[Resolved] MakeMyTrip — refund not received

 
28 Reviews
India
 vijay sayal
Indiatimes [protected]@indiatimes.com

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

RE: refund not received [Incident:[protected]]

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From : Seema Malik <Seema.[protected]@makemytrip.com>
Subject : RE: refund not received [Incident:[protected]]
To : VIJAY SAYAL <[protected]@indiatimes.com>
Tue, Feb 16, 2010 07:51 AM


Hi Mr.Sayal,





Greeting from Make My Trip!!







Sir we would like to informed you that we have received your CC statement and I have escalate your case to our concern department so I would refquest you to kindly give us 24-48 time we will update you.







Regards,

Seema Malik

MakeMyTrip (India) Pvt. Ltd.

103 Udyog Vihar Phase I

Gurgaon -122016 (Haryana)

Toll Free:[protected]MTNL/BSNL phones)

Toll Free:[protected]All Major Mobile Operators)

Tel:[protected],[protected]

E-mail:Seema.[protected]@makemytrip.com

[protected]@makemytrip.com

...................................................................................

You are welcome to write to our management with feedback about our services. CLICK HERE: share.[protected]@makemytrip.com








[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: VIJAY SAYAL [mailto:[protected]@indiatimes.com]
Sent: Monday, February 15, 2010 5:45 PM
To: MakeMyTrip
Cc: Seema Malik
Subject: Re: refund not received [Incident:[protected]]
Importance: High



pl find enclosed my a/c statement in pdf format in attachment

kind attn seema malik


----- Original Message -----
From: MakeMyTrip
To: [protected]@indiatimes.com
Sent: Sat, 13 Feb 2010 12:50:11 +0530 (IST)
Subject: refund not received [Incident:[protected]]












Subject

refund not received



Discussion Thread

Response (Seema Malik)
13/02/2010 12.50 PM

Dear Customer,

Greetings from MakeMyTrip.,

Further to your mail, we apologise for the inconvenience caused to you in this
regard.

We would request you kindly send us the statement into the PDF format or kindly send us the screen short on the same email address.

For any further assistance we are available on our toll free number[protected].
You could also write to us through reply email or writing to
[protected]@MakeMyTrip.com.

We value your business with us and look forward in assisting you with all your travel
plans.


Yours Sincerely,
Makemytrip Pvt.Ltd.
Seema Malik
Customer Service Consultant
Toll Free:[protected]All Major Mobile Operators)
Toll Free:[protected]MTNL/BSNL)
Tel:[protected],[protected]
E-Fax number is[protected]
E-mail:[protected]@MakeMyTrip.Com

You are welcome to write to our management with feedback about our services. CLICK HERE: share.[protected]@makemytrip.com
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]-----
This e-mail constitutes a private, confidential and legally privileged correspondence between the sender and the recipient(s) and is for information purposes only. Any comments, opinions or statements made herein do not necessarily reflect those of the company.
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

Customer (VIJAY SAYAL)
13/02/2010 10.45 AM

----- Original Message -----
From: MakeMyTrip
To: [protected]@indiatimes.com
Sent: Sat, 13 Feb 2010 09:19:42 +0530 (IST)
Subject: refund not received [Incident:[protected]]







--
Click for exclusive coverage on the New Bajaj Pulsar 220 the fastest Indian bike

==================== application File Attachment ====================
VIJAY KUMAR SAYAL.xls, 19061 bytes, added to incident

Customer (VIJAY SAYAL)
13/02/2010 10.45 AM

----- Original Message -----
From: MakeMyTrip
To: [protected]@indiatimes.com
Sent: Sat, 13 Feb 2010 09:19:42 +0530 (IST)
Subject: refund not received [Incident:[protected]]







--
Click for exclusive coverage on the New Bajaj Pulsar 220 the fastest Indian bike

==================== application File Attachment ====================
VIJAY KUMAR SAYAL.xls, 19061 bytes, added to incident

Response (Seema Malik)
13/02/2010 09.19 AM

Dear Customer,

Greetings from MakeMyTrip.,

We would like to informed you that your refund is done from our side on 08/02/10 on the same payment mode ,So we would request you to kindly check with your bank once ,and if incase you have not received yet ,then kindly send your bank statement on the same email address,so that we can check with our concern department.

