LPG Gas — Delay in delivery

 
64 Reviews
India
 Uday Bhan Singh
Hi... I Uday Bhan Singh customer of Sangam Vihar(C-274, School Road, New Holi Chownk, Sangam Vihar) Gas agency. I am not happy with services of this agency from last 6 months. I have many issues :
1 For booking or any kind of query phone number are not working.#
2 Minimum delivery time is 15 to 20 days.
3 Every time we have to book our gas cylender atleast twice or thrice.
4 Am not getting full gas cylender at the time of delivey.


This is my humble request to you take the necessary action.
Complaint comments  63 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

LPG Gas — Home Delivery not in proper Time

Dear
I am not getting LPG Gas from your Katihar Distributors in time my consumer nO. 4399 I am booking a gas on dated 10.11.07 waiting No. 63066 but still waiting for gas
My Address
Murli Manohar Poddar
Sanjay Sales
Rajendra Market
Mangal Bazar
KAtihar 854 105
Bihar

LPG Gas — No door delivery & very late supply

Dear Sir,

First of all I want to inform you that i have written complation to you before my last delievery in Oct. 07 but there was no result. Again I am writting with a hope that you will take some action.
My consumer number is 16217316, the name of the distributor is Shiv Shanti Gas Agency,agency code 11309800, Pune, Maharastra. I booked gas on 23rd Nov. booking no. 15201, but I have not received gas yet. I contected them so many times they always says that gas will deliever tomorrow but tomorrow never comes.

We are always facing same problem. Whenever our gas exhausted completely then we are forced to go to their office & get it after some hot talk in the office. But i want to inform you that delievery boys are always redy to give gas in black, it mens gas shortage is not there.
Hoping for a positive response.

Regards
Rajeev Tyagi
Mob. [protected]

LPG Gas — Not Providing Indane LPG Gas Cylinder

i have booked a LPG Gas cilender...and my booking no. is 8356 and booking agency is Kitchen Queen, MG Road, Raipur (Chhattisgarh, 492001) on 22.01.2008, but LPG Cilender is not reached me on 25.01.2008...when i'm going to borrow gas cilender from company godown, godown in charge say that talk to the agency manager, after that when i'm talking to the agency head,he said meet me i'll gave u..what is that,means consumer is a fool,and indane gas staff's are very...............

LPG Gas — DELAY IN LPG CYLINDER

Dear sir ,
My LPG distributer is SHREEJI GAS AGENCY, , MATHURA - 281001 my cust. No 8057 and category is domestic double. I HAVE BOOKED FOR REFFLING THE CYLINDER AS ON 20.01.08 BUT TILL DATE NOT RECEIVED THE REFILLING.
Dear sir ,
My LPG distributer is SHREEJI GAS AGENCY, , MATHURA - 281001 my cust. No 8057 and category is domestic double. I HAVE BOOKED FOR REFFLING THE CYLINDER AS ON 20.01.08 BUT TILL DATE NOT RECEIVED THE REFILLING.

LPG Gas — Delivery betwwen 10-15 for last 6 months

My Consumer Name: D. Paul
Con. No. OC 1278
Distributor: COOKING AID, 99 A.P.C. RD. KOL-9

DEAR SIR,
THE BHARAT GAS POLICY IS TO DELIVER THE GAS-CYLINDER TO ITS CONSUMER WITHIN 24 HOURS OF BOOKING. BUT FOR LAST 6 MONTHS OR SO, MY DISTRIBUTOR, M/S COOKING AID, HAS BEEN DELIVERING THE SAME AFTER 10 TO 15 DAYS (MOSTLY 15 DAYS) TO ALMOST ALL THE CONSUMERS IN THIS LOCALITY. THIS RESULTS INTO UTTER DISTRESS ON OUR FAMILY LIFE AND THE CHILDREN AND AGED ARE especially BEING SUFFERED LOT. THIS TIME I BOOKED ON 24.1.08 (SR. No.7602) BUT I AM GIVEN TO UNDERSTAND THAT THE POSSIBILITY TO GET CYLINDER AFTER 20 DAYS FROM THE DT. OF BOOKING.

