[Resolved]  Mahindra Scorpio — speedo meter

PLEASE BE GOOD ENOUGH TO PUT ME ON TO SOME OF YOUR SENIOR SERVICE EXECUTIVE OF MAHINDRA SCORPIO AT THE EARLIEST . MY TELEPHONE NO IS [protected] . PLEASE REVERT BACK AT THE EARLIEST.
REGARDS,
MUFADDAL
SURAT. GUJARAT

HELLO SIR

I AM RAVI THAKUR

I PURCHASE A NEW SCORPIO MODEL SLX

SERIAL 52F72807

CHASSIS NO 52F72807

ENGINE NO .B55GE 38595

DATE OF PURCHASE 2485

FROM SAI SERIVEC AGENCY (BOMBAY) LTD

I WAS HAPPY WITH THE VECHIAL IT WAS GOOD

AND THAN I START TO GIVE FOR THE SERVICE FOR SAI SERVICE

1 ST IT WAS GOOD , 2ND ALSO WAS GOOD BUT 3 TIME THEY TOLD ME

THAT YOUR FRONT GLASS WAS COMEING OUT, THAN I WENT TO THERE WORK SHOP

AND THEY SHOWED ME THE PROBLEM, FIRST THEY SAID THEY WILL CHARGE

BUT THEY DID NOT CHARGE , ONE GREAT THING WAS THAT ON THE GLASS

FOR THE TIME OF THE DELIVER THERE WAS NO STICKER OF PASS CERFTAION

AND ALL THE STICKER WAS NOT THERE, THE SERVICE WAS NOT GOOD

I HAD TO FINSH MY FREE COUPONS WITH THEM

ONCE I WAS GOING TO PUNE FROM EXPRESS HIGH WAY . THE SCORPIO ON THE

EXPRESS HIGH WAY IT STOP IN SPEED OF 80 KM THANK GOD THERE WAS NOT

ANY VEHICLES BACK, YOU THING IF THE VEHICLES WAS BACK THAN WHAT WOULD

HAPPEN GOD IS GREAT

ANY HOW I REACH PUNE AND I GOT SERVICE FORM YOUR DEALER THEY ONLY

DO MAHINDRA VECHICLES I WAS HAPPY WITH SERVICE

WHEN THEY CHECK THERE WAS PROBLEM IN FLITER SO THEY CHANGE THE FLITER

AFTER THAT IT WAS WORKING GOOD, SO I THOUGHT I WILL NOT GIVE SAI

SERVICE TO SERIVCE THE VEHICLES

I ASK MY FRIEND IF YOU NOW ANY SERVICE CENTER ONLY THEY DO MAHINDER

VEHICLES, HE SAID THERE IS ONE SERVICE CENTER IN DADAR (E)

