Maruti 800 — complaint against rohan motors noida

 
21 Reviews
India
 rama kant trivedi
hello sir,

i m RAMA KANT TRIVEDI and i have maruti 800 UP 16K 8440.i had a minor accident 2 months back.
so i gave my car to ROHAN MOTORS, NOIDA to get repaired.There my was supervised by Mr SURYA PRAKASH.He told me to took my car after 5 days but when i called him after 5 days to know from where to collect my car he refused me to come that day...he asked me to come after 3-4 days because there is some painting work is left to be done in the car.then after 4 days i called him to collect my car but he refused me again and excused by saying that a part is not available in the stock rite now so he need 4-5 days more to repair my car.
this way he gave back my car after 15 days where he promised me to give with in 4-5 days.

but after 5-10 days i found some knocking sound coming out from the front left wheel of my car and my car started bubbliing realy very hard.
when i took my car to ROHAN MOTORS NOIDA they checked my car told me that your AXEL is totaly damaged and need to be changed but i argue wid them that my car ran only 12000 KM then they replied me that parts of MARUTI COMPANY are realy poor and cheap in QUALITY and after such a short span of killometers how come a AXEL can be totaly damaged.

sir i have a doubt that my AXEL has been changed wid some other old car AXEL during the time when my car was in ROHAN MOTORS to get repaired.

so i request you sir to take a immigiate and strict action against ROHAN MOTORS NOIDA and Mr SURYA PRAKASH.

NOTE: i want a new AXEL from ROHAN MOTORS or MARUTI COMPANY to replaced as soon as possible other wise i'll go for some LEGAL ACTION against ROHAN MOTORS and MARUTI COMPANY.

yours faith fully

RAMA KANT TRIVEDI ([protected])
Complaint comments  20 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Maruti 800 — dealers negligence

my car had accdiented. For repairing i had gone to your dealer (dealer Code 5001) Sky Automobiles Raipur. they took 44 days for repairing. But repairing, denting painting had not done in proper manner. I Had complanted to (1)works incharge(Mr. Verma) (2)Works Manager(Mr Vigan) (3)Sky Owner (Mr Agrawal) but still they are not taken Care. So you are requested to get my vehical repair as per Maruti Norms. I would also like to request to get my car inspceted trough maruti area service manager or any reputed responsible person. please help me.
forget about ur claims. maruti & rohan are one.

Maruti 800 — Not Proper Check up of the vehicle

Dear Sir
With grief regrence, this is to bring to your kind information that i have taken M-800 from true value (Kavisha Motors )Bareilly.Registration no.UP-78 AL 9315
They have assured me for three service check up and one year warranty. I Feel highly sorry to tell you that after the expiry of the service tenure the condition of the car is very pitty, the other day visited the service center, the experts over there told me that now lot of compliucation are there in the vehicle.
I request you to kindly look into the matter at the earliest.

Thanking you
Regards
Gaurav
Yes,

I also had bad exprience with Rohan Motors Greater noida.
Maruti Dealer services Experience.

I am using Maruti Alto Lx since Nov, 2002, appox 64000 km done.
Keeping in my mind maruti vehicle is user friendly cost effective and lower maintenance.But when I went for maintenance I found bad experience.

I went for regular paid service as well as Front and rear shock absorber change at Rohan Motors Greater Noida .

But I am not convinced with details mentioned in Retail Invoice about consumable items and work contents with Labor charges charged to me.

Things required to do after 25, 000 to 30000 KM they did after 10, 000 KM only.

They mentioned wheel balancing and wheel alignment charges but they did wheel balancing only.

Over charging Doing repair or process which is not required.they charged me RS 12000.

i checked with other dealers for same servicing and repair their estimate is almost Rs 4000 Less.

and thair Service advisors ( in my case Omprakash) work like commision agent.

they give high rough estimate and finally they will adjust your service bill exectly as per their estimate and customer can not under stand how?

They simply cheating their customer and giving Maruti Suzuki bad name.

if possible pl avoid getting your vehicle serviced at Rohan Motors.

Rajeev Kumar
Thank god, i came to know about the reality of Rohan Motors.I was planning to go for My Alto LXI fourth servicing to them by tomorrow ie.18th Jan 2009.But now i've changed my mind.I'll stick with CITY Motors, Sector-63, Noida.