NEEDLESS TO MENTION THAT AS PER ENQUIRY IT IS KNOWN FROM OUR RELATIVES/FRIENDS THAT THEY NEVER FACE SUCH LONG DELIVERY-DELAY FROM THEIR RESPECTIVE DISTRIBUTORS.

SUBMITTED FOR PARMANENT REDRESSAL.
I am a consumer of Bharat Gas LPG ( Jwalla Gas Agency , Pul

Perlhad Pur , New Delhi - 110044. ( Ph. No. 26859762 &[protected]

I have Booked for cylinder on 25.02.08, till date no cylinder is

supplied. One empty cylinder is lying and another in use will be

emptied within few hours.

They are supplying cylinder to shop keepers in very high rates Rs. 650 per cylinder and earning in black .

LPG Gas — Irregular supply of gas cylinder

Dear Sir,
I have booked my gas no.12682 for supplying a filled gas cylinder on 26.2.2008 at Sonkar Gas Services, Arya Nagar, Kanpur on his telephone number[protected]. On today's date, he has not supplied the filled gas cylinder. Every time he has taken 15 to 20 days for supplying the filled gas cylinder. Please enquire about my complaint. In our I.I.T. Kanpur gas distributors, he has always supplied the gas second day of the booking. Please look into this matter and take action against him immediately.
Thanking you,
Yours sincerely,
U.S.Mishra
Department of Chemistry

LPG Gas — Poor service

Dear Sir,
When we call the delear (Indane gas/ Chayanika/calcutta)he hardly receives a call, when customer books a gas he was told that it will be delivered after 3/4 days, But the boys who deliver the cylinder gives it to other customer for Rs 400 (instead of 300) can't u make it a stict process 'that if the person is not availble at home, it will be delivered to next person, & they took charge Rs 10 extra to bring it on 1st floor, is there any rule like this?
Pl do the needful at the earliest
I have booked for delivery of LPG gas against my cusumer no.34892 on 31st of May, 2008 but still the agency Yadu Gas Service, D-33, Site -4 Sahibad Industrial Area, Sahibabad, U.P. did not supply gas which causing very problem to me. When I communicate with the on telephone they repply that gas will delivered within next one hour. Therefore I request you to please look into the matter and resolve the issue.
My son is a customer of Bharatgas at Anil Enterprises 16/6, Mathura road Faridabad-121002. Their phone remains busy mostly. I rangup from my mobile just standing in front of the sales girl in her office and found it was giving engaged tone although no body was talking on phone. I asked if the phone was defective. She replied, No. I said why it was giving engaged tone. She immediately placed the receiver properly. This is done intentionaly to harass customers so that they come to agency to book and collect the gas cylinder personally.
Recently, a person came to our residence and introduced himself as an engineer from Bharatgas. He said he would do the servicing and charge Rs.40.00 + cost for replacement of parts. When asked to show copy of orders he replied that I should contact Anil Enterprises. I said our gas had no problem. He said, " I might not get next supply if I did'nt comply.
It is observed that generally unauthorised persons visit and harras ladies when there is no male member present. This is very risky.
Now my request is that I am a retired engineer. I can clean the burner and nozzle and can replace the tube myself with ISI mark tube when needed.What else is there in the gas stove. Is it compulsury to pay Rs. 40.00 periodically as per the desire of gas agency.
I shall be oblidged if a guide line is sent to me on my mail add.
My son's customer No. is 025562.Add. H.No. 575 sector 16 A Faridabad-121002.
Thank you so much.

LPG Gas — Telephones of local dealer constant no reply

Since last two days i am trying for indenting a new cylinder. Despite trying whole day both the telephones of local dealer M/s Bharmal Indane Services, Kasturba Road, Opp. Chaudry High School, Rajkot phone Nios. 2226472, 2222359 - the first one telephone is found inactive whereas second one remains constant unreplied. How long people can pull on. Should we go personally for registering our gas cylinders ? You yourselves can try on both the numbers and perhaps you may realise the truth.
My consumer is 13436 and phone No. 2476254. May i expect a few words from you sir ? thanks
Sir,

I had brought a Transfer Voucher (TV) from Rajkot, Gujarat, on relocation to Roorkee, Uttrakhand.

