ICICI Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 19, 2025
Complaints 23723

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 974

Cholanila
Jun 3, 2013

Address: Tamil Nadu

I'm planning to close my Rural Housing Loan (L3TVR[protected]) and not able to reach the rural branch to understand the current outstanding principal amount and the closure related process.

I mailed ICICI customer care and didn't get any response from them, need the below details to close my loan.

1. Current Outstanding Principal Amount
2. Charges applicable for loan closure
3. Any other details required for loan closure

We have made a note of your Loan number. Our official will get back to you.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

hitendrab
    Jun 3, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

Dear Madam/ Sir,

On 01Jun 2013, I have received a phone call from ([protected]), identified as ICICI Bank Mumbai. Lady on other line had confirmed from me that, Do I know Paritosh Parmar? which I confirmed that Yes . (As I have work with him in Jet Airways Indore, in[protected] and he is in a facebook contact.

Lady on line informed me that he has taken some loan from ICICI in 2007 and now is absconding as there is my reference on the loan they are approaching me.

Its was shocking for me as I have never given any reference for Paritosh Parmar and not even I have ever received any such call from ICICI bank in past.

Now this lady is constantly calling, misbehaving with me over the phone. I have informed them that his email address id is there on facebook, which i am willing to share.

She further accusing me and asking me to make the payments. I would like to loge a official compliant against ICICI bank and Paritosh Parmar.

Request your guidance over my email as I am out of India.

rupeshgonte
      Jun 3, 2013

My below 2 transactions were failed due to some software issue in iMobile. dated 01/06/2013 each were of Rs 50. Request you to refund the amount.

details of transaction:

BIL/[protected]/OXIGENPMR/[protected] Rs 50

Rupesh Gonte

refund — Refund for failed Transaction

I have booked tickets in IRCTC website to travel in HWH NDLS EXPRES(12323) journy date[protected], i booked tickets on[protected], but the payment transaction has failed and they showed some error in the server, but Rs718 has been deducted from my account and i didn't get any ticket from irctc,then i close that site and relogin irctc then i book my ticket. now what should i do to get my money back?
      plz, response sir
      Both the transactions were Online recharge. The subscriber was Vodafone. Please get back to me on my above mentioned mobile num, in case of any query.
      Dear Mr. Gonte,

Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and our official will get back to you soon to assist you. Kindly refer '4331614' in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
      Below transaction failed when trying online prepaid recharge on icici.com

Detail of transaction:

BIL/[protected]/OXIGENPMR/[protected]

Date: 08/12/2014

Amount: Rs. 222.

dipakpatil123
        Jun 2, 2013

This is Dipak,
        I had applied for personal loan on 21st Dec 2011 in ICICI bank. I wanted the load for my friends Sisters operation and I wanted loan before 25th Dec. The executive said that I will b getting the amount by 2th Dec 2011. I had signed the documents for loan but I did not get the loan amount before 25th Dec.
        I was waiting for the loan amount till 10th Jan 2012, but unfortunately ICICI did not disperse the loan. On the 10th Jan, I had asked the corresponding ICICI executive to cancel the loan and he agreed.
        But on 17 Jan 2012 he called me and told me that your loan amount will be deposited in your account in 2 days. Then I wrote mail to ICICI to tell them not to disperse the loan but they deposited the loan amount on 19th Jan without my consent.
        On 19th Jan I had filed complaint with ICICI to cancel the loan, after 16 months of followup they agreed to revert the loan but they are asking for 7000 more money as processing fee.
        I want to take this issue to consumer court. I have complaint number, e-mail communication and sms communication.
        Could you please help in how should I go about filing the complaint in consumer court ?

Personal — sign in

i am not be able to sign in to rediffbol till last 3 months. it shows error (E 111) & i couldn't see my offline messages too. their is no solution from rediffbol customer care. please help to solve my problem as soon as possible...
        Dear Dipak,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and our official will get back to you soon to assist you. Kindly refer '4331593' in the subject line.

jsjacob
          May 31, 2013

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I have a salary account with ICICI bank. I had an outstanding due on one of my ICICI credit card. The bank had linked my credit card account with my Salary account without notifying me and placed a Lien on my Salary account.
          On 31st May 2013, they have debited my Salary account for an amount of Rs.38000, without my permission.

Is this a legal mode of action?

Johnson.

ICICI Bank — Personal loan given without consent

I never applied for any personal loan from icici. They had sent me a checque of Rs 87000 couple of days back without asking me and charged processing fee and service charge on my credit card. I feel this is a unfair way o[censored]tilizing some one credit card information. It's a unfair way of forcing some one to take loan. It's cheating by putting that amount (processing fee and service charge) on some one's credit card, when that person has not used the card for taking loan. i would like to pursue a legal action againt ICICI credit card. Please help

ICICI — Amount debited from my salary account for non payment of credit card

My salary account has been frozen and a sum of appx 12000 /- deducted from the account. The account shows negative balance.
          While talks were going on for the closure of my credit card, since I have been under enormous financial constraints. How can the bank expect to be paid back if my account itself is frozen?

I believe the RBI does not permit this action since the Credit card is an unsolicited offering. Also since I had already expressed my desire to clear my debt, but the bank itself kept enhancing interest even after repeated requests of closure.

ICICI Bank — Money debited from my Salaried account

I have salaried account in ICICI Preet Vihar branch.
          On 05.05.09 before noon my account balance was Rs 13, 512/-
          Then I withdraw Rs 200/- from Canra Bank ATM at 2:41 P.M. & balance was Rs 13, 312/-
          On the same day my ATM debit Card was misplaced. And next day I was shocked when I found Rs 13, 300/- debited from account at 6:21 P.M. on 05.05.09.
          Sir I am surprised that only I am known to my Pin number then how someone can access my account. After taking repeated quiries from the bank, but nobody gives the satifactory answer.
          Sir plz do the needful as soon as possible.

Best Regards
          Deepika Sehgal
          Dear Mr. Kumar,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with ‘Customer Service issue – account’ as the subject line. Request you to provide the relevant details of your account and credit card along with your full name and contact details.

Nazia Sayeed
          Office of the Nodal Officer
          ICICI Bank
          Johnson
          we are sincerely sorry for any inconvinence, simply send your bank details to [protected]@gmail.com for rectification

pankaj_gargin
            May 31, 2013

I went to ICICI bank to avail the locker facility. I was asked to pay 4500/- anually and get an FD od Rs.20000 opened with Bank. I was okay till this point. but after that I was asked to get an investment plan worth Rs. 50000. to get locker immediately otherwise I'll have to come through the queue of 100 people. I was wondering how come these banks don't follow the standard guidelines issued by RBI.

Pankaj Garg
            91-[protected]

Anatta
              May 31, 2013

I recently had my my debit card stolen, and have been facing a nightmare ever since.
              Firstly, it was really difficult to even access the customer care on the phone. After you dial the option to report a stolen debit card, the automated system asks you to enter your debit card number (which I had just had stolen, DUH!) / or account number, which I managed to do.
              Cancelled my card, and asked them to issue a fresh one, which is when the nightmare began. They sent that card through some random courier company called SIGMA courier. My card never showed up. Called ICICI and got the AWB number and courier number. Courier claimed to have attempted delivery (but there was no note from them, and I have been home ALL day all week), and returned the card to the bank. Called ICICI again, they have no idea what is happening, keep repeating I should check with SIGMA who keeps telling me to check with ICICI.
              After a lot of yelling, finally someone at ICICI informs me I can walk into a bank and get an instant debit card!!! I cannot believe they waited 15 days and so many phone calls to impart this basic information. This should be the first thing they tell customers who lose debit cards. Either ways, decided to go to ICICI and shut down my account. Advice to ICICI to keep your customers:
              - Improve your customer care,
              - dont try to cut cost by using random service providers like SIGMA (a quick scan of this message board will show you that many, many customers are unhappy with them)
              - start a call back system, to check if customer complaints have been addressed.

