[Resolved]  Indian Oil Corporation / Lpg — NON DELIVERY OF GAS

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh

With referance to above,We have to inform you that the delivery of gas has not been done till date at 10.00 am. which has booked on 14/02/2011 conction no. D-17943 in DUBEY GAS AGENCY,DAYALBAGH,AGRA Phone no.[protected] & 2800336). How many days working one sylender please informe me. the gas not received in 23 days and booked 21 days after delivery

Kindly look into the mater & do the needful.

Yours faitfully
ANAND GUPTA
91,SARLABAGH,
DAYALBAGH,
AGRA.
Mob.no.- [protected].

LPG - Domestic cooking Gas — Non Received of Gas

I am a resident of D7/7480, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi. My Gas Connection No. (Consumer No. 9251). I have asked my Gas Agency, Qutab Gas Agency at vasant Kunj, New Delhi to supply me Cooking Gas on 17th of March. I have made innumerable phone calls also. But till date I have not received my supply. This is becoming a regular feature.
Would you please look into this and let me know as to when they are likely to send us the Gas. I suppose till date have to continue to depend on outside food
yours sincerely
Laxmi barman

Indian Oil Corporation / Lpg — non received of LPG Cylinder

I would like to state that I am have booked for refilling LPG on 16.08.2008 vide booking No.5876 but inspite of several reminders I have not yet received the filled cylinder till date.
My consumer No. is 21309 under the distributor of baranagar Gas service, 44/51, B.T. Road, Kolkata- 700050.
Moreover I have contacted with the Distributor in several times but they have not taken the matter seriously.
I therefore request you to kindly look into the matter at your earliest convenience.
thanking you in anticipation

Indian Oil LPG — non supply of LPG

I am a member of Chatterjeehat gas service, HOWRAH having consumer no. 40398. I have booked my gas on[protected] through my mobile no.[protected].They confirmed sl. no. 4.now gas service co. is saying there is no booking.But my mobile phone is confirming booking again and again.Please arrange to supply gas immediately
SOMES KUMAR DAS
3412, ANDUL 1st BYE LANE, PO-DANESH Sk. LANE,
HOWRAH-711109

cooking gas — Non delivery of cooking gas by calcutta distributor

Non Delivery of Gas Cylender after booking

I have two nos cylinders vide SV no 048858 of 12.06.1984, I booked gas for home delivery on 02. 11.2008 over phone and subsiquently on 12.11.08 personally due to their non cooperation several times but till today 11.12.08 not deliver, I am senior citizen can not move properly. Whenever I make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency is Gourish Company distributor code no-443490 and my consumer no- 607404. Kindly note that I have made complaint several times to HP Gas in regard of their demand for mandatory check @ Rs. 50 per visit.
I request HP Gas to vigil the activities in disguise as their distributor insist the consumers to report them 21 days after exhaution of gas from cylinder to gain extra benifit to market HP gas to other source depriving the real consumers. Our cooking is infact totally ineffective since 3 months for their non cooperation.

Dipak Bose,
11B, S. R das Road
Kolkata 700026

Indian Oil — Non delivery of LPG gas

I am a customer of M/S Narain Gas Agency, Near Purania Chowraha, Aliganj, Lucknow.
I booked for gas (bookin no:10522 dated 31/12/2008) but till date, no supply.

I contacted them several times, but all in vain.

Ravi Shanker Sinha
Consumer No:26947
address: Plot No:824, Sector-6, near DPS, Jankipuram Vistar, Lucknow(U.P)
dear sir the lucky draw of petrol bharwao inaam pao has been declared but in news paper only first prize winner name published.
what about other winners.

kindly informed me and rest of the participation who has waiting for their luck.