For any further assistance we are available on our toll free number[protected].
You could also write to us through reply email or writing to
[protected]@MakeMyTrip.com.

We value your business with us and look forward in assisting you with all your travel
plans.


Yours Sincerely,
Makemytrip pvt.Ltd.
Seema Malik
Customer Service Consultant
Toll Free:[protected]All Major Mobile Operators)
Toll Free:[protected]MTNL/BSNL)
Tel:[protected],[protected]
E-Fax number is[protected]
E-mail:[protected]@MakeMyTrip.Com

You are welcome to write to our management with feedback about our services. CLICK HERE: share.[protected]@makemytrip.com
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]-----
This e-mail constitutes a private, confidential and legally privileged correspondence between the sender and the recipient(s) and is for information purposes only. Any comments, opinions or statements made herein do not necessarily reflect those of the company.
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

Customer (VIJAY SAYAL)
12/02/2010 07.38 PM

Refund Details & Communication





Reference ID:
IN0912R0224493 Cancelled Sector:
Mumbai - Delhi


Cancellation Request Date:
Thu, 4 February 2010 Expected Refund Date
Thu, 11 February 2010

Number of Passengers Cancelled (1 Passenger(s))
1 Adults Approximate Refund Amount
Rs 1,435 *



Refund Process Initiated: (Thu, 04 February 2010 - 13:02 )

We have accepted your cancellation request for 1 Passenger(s) going-
from Mumbai to Delhi On Sat, 6 February 2010

Approximate Refund Amount is Rs 1,435*

Expected refund process completion date is Thu, 11 February 2010; Please re-visit this section to stay updated and receive further communications.

* Please note this amount can change if you have availed any discounts or e-coupons at the time of your purchase.

[---001:004114:38568---]


--
Click for exclusive coverage on the New Bajaj Pulsar 220 the fastest Indian bike





[protected][protected][protected][protected]
The contents of this email, including the attachments, are PRIVILEGED AND CONFIDENTIAL to the intended recipient at the email address to which it has been addressed. If you receive it in error, please notify the sender immediately by return email and then permanently delete it from your system. The unauthorized use, distribution, copying or alteration of this email, including the attachments, is strictly forbidden. Thank you.
Please note that neither MakeMyTrip nor the sender accepts any responsibility for viruses and it is your responsibility to scan the email and attachments (if any). No contracts may be concluded on behalf of MakeMyTrip by means of email communications.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]


I BOOKED ONE TICKET FROM MUMBAI TO DELHI
THROGH MAKR MY TRIP
PRN NO [protected] MAKE MY TRIP ID [protected] TRAIN NO 2951
DEPATURE 06 FEB 2010 CALL 3AC T TOTAL FEIGHT 1495 DEBITED TO MY A/C

I CANCELLED THE TICKET ON 04 FEB 2010 AND THE CANCELLATION WAS CONFIRMED
TO ME VIDE REF ID IN0912R0224493 WITH EXPECTED REFUND DATE 11 FEN B 2010
AND APPX AMOUNT RS 1435 BUT TILL DATE THEY HAD NOT CREDITED THE AMONT IN
MY ACCOUNT AS PER LAST MAIL RECEIVED FROM MAKEMYTRIP.COM THEY ASSUE ME THAT
THEY WILL COME BACK TO ME AFTER 48 HOUR BUT TILL DATE I HAD NOT RECEIVED ANY REPLY
FROM THEM
Complaint marked as Resolved May 10, 2017
Verified Support
MakeMyTrip India Customer Care's response, Jan 12, 2010
Dear SR,

With reference to your post above and subsequent communication with MakeMyTrip, kindly note that the refund for your MakeMyTrip Booking ID FLT[protected] has been processed. You may expect the same to reflect in your account within 72 hours.

