[Resolved]  LPG Gas — Delay in delivery

Hi... I Uday Bhan Singh customer of Sangam Vihar(C-274, School Road, New Holi Chownk, Sangam Vihar) Gas agency. I am not happy with services of this agency from last 6 months. I have many issues :
1 For booking or any kind of query phone number are not working.#
2 Minimum delivery time is 15 to 20 days.
3 Every time we have to book our gas cylender atleast twice or thrice.
4 Am not getting full gas cylender at the time of delivey.

This is my humble request to you take the necessary action.

LPG — about home delivery

hum kitne din me gas dubara le sakte hain.hamara distributor booking ke baad bhi samay se home delivery nahi karta hai.
my lpg gas connection No. 99019202 with Chaitanya Gas Service Dombivli. i had booked LPG cylinder one month back for home consumption on the phone which is rare getting through the phones of gas service. till today i have not recd the cylinder. whenever called the service tells me that within next 2/3 days the cylinder will be delivered. getting through phones to the service is very difficult even the emergency mobile number is not working as of today. Consumer Relations Centre number is also not working. please try and improve the service as i have come across complaints about the said agency from other people.

thanks,
anant r. paranjape

LPG Gas — Stealing of LPG gas from consumer cylinder

I have been consumer of BPCL gas agent for home LPG cylinder (M/s Hari Gas Agency) consumer No 22630 since last 2 years. On alternate delivery, the cylinder is observed to be tampered & weight is observed to be lower than standard. We have been regularly informing this to the agent, however, our complaint has been ignored by him.
Please help
Rgds... Dr. Kamal Kataria

LPG Gas — CYLINDER NOT SUPPLIED

Last month[protected], I had booked a cyllinder with M/S Raigarh Gas Service, Raigarh Chhattisgarh My consumer number is 21129. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. and i have complaints in Consume Form and my complaints Number is 44849 When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me. I request you to please.teke action

LPG Gas — Not delivering Gas to the consumer and selling the same to others

Complainant is consumer of Shanti Indanne Gas agency WZ-427, sadh Nagar,,Gali No.18K,Palam Colony, Delhi-45 vide cutomer No. 13790 and has booked Lpg gas on 6-1-2011 for his home. His Booking Sr.No.is 416 at 5.49 P.M. and till date despite repeated phone calls to the said agency at 25056668, the lady atending the phone has been assuring to the cmplainant that the same shall be delivered to the home of complainant early but till date they have not delivered the same to the complainant and now saying that your gas has again been booked on[protected] whereas complainant has not booked any gas on[protected]. It is submitted that he is facing the gas problems since the date of its booking and despite atleast 20-25 calls to said agency has not been delivered the said booked gas to him and not providing the status of said booked gas. It seems that the said agency has sold the said Booked gas to some other person, hence this complaint for strict legal action against the said agency.
Bashishtha Kr.Pandey, Advocate

LPG Gas — Black Marketing, cutting of Gas

I would like to draw your kind attention regarding irregularities committed by Prayag Gas Service, Zero Raod, Allahabad, who is indulged in black marketing, cylinder refilling and distribution of cutting Gas through his hawkers, who committed the same out side the residential house of citizens near Prayag Gas Service, Zero Road, Allahabad. U.P., which is very dangerous for the public at large and we are facing kind of difficulties such as noises, abuses and cutting L.P.G.

Kindly take pain and action regarding the above mentioned irregularities committed by Prayag Gas Service, Zero Road, Allahabad.

A responsible citizen/Indane Gas Customer.

LPG — home delivery not available

My Gas connection No is: 12645I booked on 02 April 2011 for refilling.
Still I have not received. They asking us to go & get it from wherever they dumped. They are dumping 3 to 4 Km away. When I ask for delivery to home they are asking extra Rs.50/- I am facing this problem every time. I suggested also to agency(J.N.Enterprises, Bangalore) to dump some nearest place.
i have been repeatedly calling to ask for delivery of lpg gas cylinder since 9 days. i am not receiveng the gas cylinder, nor receiveng a proper reason for such delay. the person picking up the call does not give a proper answer. my gas connection number is T4389. i request you to kindly send me the gas cylinder at the earliest.