ICICI — delivery

i got a message from icici bank regarding one courier. But i did not receive yet please let me know the status.

ICICI bank's Credit Card* — Never delivered ... !!!

This is Shiv Kumar, An ICICI Bank's Account Holder, I requested for a Credit Card Online that was a preaproved offer for Me, They Did varifie My addres and evrything wich is mandatory, Card was aproved on May 9th 2008, i got to know that my card has been aproved i will that with in 7 working days, its 20dys but dint get any call or any other informations... And Express IT is the courier services that they use, I am vary upset with the services that they are giving to thier customer's.

Shiv kumar.

ICICI Bank — Debit Card

This is Jayaram.K
              I called ICICI bank to generate a pin for my debit card and their phone banking division have been telling me that they have a technical snag since 12:30 pm today[protected] it is 6:00 pm now.
              They have been telling me to call after 10 min, 15 min and now they claim they have some problem with the technical system.

I havent seen this kind of harassament even in government agencies.
              There officers are absolutely pathetic and do not know how to talk to customers.
              I guess their management should look into these issues seriously or else they would be working from 8 to 8 but not serving any customer!

Debit card — NOT DELIVERED

DEAR SIR;
              MY COURIER HAS BEEN DISPATCHED ON 20 MAY 2008 THRU EXPRESS IT COURIER(AWB[protected]). BUT I DID NOT RECIEVED TILL 09 JUN 2008. KINDLY SOLVE MY PROBLEM
              AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

HARINDER PAL SINGH

ICICI Bank Credit Card — REGARDING NOT DELIVERING OF CARD

i got a message from icici bank that my card has been dispatched through your courier with airway bill no:[protected] and next day i got the message that we are unable to locate you at your place the matter is that no one visited my house as i was at home and provided with a number to call[protected] i am calling this number but no one is lifting the call.As i am receiving all the courier at my residence if they dont find they used to call me and deliver the courier but this is the first time with your courier sending me information that u have visited my house i was not avaliable is it not your responsibility to call and deliver your courier

ICICI — Not Delivered

internet Banking Password has been dispatched at 15/7/2008. but still 24/7/2008 i am not get it. i will check your way bill tracking. the tracking is delevered. please check and send to me my way bill no:[protected].

ICICI Bank — debit card not provided so long

ICICI has bloceked my old card and i lodge a request for new card.I have contacted them so many time.and they again and again say they have dispatched it and it has reached to 0581 branch, pune.I went so many times to bank they say it has not been dilivered to them.Now i am suffering so much.Iam not able to do any transaction nor internet banking .it is a high level mental harassment to me.is their responsibility is just to send a sms that colloct ur card after 3 days we have sent it to so n so branch.if it has been come to that branch then what?
              what the hell their system is? everyday i am going to that branch where it was expected to come.now i m fed up and want someone to seriously look in to it.
              i hari om sethi has a account with you.my account with name of suvidha international my current account number is[protected] . so i want to close my debit card now thanks

Debit card — Delivery of debit Card

Sir/ Madam,

I have just Got My Mailing Address Changed for My HDFC Bank acount .
              But My New HDFC Debit Card has send to My Old mailing Address . Kindly send The New Debit Card to My New mailing Address

ICICI Bank — Customer care phone numbers

ICICI Bank customer care telephones are temporarily not in servise. No[protected]

Is there any particular complaint you have against ICICI Bank? Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we shall surely get in touch with you to solve the issue. Kindly refer "950248" in the subject line.

Dear Anatta
              We are sincerly sorry for the inconvinience, simply send your account details to [protected]@gmail.com for rectification.

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and our official will get back to you soon to assist you. Kindly refer '4329149' in the subject line.

13 Comments

tripathi8july
                May 31, 2013

GRIEVANCE

To, DATE:31/05/2013
                ICICI BANK,

SUB: Youngster account closure and transfer of amount.
                REF: SR NO[protected]&[protected]
                A/C NO[protected] &[protected].

Refer to my above Youngster accounts Pls note my hearty grievances forcing me to reach at this platform as below –
                1. Repeated efforts of at least 3 times since October 2012 to activate Net Banking to my both youngster account failed due to different reasons through your Cunningham Road Bangalore branch. Between this period I never received any Cell Message from Bank.
                2. In may, 2013, I received 2 ATM card against my net banking application submitted to Cunningham Road branch & accepted the same.
                3. Finally I decided to close the accounts and after 20 days of submission of account closure form during enquiry I was shocked to know that form was submitted on 29/5/13 only with SR No[protected] &[protected].
                4. Bank Officers made many false statements like closure takes more time, A/C is closed only ledger entry is due etc but after spending almost full day in branch yesterday in evening I was finally informed that they are in process of making DD inspite of transferring of amount to my other account as advised by my closure statement. Exact reason of this could not be explained to me.
                5. I strongly objected the act of making DD and clearly informed to accept transfer of fund to my other account only, but threatening for complain, going to court, ombudsman etc could not help me.
                6. Finally I would like to clarify that in no case I will accept DD and adding more ,presently I am not aware with exact situation for my both accounts and not in position to enquire further due to mental harassment and discomfort provided by the bank.
                You may be well aware that Youngster Accounts are more concern with parent sentiment rather than funding.
                Request you to kindly intervene and get me relief from this frustrating situation.

RGDS.
                R.P.TRIPATHI
                Aug 9, 2021

icici bank account — closing of my a/c

my self Mrs. Sudha Gupta i am proprieter of Nav Chandra&Co. Gwalior. my firm account no. is[protected]. i started this account in feb-2008 in ICICI bank while opening this account bank agent told me it is a zero balance a/c which is without any service charge but bank attached service charge on my a/c in feb-march -2008 whose information i send to the bank on 22 apr-2008 through e-mail but i don't recieve any answer from bank . i went to close my a/c bank branch at Gwalior there they refuse to close my account due to debit amount rs. 4699=00. but i dont get information about this debit in my bank statement and sms till now. pls help me in close my a/c immediately.

ICICI Bank — Non Closing of account.

I have sent my all documents along with application for closing of Saving as well as Demat account to Bhubaneshwar janpath branck and i have a receipt copy (4/12/2008)for the same but inspite of writing may times and clearing all dues my account is not yet closed and they are imposing penelty on me of non maintaining minimum balance. kindly help me in closing of my account.
                Dear Ms. Poonam,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com. Request you to provide the relevant details of your account, along with your full name and contact details.

We will be glad to assist you.

Nazia Sayeed
                Office of the Nodal Officer
                ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank — Closing account

I am writing to lodge a formal complaint against ICICI bank which practices fraudulent banking. I opened an NRI account in 2005 at the Vishakhapatnam branch. My statements from the bank were always late in arrival or sent to a wrong address. Ultimately, ICICI placed my account as inactive and began deducting service fees. When I found out about this I requested closure of my account. I completed the necessary paperwork but was told it could not be done via the mail. I then went in person to a branch in Mumbai where I, again, filled out the necessary paperwork and submitted official identification docuements. Six months later I have not seen a penny but they continue to deduct service fees. When I call ICICI bank, they say they will investigate and call back but they never do. Finally, I spoke to two people who say I did not complete the forms correctly. I was told to complete them again and re-submit. This is just a joke and they are playing a game. This is how they steal your money. The government of India needs to investigate and a class action lawsuit must be brought against these cheaters and liars.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we shall get in touch with you soon to resolve the matter. Kindly refer "IBGUID:1421388" in the subject line.