While we apologise for the inconvenience you faced in your interaction with us, we do hope you will give MakeMyTrip another opportunity to assist you with your travel needs in the future.

Regards,

Devika Khosla

MakeMyTrip Care
Verified Support
MakeMyTrip India Customer Care's response, Feb 24, 2010
Dear Vijay Sayal,

With reference to your post, we have already refunded the money and are following up with your bank as to why the amount is not reflecting in your account.

This is in line with your communication offline with a MakeMyTrip Customer Support executive.

Regards,

Devika Khosla

MakeMyTrip Care
Verified Support
MakeMyTrip India Customer Care's response, Feb 25, 2010
Dear Ved Prakash Srivastav,

With reference to your post, your e-tTicket has been emailed to the email address given by you at the time of making the booking on our website.

Regards,

Devika Khosla

MakeMyTrip Care
Verified Support
MakeMyTrip India Customer Care's response, Feb 26, 2010
Reminder:

Hello,

With reference to your post, kindly share your MakeMyTrip Booking ID so we may retrieve the details of your booking.

Regards,

Devika Khosla
Verified Support
MakeMyTrip India Customer Care's response, Apr 06, 2010
Dear Satish Agrawal,

With reference to your post above and retrieval of your booking details, MakeMyTrip processed the refund on February 17, 2010 in to your account. You will need to check with your bank as to why the amount is not reflecting in your account and statement.

Regards,

Devika Khosla

MakeMyTrip Care
Complaint comments  27 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

MakeMyTrip and JetLite — Cancellation of Flight without Informing the Passenger and No Refund of Ticket Money

Hello,

I had booked my ticket on Jet Lite through www.makemytrip.com
The Airline Ticket number was[protected]. The flight was between Bangalore to Bhubaneshwar on 16th April. Few days back, my friend called and told me that there is no such flight after he enquired at the bhubaneshwar airport. I called up JetLite. They told me that cancelled the flight and have not announced it yet. Today is 4th April and they have not bothered to inform the passenger. After fighting with Customer Care, I got a cacellation request NO. 604600. But they said they wont refund as it was booked through makemy trip. I called MakeMyTrip 100 times but no one responds. I even posted them a compaint through their website but no response what so ever.

I don't understand that what kind of service are these aitlines and Travel booking company people providing. The passenger has to go through so much ordeal and still my plans are not finalized. Plus I have to may much more for the airticket now for the same day of journey.

I would be grateful if you could look into this matter. My contact number is [protected].

Regards,
Abhishek

M/s Interact Consultants. Pvt. Ltd. — cause of not getting SBI Card

During last 02 years I have applied for SBI card 04 times in which only one time verification is done. I have applied last month the concerned department said every thing is Ok i have not received card till date.
Thanks Abhishek.

I was considering Jet Lite for Delhi to Banglore flight for my family.

I got a similar review from my travel agent and thought I should search online what exactly is the problem with Jet Lite.

I would rather pay couple of thousands extra and book some other flight now. It's a shame.

Thanks again!
Bhushan
Ref: Make My trip Booking ID: FLT[protected]; Booking Dt. 06.11.2009;
Cancellation Dt.10.12.2009; Complaint Token No.[protected]