LPG Gas — gsa

I Dasan a regular customer of Indian oil gas but i cannot receive celender my booking date is[protected] and my booking no is 8312 please help me and solve the problem
it is not a jock

LPG Gas — delay refill

am a consumer of Indane Gas and taken connection from priyanka gas agency bhopal, and my consumer No. is ag8526. I am a senior citizen and unable to go to the dealer personally to book gas. When I try to book the gas by telephone or prsnly, I never get the line.Therefore, I am compelled to go personally and wait in que to book my gas. I booked my gas on 1 december till today I do not know when I will get the cylinder.This is a regular feature. I would like to know the rule for supply of gas. Will you please advise the dealer to have a transparent policy. Please take remedial measure so that customer will get the supply as per the policy of the Company and not by whims and caprices of the dealer
the schedule booking after delivery is 15 days & then after 21 days of booking cylinder will delivered. this system is started by Govt of State or GAS company or gas agency itself.
there is nay governing agency on it or heard the complaint of customers.
No. of car owner are using domestic cylinder for their fuel. domestic people are suffering to cook food at home. whom is controlling it.
there is no any car LPG filing station in Udaipur but 1000 of car is running by LPG fuel. where it comes. LPG kit supplier are also recommended to use the LPG of BPCL.
what is going on. why BPCl is not start LPG station for car and other.
it is complain and you may answer to me same think I will ask to BPCL in Law manner.
can it be controlled by BPCL itself.
Reg, .
Dr.P.S.Ranawat

LPG Gas — Random distribution of LPG

Regarding
The system of distribution is"home delivery" which is given to contractor by the agency but they are not having the details of booking the delivery man is distributing gas randomly in the area that's why he can't come to the back area of the colony the problem is non-delivery of domestic gas cylinder(Indian gas Agency) in time until the customer is taking off to the company and searching the rickshaw puller it may be possible that it would be same for the next days.
Solution:
"distribution should be by date and record should be available of the distributor"

LPG Gas — Cylinder not delivered

I had booked my refil on 13th feb 2012 and my Refill Booking is 209342 under HP GAS (CHAUHAN GAS SERVICE) Till date i am not getting the cylinder . Due to continous followup with the gas agency they are saying that you will get within seven days from the booking date .Its not possible again and again to call them and remind for the cylinder delivery.How much time to delivered??

Due to this we are facing lot of problem

Kindly take some action..............or instruct them to deliver at the earliest

Sunita
H4/31 Bengali Colony,
Mahavir Enclave

LPG Gas — indian

gas distivutor bhikangaon me blackmarkting ki ja rahi he or custumar ko time pe gas tanki awlebal nhi ho rhi he gas tanki 460 me di ja rhi he comlaine karne ke bat bhi black mai 700 me gas tanki distivutor sell ki ja rhi he

LPG — not yet supplied

dear,
sr/madam
we have booked our gas from gas agency on 9th march but it is yet not supplied .we are suffring from a very big problem se didnt have any fuel to cook our food . so please take care of this . we will be very grateful to you if you help us
this omplaint is from the lado sarai
your gratefully,

ganesh,

LPG Gas — providing wrong LPG cylinder

this is regarding gas connection by the name of santokh singh, no.9696, addressed D-9, sandhu colony, chheharata, amritsar.

the service provider named TEMPLE CITY, chheharata, amritsar, gave a wrong cylinder. their employee named SAGAR gave cylinder of shell gas at home. when we complained at office of same gas agency, all tried to shield him, and no one responded to take responsibility and said only one word, that we must not have taken the cylinder.
he (sagar) took cylinder of indane and gave cylinder of shell gas. he was tried to be contacted a number of times but culdnt get connected. pls sort out the matter at your level. or we would be lodging a written complaint to Police and district administration for cancellation of licence of concerned agency for not providing services and forging in this regard.
No Home delivery by my phone ([protected]),Date 24/08/2012 ,Time 11:00 AM-12:25PM,
My call attend Ph.no [protected] but no responssible answer

LPG Gas — Home delivery

delay in delivery of LPG Gas. Booking date 04/08/2012 ,orai gas service patel nagar orai, consumer name&add.- smt ramkali devi ,indira nagar near FCI gate,orai consumer no.47642
mob.no [protected]

LPG Gas — NO SERVICE

MY NAME IS RAJU S.DALVI ([protected])
MY CONS NO.19957
ADD.263 SHIVAM CHS LTD,DHARAVI X,ROAD,MUMBAI-17
DISTRIBUTOR NAME :GIRISH GAS SERVICE
DISTRIBUTOR CODE:110891
TEL NO; 2402 8070 , 24033780 , 24037475 ,32955942 ,
THIS NO IS NOT RESPONDING AND REGULAR OUT OF SERVICE

NOTE:BLACK SEALING IS ON TIME COMMERCIAL COSTUMER

FROM RAJU S.DALVI