I did not receive the refund( against the cancellation of e-ticket PNR number: [protected], Transaction ID: [protected]) in my SBI account. Actually At the time of booking All tickets are waiting.kindly transfer the same amount into in my account.Please do the needful.
With Regards,
Gawali S N
Aurangabad-431005.
MAHARSHTRA.
I did not receive the refund( against the cancellation of e-ticket PNR number: [protected], Transaction ID: [protected]) in my SBI account. Actually At the time of booking All tickets are waiting.kindly transfer the same amount into in my account.Please do the needful.
With Regards,
Gawali S N
Aurangabad-431005.
MAHARSHTRA.
Sir, i have been booking tickets on internet of irctc. now my site on itctc is not opening. and the message is appearing invalid password invalid username. my email is [protected]@gmail.com. I have booked tickets on internet and unable to cancel. My money is locked. kindly help. my name on irctc site is milindshi . do you want my password? my mobile no is [protected]
Please help me.
milind shivdekar
Please help me.
milind shivdekar
DEAR SIR
I MADE TATKAL ETICKET RESERVATION IN GOLDEN TEMPLE FOR DATE 07/03/2012 FROM NIZAMUDDIN TO RATLAM, AFTER MAKING PAYMENT, SYSTEM HAS DEBITED BANK ACCOUNT AND SHOWN ERROR THAT YOUR BOOKING HAS NOT BEEN DONE AND PNR STATUS WAS ALSO INVALID SO DUPLICATE TICKET HAS BEEN BOOKED ON THE SAME NAME BY ME BUT GOT MESSEGE AFTER ONE HOURRS THAT EARLIER TICKET ALSO BEEN DONE DETAILS ARE BELOW OF BOTH ETICKETS
1) PNR NO [protected] CLASS 2AC IN THE NAME OF VARSHA KUMARI AGE 28 YEARS SEAT NO 35 COACH NO A1,
2) PNR NO [protected] CLASS 2AC IN THE NAME OF VARSHA KUMARI AGE 28 SEAT NO 36 COACH NO A1
I REQUESTING YOU TO CACEL ETICKET PNR NO [protected] WHICH HAPPEN BECAUSE OF SYSTEM ERROR.
VARSHA KUMARI
MOBILE NO [protected]
I MADE TATKAL ETICKET RESERVATION IN GOLDEN TEMPLE FOR DATE 07/03/2012 FROM NIZAMUDDIN TO RATLAM, AFTER MAKING PAYMENT, SYSTEM HAS DEBITED BANK ACCOUNT AND SHOWN ERROR THAT YOUR BOOKING HAS NOT BEEN DONE AND PNR STATUS WAS ALSO INVALID SO DUPLICATE TICKET HAS BEEN BOOKED ON THE SAME NAME BY ME BUT GOT MESSEGE AFTER ONE HOURRS THAT EARLIER TICKET ALSO BEEN DONE DETAILS ARE BELOW OF BOTH ETICKETS
1) PNR NO [protected] CLASS 2AC IN THE NAME OF VARSHA KUMARI AGE 28 YEARS SEAT NO 35 COACH NO A1,
2) PNR NO [protected] CLASS 2AC IN THE NAME OF VARSHA KUMARI AGE 28 SEAT NO 36 COACH NO A1
I REQUESTING YOU TO CACEL ETICKET PNR NO [protected] WHICH HAPPEN BECAUSE OF SYSTEM ERROR.
VARSHA KUMARI
MOBILE NO [protected]
I HAD BOOKED TICKET ON 14 MARCH2012 FROM AURANGABAD TO NEW DELHI FOR 26 JUNE 2012 AND MY PAYMENT IS CUT FROM MU A/C BUT I DID NOT GET MYBOOKING .
PLEASE TELL ME WHAT I DO.
TRANSACTION ID NO. [protected]
PUNEET
EMAIL ID IS. [protected]@yahoo.com
PLEASE TELL ME WHAT I DO.
TRANSACTION ID NO. [protected]
PUNEET
EMAIL ID IS. [protected]@yahoo.com
I have booked Hospet to Bangalore on 26 June 2012.
through www.irctc.co.in (nuthankm) login.
Transaction ID's displayed:[protected] & [protected] and PNR not Generated and not booked the ticket also.
Rs 439 + 439 /- got debited from my State Bank of Mysore bank account immediately, however
no confirmation about my booking details till now. Am becoming
increasingly anxious every passing second. Please look into this on
high priority and revert immediately.
Nuthan Kumar
[protected]@yahoo.com.
I have booked Hospet to Bangalore on 26 June 2012.
through www.irctc.co.in (nuthankm) login.
Transaction ID's displayed:[protected] & [protected] and PNR not Generated and not booked the ticket also.
Rs 439 + 439 /- got debited from my State Bank of Mysore bank account immediately, however
no confirmation about my booking details till now. Am becoming
increasingly anxious every passing second. Please look into this on
high priority and revert immediately.
Nuthan Kumar
[protected]@yahoo.com.
Twice the money of 245 in total <490.00> has been deducted from card no:[protected], but I got a refund confirmation mail, I want to know weather IRCTC has credited the money in my account or not.
my account in IRCTC
username:shrutivk29
I have mailed to customer care of irctc and iI got a reply of the following ticket id, I called to city union bank they asked to confirm with Irctc as no money is credited in da account.
"[IRCTC #907455]"
[IRCTC #907497]
my account in IRCTC
username:shrutivk29
I have mailed to customer care of irctc and iI got a reply of the following ticket id, I called to city union bank they asked to confirm with Irctc as no money is credited in da account.
"[IRCTC #907455]"
[IRCTC #907497]
Dear Sir and Madam,
I am not being able understand that Why I am not getting refund into my account.
my pnr no is [protected] I filed the TDR on 09 May 12.
gmail id - [protected]@gmail.com
I am not being able understand that Why I am not getting refund into my account.
my pnr no is [protected] I filed the TDR on 09 May 12.
gmail id - [protected]@gmail.com
dear sir and madam,
please give me custumer care number of who looks the refund of e-tickets complains
Dear sir and madam,
I booked a e-ticket from irctc online reservation on 05 May 12 in class 2AC train no.12150. So last status of my ticket on 09May12 ( 01 ) RAC
( 02 ) W/L . then i filed the TDR after chart preparation and not traveled in train because my one seat was RAC and another one was W/L.
yet i am not being able to understand why i am not getting refund amount in my AXIS BANK account.
My PNR NO.- [protected]. Sir please do the needful action i am worry about my money from last three month.
I booked a e-ticket from irctc online reservation on 05 May 12 in class 2AC train no.12150. So last status of my ticket on 09May12 ( 01 ) RAC
( 02 ) W/L . then i filed the TDR after chart preparation and not traveled in train because my one seat was RAC and another one was W/L.
yet i am not being able to understand why i am not getting refund amount in my AXIS BANK account.
My PNR NO.- [protected]. Sir please do the needful action i am worry about my money from last three month.
I filed the TDR on 09may12 my pnr no is- [protected], and i have not got refund from irctc WHY . As the reply comes towards irctc -------
REGRET Dear Customer, With Reference to your PNR No:[protected], we regret to inform you that refund is not admissible as informed by Railways through their letter no : CCR160512V05243/27.07.12/CR and the reason being : 27667-CR/OL12 NO EDR FOR PSGN In case you require any further assistance, please mail us at [protected]@irctc.co.in With regards, TDR TEAM
what is my fault i don;t understand,
I filed the TDR on 09may12 my pnr no is- [protected], and i have not got refund from irctc WHY . As the reply comes towards irctc -------
REGRET Dear Customer, With Reference to your PNR No:[protected], we regret to inform you that refund is not admissible as informed by Railways through their letter no : CCR160512V05243/27.07.12/CR and the reason being : 27667-CR/OL12 NO EDR FOR PSGN In case you require any further assistance, please mail us at [protected]@irctc.co.in With regards, TDR TEAM
what is my fault i don;t understand,
Dear Sir/Madam.
I booked ticket through IRCTC from DELHI to SULTANPUR on dated 13/10/2012, but ticket was not issued, my amount for Rs.274/- (2 TIMES) deduct from my account. I have not received refund amount at your end. SBI BANK. Please refund my ammount immediately.
2 TICKETS
shashi kumar
delhi
I booked ticket through IRCTC from DELHI to SULTANPUR on dated 13/10/2012, but ticket was not issued, my amount for Rs.274/- (2 TIMES) deduct from my account. I have not received refund amount at your end. SBI BANK. Please refund my ammount immediately.
2 TICKETS
shashi kumar
delhi
regarding complaint, i have cancelled my ticket pnr no [protected] on 14.10.2012 but did't get refund amount .let me know how much time it will take.
, i have cancelled my e-ticket pnr no [protected] on 04.10.2012 but did't get refund amount .let me know how much time it will take.
I filed TDR for PNR no [protected] on 1st of October 2013, because unavailability of 2 AC (as i booked tic. in 2 AC) so my class is lowered to 3 AC. I ask for difference of fare but till now i didn't receive the refund (even i mailed them 2 -3 times). Firstly i faced a lot of problems during my travel because non addition of 2 AC coach and secondly till now i didn't refund so please do needful regarding this matter.
Another Issue regarding PNR no [protected] that tdr i filed on 14th June 2013, due to flight delay i didn't catch the train and ask for refund but as the above i am waiting for the refund.
I would like to get refund with all the interest and also would like to request to this forum to take proper action against irctc, so that in future the other will not suffer due to irresponsible behavior of irctc people.
Another Issue regarding PNR no [protected] that tdr i filed on 14th June 2013, due to flight delay i didn't catch the train and ask for refund but as the above i am waiting for the refund.
I would like to get refund with all the interest and also would like to request to this forum to take proper action against irctc, so that in future the other will not suffer due to irresponsible behavior of irctc people.
I have cancelled my ticket before 24 hr of the actual departure of train, but i was charged Rs 150 in place of Rs. 60 as cancellation fee.
Please charged the right cancellation fee.
Ticket cancelled on 3-9-2015 due to waiting list not cleared.
Id No.[protected]
and Pnr no.- [protected]
.Refund not yet received
even i have got sms from irctc that your refund 275/- will br refunded on 3rd september 2015
Kindly consider my request nd give my refund as soon as possible.
I shall be thankful to you.
Id No.[protected]
and Pnr no.- [protected]
.Refund not yet received
even i have got sms from irctc that your refund 275/- will br refunded on 3rd september 2015
Kindly consider my request nd give my refund as soon as possible.
I shall be thankful to you.
IRCTC — very slow irctc tatkal booking
sir it is very strange, i tried to book ticket thru tatkal, the payments is deducted from my account but ticket could not be booked.Cleanness
Travelling to puri from howrah at shatabdi exp 12277. There is no water in washroom.no cleaning done before departure of washroom, coach. AC is not working properly. & the staff & TC is least bothered about that.money debited without booking ticket
Booking date[protected] train NO.12168. Two ticket journey date[protected]. Money debited 1242 but ticket Not generated user id VKUMAR713 TR.NO. [protected]. amount 1242 .sir please refund my ampuntCustomer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
17%
+91 44 2530 0000
9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
I booked ticket through IRCTC from SHAHJAHANPUR TO DELHI by TRAIN NO. 15609 on dated 12/01/12, but ticket was not issued, my amount for Rs.215/- deduct from my account. Till date I have not received refund amount at your end. My ref. No. [protected]. Please refund my ammount immediately.
Your's
Alok Chandra
Shahjahanpur