Indian Railway — Non receipt of Luggage (Motorcycle)

Address:Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

I am very sorry to inform you that I have booked my motorcycle on 23/05/2013 from Mathura Jn (MTJ) to Pipariya (PPI). It had to reach on 24 May 2013 but not reached yet on 06 Jun 2013. Kindly help me. I will be very grateful to you.

VK Pathak
mob – [protected]

Indian Railways — Non receipt of luggage

I have booked house hold goods from SSA station for ASN rly station on 23 Sep 10 as I am working in IAF and presently posted to 763 SU. Till date the luggage is not received at ASN and no body can say any where about of my luggage. With out house hold luggage my day to day life is measurable. Please do the needful and my humble request to Railway authority to look after this mater though its a negligible task for them but they should understand the problem as well as inconvenience of customers.

Indian Railways — Non receipt of Motorcycle

I have booked motorcycle CT 100 Registration no. UP 85 N4831 from mathura city railway station on 2/3/2011 to Ambala Cantt.against receipt D337646. According to officials at mathura they have loaded it in Jhelum express same day for Ambala cantt. So it has to reach Ambala (UMB) on 3/3/2011. I have visited ambala station 4 times from then and have received no satisfactory response from them as to where the bike is. I have to travel from chandigarh to ambala just to check whether they have traced the bike or not. neither they are giving any of their contact nos. Pl help to trace the bike

Indian Railways
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Indian Railways Phone
    +91 11 2338 1213
    Indian Railways Address
    Rail Bhawan, Raisina Road, DL, India, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Indian Railways contact information