I had booked my air tickets through Makemytrip.com for Patna-Kolkata and Kolkata-Chennai Sectors. Since the the Jetlite flight for Patna-Kolkata sector got cancelled, I had to cancel my entire trip. Though I got the refund amount for Patna-Kolkata sector on 14.12.09, till date I've not received the refund amount for Kolkata-Chennai Sector. I followed it up several times through their customer support ([protected]) call centre no. Every time they were giving the assuarance that my refund will be credited within 48-72 Hrs. Several such 72 Hrs have gone by but I'm yet to get the refund. I've sent couple of E-mails to their customer service cell. Again I received the same standard reply (72 Hrs..). Two days back the call centre guy kept me on hold for 25 Min and then hung up. When I again tried, I was asked to provide my Bank A/C.NO. and IFSC code of the bank for wiring my refund amount. But the refund amount has not been credited till date.
Its really a nightmarish experience dealing with Makemytrip.com. They should change their name to "Mar"mytrip.com. Hope my compliant will be resolved soon through this forum.
I had to cancel 4 air tickets due to suddent demise of a pessenger and airlines involved refunded the entire amount (including cancellation fee) as a goodwill gesture. Makemytrip also promised to do the same when furnished with the deadth certificate but then desipte confirmation of cancellations refunded the charge for only 1 ticket. Now, it has been a month since then and I have been contacting them daily for a week but all I get is promise of a call back, which never happens. Last time I did business with these suckers.
Dear Make my trip
I booked ticket on 21 feb 10 at 8:30 PM from Guwahati to Aizawl for 08 march 10 on ur site. After payment I could not get booking ID. I registred complain and get IN0912r0276080. Pse book my ticket as requsted. thank u.
with ref to booking id FLT[protected], I have not received my refund for the tickets that got cancelled due to system issue. makemytrip has marked mail that the same will be processed within 7 days but the same has not been done and their call center is not able to track the funds.
Pioneers of sloppy services
Sir/Madam,

We have reserved 2(Two) Indigo Air Tickets from Hyderabad to Bombay vide reservation No.N78 UAP and J756AT dated 14 Dec[protected] / 1359 respectively through Make My Trip.com Original Agent AP16E for an amount of Rs. 6592/-and Rs.6058/- respectively . But we canclled both the tickets on[protected] as the flight was delayed.

we are sorry to mention that the amounts of Rs. 6392/- and Rs. 5858/- was not credited in my account after after cancellation of tickets.

Please look in to the matter and credit the total amount immediately in my account, other wise i am constrained to approach Consumer forum in the matter

Thanking you,

Konduru Murali Moha

MakeMyTrip — refund amount is not received

booked domestic ticket through MakeMyTrip.com on 13 feb. 2010. bhopal to delhi. my booking id is FLT [protected]. after booking & payment through net-banking i have receive an e-mail by make my trip and he says dear customer your booking for 13 feb 10 for bhopal to delhi has failed refund will be orocesses in 2 business days. but, the amount is not send in my account till date.
I have emailed Make My Trip, attaching the bank statemnet, and phone call dozen times, but they have simply not answered my call for refund.
Satish Agrawal
cell No. [protected]
I have booked domestic ticket through MakeMyTrip.com on 13 feb. 2010. bhopal to delhi. my booking id is FLT [protected]. after booking & payment through net-banking i have receive an e-mail by make my trip and he says dear customer your booking for 13 feb 10 for bhopal to delhi has failed refund will be orocesses in 2 business days. but, the amount is not reflect in my bank account.
I have emailed Make My Trip, attaching the bank statemnet, and phone call dozen times, but they have simply not satisfactory answered my call for refund. I have also launch complaint on this site on 29.3.2010, but no action taken in your end.

Satish Agrawal
cell No. [protected]
Dear Sir / Madam,

I am working in a business class Hotel in coimbatore. We look forward to have a tie up with your concern. Kindly send us the officialwebsite with your e-mail id & contact address and number.

For Hotel Sriram International


Executive.Front Office / Marketing
Chengi Khan S
+[protected]
+[protected]
Hello Sir,

I am Arun Pillai from Pune Maharashtra. I want fill a complain against Makemytrip.com who has stolen 59000 INR rupess from my Credit card account. I would like to explain how and would request you to take appropriate action in protecting consumers rights.

