Max Newyork life — not refunding money

myself Sudesh Kumari with policy number is[protected]...i purchased this policy on 31-Dec-08.
I received that policy by Trackon courier On 7 february 2009. and the POD no is[protected]..
i refund same policy at the Bathinda office on 11-Feb, 09. for freelook this policy due to my personal reason. As IRDA rule nd mentioned on policy that i can freelook this policy within 15 days of receiving policy kit...
For this same query i called to Customer care many times, nd complaint no is 2099600 and 11123...But today customer care is saying that there is no such type of rule of freelook and not mentioned on policy..and other thing is she told that customer has only freelook time when he filled the proposal form,
Kindly revert me asap ----[protected]

Hi This Krishnaiah Nuthalapati, i have paid Rupees 20000 instead of 10000 permium in Max new york on 6th Jan2010, From that onwards i calling every day i spoke to that nearly 20 times, But no use, they are not trying refund the money...

My Complaint no : 1685857 and policy no :[protected]...

Please my best suggession is dont be a customer for Max New York..now iam feeling that it was big mistake i being a customer of Max newyork...

i Spoke to : Divya, Pooja Goyal, Viswanth, Visaka, Shobhana, Praveen...And few more...i never these many liers in One Company...i think they have trained that like only...they are not thinking the pain of customers...its not customer care ...[protected]...

Kindly revert me [protected]...