Please kindly Send your account details in full, that is your account name, account number, serial number etc to the manger of the bangalore branch [protected]@gmail.com and he would close down the account in less than 24 hours. Thanks
                CUSTOMER CARE.
                Dear Mr.Tripathi,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We have made a note of your contact details . Our official will get back to you.

tripathi8july
                  May 31, 2013

refer to my a/c no[protected] and[protected] i would like to brief that since regular efforts of processing Net banking request at ICICI Bank Cunningham Road , bangalore branch i failed to get it and in may 2013 i received ATM cards against this request at 4th times.Finally i decided to close the account but after 20 days of request processing i was told to get DD against my request to transfer the amount to my other ICICI Bank account.
                  repeated request and almost my full day involvement at branch was found worthless and finally i informed the bank officials at Cunningham Road branch for not to accept and refuse the DD if delivered to me and told them to transfer the amount to my account as per my request.
                  An early action is required in the matter to get me relief from this branch
                  RGDS.
                  R.P.TRIPATHI

nilesh.poshiya1
                    May 30, 2013

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat

I would like to inform to you that 6th April 2013 at 2:00 AM some Hacker was phishing my credit card secure pin and done purchase 367.32 USD. This transaction is not authorized by me. So I called within 24 hour in customer care number[protected] and told him to all story but not response from the bank side.

Kindly resolve my problem as soon as i have lot's of hope from you i am a regular viewer of CNBC pahredar my contact detail as below : email id: nilesh.[protected]@gmail.com mobile no.:[protected]

Nilesh Poshiya
                    Dear Mr. Poshiya,

We are sorry to hear about it. We have made a note of your contact details . Our official will get back to you.

tushargurav.wit
                      May 29, 2013

Hi ,

I have applied for ICICI credit card before 1 month ago.Till I don't received credit card.10 days back one of ICICI representative Sachin Dusane called me to submit my present address proof.He told me that he is handling my case of credit card. I have submitted my document to him and one scan copy of that document also sent to mail id kailasbaban.[protected]@icicibank.com.After 2-3 days I was contacted to ICICI represenatative for credit card dispatch .But he not picking my phone or not given me any repsonse regarding credit card details.When First time I got a call from ICICI Represetative regrading new credit card. that time they told After submitting document, within 10 days you will receive the your credit card.I trusted on their statement and submit my document for new credit card.Almost 1 month completed for process,Till I am not get credit card. ICICIC contact person not receiving the phone .Whom to I contact.This is not professionalism.

I am salary account holder of ICICI bank. If you bank providing this kind of service to customer,then how we can trust on ICICI bank service.Your customer representative lying with customer regarding providing new credit card.Take the document for completing their count target,after that not giving any response to customer. I am not satisfied with ICICI bank service & realtionship maintain by your represenatative with customer.

Please contact me on my mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

Tushar
                      Mob.[protected]

ICICI Bank Credit Card — i am not received my document sent by icici bank

i have apply balance transfer from icici bank this approal and send me my d.d. by your courier but i have not received yet pls send me detals and my document early
                      regard and thanku
                      e.r.chaudhari

for complaint against icici bank — for complaint against icici bank

any body who has complaint against icici bank should write to Banking Ombudsman on RBI website or file complaint on consumer court website

http://www.icrpc.org/
                      http://www.rbi.org.in/

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We have made a note of your contact number. Our official will get back to you.

Rahul Bhardwaj1
                        May 29, 2013

Address: Haryana

I've applied for a credit card two weeks ago. Till date, I can't check the application status online. Neither the bank representative contacted me again nor I received any call for verification. Can somebody let me know about the status of my application.. thanks

Rahul Bhardwaj
                        application ID[protected]
                        Name Biswanath Bhattacharjee
                        Pin - 700129
                        Phone No : [protected]
                        What is the status?
                        Name Biswanath Bhattacharjee
                        Pin - 700129
                        Phone No : [protected]
                        What is the status?
                        Name Gautam Kharat
                        Pin:- 400709
                        Mobile No. [protected]
                        what is the status?
                        Name Gautam Kharat
                        Pin:- 400709
                        Mobile No. [protected]
                        what is the status?
                        application ID [protected]
                        Name Mahendran M
                        Pin:- 560032
                        Mobile No. [protected]
                        what is the status?

I've applied for a credit card two weeks ago. Till date, I can't check the application status online. Neither the bank representative contacted me again. Can somebody let me know about the status of my application.

Application no.-W[protected]

Ankur Shukla
                        Respected Sir

I applied for a credit card last four weeks ago. Verification also completed but till date I didnt receive any update of the card.
                        What is the status ?

Application No- W[protected]

Name : STALIN PRABHAKAR DHAS
                        Pin - 400022
                        Mobile - [protected]

Credit Card Application Status - Comment #1939642 - Image #0
                        application no:s[protected]
                        name: mohanraj
                        d.o.b: 23/08/990
                        my num:[protected]
                        pincode:600 089

what is the status pls tell me
                        Respected Sir

I applied for a credit card in icici bank before one month, Verification also completed but till date I didnt receive any update of the card.
                        What is the status ?, and i am not able to check the application status in online.

R.VASANTHAN,
                        chennai,
                        Application no:S[protected].
                        Application no W[protected] on 28/3/2014 till not i have got
                        NILESH NARAYAN CHAUHAN
                        PLOT NO VENUVAN SOCIETY
                        NARENDRA NAGAR
                        NAGPUR 440015
                        MAHARASTRA
                        respect sir
                        my application number is W[protected]
                        on 28/2/2014 till now i have not get the credit card

I applied for a credit card in icici bank before 10 days, Verification also completed but till date I didn't receive any update of the card.
                        What is the status ?, And i am not able to check the application status in online.

ICICI Credit Card Application Ref No.[protected]

J.Nedunchezhian

I've applied for a credit card two weeks ago. Till date, I can't check the application status online. Neither the bank representative contacted me again nor I received any call for verification. Can somebody let me know about the status of my application.. Thanks

ICICI Credit Card Application Ref. No[protected]

Satyanarayana
                        I've applied for a credit card two weeks ago. Till date, I can't check the application status online. Neither the bank representative contacted me again nor I received any call for verification. Can somebody let me know about the status of my application.. thanks

Rampradeep

Rampradeep
                        I've applied for a credit card three weeks ago. Till date, I can't check the application status online. Neither the bank representative contacted me again nor I received any call for verification. Can somebody let me know about the status of my application.. thanks

Dinesh Kumar,
                        Respected Sir

I applied for a credit card in ICICI bank before 3 weeks, Verification
                        also completed but till date I didn't receive any update of the card.
                        What is the status ?, And I am not able to check the application status in online. Not responding your executive also. Executive Name Vaseem Mob No; [protected].

Baskar.M
                        Bangalore,
                        Application no:S[protected].
                        Mob No: [protected]
                        Application Nos: S[protected]
                        Compliant Nos : sr[protected]
                        Reg mobile number :[protected]

Dear sir/Madam

Please find the attached copy of application acknowledge copy. I was applied the credit card in ICICI Bank .I don't know which branch . They are almost 45 days calling to my number pressure me to apply the credit card .Then send some executive and collect all required document (original/attested photo copies ) from me on 04/may/2014.The said in fifteen days you will get the credit card. Two times the come and cross verified my documents . . As now no one inform anything from your end regarding my credit card status .I was tried so many time to reach your customer care number finally got the line after long time . They said my application was decline you will get the reason with in 7 days . But after 8th day also i did not receive any email, call or any letter from your end. i Was reach customer care number request them to take my compliant for my documents return back. I request you to take necessary action send back me my documents at least. .

Please by mistake i applied credit card in your bank .
                        Application Nos: S[protected]
                        Compliant Nos : sr[protected]

Dear sir/Madam

Please find the attached copy of application acknowledge copy. I was applied the credit card in ICICI Bank .I don't know which branch . They are almost 45 days calling to my number pressure me to apply the credit card .Then send some executive and collect all required document (original/attested photo copies ) from me on 04/may/2014.The said in fifteen days you will get the credit card. Two times the come and cross verified my documents . . As now no one inform anything from your end regarding my credit card status .I was tried so many time to reach your customer care number finally got the line after long time . They said my application was decline you will get the reason with in 7 days . But after 8th day also i did not receive any email, call or any letter from your end. i Was reach customer care number request them to take my compliant for my documents return back. I request you to take necessary action send back me my documents at least. .