I had booked Ticket on 1st Dec 2010 and Cancelled the same on 3rd Dec due to change in travel Plans. The total ticked amount was 59506/- INR which was paid by Credit Card. After Cancellation fees are deducted I was suppose to get a refund of 54106/- INR. Please find the email which I have wrote them serveral times requesting for refund amount below. As per the SLA they are suppose to process the refund in 7 days. However if I go to site and check it says refund processed on 3rd Dec but didn't get anything as money other than a message in email.

I have just recieved some money after which whenver communcated didn't get any response even have written email to there Top management. And the reponse I get is an automated email that check with your bank and I have checked with my bank whatever amount I have recieved as refund is reflecting correctly. which is 8776/- INR and 5816/- INR

Date of Refund: 03/12/2010
RRN (Refund Reference Number): [protected]
Refund Amount: Rs. 8,766

Date of Refund: 06/12/2010
RRN (Refund Reference Number): [protected]
Refund Amount: Rs. 5,816

They have yet to pay me more 39542/- INR. I need a compensation amount other than this as I will have to pay my credit card company money with interest as it gets further delayed.

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
Hi ,

I have been going back and forth with getting updates about refund status which is never done till date. Please find the message below at your webiste however I have not recieved the same amount till date. It has been now more than 2 weeks and your irresposibel customer care team is never able close this issue.

THE TOTAL REFUND AMOUNT IS 54106 INR.

KINDLY LET ME KNOW IF THE REFUND CAN BE DONE AT THE EARLIEST OR I WILL HAVE TO APPROACH CONSUMER COURT FOR THE SAME. I NEED THIS ISSUE TO BE RESOLVED WITH 24 HRS.

Cancellation Reference No: IN1012R0004769
Cancellation Request Date Refund Date
Wed, 01 Dec' 2010 Fri, 03 Dec' 2010
Refund Amount
Rs. 54106

Dear ARUN,

We have successfully completed your refund transaction. Please find below your refund details.

Refunded amount : Rs. 54106
Type: Credit Card / Card No: xxxx xxxx xxxx 2959
Bank Reference No: [protected]

Refunded amount : Rs. 54106
Type: Credit Card / Card No: xxxx xxxx xxxx 2959
Bank Reference No: [protected]

Thank you for using MakeMyTrip.com, wish to serve you again in the near future.




Thanks ,
Arun Pillai



--- On Mon, 12/6/10, MakeMyTrip <[protected]@makemytrip.com> wrote:


From: MakeMyTrip <[protected]@makemytrip.com>
Subject: Refund Confirmation
To: "[protected]@yahoo.com" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: Monday, December 6, 2010, 6:50 PM



Refund & Credit Note
Credit Note Number - NF21904168
Cancellation Number - IN1012R0004769




Dear arun pillai,

Thank you for choosing MakeMyTrip.com for your travel needs.

With reference to your Booking ID NF[protected], kindly find the details of your refund given below:

Date of Refund: 03/12/2010
RRN (Refund Reference Number): [protected]
Refund Amount: Rs. 8,766

Date of Refund: 06/12/2010
RRN (Refund Reference Number): [protected]
Refund Amount: Rs. 5,816

The refund should reflect in your bank or credit card account in the next 7 working days depending on your bank's processing cycle. If the refund amount does not reflect in your account, kindly follow up with your bank.

Please note, if you have availed any discount, e-coupon, cash back or any other promotional offer, the value of the same has been adjusted against your final refund amount.

We look forward to assisting you again!

Team MakeMyTrip.com





Flight Details Base Fare Service Fees and Surcharges Amount

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Indigo 6E 523 - Pune (PNQ) to Chennai (MAA)
Travel Date - Fri, 24 December 10, 05:55 hrs
arun s pillai Rs. 2,699 Rs. 2,682 Rs. 5,381
(Cancellation charges) - Rs. 1,000

[censored]al s pillai Rs. 2,699 Rs. 2,682 Rs. 5,381
(Cancellation charges) - Rs. 1,000
Jet Konnect 9W 2757 - Chennai (MAA) to Thiruvanathapuram (TRV)
Travel Date - Fri, 24 December 10, 14:40 hrs
arun s pillai Rs. 8,750 Rs. 2,236 Rs. 10,986
(Cancellation charges) - Rs. 350

