[Resolved]  ICICIcredit Card — Fraud & Cheating..requesting of Cancellation of my credit card

I got a call from ICICI sating to apply for Platinum Card.
Later they changed the application to Gold card without my notice and issued me a Gold card.

then i have requested to cancel my credit card since 2-3 months, but till now nobody has responded.

I wish to inform you I have taken the "Top up" against my policy number 4113i/XOL/06213552/00/000 which was just a fraud from your representative Mr. Sameer Patel (Mobile: [protected]). Mr. Patel has was informed me that there is no additional amount is to be payable for this top up. You may referred you recorded sound. If any deduction is to be made which will from Mr. Patel a/c.

I am very much surprised that you have deducted 30% approx. amount from refundable amount. I wish to inform you if ICICI Lombard is unable to refund me whole amount then I have no option but to stop all my 4 policies from ICICI Lombard. Also I will stop all the payment to ICICI Credit Card section.

Kindly clear the matter as soon as possible otherwise I will lodge complaint in "Consumer Forum" & will claim Rs. 5.00 Lacs from you.

An very early action will be highly appriciated.

S. C. TRIPATHI
CREDIT CARD NO. [protected].
Dear sir / preferred card[protected] / coral card [protected]

I am using my credit card past five years without any problems, credit limit with 15k to 50thousand now, recently my card was upgraded as a coral card without any information when i contact customer card yr person said that was upgraded as a coral card, not at all informed me this will be charged card, my old one is totally life time free card, this month i have paid what ever payment advance, when i received this month statement i was shocked i have to ay rs.1121/- for this month that is rs.1000/- u have charged for coral card, but totally i am upset with your customer care dept they have not informed me reg this charges and all, u can retrieve your recording sys,

i want cancel this card now and get reversal 1121 immediate mode, other wise depends my transaction and payment ucan give as a life time free card.

otherwise i wand my old card as it is life time free card

otherwise i will close all the cards and transaction as soon as possible i want immediate solution for this miscommunication issue by your cc dept, i am working in hdfc bank in dept management cards collection - manager, i have card with 1lak limit even though i am using icici card past five without any deviation, now i got great experience pl revert back quickly what i want to do, i have given complaint with cc dept i don t know how they will react,

with regards

govind
[protected] / [protected]

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information