[Resolved]  Income Tax Refund — Income Tax Refund Not Received for AY[protected]

I was suppose to get tax refund 14096 per my form 16 for AY[protected]

ITR 1 for return of income was submitted Ward 1 Noida on 30 Jul 2007. I have not received any refund so far.

My PAN number is ATYPS9617A

Could you please advise me the steps in order to receive refund at the earliest.

Alok

IT Refund — IT refund not recd Assessment Year 2008-08

I had filed the IT refund fom ITR -1 for the assesment year 2007-08.
I recd the acknowledgement for the same vide Centralised Processing Center Stamp Dtd 31/07/07 NO 31901748 .

My refund amt was Rs. 16, 118/-.

However i have still not recd the same. Also can anyone advice on where to complain regarding such inefficiencies by the GOVT.

Is it not better for salaried class like us to not file returns instead of waitig for refunds

Income Tax — No refund received ,for year 2007-2008

Its regarding, No refund received for the assessment year[protected]. My personal details are here:
1. Name: Hemant Kumar Kanyal
2. Address: Dno5/1, 3ed Main, Adugodi signal, Bangalore, 5600100
3. Phone Number :[protected]/[protected]
4. Assessment Year:[protected]
5. Acknowledgement #[protected]
6. Assessing Officer:DCIT/ACIT Co Circle 12(3)
7. Subject: Waiting for fund return
8.Company(By that time): Siemens Information Systems Ltd, Bangalore, 560100
9. Comments:
I filed return for that year on time, i received acknowledgment also (date:22/11/2007), My refund amount is 28419.00 Rs. But i have not received any amount yet, Please slook in the matter with high impotence, since already its is delayed almost 2 year. I had returned some mail earlier too and got just the words, that it is under processing.
Now If I will not recieve my amount back within 1 month i will be forced to go RTI, to look into the matter.

Hemant

TAX REFUND (2007-2008) — REFUND NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have not received the excess tax deducted by my income in FY[protected].

My PAN No - APQPK9267E, and SB A/C No[protected]HDFC Bank, Exhibition Road, Patna).

Please look into the matter and do the needful.

Ashutosh Kumar
I applied for return for[protected] in may 2008 from Ghaziabad(Uttar Pradesh) income tax office but i have not got return of 2300/- rs. upto now.Plz give me right solution what should i do?
Pan No :- ANRPM4497R

Saurabh Mittal

Income Tax — Refund of Income tax 2007-2008

My Pan No. is ALEPR2023F, i have still not received my refund amount of Rs.15000.00. Request you to kindly check the same and confirm the status as to when i can expect my refund.

Rahula Swarna

Income Tax — INCOME TAX refund not received A.Y. 2007-2008

REFUND NOT RECEIVED FOR A.Y.[protected]. PAN NO IS 'AALPS6421L' SAVINGS BANK ACCOUNT MENTIONED IN RETURN, FOR 30 SUBMITTED ALONG WITH RETURN. REFUND SITE SHOWS ALREADY CREDITED TO ACCOUNT BUT TRANSACTION DOES NOT REFLECT IN BANK RECORDS.
Name: Shaikh Naimuddin
PAN : ASBPS1464R

I have submitted my ITR for assessment year 2007-08 at Delhi Word No. 46. and after that I have submit my all ITR at Income Tax Office Baddi, H.P.. I received my refund of ITRs which I have submitted in Baddi timely but I did not received refund of assessment year 2007-08 which I have submitted in Delhi. I gone Delhi on 30th November'11 regarding this matter, there assessment officer told me your all documents has been send to your Baddi office and you can collect your refund from Baddi. But yesterday when I talk to assessment office at Baddi office they told me we do not received any documents from Delhi so we can not any thing for you. You have to go again to Delhi office and talk there.
Sir four year has been left but I could not get my refund. please suggest me how can I get this refund rupees five thousand.

Shaikh Naimuddin
Mob: [protected]
Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Pan no: ANDPK7482Q
IT refund not recd Assesment Year 2010-11
I had filed the IT refund fom ITR -1 for the assesment year 2010-11.
I recd the acknowledgement for the same vide Centralised Processing Center Stamp Dtd 23/03/2011 NO [protected]

My refund amt was Rs. 5, 980/-.

However i have still not recd the same. Also can anyone advice on where to complain regarding such inefficiencies by the GOVT.

Last time refund status was dt 04/06/2011and that i had not received refund order because of my address was chainged.

My New address is already chainged in your institute. my New Address is Vipul V Kapadia - B/301, Jeevandeep Complex, Near Saraswati School, Honey Park Road, Adajan, PIN - 395 009, Surat, Gujarat.

so Please emigiatly action this matter and do the needfull as early as possible and sent my refund order.

Vipul V Kapadia.
ANDPK7482Q
NO REFUND AND EVEN NOR REPLY REGARDING STATUS