[Resolved]  Indane Gas Agency — Customer harassment!

Dear sir this is syed basheerudeen from chennai

I am having a Consumer No. 50094 with the DEV GAS Agency,phone no
[protected],23643655,80 feet road,saligramam chenni 600093

I booked for Gas cylinder on 24.8.2007 with an assurance that the cylinder will
be delivered within 3 working days. But the same has not been
delivered till date.
I have personally seen the delivery van distributing the same around
the area.on 22-08-07The gas agency boy came and gave me gas, without
booking gas

I have to borrow cylinder from my neighbor for use due to such delay.
They also harass
me and ask to come time and again. They also do not respond
positively.i think the people
in dev agency may selling the gas outside,pls take immidiate action.

syedbasheerudeen
No (1)
Yes (14)

Indane Gas Agency — GAS LEAKAGE COMPLAINT

I have complained the leakage of Gas and requested them to attend on emergency basis at Aginohotry Gas agency,sector-37,Noida.They have not attended.It can be Life dangerous.
Dear sir this is Deepak kumar singh from Patna

I am having a Consumer No. 12322 with the DEEP GANGA GAS Agency, phone no
[protected], 2583366 Ashiana Nagar Patna 800025

I booked for Gas cylinder on 24.12.2009 with an assurance that the cylinder will
be delivered within 3 working days. But the same has not been
delivered till date.
the area.on 31-12-09 The gas agency boy came and gave gas to neighbor, without
booking gas

I have to borrow cylinder from my neighbor for use due to such delay.
They also harass
me and ask to come time and again. They also do not respond
in dev agency may selling the gas outside, pls take immidiate action.

Deepak kumar singh
Patna AshianaNagar
I want to get double cylender indane cooking gas.So just confirmed me about the total charges and the time when i will get if i applied on 02.02.2010.

Indane Gas Agency — No delivery of gas on time

i am consumer of indane gas in consumer no 18230
Bhadohi gas service (sant ravi das nagar bhadohi (utter pradesh )
i have book my refill on 6/1/2010 but still i have not recrevied gas
when i phone to deliver the gas. they always making excuse.saying that this days there is a shartage of gas. every day there are passing the same matter.
please help all consumer to get gas at home and delivery on time .so that all consumer have not to make a line like animal in the morning at 3 p.m
Please get enquiry and do consumer favour
dear sir/mam

my name is Umesh Rajbangshi. i lived in a-42, bindapur dda flats pkt 3, new delhi.
i booked my indane gas in sundar shyam gas agency which is in janak puri, new delhi.
as per rules the gas has to delivered within 3 days from booking. but they always delayed in delivery of gas.
they delivered gas after 20 days of booking.
sir/mam kindly request you to help me.

yours kindly
umesh rajbangshi

Indane Gas Agency — Misbehavior & unparlimantry language

Dear,

I am custmor of Solanki Gas agancy, Abohar(Dist Ferozpur,Punjab).
But the behavior of the employees of the agency is not good.Last time i going for take a cylinder as per due date given by the rep of agency,they give excuse one day, two day.
The story is repeated & they use unparlimentry language when i ask for the cylinder & misbehaviour also.

Kindly do needful........

regds
Anil Kumar
hi sir i have booked my cyl. booking no. is 3390 dated on.08/02/2010. but your agency worker tell me that your no is not booked in our record. it is very surprisible and i am very heart in indane gas services.my gascyl. hadempty today and i has purchase the cyl at double cost. pl. reply me asap.

LOKESH KR. SHARMA
MOB. NO. [protected]
I want the phone number of Allahabad office
conn no 15619/raj gas agency, ghaziabad.leakage in cylinder.
It has happened many times with me .gas cylinders from Agnihotri gas agency in NOIDA frequently pose this problem.even now indane gas cylinder is leaking at my home but nobody is picking phone at agnihotri gas agency. even no complaint number of any IOC official is available on net.
N.B.LAL # [protected]
Consumer No.A5347

We are having indane gas connection at our residence 1+1 cylinder (customer No 10361) at Bangalore. We would like to know the refill booking/supply procedure.

kindly forward the details and do the needful.

Thanks in advance

Vimal
respectfully, i am Md Rabban ali, i live at begusarai in bihar.My nerest INDIAN GAS Agency in SITA RAM GAS Agency.There are noresponcein my complain.when i go to dipo. I have note working .but dily vist in twelve . but not my work in today.
so, kindly request for my working Imediatly .
THINKING YOU
MD RABBAN ALI
MY CARD NO.1980
CO. NO. SN -5965
SV. NO. 594758
I was applied for double cylinder on 3rd March 2009 my consumer Id is 3821 at Singur Gas Centre Daluigachi, Singur, Hooghly. But till-today I am not received any reply from their side.

So many times I was gone their office, but unfortunately I am not received any reply from their side .They said that issue of double connection is stopped.
Is it true?