Please by mistake i applied credit card in your bank .

Please help me to get my document ...

Credit Card Application Status - Comment #2007193 - Image #0
                        Respected Sir

I applied for a credit card last four weeks ago. Verification also completed but till date I didnt receive any update of the card.
                        What is the status ?

Application No[protected]

Name :RANJITHKUMAR
                        COIMBATORE
                        Mobile - [protected]
                        I have applied for credit card few weeks ago in ICICI bank but did not get any card yet. Tried to track my application status based on the application ID allotted to me, but it said no records found. My Application Ref No :[protected]
                        What is the status? My ICICI Credit Card
                        Application Ref No.[protected]
                        Rply to my office email Id : jeetendra.[protected]@axiombpm.com
                        Name Jeetendra Singh Kushwah
                        Pin - 380013
                        Phone No : [protected], [protected]
                        Hi I have applied for the ICICI credit card for three weeks now. I have yet not received the tracking number or any update. the online application o track does not work. Can someone help me with the same. the contact number is [protected].
                        ICICI credit card application No: N[protected]

Name: Simanchal Dakua

Mob: [protected]

What is the status?

Please take necessary action asap. The document collected from me on dated 21/05/2014.
                        looks like this is how ICICI operates ... kudos Awesome job stupid ICICI
                        HI

SUDHIR KUMAR
                        [protected]r
                        HI

SUDHIR KUMAR
                        [protected]r
                        Respected Sir

I applied for a credit card last four weeks ago. Verification also completed but till date I didn't receive any update of the card.
                        What is the status ?

Application No[protected]

Mobile No-[protected]
                        could you please provide me the application status with ref no[protected]

What is the status of the credit card applied by me yesterday... I did not receive any call from your end neither any consent :(
                        After your credit card telesales team called requesting to apply for credit card and chasing me for two month to get all the required documents, . i dont have any update on the status if it.

My ICICI Credit Card Application Ref No.[protected]

I received a confirmation email on 6/18/2014 and after that there was no update on it whatsoever. I was told that i would recive the card in 10 days.

Please send the card over! or just cancel the card.!!

Sam
                        Respected Sir

What is the status ?

Anand Prakash Pandey
                        Mob-[protected]
                        Application ID :[protected]
                        Name: Vetrivel

what is the status?

Nipun Denesh Bhatia

M No. [protected]
                        I've applied for a credit card two weeks ago. Till date, I can't check the application status online. Neither the bank representative contacted me agaian but I received call for verification & show all docs. Can somebody let me know about the status of my application.. thanks

Indrapal singh Tomar
                        Please provide me credit card application status. Your online link says no record found.
                        Application number: [protected]
                        Mobile [protected]
                        Application number: [protected]
                        Mobile [protected]
                        No receive any verification call
                        3rd class service provided by the ICICI Credit Card Team, they asked to send an email from my official id as confirmation to process further on my credit card application. Email received from them was on: 05/07/2014 at 9:22 AM, replied back on 06/07/2014 at 13:12 hrs. Till date no one has called or updated on email as to what is the status of the application. Also ICICI website is the worst website I have ever seen which doesn't even have an option of tracking the status of the application. Also none of the contact numbers work mentioned into the email, please find the same here for reference:

1) Visit the 'Email Us' link at www.icicibank.com to send us an e-mail or
                        (2) Call our 24-hour Customer Care for ICICI Bank Visa or Master Card Credit Card applicants are as follows:
                        Mumbai[protected] · Hyderabad[protected] · Karnataka[protected] · Tamilnadu[protected] · Andhra Pradesh[protected] · Delhi Mobile[protected] · Delhi BTNL[protected] · Kerla[protected] · Chattisgarh & MP[protected] · Coimbator[protected] · Chandigarh[protected] · Uttranchal[protected] · Haryana[protected] · Punjab[protected] · Jaipur [protected] · Indore[protected] · Ahmedabad [protected] · Kolkata[protected] · Chennai[protected] · Banglore[protected] · Maharashtra & Goa[protected] · Gujrat[protected] · Bihar & Jharkahnd[protected] · Orissa[protected] · West Bengal[protected] · Assam[protected] · North East[protected] · UP(E) –Lucknow[protected] · Himachal Pradesh[protected] · Jammu & Kashmir[protected]
                        Our toll free numbers for ICICI Bank American Express Credit Card applicants are[protected]

None of these above numbers work.

Please find the reference number for further information:

Reference Number:[protected]
                        Name of the Applicant: Heyat Afroz
                        Contact Information: [protected].

Heyat Afroz
                        Respected Sir

I applied for a credit card in icici bank before one month, Verification also completed but till date I didnt receive any update of the card.
                        What is the status ?, and i am not able to check the application status in online.

Sonia Rai
                        application reference no[protected]
                        Hello ICICI Team,

I have applied for ICICI Creditcard but still there is status updated in system.Request you to please share the current status of the same..

Application ID[protected]
                        Name Sreekanth S
                        Pin:- 401203
                        Mobile No. [protected]

Thanks!!!
                        Sreekanth s
                        Name : Jameel Basha S
                        Application Nos : S[protected]

I received call from Icici credit card section more than 20 times and pressure me to apply the credit card. then I have applied for a credit card 3 weeks ago. I can't check the application status online. Neither the bank representative contacted me again nor I received any call for verification. but all verification was done. kindly I request you to take necessary action send back me my documents asap.
                        I've applied for a credit card one month ago. Till date, I can't check the application status online. Neither the bank representative contacted me again nor I received any call for verification. Can somebody let me know about the status of my application..

My Application No:[protected]

I've applied for a credit card 9days ago. Till date, I can't check the application status online. Neither the bank representative contacted me again nor I received any call for verification. Can somebody let me know about the status of my application.. thanks
                        My Appplic No:-S[protected]

M.MALLESH
                        Dear Mr.Sambare,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com. Our official will get back to you and assist. Kindly refer 105102_aaaq' in the subject line.

I have applied for ICICI Coral Credit card three weeks ago. I have submitted all the required documents. All the verification have also been done. My Application No is N[protected]. Till date, I can't check the application status online. Neither the bank representative contacted me again nor I received any call for verification. Can somebody let me know about the status of my application.. thanks

My application number is S[protected]

I didn't get any update on the above app no.

Kindly check and the let me know the status soon. Unble to check in online too...

Venkatesh K
                        Chennai

Mob: +[protected]
                        Dear Mr. Singh,

We are sorry for the inconvenience faced. Please write to [protected]@icicibank.com with your contact number. Our official will assist you. Refer '105052_aaar' in subject line.

I applied for a credit card in ICICI bank before 8 weeks, Verification
                        What is the status ?, And I am not able to check the application status in online. Not responding your executive also.

Application no:[protected]

N.vinay kumar
                        I applied icici credit card 20 days back i have submitted required documents till i didn't get call from bank

PLZ DON'T apply icici credit card its worst bank

I have applied for a credit card in ICICI on 27/06/2914, but till date yet to get any confirmation from the bank side and also when i call the executive she states to go to the branch and can any one say what is the status of the application.

My application number is : s[protected]

Contact number is :[protected]

I have called the customer banking guys but they said I will get a call back but it didn't happen.

Here is my call REF # Sr[protected].

So far I have waited but now i am planning to move legally to get this investigated.

Balaji
                        Name : Tarun Prasad
                        Application Number : W[protected]
                        Mobile : [protected]

Applied more than 2 weeks earlier and didn't even get any reply.
                        ICICI representative who offered Credit Card :
                        Name : Swati
                        Worst service of ICICI bank, phone banking numbers were always busy, my opinion if any representative of ICICI calls you for credit card, don't give them any documents. Very bad and worst service.