THAT IS JOESH CARDIJIN AUTOMOTIVE SERVICES PVT .LTD

SO I WANT TO DO SERVICE I DECIDED TO SERVICE THERE

I GIVE THE VEHICLES ON DATE 2418 MILAGE 53951

I TOLD THEM TO CHECK THE FULL VEHICLE

THEY SERIVE THE VEHICLE AND CHANGE THE PARTS AND THE BILL WAS

RS 2500O

THEY SAID THE VEHICLE IS NOW IN GOOD CONDATION

I KEEP THE VEHICLE STANDING FROM SOME TIME BECAUSE I HAVE SANTRO ALSO

WE DECIDED TO GO TO GOA VEHICLE WAS WORKING OK I REACH GOA IT WAS GOOD

RETURN TIME I WELT IT IS GIVEING BLACK SOMKE AFTER COMEING FROM GOA

I CONTACT THEM ABOUT THE BLACK SOMKE

THEY SEND THE DRIVER TO COLLECT THE VEHICLE AND THEY CHECK THE VEHICLE

KINGSLEY IS THE GUY HIS MOBILE NO 92242447 IN CHARGE OVER THERE HE SAID

THAT YOUR VEHICLE

TURBO IS SPOILED YOU HAVE TO CHANGE BECAUSE IT IS NOT IN WARRANT

HE SAID IT WILL BE RS 28000 ON TEL PHONE

I GOT UP SIDE DOWN BUT STILL I SAID IF PROBLEM CHANGE

AFTER 2 DAYS HE CALL ME SAY THAT PART IS NOT AVIABLE IT WILL TAKE

TIME, I SAID OK THAN HE CALL AFTER 2 OR 3 DAYS

HE SAY THAT WE HAVE REPAIR THE TURBO BUT TODAY HE SAID THE TURBO WE

HAVE REPAIR BUT THE STARER IS GIVEING PROBLEM , THAT HE SAID IT WILL

COST AT LEAST RS 3500 OR 4000

SO I TOLD HIM THAT I DID NOT HAVE THIS PROBLEM ANY TIME SO HE DID NOT

ANSWER ME ,I TOLD HIM I WILL COMPLENT TO MAHINDRA MAHINDRA

SO HE PUT THE PHONE DOWN

THIS FULL STORY I HAVE WRITEN BECAUSE THE VEHICLE SCORPIO IS BAD OR

YOUR SERVICE CENTER WHAT YOULL HAVE APOINT THEY ARE NOT GOOD

YOU HAVE TO LOOK IN THIS MATTER AS SOON AS POSIABLE

STILL VEHICLE IS WITH THEM

YOU NOW FRIEND ANY BODY BUYS VEHICLE THEY CAN AFFORD TO CHANGE IN 2

YEARS

AND THE VEHICLE BES YOUR SWEET HEART IF YOU NOW THAT

I AM NOT HAPPY PLEASE CHECK THIS THING

MY VEHICLE NO MH2AL6481

MY CONTACT NO MOBILE NO [protected] [protected]

RAVI THAKUR
Hello Dear,

My Self Baljeet Singh, I purchase a New M-Hawk Scorpio Model in 6 Feb 08 form Sterling Motor Co. Gurgaon (Haryana).I was happy with the Vehicles it was good.

Chassis No. – MA1TB2HAN82A62029
Engine No. - HA84A10291
Serial No. - 181152

After 3 Month in April we are facing same major problem in my vehicles.

1) Speed control Switch is not working properly.
2) Some Bad noise comes after stop the Engine.
3) Driver Side footrest bulb is not proper working.

Regarding for the same problem we concern your Dealer service station person for check this problem. Some one checks this problem & said to me come after 4-5 days. I am going after 4-5 days but no body can give me positive reply. In the duration period on body give me a single call .After 1 week I am again going for service station & concern some senior person there for these same problem then he short out my problem.

Secondly your appoint dealer person is not giving positive & proper response on service time & not give signal phone call for due service time.

Apart from the same problem I call Sterling Customer care person & told him .I will compliant to Mahindra & Mahindra .So he put down the Phone.

I have also a Maruti Car, Maruti Service station person make a call on every due service & given a positive response on service & short out the problem on the sport. I am happy with Maruti Service.

Know I think, I am totally west my money (10.25 Lac) for purchase Your Scorpio M-Hawk Model.

This full story I have written because your service center what you’ll have appoint they are not good.

You have look in this matter as soon as possible. I am not happy for this entire thing.

My Vehicle No: - HR 26 AQ 4679

My Contact no. : - +91-[protected], +91-[protected]
The new mahindra scorpio 2009 have the fuel lid opener in the dashboard why mahindra is making such a

foolishness.it should have placed beneath the seat or where ever the natural movement of hands is not

possible
Am from trichirappalli, the dealer in trichy and chennai not providing the spare part for the vehicle. am having my vehicle in sri lanka, i cannot bring my vehicle to india to make service.but i need spare parts. they are not selling then what for they are having the spares sales counter.outsiders are not trustworthy, they are selling the duplicate spares. this is very atracious. Is this a order from your head office. am totally upset with your service.
hello sar my n.is pramod an i bay new scarpio m2di micro hybird in 24 jan 2009 and i am not happy to bay this car bcuse that is not working well i will goes your s, centar with my problam, so plz. contact. arly for my good wiss my cont no...[protected], , , [protected], , [protected].
Hello Dear,

My Self Raju.B.Katariya, I purchase a New M-Hawk Scorpio Model in 28 mar 09 form President Motors surat. ( Gujarat ).I was happy with the Vehicles it was good.

Chassis No. – 92C18963
Engine No. – HA94B11808
Serial No. - 92C18963

After 8 Month in DEC we are facing same major problem in my vehicles.

1) Tarboo problem

Regarding for the same problem we concern your Dealer service station person for check this problem. Some one checks this problem & said to me come after 4-5 days. I am going after 4-5 days but no body can give me positive reply. In the duration period on body give me a single call .After 1 week I am again going for service station & concern some senior person there for these same problem then he short out my problem.

Secondly your appoint dealer person is not giving positive & proper response on service time & not give signal phone call for due service time.

Apart from the same problem I call Sterling Customer care person & told him .I will compliant to Mahindra & Mahindra .but no response properly .

I have also a Maruti Car Zen & Santro, Maruti & Hundai Service station person make a call on every due service & given a positive response on service & short out the problem on the sport. I am happy with Maruti & Hundai Service.

Know I think, I am totally west my money (10.25 Lac) for purchase Your Scorpio M-Hawk Model.