I am waiting for your response.

with regards

Prabir Kumar Mandal
Vill + P.O. Baqlarambati, P.S. Singur,
Dist Hoghly, West Bengal, Pin 712 409
Dear sir this is satish gupta from Bhopal I am having a Consumer No. 895 with the priyanka GAS Agency, phone no
[protected] lal ghati Bhopal i 462001

I booked for Gas cylinder on 25.3.2010 with an assurance that the cylinder will
be delivered within 3 days . But the same has not been
delivered till 04/04/2010 date.
the area.on[protected] The gas agency boy is fight me & he sayed I will not deliver,
He is saying you can change you agency .
I am doing the police comeplat

.They also do not respond
in priyanka agency may selling the gas outside, pls take immidiate action.

satish gupta

Indane Gas Cylinder — not received in two month my calendar

Last month, Ibooked two cyllinder with M/S pawan gas agency,Baipas road reengus tehsil shrimadhopur . Till date, the same is not two month delivered to me. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me for delivery, when i went to the agency the staff including his boss comment to me today we are delivering to your address and several time he told to me but today is gone two month i have not Recvd. my delivery
I request you to please...

my contecat
shyam jangid
s/o mear jeen mata mander ke pass
shrimadhopur distik sikar rajasthan
mob. [protected]

Indane Gas Agency — gas leaking

in my house more than 15 days gas liked, i complaint in anjore indane durg, but there has no response, i worry about any accident. my consumer no. is 1276, mobile no. [protected]
Name Shri Jagdish Ghishalal Depale
DI no.13427 My booking date 11/5/2010
I AM A CONSUMER OF M/S DHAMNOD GAS SERVICE MY CONSUMER NO IS DI 13427. I HAVE BOOKED MY CYLENDER ON 11/5/2010 THROUGH TOMO GAS BUT MY CYLIENDER IS NOT SUPPLY TILL DATE.
PLS SUPPLY MY HOME CYLENDER, MY ADDRESS MOULANA AZAD MARG MAHESHWAR DIST. KHARGONE (M.P.)
MY MOBILE NO. [protected]

virendra j prajapati — delivery

I have booked tvs access 125 at your ashram road br Icon Motors pvt Ltd nehrubridge ahmedabad on 7-4-10 with the booking amount of Rs.1000.On booking time they have talled me that the delivery made be after 3 month.I have visited the branch on 3-7-10 they talled me that you just come at 7-7-10 make the payment.you will received the delivery same time.
Then for confimation i make the contact on 4-7-10 they talled me you just make the payment on 7th july and you will recd the delivery after 10 to 15 days.
and on 7th they are telling me we are not taking payment we will take the payment on 14-7-10 and delivery may be on 24-7-10.After a long discussion they have talled me you just give us PDC cheque and i have given PDC chq of 14-7-10 date ( I am ready to pay cash )
My cell no is [protected]
Virendra Prajapati
Sub:Non Issue Of Valid LPG Connection ON T V No:[protected] Dated25 May10
I have the honour to state that I serving as a senior non commissioned officer in Indian Air Force Now Iam on posted strength of Machanical Transport Training Institute Air Force Station Avadi Chennai Tamilnadu;600055
Sir I gone on short leave on 26 jun10 to settle my family on the given below address so I taken T V for transfer my gas connection from Annapoorna Gas Agency Air Force Station Avadi chennai Tamilnadu;600055 To Virendra Enterprises Opp.Bus Stand Bahadurgarh Harayana;124507.
Sir I gone to Virendra Enterprises on 29 jun10 with T V and request for gas connection but he refused and told till confirmation comes I cannot give LPG connection than I asked him how I can pull on without LPG he told me Its not my headache you adjust yourself and come after 4 days with one xerox copy of T V and two registered post envelop so I gone to Virendra Enterprises on 03 jul10 then he send verification for confirmation to Annapoorna Gas Agency Verification receipt on 09 july10 the same day I gone to Virendra Enterprises and request for LPG connection and told that today night I am going back to join my duty but he told me tomarrow you send any body and give authority chit so I write a authority chit infront of him and told to give my wife than he told OK Next day my wife gone and request him but he is avoiding her by giving date and time again and again Till today he has not issued LPG Connection

Sir being a
Defence Soldier wife she harrassed by Virendra Enterprises
So please I request you to take nessary action and intimated me at the earliest

yours faithfully
JSingh
Home Address Office Address
Joginder Singh Sgt J Singh
14/176 Behind Atam Sidhi Enclave No3(T)Mess
Bahadurgarh;Haryana 124507 M T T I Air Force Station Avadi
Chennai;600055
Mob [protected]
i am hardik prajapati my costmer no is ...951 in GUJARAT, , , Dist, , GHANTHINAGAR, , , , in KALOL ...agency name is ARTH INDANE ...i am not satsfiead, , with him, , , not a pick up my number, , , and not a note my gas botals proply ...so plz give me complen number and ADD, , , my cell number is [protected], , my cust id is 951, , , prajapati jaytibhai sankarlal, , ,

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information