Mr. Ramesh Chand Sharma
E-473/36 Police LIne Naya Bara
Ajmer (Raj.)-305001
Phone No. [protected], [protected], [protected]
Land Line No.[protected]
I am a customer of M/S domestic gas Agency, Near CMS, Aliganj, Lucknow.
I have twice spent half an hour on phone to get any of the 3 tel nos given on the booklet viz 2364852, 2751224 and 2745152 whole of last week.the nos were not available either being engaged or being those from whom service had been withdrawn. Then on 19th and 21st instt I rang up on emergency no [protected]. I gave my regd no. D6299 and was assured that gas wd be sent next day. But till date, no supply has been made. Today I again tried landline nos. These were unavailable. Then again I rang up emergency no. Now I have been told that it will be sent in two days.
This is clearly a deficient service.

I believe this agency is too rich to be interested in good business.Pl check if it is being run by the original seemingly poor allottee like war widow etc or it has been sub contracted to a Capitalist substitute. If the latter is true the original allotment may be cancelled a new War Widow tried.

Indian Oil LPG — non delivery

hI' Unnikrishnan, a resident of 29 First cross st, Srinivasapuram, Korattur, Chennai 600 076. I am a Sr.ctzn. I have regitered with M/s'Prasanna Gas Agencies, No'1 Kamaraj Nagar, Korattur, Chennai 6000 80 on 2006 for LPG supply and my cons.no.is 26612'. Since 2006, I had many bitter experience with the agency.

Recently, on 24-8-09 I booked for LPG cylinder and given W/L no.8040. They informed me that the delivery
will be effected within 3-4 days. After that I contacted them several times over phone, but not received. Whoever lifts phone at the other end talk rudely, in a calous manner, in threatening tone. Even I requested them that my festival ONAM falls on 3-09-09, and to do the needful. They have two landline connections, viz[protected].[protected],but to get them on phone u have to try for 1 to 2 hrs.I was told that to get immediate supply pay 500 rupees. Till writing this letter[protected] I didn"t get supply and my efforts to contact the manager didnot materialise, since he is not available whenever I phone. Even if he is there, the staff will not connect and will narrate some stories. Please do the needful.

indian oil gas — delivery of lpg

my lpg no16723 with raghu gas service gurgaon not received gas for 2 months

Indian Oil Corporation, Cooking Gas — Non delivery of Cooking Gas

I am a Consumer of Cooking Gas of INDANE(Indian Oil Corporation). My dealer is M/S. Dilip Distributors, Flat No.1 & 2, Tarak Dutta Road, Kolkata-700019. My Consumer No.D6243. The dealer is most unresponsive and rarely takes telephone for Gas Booking. When the Gas is booked it is rarely delivered in time. On your repeated visit only assurance is given that " shortly it will be delivered".This is the usual practise unless you make several visits to shop obtaining a Gas Cylinder, the same is not delivered.. Recently I have booked a Gas on 18 04 2010 over telephone & I have been provided with Booking Number as 2735. For last 3 days my wife is visiting the dealers shop requesting delivery of Gas and only getting a assurance that the same will be delivered tomorrow. Today again after reaching the shop when it is questioned why you are harassing by non delivery of Gas, . It was told that there is no Gas booked against the Consumer Number D6243 and after lot of request a fresh booking is done vide booking number 4562. My grievance is what is the actual fate of my Gas Booked vide Booking Number.2735. Why such non co-operative attitude of the Dealer.>>From [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Indian Oil Corporation / Lpg — Fuel meter manipulation

I am using a wagon R with factory fitted LPG. When ever I fill from this bunk of the Indian Oil, the full tank reads 28 litres and i pay around 850, when from all other gas stations, the full tank reads maximum 22 litres. I enquired at the station to register a complaint, just to listen to a lot of technical bla bla from the manager, arguing that the problem is with my tank. I said if my tank has a problem it will have the same problem with all the gas stations. Then he said all the other gas stations in India have problems, only his is the true one. I could easily understand that he wants me to get out. So I just did that.
Must be making a lot of money by cheating.