Thanks
Atul Asthana

Maruti 800 — Vehicle No: KA05 N 5628. Lost the vehicle from front of the house.

The Vehicle was parked in front of the house daily, but on Saturday (Date: 11/04/2009) of this month we have lost our vehicle and came to a conclusion that it was stolen. We are not expecting the car to be returned but taking the responsibility of registering a complaint against the theft as the one who has stolen may misuse it.

Maruti 800 — Delay in delivery

I had booked Maruti 800 Icy Blue on 31st March 2009 from Jalan Distributor, Moulali, Kolkata. At the time of booking the sales person Mr. Ram has confirmed us that by the end of the 1st week of April we will get delivery of the car. We had made advance payment of Rs.37, 190/-. Mr. Ram asked us to do the loan formalities as soon as possible because any moment car can come. We also did so. Today is the day they (the distributor Jalan) still don’t know when the cars are going to desptach from Delhi, as per the Jalan’s CEO Mr. Suresh kumar Jalan the reason of delay is Maruti has stopped the production of Maruti 800, they are also unable to give us our chosen colour Icy Blue. Neither we are getting our chosen colour nor the date confirmation of the car delivery & from the 1st week of next month (i.e from May) my EMI going to start. My question is why suddenly Maruti has taken such decision & if they have to take then why Jalan had booked our car.? Here who is the sufferer?
We did not expect such an unethical thing from a company like Maruti & false commitment from Jalan.

The company / distributor should respect one’s value for money & time.

Maruti 800 — Complaint regarding the selling of damaged vehicle

Date: 20th April 2009

To,

Maruti India Ltd
Gurgaon
New Delhi
India

Sub: Complaint regarding the selling of damaged vehicle

Dear Sir/ Madam,


I Smt Swapna Parida bearing Vehicle registration no- OR-13-C-2020 had purchased a Maruti 800 A.C from your TRUE VALUE DEALER at JYOTE MOTORS PVT LTD, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar on 26th Nov 2008. Although I am a satisfied customer of Maruti India Ltd since 2003 but at the same time I got disappointed when I purchased the Maruti 800 A.C vehicle from your TRUE VALUE DEALER.
While purchasing the vehicle they have cheated me by selling damaged vehicle to me.

Details of the damaged parts being mentioned below:

1). The lower part of the body was fully damaged by rust.
2). Oil leakage in various parts of the engine and gearbox.
3). There are two or three holes found in the lower panel of the body.

All these above damaged parts of the vehicle may lead to serious accident. So, I had stopped driving my vehicle because I don’t want to harm any body (especially to my family and to others).

So, kindly look into the matter and your interference in this matter will be highly appreciated (as I had already faced the problem but I don’t want others to face the same kind of problem).

Thanking you,


Your’s faithfully

Smt Swapna Parida
Mob-[protected].
customer complaints can be logged in www.marutitruevalue.com or [protected]@maruti.co.in
I have purchased my swift Lxi car on Nov 5, 2008. As on 13th May 2009, I have not received my RC from T R Sawhney located at Sahibabad, Ghaziabad. Everytime we cal for RC it is told that our CNG is getting endorsed therfore it will take long time. However, the CNG was fitted by the same dealer at the time of purchase.

Maruti 800 — manipulation of funds of the sold car,customer threatened.

We went to the dealer along with our car maruti 800 bearing reg no:TN 09 K 1050 on 07-04-09 at 11am for disposal.They valued the car for rs.50000 and assured to pay the amount within 10-04-09.We have delivered alll the documents related to the car trusting the company on 08-04-09.We were not informed anything about park and sell system.As assured by them we went to the compny on 10-04-09 to receive the cheque.But, from 10th onwars to till date, they are not ready to pay the amount.So, we requested the dealer to hand over our vehicle back.True value Manager Mr.Muthu Ganesan and few of their staffs scold us and demanded rs.1800 towards repair charges which we never asked them to do.They also pushed us away from the premises and lodged flimsy complaint against us in the nearest police station(Othakadai).We are afraid of our life and our properties.So, we request you kindly to take action to deliver our vehicle to us or rs.50000 + compensation and transportation chrges to us immediately.
Thanking you,

