Address: Ludhiana, Punjab |
Sir we r using many website promotion and advertisment services but india mart is a very froud company he always doing wrong commitment with us last many month we ask her for refund our money but not revert back all the employe working only for sallery.
sir we not want to use ur india mart services please refund our money....
Dalbir Singh
A2Z Management INC.
Email- [protected]@a2zinc.in
Web- www.a2zinc.in
mobile;-[protected]
----- Original Message -----
To: a2z
Cc: A2Z ; [protected]@indiamart.com
Sent: Thursday, September 23, 2010 12:11 PM
Subject: Re: {Spam?} complaint
Greetings !!
I m looking into this matter personally & i will ensure that all the desired work will be completed on ultra urgent basis.
Looking forward for your kind support.
Kindly feel free to revert for any further clarifications.
Ahmad Ali Khan
At 12:03 PM 9/23/2010, a2z wrote:
Dear,
Mr Ahmad i feel i m working with your company last many months becouse of after two three days i m figting with u.We r using many more company portel ie 99acres.com,makaan.com,magic bricks.com,real estate india.com,google,trade india,all are in renewel but ur company is not started with us.now i m not use ur your services at any cost.Kindly realese our money as soon as possible.kindly do 1 work of many work....
Dalbir Singh
A2Z Management INC.
Web- www.a2zinc.in
mobile;-[protected]
To: [protected]@indiamart.com
Cc: A2Z
Sent: Saturday, September 11, 2010 11:22 AM
Subject: pic for hosting
Mr, Ganga i m sending u some pic and changing.kindly do as soon as possible....
six pic in projects pic and some pic are for showcase pic.u can change these pic after that we check.
Dalbir Singh
A2Z Management INC.
Web- www.a2zinc.in
mobile;-[protected]
> -----Original Message-----
> From: [protected]@a2zinc.in
> Date: Mon, 6 Sep 2010 13:03:03
> To: <meena.[protected]@indiamart.com>; <[protected]@indiamart.com>; <[protected]@indiamart.com>; <[protected]@indiamart.com>; <[protected]@indiamart.com>; My. Number<[protected]@a2zinc.in>
> Reply-To: [protected]@a2zinc.in
> Subject: Fw: Refund website hosting amount
>
> Sir refunds our money we r not interesting to use your services.i[censored] r not refund we r going to court because u all are not responsible for own work u r using our money for last four month.this is our last warning.now u decide how u do.ur services is 0 after clearing cheque.
>
> Dalbir SinghA2Z Management INC.Email- [protected]@a2zinc.inWeb- www.a2zinc.inmobile;-[protected]
>
> ------Original Message------
> From: My. Number
> To: [protected]@indiamart.com
> To: meena.[protected]@indiamart.com
> Cc: My. Number
> Subject: Fw: Refund website hosting amount
> Sent: Aug 14, 2010 3:27 PM
>
> Dear, Sir/Mam Kindly refunds our money we r not interesting to use your services.because u r committed more thing for booking time and after that ur executive not attanding phone.we providing u our mobile detail how many time we r calling.we are full satisfy ur services So kindly refund our money we or thankful to you.please do as soon as possible...
Dalbir Singh
A2Z Management INC.
Web- www.a2zinc.in
mobile;-[protected]
To: <[protected]@indiamart.com>; "My. Number" <[protected]@a2zinc.in>
Sent: Tuesday, August 17, 2010 12:45 PM
Subject: Catalog
> Kindly redesign my catalog on template I'd no 1178. Rest of the things are ok.
> Sent from BlackBerry® on Airtel-
To: [protected]@indiamart.com ; [protected]@indiamart.com ; [protected]@indiamart.com ; [protected]@indiamart.com ; meena.[protected]@indiamart.com
Sent: Saturday, August 14, 2010 3:27 PM
Subject: Fw: Refund website hosting amount
Dear, Sir/Mam
Kindly refunds our money we r not interesting to use your services.because u r committed more thing for booking time and after that ur executive not attanding phone.we providing u our mobile detail how many time we r calling.we are full satisfy ur services So kindly refund our money we or thankful to you.please do as soon as possible...
Dalbir Singh
A2Z Management INC.
Web- www.a2zinc.in
mobile;-[protected]
To: [protected]@indiamart.com ; [protected]@indiamart.com ; [protected]@indiamart.com
Sent: Tuesday, August 10, 2010 5:49 PM
Subject: Stop website hosting
Dear Sir/Mam
Kindly stop the site as hosting has been done without my approval and prior information.I need lot of changes in my website after my approval kindly host it.
Dalbir Singh
A2Z Management INC.
Web- www.a2zinc.in
mobile:-[protected]
---- Original Message -----
To: [protected]@indiamart.com ; [protected]@indiamart.com ; [protected]@indiamart.com
Sent: Tuesday, August 10, 2010 5:49 PM
Subject: Stop website hosting
Dear Sir/Mam
Kindly stop the site as hosting has been done without my approval and prior information.I need lot of changes in my website after my approval kindly host it.
Dalbir Singh
A2Z Management INC.
Web- www.a2zinc.in
mobile:-[protected]
Dalbir Singh
We had taken note of your concern and our operations team informs us that your problem has been resolved.
Trust you are satisfied with the same.
IndiaMART Customer Care Team