[censored]al s pillai Rs. 8,750 Rs. 2,236 Rs. 10,986
(Cancellation charges) - Rs. 350
Jet Konnect 9W 2746 - Thiruvanathapuram (TRV) to Bangalore (BLR)
Travel Date - Fri, 31 December 10, 16:50 hrs
arun s pillai Rs. 7,250 Rs. 2,227 Rs. 9,477
(Cancellation charges) - Rs. 350

[censored]al s pillai Rs. 7,250 Rs. 2,227 Rs. 9,477
(Cancellation charges) - Rs. 350
Spicejet SG 228 - Bangalore (BLR) to Pune (PNQ)
Travel Date - Fri, 31 December 10, 21:05 hrs
arun s pillai Rs. 1,610 Rs. 2,299 Rs. 3,909
(Cancellation charges) - Rs. 1,000

[censored]al s pillai Rs. 1,610 Rs. 2,299 Rs. 3,909
(Cancellation charges) - Rs. 1,000

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Total Cancellation Amount - Rs. 5,400
Refund Amount Rs. 54,106
Refund Amount (In words)FIFTY FOUR THOUSAND ONE HUNDRED SIX ONLY(INR)

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

* Travel insurance, if purchased, is non refundable.
* If you have availed any discount, e-coupon, cash back or any other promotional offer while making your booking, the same has been adjusted against your final refund amount.




MakeMyTrip Customer Support

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

MakeMyTrip India Pvt. Ltd.
103 Udyog Vihar, Phase I
Gurgaon - 122016
Haryana, India

[protected]@makemytrip.com
https://support.makemytrip.com

India Toll Free
[protected] from MTNL and BSNL phone lines
[protected] from All Major Operators

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...


Please looking into the issue and help me regetting the refund amount as I have re pay back the same to Credit Card company.

Thanks & Regards,
Arun Pillai
[protected]
+[protected]
email: [protected]@yahoo.com
Hi,

Forgot to write MakeMyTrip bus e-ticket for booking id:NU[protected] (Delhi-Nainital)

booked ticket from delhi to nainital on 4th Feb 2010, when I reached there the bus tourist service person told me "No ticket is booked". Then I called to your helpline number and register complain regarding the refund of money on same day 4th Feb 2010.

I already called so many times to your customer helpline number, but they always give me same response that waiting for 3rd party reply. Its more than 10 working days and I didn't get any satisfactory solution.


So please let me know when I'll get my money back, because on 4th Feb I thought my ticket is booked, and its really important for me to go there. The whole process is really ridiculous, I didn't get any positive response from your side. As you aware its not a fault of mine, its a fault from your end.


Please make sure I'll get my money back as soon as possible.

Looking forward for your response.

Thanks,
Kumar Saurabh
ear Sir,

I had booked my tickets from MSP to DFW and return via make my trip India website with booking ID NN[protected], However since due to my wife's medical problem I had to rush back to Minneapolis on urgent basis . So I had to book an urgent ticket for me from DFW airtport(Dallas) to Minneapolis (MSP) with the details mentioned below. However, with the first interaction to the customer care executive at 4:40 pm today (23 March 2011 US time), I was told that the ticket is worth 395.00 USD and then after two minutes putting on hold he told me that now its available at 325.00 USD after talking to his manager, and there are just three seats available, meanwhile the call was disconnected, When I called again at 4:45 pm, there was another person and he told me that the price has gone up and its now 454.00 USD, and there is only one seat available, I was shocked after listening to this, but since I had reached the airport by that time and there was no way I could leave my wife alone in her bad situation so I asked him to booked the ticket, also I informed him about my urgency.

