Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  IRCTC — REFUND PASSENGER NOT TRAVELLED

DEAR SIR,
I HAVE BOOKED A TICKET ON IRCTC SITE. THE PNR NO. IS [protected] & [protected]. BUT, DUE TO SOME PROBLEM I HAVE NOT TRAVELLED FROM THE SAID PNR NOS. THE SAID PROCESS WAS EXECUTED IN THE MONTH OF MARCH 2011.

I HAVE ALSO PLACED THE COMPLAINT REGARDING PNR NO. [protected]. AFTER I HAVE RECEIVED REPLY STATING THAT FORWARDED & FILE TDR NO. ekt[protected]. THE SAID PROCESS WAS EXECUTED IN THE MONTH OF MARCH 2011. TILL DATE THE REFUND IS PENDING FROM YOUR SIDE.


AND FOR THE SECOND PNR. NO. [protected] FORWARDED TO TDR NO. ekt[protected]. BUT, MY AXIS BANK A/C NO. IS CLOSED IN JULY 2001 MONTH. THEREFORE, YOU ARE KINDLY REQUESTED TO REFUND MY AMOUNT OF NOT TRAVELLED MATTER. MY NEW BANK A/C NO IS. AS FOLLOWS:-

NAME - MANOJ PYARELAL SHARMA
IDBI BANK A/C NO - [protected]
BRANCH - AKOLA - MAHARASHTRA STATE

OTHERWISE, REFUND MY AMOUNT BY A/C PAYEE CHEQUE TO BELOW MENTIONED ADDRESS:-
MANOJ PYARELAL SHARMA
R/O DURGA CHOWK, BHAGWAT PLOT,
OPP. OM HOSPITAL, AKOLA - 444 005.
MOBILE - [protected]
LANDLINE - 0724/2443480

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL BECAUSE I AM IN NEED OF MONEY ITS VERY URGENT.

THANKS & REGARDS,
MANOJ SHARMA
AKOLA.
MAHARASHTRA STATE
INDIA.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  4 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

IRCTC — Refund of tickets - Passenger not travelled

Dear Sir,

I have filed TDR as on 5/6/2009. Almost 138 days has been passed and still not received the refund from IRCTC. Whenever i call up them, i got reply from them that they have still not got the refund from Railway. I always asked for the document they have filed with them but never got any such documents from them. A normal refund process is taking long time. Pls. take some action against the same and find out the solution for the same.

Pls. find the correspondance done with them.

Dear Sajjan

It pretty long time. almost 4 months are getting over and still we have not recd. refund from you. This is the poor service that we are receiving. Its look like Railway does not have money and they are running on our refund money. I will surely escate this in the news that railway is taking 4 months to refund ticket payment to customer. Also would like file complain in Ombusman for this poor response.

With Regards,
Kalpesh Gogri

Head - Accounts & Finance
www.pentagon.co.in

Mobile: +91 [protected] | Tel: +[protected] Ext. 543 | Fax: +[protected]
PENTAGON SYSTEM & SERVICES PVT. LTD. | 501, Pramukh Plaza, Cardinal Gracious Road | Chakala, Andheri (E) | Mumbai 400 099 | INDIA





tdrprocess <[protected]@irctc.co.in>
29/09/2009 11:16 AM
To
kalpesh.[protected]@pentagon.co.in
cc

Subject
Re: PNR - [protected] Transaction ID - [protected]






Dear customer,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly note that your refund case of PNR No. [protected] has been forwarded to CCM/Northern Railway on dt. 09-jun-2009. Refund yet not received from concerned railway, so we are sending a reminder with all the papers pertaining to your refund case to concerned railway on dt. 26.09.09 to chase up the cases. As soon as refund, if any, received it will be credited to your card account..


Regards,
Sajjan Kumar
[protected]@irctc.co.in
Ph:[protected]





kalpesh.[protected]@pentagon.co.in wrote:

Dear Team

I have file TDR for PNR No. [protected] as on 5-6-2009. Almost 100 days are over and i have still not get refund for the same.

Pls. do the needful at the earliest.
With Regards,
Kalpesh Gogri

Head - Accounts & Finance
www.pentagon.co.in

Mobile: +91 [protected] | Tel: +[protected] Ext. 543 | Fax: +[protected]
PENTAGON SYSTEM & SERVICES PVT. LTD. | 501, Pramukh Plaza, Cardinal Gracious Road | Chakala, Andheri (E) | Mumbai 400 099 | INDIA





Disclaimer :-
Information contained and transmitted by this E-MAIL is proprietary to 'Pentagon System & Services Pvt. Ltd.' and is intended for use only by the individual or entity to which it is addressed, and may contain information that is privileged, confidential or exempt from disclosure under applicable law. If this is a forwarded message, the content of this E-MAIL may not have been sent with the authority of the Company. If you are not the intended recipient, an agent of the intended recipient or a person responsible for delivering the information to the named recipient, you are notified that any use, distribution, transmission, printing, copying or dissemination of this information in any way or in any manner is strictly prohibited. If you have received his communication in error, please delete this mail & notify us immediately at [protected]@pentagon.co.in
tten:


Sir,



Maduro & Curiel's Bank NV assist prospective clients, individuals, enterprenuers, companies, partnership, organizations and multinational corporations in achieving and realizing their business financial requirement. We offer project finance and business loans to companies and individuals worldwide with viable business project/proposal on considerable terms. We welcome your inquiries at any time regarding any financial solutions you, your colleagues, or clients may seek, as we have many opportunities that can exceed your expectations in all of the areas we represent. All submitted project inquires shall be evaluating and approved by the investing banks within the stipulated time as informed :



[1] Business Partnering and Joint Venture Offers.

[2] Unsecured loans, Commercial loans

[3]Worldwide project financing

[4] Equity Loan Financing

[5] Personal Financing

[6] Issuance and discount of all bank instruments

Maduro & Curiel's Bank is an investment oriented company desirous to invest money in the areas of agriculture, Real estates, Construction Undertakers, pharmaceuticals, petrochemicals etc. We can invest in any company with potentials for rapid growth and whose byelaws allow for foreign direct investments. We can fund viable projects, and also invest in any viable, lucrative and profitable business. However, we insist that the host country must be politically stable, have good tax/fiscal policy, dependable investment infrastructure, hospitable people and above all, must be a democratic society.

Contact us for further information on our loan programs:


Mr. Edward G. Logeman
Maduro & Curiel's Bank NV (17 branches)
Plaza Jojo Correa 2 - 4
PO Box 305
Curaçao
web:www.mcb-bank.com
E-mail:[protected]@gmail.com
Tele: 44-[protected]/+44-[protected]
Fax: [protected]/[protected]
MANOJ PYARELAL SHARMA MYAXIS BANK A/C NO. IS [protected] IS CLOSE PLEASE REFUND MY RAIL TICKET AMOUNT IN MY NEW IDBI BANK A/C NO. [protected].



THANKS & REGARDS,
MANOJ SHARMA
AKOLA.
MAHARASHTRA STATE
INDIA.
MOB. NO. [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
plz urgent replay

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    20%
    Complaints
    8692
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1709
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Address
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT