[Resolved]  Kotak Mahindra Bank — Personal Loan

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I have a personal loan with Kotak bank. While taking the loan, I was informed that I will have online access to my personal loan. I have been mailing to Kotak bank representatives for last 3-4 months but they didint cared to reply to my mail.

When I wrote to the nodal office, finally the personal loan executive woke up and looked to my issue. But they failed to fix the issue I was facing in online access to my personal account.

Now since I was behind them for online access of personal loan, they replied "facility for net banking is currently not available for the entire personal loan customer" and closed the ticket.

Not a single good experience with Kotak bank in last 5 months. I personally feel that co-operative banks are better that Kotak as atleast they dont give false promises.

Personal Load SPL 19751

I have taken loan for Rs.1 lac from Kotak Mahindra in 2006 for 60 months only 17 installments left. They had technical problem in starting regarding ECS which was not hitting my bank and error occuring account does not exist whereas the demand draft made on same account no. and credited on the same account. One more instalment they were showing pending which were cleared by Kotak after providing letter from my ICICI bank stating that cheque has been cleared from their side. But still same amount also showing CIBIL when I applied for personal loan from my employer Tata. And when they extract track record of my PL 16 EMI showing bouncing due to ECS was not hitting and I was regularly paying my EMIs.

Where is my fault kindly arrange Certificate from Kotak Mahindra technical team for ECS bouncing and pending instalment still relecting in CIBIL whereas there was no such pendecny from my side. It is very embarrsing to me and felt I am a defaulter for all finacial institution despite of regular payments.

rgds

Umesh Satti

umesh.[protected]@gmail.com

ICICI BANK ,KOTAK MAHINDRA — PERSONAL LOAN

Could you please let me know Personal loan account no and Personal loan no of ICICI BANK OR KOTAK MAHINDRA?

cosumer HAREESH NARAYAN RAO
member ID HF63311035
LOAN AMOUNT 6,00,000
control number: 45,01,89,763
opened :[protected]
closed:[protected]
last payment[protected]
contact no : [protected]
emailid [protected]@gmail.com
ownership : individual

Hareesh Rao
Dear Hareesh,

We have made a note of your mobile number rand we'll get back to you soon.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
Dear customer,

We apologize for this aberration in our service standards. Our personal loan customers do not currently have the facility to view account statements online. However, we have made note of your suggestion and will definitely pass it on to the concerned teams.

Further, we wish to state that we have received your email addressed to us on [protected]@kotak.com; currently our bank officials are working on the same and will reply to you shortly.

Regards, Kotak Support Team

Kotak Mahindra Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Kotak Mahindra Bank Address
    27 BKC, C 27, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all Kotak Mahindra Bank contact information