Name : Tarun Prasad
                        Application Number : W[protected]

Applied more than 2 weeks earlier and didn't even get any reply.
                        ICICI representative who offered Credit Card :
                        Name : Swati
                        Respected Sir

I'eve applied for a credit card two weeks ago. Till date, I can't check the application status online. my application id.s[protected] phone no.[protected]
                        I have applied for Icici credit card and the bank representative has been collect all my required documents 3 weeks ago to proceed further but i am still in waiting for my credit card and even didn't get any single call from any bank representative to suggest my card status

Application ID: N[protected].

If possible, then please make a call to me to suggest.

Kapil Maheshwari
                        Cell: [protected]
                        I have applied for Icici credit card and the bank representative has been collect all my required documents 3 weeks ago to proceed further but i am still in waiting for my credit card and even didn't get any single call from any bank representative to suggest my card status

Application ID: N[protected].

Kapil Maheshwari

Application Ref No.[protected].

KALLAM SIVA KRISHNA
                        I have applied for ICICI credit card on 04/08/2014 by submitting all my proofs, but till date I have not received my card and can't able to track the status through online and customer care[protected].

My application number: S[protected]

Can anyone please update the status and when it will expect to reach me?

Jamal Mohamed
                        +[protected]

I have applied for a credit card two weeks ago. Till date, I can't check the application status online. Bank representative have collected all the documents two weeks ago but Neither the bank representative contacted me again nor I received any verification call from bank. Can somebody let me know about the status of my credit card application..

Shiv
                        i applied credit card but i dont get till now my application number S[protected]

NAME SUBBARAJU NAIDU

CONTACT NO [protected]

CITY HEDRABAD

Applied for Coral credit card 20th Aug'14..Unable to check application status online and verification also done..

Application refno[protected]

Contact #-[protected]

Represntative also not responding properly...plz confirm

Aparna

ravisha g n
                        I applied the credit cards id no[protected] please i no that status is rejected or approved

harish r shetty

I have applied credit on 2nd Sep 2014 in the online it showing completed but i don't know the status
                        My application no & register mobile no as below please can somebody let me know about the status of my application. Thanks.please do the needful.

Application ID [protected]
                        Mobile No [protected]

Manjunath
                        I've applied for a credit card three weeks ago. Till date, I can't check the application status online. the bank representative contacted me again and again and the all verification formality also done in office and at home i have got an email verification as well on Sun 8/31/2014 but till now i donot get any update from any o[censored]s 1week ago i got a 7th and they said its a final confirmation call and they said I will going to received the card in another max 1week but till now i ha'nt recived any card, here is my application no ICICI Credit Card Application Ref. No[protected], Can somebody let me know about the status of my application.. thanks
                        Dear ICICI Team,

I had applied credit card on 2nd Sep 2014 but till now no one has called for verification & also i don't no status alos please look into the issue and do the needful my details as below, requesting you to please do the needful.

Application No [protected]
                        Registered mobile no [protected]

Manjunath
                        Cak cardet card app satts ap no[protected]
                        Mo [protected]
                        I've applied for a credit card three weeks ago. Till date, I can't check
                        the application status online. Neither the bank representative
                        contacted me again nor I received any call for verification. Can
                        somebody let me know about the status of my application.. thanks

Ashish Chauhan
                        Respected Sir / Madam

also completed but till date I didn't receive any ICICI credit card.
                        And I am not able to check the application status in online. Not responding
                        but[protected] one call came and she told me ki sir your call is ready only dispatch work is pending but u give your 2 documents req last week also same call but i told ki madam already given all documents and Verification also clear why u not sending the card she telling ok I check & call u back

Please revert back

Lingappa.Angargi

Mobile no:[protected]
                        Name R. Varadharajan
                        Compliant no - SR[protected]
                        Mobile number- [protected]

I made this Compliant on 8/8/14 that amount rs 21, 999 is credited from my account but i have not purchased anything through phone. One of your representative called me and told about the offers, before that he asked the pin number, he swiped my card without my permission .Pls pay your attention and solve my problem reg this.

Thank u,
                        Dear ICICI Team,

I have applied for credit card two weeks ago and i have submitted the documents also please tell me status/ when can i get the card. my details as below please do the needful.

Mobil no [protected]
                        Application Ref no[protected]

Manjunath
                        i have applied and its being more than 30 days .still now i am unable to see my credit card application status.
                        HI,

I had applied for ICICI Bank Credit Card on 23/08/2014 got 4 verification call, but now i am unable to check the status of application the executive who called for the same is not answering my calls & to the height even I called on icici bank toll free numbers the IVR took my number 3 times but I didn't got the call this is not expected from the ICICI BANK

Ibrahim Mithawala

MUKESHKUMAR I AKOLIYA

One of your executive called n number of times to get 1 ICICI credfit card, finally I agreed and gave the necessary documents to your executive who came and collected the same on 9-Sep-2014, but since then there is no update, neither I have received any update mail nor I am able to trace my application progress on net as it shows No record found for this application.

Now anyhow I could receollect the number from which I had received calls during 6-9 sep and when I called back on that number, the executive asks me to share my contact number and application and everytime say Boss is not in office when he will come he will let me know the status as it is locked in his PC only and no one else in office knows the update.

This is ridiculous, hence request you to please look into this and let me know the update at-least, it has been around 2 weeks but no update.

Expecting a positive action & reply.

My Application No: W[protected]
                        Mobile No: [protected]

Divya Prakash
                        HI dis is pavan kumar varma i have applied for icic credit card on 8-9-2014 and also submitted all the documents. on[protected] i got varification call.still i didnt get any information on that as well as unable to see my status.icic agent who collected the documents with me he is not picking my call.i called him 10 times he is not responding.service is very bad.please find my details below

name: pavan kumar varma kalidindi

application id:[protected]

mobile:[protected]

Note: i have icic salary account since one n half year

I have applied for a credit card four weeks[protected] ago. Till date, I can't check
                        the application status online. Neither the bank representative contacted
                        me again nor I received any call for verification. Can somebody let me
                        know about the status of my application.. Thanks

Application number is N[protected]

ashish mangla
                        I have been contacted by various people for credit cards of ICICI. Looking at the services fro my Debit card, I confirmed to apply for a credit card. The executive came at my home at around 9:30 PM just to collect the documents, which is quite commendable. But now its almost 20 days and I haven't heard anything from them.

Trying to check the status online is also useless as it doesn't recognise the application reference number.
                        Require some help in knowing the status of my application.

ICICI Credit Card Application Ref. No[protected]

Kushal Shah

I've applied for a credit card two weeks ago. Till date, I can't check the application status online. Can somebody let me know about the status of my application..
                        Application ID: W[protected]

Saurabh
                        What is the status ?, And I am not able to check the application status in online.

Application No:S[protected]

V.Prabakaran
                        Application Ref. No[protected]

Mo. No. [protected]

what is the status?
                        I wand cradit card

If My undersigned document is miss used then I will be not responsible and after waiting some more days I will go to Consumer court as well.

Please respond to my query

Reference Number is : S[protected]
                        Mobile Number is : [protected]

Jitendra
                        APPLICATION NO S[protected] PLEASE CHECK THIS MOBILE NO [protected]
                        Application Id:[protected]
                        Ph:[protected]

please provide the status.

all verification done .

Deepak

I've applied for a credit card two weeks ago. Till date, I can't check the application status online. Neither the bank representative contacted me again nor I received any call for verification. Can somebody let me know about the status of my application . thanks

CH.Prabhanjan
                        Application No- S[protected]
                        Name- SUDHIR KUMAR BHUYAN
                        Mob- [protected]

Plz check & post my credit card status ...i searched online to check but website having some error issues.
                        Dear Mr. Mishra,

You may check your credit card application status on following link: http://bit.ly/1ntf56k. Further, we have made a note of your contact number. Our official will assist you.