LPG Cylinder — Non Delivery LPG GAS after 9 days Booking

I have booked gas cylinder through using ON LINE BOOKING. My Gas CARD Name-PRAKAH KUMAR SINHA, CARD NO. 12533, BOOKING NO. 1677928, BOOKING DT. 26/06/10.
So, I requet to you, Plz deliver LPG Gas Cylinder at the earliest.
i booked a cylender on[protected] THROUGH BY internet.but till now the cylender is not given by the dealer on dated[protected]. i booked my cylender at
vidhya sagar gas agency, saraswati vihar rama mkt Delhi-110034.. my consumer no. is 21450. dealer never given me cylender on time since 1 year.please take action on it either i will go to consumerfourm with in two days
Thanx with regards
J K chabra

IOL — non supply of LPG

R/ Sir,
I am ur regular consumer for the last 25 years. Since 2005 we have shifted in our new location under ur dealer "HIMANSHU Gas Service" Rapti Nagar Phase I,Gorakhpur, UP Ph.[protected], 2501391, 2504871. This is the worst dealer in whole Gorakhpur. we are suffering a lot due to late delivery of gas at home. Last month I have booked my gas on[protected] with an assurance that I will get my cylinder within 20 days. But after a repeated chasing I did not get my gas cylinder till date. The manager used to sell the gas directly from his godown without any booking numbers on higher rates to the hotels and we the regular consumers are suffering a lot. It is kindly requested to kindly see the matter seriously. Hope for good and quick response. THANKING YOU
Dt[protected] P. SEN GUPTA, Consumer No. 8104 ( HGS )
G-3/72, Rail Vihar Phase I
Gorakhpur, UP

Indian oil corporation — not delivered LPG cooking gas

I have booked LPG refill gas from M/s Asmita Gas Station as on 19th Aug'10 but not received refill till date
I am Mrs.Malini Narasimhan MY consumer No.29004 Last time when i book i have received my cylinder after 44th day when i am asking the Prarthana gas agency Manager has told me you have to book the cylinder whenever you recd the cylinder after 21st day you have to book the cylinder you can get the cylinder easily hence i have book the cylinder after 21st day through your automatic cylinder booking also i have recd a mesage from the same you can get your cylinder soon but till i have not recd more than 5 days i have recd a message. but when i ask Prarthana gas Manager he told me i have no idea when you have recd wherever you go go what we can do last time i have recd the cylind 45th day but tille more than 25th day over what can i do how can i cook please tell me a solution THIS IS MOST URGENT.

THANKING YOU
REGARDS
malini.N
DWARKA INDANE SERVICE use to supply LPG cylinder very late booked on 2/12/12 delivery massage came on 6/12/12 actually delivered on 10/12/12 that after 4-5days after proceeding personally at the DWARKA GAS AGENCY
FROM:--Smt Santosh , CONSUMER NO--13573, PHONE --[protected]
dwarka indane service use to delivery late the LPG cylinder 7-9 days from the phone massage of delivered of gas cylinder
from---MAHESH consumer no-15021 PHONE NO-[protected]

Indian Oil Corporation / Lpg — LATE DELIVERY OF LPG CYLINDER

DWARKA INDANE SERVIC AGENCY use to supply LPG CYLINDER TO COSTOMER USUALLY AFTER 4-5 DAYS from phone massage that also after personally visiting the gas agency
THE UNDERSIGNED BOOKED THE LPG CYLINDER ON 5/12/12 PHONE massage of delivered came on 10/4/12/12 and actuly LPG cylinder delivered on 16/12/12
consumer name Smt Krishna Devi Consumer no 13817 Phone no--[protected]

Indian oil corporation — LPG

CASH MEMO NO.11006 WAS GENERATED ON 28.12.11.ON THIS MOMENT ITSELF CYLINDER WAS NOT SUPPLIED.REGARDING THIS I APPROACHED SELVI INDANE GAS AGENCY @ KARAMBAKKAM FOR TWICE. THEY NOT MADE RESPONSE PROPERLY

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information