YOU TO DO THE NEEDFUL IN THIS REGARD TO RECOVER THE AMOUNT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

ICICI Bank — ICICI bank deduction

ICICI bank the Second Largest bank of india, they are making there money by deducting amount from your account and you will not able to notice that deduction.

I have a Zero Balance Salary Saving Account in ICICI Bank, But due to inactivity for more then 18+ months they charged me 7600 Rs.

I am closing all services, including NRI account, prudential account, credit cards.

THIS IS THE WORST BANK SERVICE WHICH I HAVE EVER GET IN MY LIFE FROM ICICI BANK. I WILL NEVER SUGGEST TO OPEN ANY ACCOUCT / SERVICE FROM ICICI BANK.

ICICI Bank — MONEY DEDUCTED FROM ACCOUNT

I (ashok kumar azad) having an account in ICICI bank...i had some payment of Credit card due on me.
which i could not pay for some time.. so i requested them to plz make some settlement for me as i
am not able to pay this huge amount (due to late fee, service tax etc.) and they asked me to final
settlement. and finally i made payment of Rs.9000 on 25.04.09. and even i have paid all the amount
they deduct Rs.10670 from my account and its still showing (-)Rs 18000 due on me... Dear Sir/Madam
i request you to please help me to sort out this problem.. as i can not sell my share from demat
account coz they have already sold my shares without any information..

These are following documents no.

My Account NO[protected]
Payment receipt no . C 0109
Customer copy no. 7492929
Payment transaction no - M314301
Credit card no -[protected]
Dear Mr. Azad,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with ‘Customer Service - Credit Card’ as the subject line. Request you to provide the relevant details of your credit card and account, along with your full name and contact details.

We will be glad to assist you.

Nazia Sayeed
Office of the Nodal Officer
ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank — Invalid deduction on Savings Account

I am an ICICI account holder, my savings account number is[protected]. A deduction of Rs.20000 has happened on my account on 5th of October 2011, description saying"IPS DX DT 30.09 GR THANGA MAL"which is not the valid one, already raised the issue to ICICI customer care, I was told I will be getting a response in few hours but I did not. I am not blaming ICICI, but 20,000 is actually a big amount, bank should not be this much careless in deducting amount. Kindly assist to get solution for this issue as soon as possible as I am spending lot of time to check with customer care and figure out the issue...

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have made a note of your savings account number. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and our official will get back to you soon to assist you. Kindly refer '4420610' in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team [

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information