Application no -w[protected]

Name - sapneshwar pradhan

M-[protected]

What is the status please call me.
                        Application no-w[protected]

name-sapneshwar pradhan

M-[protected]

what is the application status? please call me
                        i got my credit card PIN letter
                        on 25/10/2014 but not got my credit yet

my contact no.[protected]

how much time will it take??
                        I applied my credit card 2 week before, i got a mail from customer care for request of office address details, i tried to call given customer care number for providing details, but i am not connected the call, the given number is :[protected].

Name : Sakkaravarthi T
                        Application Number : S[protected]
                        Application Ref. No : 366/[protected]
                        Contact No :[protected]

Please let you know me status of my application and required details.

Sakkaravarthi T

Its Pramila,

I have applied for credit card some days back, even i got the message that your ICICI BANK HPCL TITANIUM CREDIT CARD has bee sent through Blue Dart, AWB [protected], i have recieved a Pin for the Credit Card but even now i am waiting to get a card.

My mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com, please check n do needful.

Pramila.

I am Purusoth from chennai, we applied Credit card in ICICI bank. We received our application number.[protected] on 16.10.2014.
                        Please send our application status.

with regards,
                        V. PURUSOTHAMAN

Please track my application status for credit card.

Application No : W[protected]
                        Name : Veerella Bala Raja Kumar,
                        DOB : 05/10/1988
                        Mob no : [protected]
                        ICICI credit card application No: N[protected]

Name: RAJINDRA PRASAD

Mob: [protected], [protected]

What is the status?

Please take necessary action asap. The document collected from me on dated 17/10/2014.
                        I am pleased request to you that i have applied for Icici Bank Credit Card, Application No.S[protected], Verification also cleared from bank, So kindly let me know the status, ASAP.
                        i am sourabh, i have applied for ICICI Credit card, on monday 10th nov 14 documents are collected but no verification call no other source to contact. Application no is: N[protected]. Can you please provide the status?
                        I'm P. Radheesh Kumar by Chennai. My new credit card Application Number is : S[protected]. No anybody information for your side. Kindly advise to me.
                        326 Comments

manilalsejpal
                          May 29, 2013

CARD NUMBER : [protected]
                          NAME OF CARD HOLDER : MANILAL P. SEJPAL
                          I am a senior citizen and holding this card since 9 – 12 years and I have always paid the regular payment in full and in time. Never has any part payment made by us upto 2007.
                          The problem started when I had registered utility bill payment with our credit card for my electricity bill and telephone bill.
                          I received your first statement in the month of 2007 in which your bank has charged me double payment for the electricity bill and telephone bill . The copies of the few credit card statements is attached herewith wherein you can clearly make out that the charges have been added twice in the statements.
                          Lots of verbak complaints have been made by me to your bank about the same during the year 2007 but no suitable reply has ever come from your side. After 5 – 6 months you have started to send single bills charges for the electricity and telephone bills.
                          I have paid the amount for which I have used your card and whatever excess amount your bank has charged to me after calculating all interest and late payment charges the same was not paid by me as the charges were wrongfully added. All these charges which have been added up are all the late payments and interest added on the wrongly debited amounts.
                          Before 1 year back I received a notice from your lawyer Mr. Fernandes and My lawyer gave a suitable reply to the same attaching all copies of required statements but till today no reply has come from your side. This shows a very lax part on the part of your bank in replying back to such valuable and genuine customer.
                          After the notice, calls started coming from your so called recovery agents regarding the wrongly added charges to be paid up and threatening me and my family members on phone, using foul mouthed words and that too even from a lady who calls herself Noorie from the following numbers – 022 – 28565857 / 28565858 / 28563323 and who also introduces herself as the ICICI bank employee . Moreover I even got a call from Mr. Pavan Kumar from the following number – [protected] who also introduced himself as an ICICI bank employee. This lady called Noorie uses foul mouthed words even going on mothers and fathers never ever accepted from a lady of our esteemed country wherein we hold our ladies of our house or any other lady of our country in high esteem. Moreover introducing herself as an ICICI bank employee she not only is spoiling the name of the bank and I do not get how can your bank employs such people.
                          Your recovery agents too visited my residence and after going through all the documents they said the bank has really wrongfully charged double payments for the same bill (you too can verify the same from the statements attached) and then they say they will revert back to me but till date they have never replied back but once again the threatening calls start coming from your bank employee Ms. Noorie from the above numbers.
                          She also calls my neighbours on the following numbers and threatens them too and uses foul mouthed words too :
                          022 – 25064137 Mr. Kirti Doshi
                          [protected] Mr. R. J. Fernandes
                          Sir / Madam please note that if your bank wants to settle the matter amicably and peacefully kindly send your bank officer to my place of residence and not any recovery agents who do not have any knowledge about the same or about the banking system.
                          Sir /Madam if your bank does not want to settle the matter amicably and peacefully I will file a suit against your bank regareding the same in the court of law.
                          CC : Ms C. Kochhar (Managing Director and CEO)
                          Mr. V. Prasad (Joint General Manager & Head Credit Cards)

ICICI Credit Card — Wrongful Interest Charges

On the onset I convey my due apologies for bringing forth this petty issue in your busy schedule, but writing the same to you as a last resort after recieving no response from the bank's customer care end.

Myself Abhinav Kumar, hold a ICICI credit card ([protected]) since Dec-05. My transaction history in the last 2 years would substantiate the fact that I have always cleared my dues well within the due dates.

Inspite of making the payments on time since Aug-08 I have been recieving statements with late payment charges. Details of payments are as follows:

9.08.07 - payment made of Rs.4006 vide cheque no.148485 (UTI Bank)
                          9.09.07 - payment made of Rs.5928 vide cheque no.148486 (UTI Bank)
                          9.11.07 - payment made of Rs.3747 vide cheque no.148488 (UTI Bank)
                          9.12.07 - payment made of Rs.29573 vide cheque no.148489 (UTI Bank)

Please note that in all the above payments since Sept-07 I have not been paying the late payment charges since inspite of myself submitting the cheque for August payment on time the same got debited late due to delay at bank's collection end. On raising this issue with the customer care umpteen number of times all I have been hearing is that it will be rectified whereas every new statement keeps on carrying the same and hence it has been piling up for the last 6 months.

Atlast I had also written a mail to your esteemed mail-id in January-08 whereby I requested for the outstanding due less the wrongful interest charge so that I can clear the same but all I recieved was a mail stating the bank's policies.

I once again request you to kindly guide the concerned people to mail me my outstandings so that I can clear the same and cancel the card which has been harassing me for the last 6 months. Please note that I would not be paying any late payment charge since I should not be penalised for no response from bank's side and wrongful statements.

Also would request you to look into the case where the bank's DSA's keep calling the customer for payments without acknowledging the problem of the customer even after stated by him/her.

Awaiting your guidance,

ICICI Bank Credit Card — Double Interest

My Credit card# [protected]. Icici Bank charges double interest on late payment. It charges first on transaction then on total outstanding. This way a consumer has to pay interest twice on the same out. The interest rates at first instance itself is so high and yet again they charge double interest. How such policies can be encouraged by the RBI.
                          Hi Mayank,

We are from ICICI Bank. We understand that you are concerned about the interest charged on your ICICI Bank Credit card. We'd like to contact you and address your concerns at the earliest. We'll get in touch.

spoofing
                            May 28, 2013

ICICI Bank - complaint against MAB charges

PLEASE SEND IT TO CONCERNED AUTHORTY TO SOLVE MY PROBLEMS AND THEN SEND ME PROPER REPLY IMMEDIATELY
                            On checking of my account statement for the year 2012 to Till date, it is found that the following amount were deducted from my saving
                            Account no.[protected] –Bhubaneswar branch with the remark that MAB charges +ST charges without any intimation/information.
                            Please find the below details for all the transactions made by bank.
                            Sl.no. PURPOSE Period Amount
                            1. MAB charges [protected] Rs.280.90
                            2. MAB charges [protected] Rs.280.90
                            3. MAB charges [protected] Rs.280.90
                            4. MAB charges [protected] Rs.280.90
                            5. MAB charges [protected] Rs.280.90
                            6. MAB charges [protected] Rs.280.90

They deducted money for no reason, everytime I have been maintaining 5500 minimum balance in my account . The customers before opening an account should be well informed about the bank policies and guidelines to avoid such misfortunes in the future. And keep themselves updated with the changes in the policies regularly.

