Maruti Suzuki — No proper service by dealer

 
10 Reviews
Apra Auto, Bawal Road, rewari, Rewari, Haryana, India
 CA Jatin Saini
My name is CA Jatin Saini. I am residing in Rewari (Haryana). My complaint is against one of the Maruti Suzuki dealer APRA AUTO situated at Bawal Road, Rewari. A few days before, I got a call from the dealer for my second free service of my car Alto K10 having registration no HR36T5091. I went there tomorrow on 17th July 2013 (Wednesday) at 10.00 AM. My serial no. was 28. I asked the service person and he told me that i would be able to get the car only in evening at 6.00 pm. But at almost 12.30 in afternoon , i got the call that my car is ready. I was not able to go there so I send my younger brother to collect the car.Today in the morning I check the car and i was surprised to see that it was in the same condition as it was before service. They just wash the car from outside not even from inside. The interior was as dirty as it was before. When i drove the car, it was same as before the service. Now do tell me what is the use of service. How it is possible to service almost 28 cars in just 2.30 hrs. They not even inspect the car. I am a chartered accountant in practice and auditor of one of the Honda showroom and service center and i know that this is not exactly free service, service center get money from the company which is included in the billing price of the car. I am unsatisfied from APRA AUTO. I will never ever recommend anyone to buy a Maruti vehicle atleast from APRA AUTO.
Complaint comments  9 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

maruti cars — no good service

my car swift which i have bought 9mnts back is under the following problem
1.engine noise very high
2.heavy smoke from the silencer
3.rear dicky noise
and many more problems and those people are saying this only can be done by filling cotton on the rear dicky...n the sevice manager is not attending the call too...

Maruti Suzuki — Regarding service

HI,
weare decided to purchase new car in A.B.T Maruti showroom in mamablasaali trichy.we already take loan from ECB.To give check from A.B.T, That time we requst some deduction regarding accessries, r litte amount.but A.B.T Manger says (Mr.K.SRINIVAS)not responds properly.so we are not satisfy with ur manger service.i want immediate action.

Note,
if i return my check to my bank, they take interest for that money means . i will go to next step.i need reply.

Maruti — no proper service

i have a omani car bearing registration no AP12G 8454 engine no 3870674 chassis number 888971
i had complained to the coustemer care of Maruthi regarding there D.S.A (Messers MSA motors) where i got my vehicle repaired dated 24/07/2008, there on i always get my vehicle serviced and repaired at rks motors nampally, but i am fedup of my complaints in my car i must have spent more then Rs 100000/-on repaire expences when ever i ask or complaint there i no solution which comes out of it.always we will be finding people who will be sheading there responsibilities.can this complaint of mine help me?
hope some thing comes out of it.?
regards
anurag saxena
block-10, flat-5 bela colony, post shalibunda hyderabad-500065
Ph:[protected]
This is in reference to your letter dated 23rd April 2010 with subject line parking of our ready vehicle DL-9C-N-6619. I want to inform you that I had already taken delivery of my vehicle on 25th April 2010 against job no. – 1000177, the delay was made due to unsatisfactory service provided by your service department. There were lots of discussions done with Mr. Malik (G.M Service) regarding pick-up, Engine overheating as well as high engine oil consumption which has to be done with in warranty.

Thereafter my vehicle was released by your good-self on 25th April 2010 with instruction / advice from service department to drive it for 500 km and then thereafter come for checking. I drove my vehicle at around 200 km but still there is heating problem arises / comes in picture. After a 20 – 30 km of drive the A/c throwing hot air, again we are facing same problem as it was earlier, I had a doubt that it was not rectified / resolve by your service team.

On 30th April 2010, I again received a call from your customer care call centre to confirm the satisfactory work done at their end and requested me to fill customer satisfactory form in their good turn. I totally denied her for satisfactory work and again request her to rectify the over heating problem of my car. Also when I drive a car on petrol there is some abnormal sound of crank shaft coming from engine side due to that vehicle took load on running / creating pick-up problem. The same problem was already explained to Mr. Malik but no rectification / satisfactory response delivered by their service department. Also there is problem in cleanliness, when I took delivery of my vehicle it was dirty from inside, which also had given very bad impression.

It is mentioned in your letter that copy of job work sheet enclosed but we didn’t received any enclosure with your letter, kindly provide the same.

I also received a letter with ref. No: MSIL: SER: CC: S[protected] dated 15th April 2010 from Mr. Pankaj Narula for the reply of feedback form. He had also given assurance and advising to call my vehicle to resolve the complaint to my satisfaction. Thereafter definitely I received a call from DD Motor call centre once as also mentioned above but after that no any respond coming from them.


Sir, this case needs your intervenes for resolving the matter urgently.

Service — Roads are not proper

Respected Sir,

Myself Ritesh staying at Agarwal Complex, near Vishu Mandir, Thankur Mall, just 15 mins from Dahisar Check Naka.

I have come to stay at the above mentioned complex with my family. The place is nearby highway, and people who dont have any conveyance reach the bus-stop by walking from complex itself. After coming out from the complex there is a service road which is not proper, that is ok but when people come to highway they have to walk for 5 mins to reach the bus-stop. Road nearby highway is full of mud in rainy season so people have to walk on highway corner but vehicles like trucks, bikes which come from behind dont see that people are walking there and they run their vehicle very improperly so there is risk of accident there.

Right from the Dahisar Check Naka to Vishnu Mandir Signal entire highway is full of traffic so people cant walk properly as there is risk of accident.

Actually I should address this issue to the BMC but I dont know where to complain and even I dont have that very big time to visit the office of BMC.

So if you people can do something in this issue then It will be a very big relaxation for we people.

Your kind co-operation will highly be appreciated.

Thanking you

Ritesh H. Ghaghada

Maruti Suzuki Dealer — unsatisfied car service

This complains is against maruti Suzuki dealer “K P Automotive” in Jaipur city. My Car registration number is RJ - CG 7869. My car has some problem in clutch, gear box and in steering. I give my car to “K P Automotive” service center on 11/05/2011 and revert to me on next day 12/05/2011. It is full paid service and they charge 7616.00 Rs. for it. The bill no of this charge is BC 11002395. After 8 – 10 days same problem again occur. Then when I went to “K P Automotive” service center they say to me charge again for the same problem in car. When I told him that same car problem is resolved only just 8 -10 days before they give negative reply and they want to charge again for same problem.
It is a bad service from a reputed company dealer in jaipur.
I dont know whether this can be sorted out but i thought of informing the concern person.
Thanks,
Regards,
Rahul
[protected]

Maruti — NO

MY SERVICED BY MARUTI AUTHORISED SERVICE CENTRE BUT CAR HUMMING IN FRONT WHEEL BUT SERVICE CENTRE NOT RESPONCE PROPERLY AND I COMPLANING AGAIN AGAIN BUT NO REPLY AND RESPONCE I COMPLAINT MARUTI HIGHER AUTHORITY BUT NO RESPONCE .
Hi Jatin, we regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your complaint number with us to help us look into the matter. In case you don't have a complaint number please write to us at [protected]@maruti.co.in or call our Customer Relations Number [protected].

CAR Registration book not provide

i have purchased swift car from mayamaya moters Manendragarh (C.G.) 497442 on date[protected], but till date he not provide my registration book by dealer.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    5597
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    88
    phone
    +91 11 4678 1000 [New Delhi]
    +91 22 2659 0478 [Mumbai]
    +91 48 4408 8400 [Cochin]
    location
    1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110070
    Maruti Suzuki - No proper service by dealer