However, the more shocking thing was when I found that the flight was delayed by one hour and so meanwhile I tried to check the website at 5:30 pm for the prices, and I saw that the prices were 244.00 USD on many websites, I inquired at the the Sun country airline and they also told me that the prices is still 244.0 USD at 5:50 pm and there were two seats available at that time even after my booking my seat. I am completely frustrated with this kind of behavior of the customer care executive, and I request you to take some strong action against this. As I am a regular customer of Make my trip you can check my history by my email ID [protected]@gmail.com

This has happened to me in the past also when I booked my ticket from Minneapolis to India (booking ID US1101B01293) the price on the website was lower and the customer care executive had booked it at higher price and I had made the complaint against that.
Please look into this matter personally and seriously and refund my balance amount which was charged higher than the website price.


regards
-mahesh
Dear Sir,
I have booked ticket from Delhi to Surat on 6th June with PNR No.HMGW8 & HMGWC(2+2). Due to air india staff my child PNR-HMGWC seat no not confirmed and Captain not allowed journey to my child. than security has cancelled my journey. I asked next flight ticket but on 7th june there was no seat. I have cancelled my ticket at delhi airport(help counter). I have made another ticket on 8th june by my own account and get journey from Delhi to Surat. At Surat Airport when I cheched my cancelled ticked, I was totally surprised that my child PNR-HMGWC already journey on 6th june.
For my ticket refund I have send minmum 10 mails with all attachment( cancelled boarding pass-4nos, complain copy and remark E-ticket by air india officers.

So I request you to solve my problem emmidiately other wise I have only one way of CONSUMER COURT. yesterday I call to makemy trip customer support and related person put on hold me from evening 7.20pm to 8.00pm.and in last I cut my phone.
So again I request you to see this matter other wise nobody will belive on makemytrip booking.

Thanking you,

With regard,

Sushil Singh,
B-4/244, Rajabhisekh City Homes,

Sachin, Surat.

Mob:[protected]
I had booked flight ticket without an registered account, while booking flight on 14/07/2011 web page got hang at the time of processing payment. i didnt get the confirmation but the amount was deducted from my account. In this case will it be refunded and how long will it take?

following are the details -

* SBI debit card
*Rs- 6333/-
i DR A N SINHA BOOKED TICKET ON[protected] FOR 13 AUG FOR DELHI PATNA HAD FAILD. BUT MONEY WAS TRANJACTED. TILL NOW I DID NOT RECEIVE. BOOKING ID NF[protected]
I have completed onward Journey on 24-Aug through flight MH-2743 & MH-194. But Surprisingly I have received cancellation email (Reference ID[protected] without any reasons from Make My trip for my return journey on 7-Sep & 8-Sep flight MH-195 & MH-2742 respectively. letter on i came to know that airline have cancelled my return journey tickets as no show case then i have sent an email with scanned copy of my onward journey boarding pass and luggage pass but till date they have not done corrective action.
Sir/Madam

Please find the appended below. Since the Indigo flight’s departure timings rescheduled, we cancelled the trip and the confirmed the cancelled status by checking PNR through net. Make my trip representative confirmed that the refund will be credited in the Bank Account without cancellation charges since the reschedule was done by the Indigo. The details are as follows.

Thiruvananthapuram- Chennai | Fri, 10 January 14, 21:35 hrs

IndiGo 6E-379

departure&amp;amp;amp;amp;amp;
Arrival
Trivandrum(TRV)
Chennai (MAA)
Fri, 10 January 14, 21:35 hrs
Fri, 10 January 14, 22.55 hrs

Passenger Names
PREMILASTANISLAUS
STANISLAUSSABARIANAND

The cancelled Payment is not yet received by us. Kindly do the needful.

Regards
A.K.I. PREMILA
Asst.Manager (Finance)
Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.
RCO/CPCL, Manali. Phone No. [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    50%
    Complaints
    3675
    Pending
    1089
    Resolved
    1542
    phone
    +91 12 4289 8747
    +91 12 4462 8747
    +91 12 4462 8765
    location
    Tower A, SP Infocity 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122016
    MakeMyTrip - refund not received