It is therefore, requested that my account may be checked personally and arranges to refund excess recovery made from my account at the earliest.
                            Please take Suitable action in the matter.

Sabyasachi Mahapatra
                            Email:sabyasachim.[protected]@gmail.com
                            Dear Mr.Mahapatra,

We have made a note of your contact details. Our official will get back to you soon to assist you.

Bashanta Oinam
                              May 27, 2013

Rejection of settlement request of a loan on a car that got stolen and freezing all funds in my ICICI savings account

Address: Bishnupur, Manipur

I took a CAR Loan from ICICI BANK which I couldn't pay regularly after around payment of 24 EMI out of 36 EMI. I had financial problems which made me late on payments,but when I wanted to start catching up on payments ICICI would not accept any payment less than the total EMI due on the loan.It would have helped if they allowed more flexible payment option to get upto date.
                              Now when I'm trying to settle my loan on which I...
                              11 Comments
                              Mayurthanki008
                              May 27, 2013

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

I recently received 2 different statements of ICICI Bank Credit Card but I have only ONE (1) card.

I got an SMS also stating my overdue of joining fee of Rs. 561/-, but I don't have the card.

I have tried plenty of times to contact customer care numbers but am not getting any response. I have also filed complaint in ICICI Bank Website, but no result.

I am tired with these poor response, pls suggest what to do next.

Can I go to CONSUMER FORUM and lodge a complaint for the same?

Awaiting your reply.

Thanks & Best Regards,

Mayur
                              I had January 2008 statement of my card which had 15182 Rs outstanding amount due. The due date according to physical statement was[protected].
                              I have deposited a cheque of 15200 Rs against the card which was received by the bank on the due date.This is as per online statement.
                              But the online statement also tells me that I am now having 263 Rs paymet due against the card. This amount was result of AUTO Debit Return Fee which is activated in my account.
                              I just want to complain that when I have paid full amount which was received by the bank on due date then why I should give this AUTO Debit Fee.
                              i have talked to the customer care of ICICI but the customer care officer is not getting my problem and told me that AUTO debit executed on the mid night of[protected] and we got your cheque payment on[protected]. That is why the payment can not be reversed.
                              What is that ?
                              Please help.
                              i am computer hardware eng. i am need your created card.

ICICI Bank — credit card statements

The manager,
                              icici bank,

it is to inform that i am not receiving my credit card statement from last 4 months. my credit card no. is [protected] and [protected].
                              this is my humble request to you to send me the statements.
                              Sandeep Kumar
                              address:- E-106/3 lane no. 11
                              behind durga mandir
                              rama vihar
                              delhi -110081
                              ph. no.:- [protected]

ICICI Bank Credit Card — Credit card statement

I Have not received my credit card bill statement for Aug 22nd to Sep 22nd. Please send the statement to my email-id so hat payment can be made immediately.

Name: M.Jagadeeswari
                              email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                              Date of Birth : 15.04.1971

We have made a note of your email id. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

Dear Mayur,

Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and our official will get back to you soon to assist you. Kindly refer '4321632' in the subject line.

Complaint got solved. Thanks..!

Happy Banking!

Ayaz Mahmood
                                May 27, 2013

Complaints against a ICICI bank account holder
                                BANK NAME: ICICI BANK, TEYNAMPET BRANCH
                                NAME: SANJEEV KUMAR.K
                                ICICI Bank A/C No :[protected]

the complaint is raised against this customer because he cheated to deposit money in his account for mlm business.....i want my money back 700 rupees he said me to deposit... Ranjini Devan <[protected]@yahoo.com> his email id......i have the receipt of challan// i want to get the details of this sanjeev kapoor k. his contact address everything,please help me to get my money back as soon as possible

Mahmood Ayaz
                                Very bad...
                                Dear Mr.Mahmood,

We have made a note of the account details. We will get it checked.

The Problem Is solved complaint Can be removed

GKsinha
                                  May 25, 2013

Non receipt of redemption amount

Address: Patna, Bihar

Non receipt of redemption amount
                                  I hold ICICI tax saving bond-032005-TSB- TWO with details as below :
                                  Bondholder no.[protected],
                                  Certificate no. 50090.
                                  No of bonds Four
                                  Distinctive Nos[protected]
                                  Redmption Date 30/4/2010
                                  Name of Bond holder : Gyanendra Kumar Sinha

I have not received my redemption amount.
                                  Please advise procedure for redemption, at my email id...
                                  12 Comments
                                  SANTOSH j. gupta
                                  May 25, 2013

PLS REF THE BELOW DETAILS WHERE IN I HAD CLEARED ALL THE PAYMENT OF ICICI BNK CREDIT CARD.
                                  BUT THEY HAVE NOT UPDATED RECORD IN CIBIL. DUE TO WHICH IT SHOWS POOR CREDIT SCORE & MY NEW HOUSING LOAN APPLICATION IS REJECTED, SO PLEASE UPDATE THE RECORD IN CIBIL ON AN URGENT BASIS.
                                  NAME SANTOSH J. GUPTA
                                  ADDRESS 10/4/A, DHEERAJ VISHWAS NATWAR NAGAR ROAD NO.1 JOGESHWARI EAST MUMBAI-400060
                                  MOBILE [protected]/[protected]
                                  DATE OF BIRTH 12/10/1974
                                  PAN CARD# AEOP8094G
                                  CIBIL CNTL# [protected]
                                  DISPUTE RAISED IN CIBIL REF# DIS[protected]

INSTITUTION ICCI BANK CREDIT CARD
                                  TYPE OF LOAN CREDIT CARD
                                  CARD# [protected]
                                  SETTLE LETTER DTD 05/11/2005
                                  PAYMENT CHQ#411222/411223/411224/411225= RS 52000/-
                                  RECEIPT # CC 0905 / 0835664
                                  Aug 8, 2021

ICICI Bank/Credit Card — PAYMENTS

I had continied problum for credit card statement.many time compailen to Icici Bank Credit Card department.& now I am sattale my credit card payment.

ICICI Credit Card — ICICI bank Credit card payment.

I had spend Rs.18000/- from ICICI credit card 5 years back.
                                  Have been paying the min dues and some amount in between to clear the dues. ICICI has charged heavily every month and had showed me amount of more than Rs.50,000/- three years back. As I could not clear the setelment amount of 40,000/- plus given by ICICI at that time in one shot I have been paying short amount and the min dues every time. The bank gave me settelment letter 2 years back after paying 5,000/- cash and 3 cheques 5,000/- each for three months. 2 Cheques were cleared and the 3rd was not deposited by ICICI. On asking they say my ICICI saving a/c had no balance and hence not deposited. Also cannot be setteled the very next month when I asked as the amount had increased due to non payment.
                                  I have been paying the min dues till last month on every demand of ICICI agent as they harass me and my family.
                                  Please help me, I have not paid the min dues now and ICICI is asking 30,000/- plus where I have spend 18,000/- and paid more than 75,000/- last five years.
                                  Dear Parag,

We're sorry to hear about your experience.