This full story I have written because your service center what you’ll have appoint they are not good I will told my frnds also don’t purchase Any mahindra Veical . Bcz your services very poor & Dirty.

You have look in this matter as soon as possible. I am not happy for this entire thing.

My Vehicle No: - DN 09 E 1985

My Contact no. : - +91-[protected], +91-[protected]
I Gowrishankar having a scorpio AP31AW 5769 placed the vehicle in Automobile workshop on 18/5/2000, at visakhapatnam branch of AP. Till today i didnt get any proper information regarding the vehicle, in spite thrice i requested to the help line. They are telling me simply the rare parts has to come from corporate office only. First time I facing this type of problem from manufactures in India More over it is strange that the equity share of M&M is running so high 580... with this type of attitude with customers. How long i have to wait for this, please advise me My contact no[protected]
Mahindra dealers in Mumbai are totally awful as well. In particular stay well away from the dealership in Saki Naka (Andheri) and Prabhadevi. Even when trying to purchase a new vehicle I had to constantly chase, at one dealership I rang 12 times in a single day and still didn't manage to arrange a test drive!! Another dealership didn't even know the correct prices for their extended warranties! All in all a total disappointment, one of the worst experiences I've ever had.
I have purchaced a scorpio m2di on 15 april 2009 they have charged RS 795000 for this vechile i have booked zylo e2 there where 2 zylos there but not given to me my RS 4lacs was deposited 15 days before still not given to me.and mr ramayan shukla sales manager said to take this vechile he motivated me it was made limited edition.the vechile given by sales manager in 18 months it has mainly the problem of 1 pickup 2speed 3 gears 4 in inside there is lots of noise 5 hand brake 6 stapney bracket 7 clutch hard 8 accleator hard 9 side glidings noisy 10 silencer problem .WHAT should i do .i mfed up with this vechile.I HAVE COMPLAINT SEVERAL TIMES TO CUSTOMER CARE ON 15 08 2010 AND AGAIN ON 20 10 2010 THIS TIME MY VECHILE IS AT SERVICE CENTER SATNA MP .WITH YOU HAMESHA IS A SLOGAN BY MAHINDERA.FOR THIS VECHILE SCORPIO M2DI [BULLOCK CART]MY SLOGAN IS -------[NEVER WITH YOU CUSTOMER YOU HAVE PURCHACED ITS YOUR MISTAKE ] MY VECHILE NO MP17CA 2758, MY MOBILE NO [protected].PLEASE CONTACT THE SERVICE CENTER SATNA AND PLS CARE FOR MY BULLOK CART SCARPIO M2DI LE OR TAKE IT BACK, DEDUCT THE DEPRICATION AMMOUNT AND GIVE ME OTHER VECHILE.
I have purchaced a scorpio VLX - on 25 october 2010 my vechile 4 fore tyre is all aloine wheel But
One Extra Tyre is not a aloine wheel so whene i change the tyre than my vechile looking ugli & my
all friends talk me what you buy this is very bed so i talk in company Atmaram Mahiendra Agra
They tell me i dont give you aloine wheel tyre if you want to so give me 50000 five Thousand Rupes Extra
after that i give you new wheel so please sir you check my complant please talk me
my mail id : [protected]@yahoo.com
Phone no : +91 [protected]
My vechile is a high model
Complaint Against :-Service center and Mahindra Scooter services

My name is : Dinesh Anand
Address : A/G-120, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi
Ph No : [protected]
Scooter :- Mahindra Rodeo
Date of Purchase : 03/11/2010

Out of many issues current main issue is :- Scooter engine giving White smoke, Engine damanged internally due to your service department employees and against Service station R.S Ajit & Co., Wazir pur service station.
1. After the purchase of rodeo scooter, just after 1st service we found that there is too much decrease in average(just 20 km/liter) then again I went for second service, your service industry didn’t satisfy me thought again n again as per their advice, I changed twice the engine oil from them and they checked the filter..a slight increase in average was noticed.
2. Meanwhile issues came in “Automatic meter” of this scooter.
3. Just few days back I went to service station again the scooter was completely right in terms of engine, no while smoke was there…but what in evening I came back and checked it a Damn white some came out…they(service dept) said don’t worry we will do some “Adjustment”..and your engine would be in repaired in warrently…
4. At Present scooter is in your service dept custody…
Tell me what should we do???there are four-five Mahindra scorpios in our family but your scooter is such a big mistake for me..tell me what should we do???
Assign me a senior person who will check all these issues..
Otherwise next time :-
1. We would go to customer court and my lawyer would be the first person to contact you.
2. And secondly we business people would surely reconsider to buy your Mahindra scooter/cars or other Products.
Tell me how much time would you to sort out my issue?
Dinesh Anand
my name is krunal agrawal and iown ascorpio m hawk model and registration in baroda rto gujrat i have a problem in my ecm in my car which give me lot of truble and i have complaint in show rooms and custumer care since last 6 months and and every time a man come from show room and man come from show room and repair the car temporarly and charges 2000 to 4000 rs and since the problem is continue
my car no is GJ06 - DG 5999
MY MOBILE NO [protected], [protected]