I submitted my TV to the local Gas Agency M/s Ekta Gas Agency, Avas Vikas, Roorkee on 16th May 2008.

Its over 2 and a half month from now, The agency is still denying my Transfer connection on the pretext that the agency has still not received the confirmation from my previous place at Rajkot.

It is heartening to me to learn that instead of the TV, had I applied for a fresh connection, I would have received it on the same day of booking.

Hope you will kindly intervene and restore justice to me.

Regards,

MM Chari

LPG Gas — Refill not recd booking date 09.07.2008

We have a LPG connection of Indane with Local dealer M/s Raghu Gas Service, Khandsa road, Gurgaon. Connection no RT 3343. We have recd last refill on 26.6.2008 and afterwards we booked it on 09.07.2008 but still we have not recd the LPG. Again we talked to the people and they booked it again 27.08.2008 but unfortunately still we have not recd the LPG till date. I visited this agency personally on 04.09.2008 and they assured that we will get the gas 0n 4.9.08 but today is 9th but still we have not recd the gas.
Dear Sir,

I am a resident of Udaipur and I am regular customer of Bharat gas of VARAHI GAS SERVICE at Udaipur. But the major problem is that the owner donot give the delivery timingly. More over he used to black the cylinders. I have lodged my registration on 4th of september but i havent got my cylinder delivery yet.
Kindly look into the matter. More over when i ask for depot manager number he gave me wrong number,

regards
Madhusudan Sarwate
[protected]
Udaipur
Dear Sir,

We are the resident of Madambakkam Guduvancherry. We are all booking for Gas at Pattammal Gas Agencies and Suresh is the gas supplier. He is very good past 7 years but now for the past 15 months (3 months suspendedalso) he is selling the gas to teashops at Rs.600/- and he is giving delivery after 25 days from the booking. wherein gas company is booking from the delivery date after 21 days see there is 46 days differene. SO please take immediate action otherwise we all madambakkam ladlies come to
IOC AGAINST COMPLAINT OF PATTAMAL GAS AGENFCILES .

LPG Gas — Consumer No. 16383

This has reference to my booking No. 7 dt. 16/10/08 for Consumer No. 16383 through 1260 24 hrs. service.

Today is 23/10/08 but we didn't get the cylinder. I don't know why this type of services they are providing.

Kindly do the needful.

Regards

Yadu Nandan
Wish You Happy Diwali

LPG Gas — blackmailing gas and other side rifle

1. home dilivery is not avalable many time
2.oter place gas avalable
3.main point i dicuss direct contect person

LPG Gas — EXCESS CHARGE & GAS SHORT

SIR
I AM CUSTMOR OF NUTAN GAS SERVICE UDAIPUR(RAJ)
MY CON NO IS 65.
BILL DATE 21/10/2008 BUT DELIVER TO-DAY 1/11/2008 BILL NO 3952 HOKER CHARGE 350 RS.
ALL PHONE NO ON BILL IS NOT RESPONDING
[protected]
[protected]
BPCL NO [protected]
ON MONDAY I AM GOING TO COMSUMAR COURT
PLEASE REPLY BEFOR MONDAY
THANKS
SUNIL SINGHAL
[protected]

LPG Gas — EXCESS CHARGE & SHORT GAS

Sir
my con no is 65
name roshan lal agrawal
bill no3952 dated 21/10/2008
dalevered 1/11/2008
delevery boy charged 350 Rs instend off 339
waight is 2 kg less and he misbhaved with ladies at home.

please do the need full u to monday other wise i am going to consumer court and i will contract to DSO WITH WRITEN COMPLAIN

I face very poor response from Nutan Gas Service ( tel no: +[protected]/2583088) every time I try to do a COMPLAIN . First of all their phone line is all the time busy. It seems like they keep the phone off the hook.
THANKS
SUNIL SINGHAL
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    LPG Gas - Delay in delivery

    Contact Information

    Company:LPG Gas
    India

    Add Company Information