Please write to us with your contact details and credit card number at [protected]@icicibank.com. We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

ICICI Customer Service Team.

credit cards — not cleared in cbill

I have closed my CITIBANK credit 5 uears back but still CBILL is showing status as "NOT CLEARED"
                                  help please.

ICICI Bank Credit Card — Payment by credit card

Dear Friend
                                  Icici bank has debited a sum of rs. 12000/- on my credit card account and give the credit to bajaj allianz on 17th March 2010. After asking by me from bajaj allainz they confirm that the same bill not uploaded by them and ICICI bank regularly saying that the same bill uploaded by bajaj allainz. due date for the same bill was 21st april 2010. last year i have paid the instalment on 21.04.2009 and again ICICI paid the instalent on 17.03.2010 instead of 21.04.2010. How can i cliam for premium paid by me in 2009-10 in 2010-11. Now i am asking from ICICI bank to provide me the proof for that bajaj allianz has requetsted for payment but the same not provided by them they regularly saying it has uploaded by bajaj, if its uploaded by bajaj then they to provide me the prrof of the same, so that I can follow up with bajaj.

Thanks 7 Regards

Jitnedra kumar Chhabra
                                  Chartered Accountant

Dear Jitendra,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Customer Service Team.

ICICI Bank Credit Card — Cheque Not Cleared

I dropped Cheque of Rs4035 on 4th June 2010 but till now the payment was not credited into my card account i contacted customer care regarding the issue they to told to give Stop Payment instruction to the bank and issue a new cheaque

Mohan Kovela
                                  Hi Mohan.

We would like to resolve this issue at the earliest. Please email us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we will get in touch with you immediately. Kindly mention "UID 488453" in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Credit Card — Credit card repayment related

I am using icici bank credit card number and I had purchased ~ Rs 600 rupees nearly one and haly year before(2009). I forgot to pay due amount ~ Rs 600 in due date as I didnt get the statement. But I paid Rs 600 it after 2 months by calling customer care service. During that time customer service gave the surity to reversal the levy amount and thatswhy I I paid due amount only on that time.
                                  After that I did not check the credit card balance and also didnt use that card. As I change my residential address and mobile number, I didnt have any contact with credit card bank. But I didnt change my mail address and I am not getting any e-statement till now.
                                  Now they have taken Rs 1083 from my saving bank account number without my notification to credit card. when I contact customer service, they told that still i have to pay Rs 3500 to creditcard even though they taken Rs 1083 from SB account. I dont know why i need to pay without doing any transaction.
                                  Date[protected]

Veera
                                  Mobile:[protected]
                                  Mail id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

We are sorry to hear about your experience.We have made a note of your mobile number.We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICIIC BANK CREDIT CARD — CREDIT CARD PAYMENT

I am Sanjay Mendiratta , having an icici credit card no [protected] , iam recieving calls from bank for the last 2 years to clear my dues and i have told every caller to give details of the amount which is due as the statement they are providing me shows only late payment charges and interest etc. , but till date i have never recieved any statement which is able to eloborate on actual purchases done by me. On the top of this the bank has withdrawn 8500/- from my icici savings account also . I have sent one of my executive to the banks credit card division but there too we could not get the statement which could give us the details. Requested to look into the matter and help.

Credit Card of ICICI Bank — Not issued, but CIBIL status is issued

I applied for ICICI Bank Credit Card. But it is not issued to me. But as per my CIBIL Report there is ICICI Bank Credit card in my name. It should not be there. My Full ROMA PRASAD MUKHERJEE. My PAN No. is AJXPM6439R.
                                  Dear Mr.Gupta,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We have made a note of your contact details . Our official will get back to you.

13 Comments

sndalvi
                                    from Limbdi, Gujarat
                                    May 24, 2013

*1) *COMPLAINT:*
                                    I had taken home loan from ICICI in Apr, 2000. At the time of registration, bank had taken my written consent and had submitted to sub registar office that property documents will be sent to ICICI HFC and property owner will not claim/ collect it.
                                    I foreclosed loan on 23–Oct-12
                                    Now bank is unable to give original property registration document back to me.
                                    I have been following up with bank for last 6+ months. At present, bank is not only trying to get rid off from their responsibility of handing over documents back to me but also doing very rude communication in spite of fact that issue is created because of ICICI HFC ignorance and negligence on collecting property documents from SRO timely.

Details:
                                    At the time of document collection on 10-Nov-12, I noticed that my original property registration papers are missing. ICICI HFC- Mahalaxmi office (in a first place was not aware and further not bothered about keeping property registration document) said that ICICI does not keep original property registration documents and that is always with customer (!!!!) and hence they do not have it.
                                    Immediately I logged complaint at ICICI customer care number on 10-Nov-12. Complaint number- SR[protected] .
                                    Later raised the complaint on mail ID of ICICI MD and Chanda Kochhar on 12-Dec-12 as there was no response/ movement from ICICI end over a month.
                                    Back-n-forth mail communication happened with ICICI HFC senior management ID. ICICI appointed their representative from their legal team to visit SRO and track the case. I was asked to visit SRO along with this representative and I visited SRO twice in Jan, 13 and Feb, 13. On the other hand mail communication continued; with every mail bank giving next date for update.
                                    Post my 2nd visit to SRO, ICICI HFC representative demanded Rs.10,000 from me to fetch documents from SRO. I intimated bank on mail for same and refused to pay this amount. Bank stand post that changed completely, asking me to then take the case directly with SRO and as if document taking in their custody was not at all their responsibility…i.e. either pay this Rs.10,000 or we will not do anything. Now bank has reached to a stage where very rude mailer is sent to customer stating as per them case is closed and customer is creating nuisances to them by keep on raising same issue.
                                    Bank had also tried to give excuse on some SRO operational issue….i.e. Property registration was done on 19-Apr-2000. In 2004 SRO had raised order to pay additional Rs. 1,000 over the difference in registration fees. My lawyer had paid this difference amount in 7days of receiving SRO order. Now in 2013 bank is saying that they did follow up with SRO but SRO had not given them documents. Other than this generic statement bank could neither provide details on communication received from SRO, date on which it is received, intimations/ warnings sent to customer on challenges being faced by them in fetching documents from SRO etc.. neither bank has any justification what happened post Jan-2004 till Oct-2012 on their attempts to track (if any) and get documents from SRO.

2) *RELIEF:*
                                    ICICI HFC to give me my original property registration documents because…a) Collecting documents from SRO was completely ICICI HFC’s responsibility considering written consent taken from me and submitted to SRO.
                                    b) Bank kept totally ignorant on whether they have received documents or not for complete loan period of 12+ years. Bank front officer tells customer that bank does not keep original registration copy. This is sheer negligence and careless approach shown by bank in spite of hefty interest amounts charged to its customers on loans.
                                    c) Bank should also be penalized for making rude communication with customer on issue created by them only and to customer who has paid all their loan on time without defaulting for any single time.

ICICI HFC — photo is not visible

My pan no is AMQPP6622D i got in 2005 this card at presant photo is not visible. I have to apply new card? And where i have to contact in bangalore. Plz let me now

M.Patil

documents — Misplace of Documents

The documents has been sent on 28/07/08 but not delivered till this date. It has been going much delay.

documents — documents

Sub:- Non-delivery of article No. ed[protected]in dated 22.4.2010 sent through your post office by speed post

I had dispatched an article con...

ICICI HOME FINANCE COMPANY LTD — TAX DEDUCTED FOR AY 2011-12 DESPITE 15H SUBMISSION ON TIME

Tax deducted on all deposits despite submission of 15 H on time.

Shanti Handa
                                    C - 299 DDA FLATS SAKET, NEW DELHI - 110017
                                    MOBILE [protected]
                                    Hi Shanti,

We are sorry to hear about your experience.We have made a note of your mobile number.We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We have made a note of your Complaint number . Our official will get back to you.