KINDLY DO THE NEED AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE
THANKING YOU

KRUNAL U AGRAWAL
MH.06.AN.4741

my self MR pratik arun patil, i have got mahindra scorpio m hawk in 31 DEC 2007, i was happy with my car but seddenly nowaday's it has the problem the car lose the pickup while driving and suddenly engine stopes and again start's.
i dont have any qwery's about the car but the service station ( GLOBAL GALARIE panvel ) had not found the fault since my car is in service station for 8 day's and now today also they have not found any fault so i am facing so many problem's without my car
my contact num -[protected]

KINDLY DO THE NEED AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE
THANKING YOU

PRATIK ARUN PATIL
mera nam narayansing rajpurohit meray apki campany mahindr car hay uska accsident jodhpur may huva thaa car no mh09 aq7686 us car ko hamny OS MOTORS JODHPUR servic center may servic kay liy 30/11/2011 ko choda thaa hamari car ka aj tak repairing nahi huva hay hamary puchany par sahi jawab nahi mil raha hay ham servic senter par jay to dadagiri ki bhasha boltay hay ham bohot paryshan ho gay hay ham ab akhiri aapko compalnt kar kay apkhy reply ka intajar 2din karay gay nahi to ham canzumer court may compalent kary gay mera mobail no [protected]
DEAR SIR I WAS BOUGHT A NEW SCOPIO CAR AT DATE 21/01/2012
AFTER RUN 850 K.M. AT 85 K.M. FAR FROM RAJKOT THE ENGINE WAS NOT STARTING AT MID NIGHT.
AFTER INFORM TO SERVICE CENTER THEY WAS GOING MY CAR AT THEIR SERVICE CENTER FOR 2 DAYS.
AFTER RUN 900 K.M THE SAME PROBLEM WAS DONE. AT DATE 07/02/2012. AFTER INFORM TO SERVICE CENTER THEY TOOK MY CAR AT THEIR SERVICE CENTER . AFTER 5 DAYS THEIR ARE NOT ANY RESPONES FROM THIRE SIDE ANY NOT CAR IS REPAIR TILL TODAY.

MY BILL NO IS :SM/1116/11-12
SERIAL NO: C2A14029
ENGINE NO: GMB4M63406
CHASSIS NO: MA1TA2GMKC2A14029

DATE 21/01/2012
DEALER NAME:MARSAL TRADING COMPANY
ADD:
N.H. 8B, NEAR KRISHNA PARK, POST - VAVDI RAJKOT-360004
TEL NO:[protected]
MO:[protected]
E MAIL:[protected]@teammahindramail.com

pls give as a right way to what to do.
we are very uneducatied and simpal people.
thank you.
SirMam

I the owner of your scorpio MH04BS5130. Engine No. BD34J53956 which I had sent for repairs at your above mentioned Authorized services centre against your job No. 12477 dt. 22/12/09Immediately I had faced the same problem within a span of fortnight. I now again I had sent my vehicle to the same Authorized service centre on 05th jan 2012 for entire engine work against your RO. Bill No RBC12B010457 for which I was told the my crank shaft has broken and it has to be replaced and they gave my vehicle after a month when ever I asked them what is the progress on my vehicle they gave me a reply that the crank shaft is not easily available for which I incurred an expense of Rs 63269/- after a period of 20 days appox. My vehicle had a problem on the 24th Feb2012 for which your service centre told me that one of the pulley and tensioner has fallen off. Know again a span of 4 to 5 days my vehicle had stopped some 40 km away from my residence I had to tow the vehicle and get It back to my residence. The next day my person called your service centre for help they had to again tow the vehicle to the Authorized service centre and form than I have not received my vehicle it is still at your service centre. After inquiring they informed my person that a bolt has broken in the engine. I am extremely sorry to tell you that this Authorized service centre is not serious in serving your customer and I can’t understand that the Authorized service Centre has got some knowledgeable technician or do they do the job from some roadside Tech. Now can you please guide me what to do, in spite of spending so much at your Authorized Service Centre and I have to face so much tension. You are hereby requested to kindly do the needful at the earliest and in a proper manner, so that you don’t compel me to take your Authorized service centre to the consumer court.

Yours truly,

Mr. Dhanpatraj Bhansali.

Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] Address
    10th Floor, DLH Park, S.V. Road, Goregaon (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400062
    View all Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] contact information