Mcdonald's — PF Amount not received

 
15 Reviews
 vishaltaneja on Apr 18, 2011
To
P F Commissioner

Sub :- PF Amount not received

Organisation Name- Mcdonald's Family Restaurant( SRS Mall Sec- 12 FBD.)
Employee Name - Vishal taneja
Emp. Code - 11531
Contact - [protected]

Complaint Status


[Apr 21, 2014] McDonald's India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  14 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

McDonald's — Food Not Delivered

I placed an order on June 19th at 11:30 PM. I was told that I would receive my order in 30 minutes but I never received it. To inquire, I called them up on June 2-th at 5:00 PM. I talked to a girl, Poonam and she told me my order was never placed in the system. I got the call escalated to the Manager (Amit) and he told me that he would listen to the recorded call and will call me back in 15 minutes. I never got a call. this is really frustating. I am put on hold for so long. This is just a waste of my precious money.

I hope I will be compensated for this. This issue is a BIG Question in front on McDonald's service standards.

Ashish
PF Amount not received
To
P F Commissioner

Sub :- PF Amount not received

Organisation Name- Mcdonald's Family Restaurant( Nirmal Lifestyle mall, mulund, mumbai)
Employee Name - Mujahid Zahid Shaikh
Emp. Code - 01705110
Contact - 8898347727
PF Amount not received
To
P F Commissioner

Sub :- PF Amount not received

Organisation Name- Mcdonald's Family Restaurant( infiniti mall, andheri(w), mumbai)
Employee Name -rahul dattaram kamble
Emp. Code - 11401611
Contact - 9773491591 joening date- 1/6/2011 to 30/3/2012 pls
PF Amount not received
To
P F Commissioner

Sub :- PF Amount not received

Organisation Name- Mcdonald's Family Restaurant
Shop No-2, BH-BLK, Community Centre, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi - 110088
+(91)-(11)-66000666
+(91)-9873162932
www.mcdonaldsindia.com..emp name urvi emp code 23644..id -urvee67899@gmail.com..

McDonald's — Stale / Reheated Food

Stale / Reheated McSpicy Paneer Burger supplied with takeaway on 24/03/2013 around 8.15 pm.

This is the second time this has occured with the same product from the same branch.

bafna.vinay@gmail.com

I AM MOHD ABDUL KHALEEL.I WORK IN SHAMSHABAD AIRPORT HYD. IAM NOT GET PF AMOUNT EMPLOY CORD NO. SM00001 MY PHONE NO;8143463522
Dear sir

I am babu laft 2 months before i apply my pf amount details still date i am not receiving my PF amount kindly arrange the cheque...

Thanks & regards
Babu.s

ADDRESS
MC'donald's family restaurent
shoolagiri
hosur
tamilnadu
635109
dear sir
myself malhotra dipika n i was worked mcdonalds company with 2 years n i left my job in april 2015 n submit my pf form in july 10 2015 with all formalitis but i still date i am not receiving my pf amount .who is responsible for pf i know very well employee get their pf amount in 90 day after left their job.n i have 240 days to left job n nobody giving me right response so please i need my pf who is my right n i also want my xtra interest to my pf amount because i face so many problem for solution of pf so please kindly arrange my pf amount in account

thank you
dipika malhotra


address
Mcdonalds family restaurants
ashram road
ahmedabad
gujarat
To

P F Commissioner

Sub :- PF Amount not received

Organisation Name- McDonald's Family Restaurant( inorbit mall Hyderabad.)
Employee Name - parmata rani
Emp. id - 9912607811
Contact - 7075553203
(i already apply my pf but i didn't receive anything please kindly sanction my pf)

Air-conditioned not working

Hi this is Rahul mhatre I had visited many McDonald's but Vapi McDonald's is the Worst McDonald I had ever seen please make some discipline in this McDonald this it
dear sir,

My name is Vikas tiwari and my employee code is 9920006241. I left the organization no November, 2015
and still i didn't received the PF amount.
And it's before I have apply for 2 times for regarding the PF and now it's approx 10 months happening.
Please solve the problem

Regards,
Vikas Tiwari
dear sir,

My name is suryakant chandekar and my employee code is 9920023192. I left the organization no 31st decmber 2016
and still i didn't received the PF amount.
And it's before I have apply for 4 times for regarding the PF and now it's approx 10months happening.
Please solve the problem
Suryakant Chandekar's reply, Jul 1, 2017
my contact number 8693035702
To

P F Commissioner

Sub :- PF Amount not received

Organisation Name- McDonald's Family Restaurant( miracle Andheri ( w) .)
Employee Name - Aniket Deepak Chikane
Emp. id - 9920007428
Contact - 9167978370
Pf no - MH/41618/34971
(i already apply my pf but i didn't receive anything please kindly sanction my pf)
Team Mcdonalds's reply, Oct 11, 2017
Dear Aniket Deepak Chikane,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your delight is very important to us. Kindly share your email Id and detailed concern at info@mcdonaldsindia.com and our team will take this ahead.

Regards,
Team Mcdonald's
TO,

P F Commissioner

Sub :- PF Amount not received

Organisation Name-McDonald's family restaurant(MUMBAI-THAKUR AVIATION, KANDIVALI EAST)
Employee Name-Madhuri Hiralal Sonawane.
Employee. id-9914104712.
Contact no.-7506604653
PF NO.-MH/41618/0026541
My mail Id- sonawanemadhuri3@gmail.com
(I already apply my pf but i didn't receive anything please kindly sanction my pf)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    417
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    8
    phone
    +91 11 2460 XXXX
    location
    Head Office, 13A, Jor Bagh Market, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    Mcdonald's - PF Amount not received
    www.bdomains.com