Maruti 800 — NO RESPONSE FROM SMILE DRIVE CARE PVT LTD

i have taken this help line company membership last year. i have been alloted an member ship number as SA-20264. till the time i did not avail any service frm the company

since last 3 months i m trying to contact smile drive care numbers 41323232 or 2554 2554 but these numbers are not working.
what to do, because in between my car has broke down...2 times and i forced to get help out of my pocket

kidnly some body help me
I also a very bad experiance with Rohan Motors Noida...During the course of my 2nd service of Zen-Estilo car ...I complaint to them about engine getting heated and the car is not able to run after 3-4 kms..They told that the Cooling fan is broken and need to be replaced...They replaced the fan but did not check the reported problem thorughly and handed me the vehicle...The same day I suffered a major problem in my car when I was going for a distance of just 12 kms...The engine got heated and my car stopped 3 times...On Opening the engine top cover I found that the Air filter cover was also kept open...Finally I had to call mechanic of RACE group...

The mechanic reported that the car has not been check throughly...and told that their is leakage in the radiator...and it need to be replaced...I need to approach Rohan motors again and reported the cause of their negligence which lead to this problem...They again checked up and replaced the radiator...

But their negligence and caused me to loss of time and money. They regularly take large chunk of money but are very irresponsible in their duties...//
I am Hardeep Singh from Ghaziabad. I also had a bad experience with ROHAN Motors, Ghaziabad. My white Maruti 800 met with an accident. I took my car for some paint work at Rohan (Ghaziabad). The behaviour of service supervisor (some Verma ji) was very rude. Also the paint job done was not really impressive. I can assure that the road side servixce station will do much better paint work, with half of what I paid at Rohan!
I am not really happy with Rohan Motors. They actually are the Worst!!
Maruti Udhyod... pay attention!!
I am Manoj Anand from Delhi. I had a very bad experience with Body Repair Work Shop of Rohan Motor in Noida. I met with an accident & took the damaged car to the nearby repair shop at Rohan Motors Noida where I got assurance to get back the vehicle after 4 days but I got it after 10 days. It's not over yet, after the repairing the reverse gear buzzer & centre locking buzzer was not functional.
I just wat to confirm that once the things in operational in company premises then why they denied to accept / argue for unoperational material. I am not happy with the way they (Mr. Yadav, Sharma) dealt with me & to whom they are protecting?
Maruti Udyog[protected] Pls. pay attention!!!

Maruti 800 — service camp

I m Mr. Pramod kr. agarwal i m go to the maruti suzuki camp in sahibabd the maruti suzuki employ mr. prashant kumar (PH-[protected]) and mukesh sharma didn't check my car and using abusing language. Both of them told that in camp the service is provided only like that.
so, please against action against him.
Thankyou.
My contact no is([protected])

Maruti 800 — not satisfactory service

i have a maruti 800 and i give my car for service at muzaffarnagar tanya highway authorised service centre but my car condition is not good after service before service also good but service centre manager say we done your car service please take action against this dealer.

mool chand jain
223, uggarsain bhawan, biddiwara
khatauli ( muzaffarnagar ) u.p.
mob. [protected]
car no. up 12 h 3479
Install TYRE SEALER and get your tyre puncture proof till tyre's life.Have your tyre's life increased upto 10000 kms.Get increased mileage along with long time constant air pressure in tyre.

Email : [protected]@gmail.Com

My next product is FUEL SAVER which on mixing with petrol increases mileage of vehicle from 20 % to 50 %.

Wanted distributors/ Dealers across india--
call- [protected]

www.tyresealer.net

Maruti 800 — for noc

i have finenced a car maruti 800 in 2003 from batra auto faridabad.My loan no is cej[protected].I already cleared my loan in 2008.I need NOC.
Please confirm for the same

Maruti 800 — NOC

NAME GEORGE BARMAN==LOAN NO XXXX129X2X0==DATE 25-AUG-2006 TO 4-AUG-2011==LOAN AMOUNT 176860== LOAN EMI 4050

TOTAL AMOUNT PAYD BY CHQ ICICI --HDFC--CANARA BANK IF CHQ RETERN AMOUNT DUE PL SEND ME MY STATEMENT MY MAIL ADDRESS & SMS

E.MAIL ADDRESS [protected]@YAHOO.COM

MOBLE NO[protected]
MOBLE NO[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Maruti 800 - complaint against rohan motors noida

    Contact Information

    Company:Maruti 800
    India

    Add Company Information