[Resolved]  mGinger — poor customer care

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I have recently ordered a Blackberry storm 9530 on mginger. After one day i got a confirmation call and he told me that i will get my product in 5 to 7 days. after one week i mailed them about the product and they replied that it will reach me in three days. Now it has been two weeks and i haven't got my product yet. when I email then there is no reply. someone please solve this.

Dear Valuable customer,

Thank you for writing to us,

please request you to provide us the order number for better resolution.

With regard to BB9530 your order request may not be processed due to stock availability.

We are sorry for inconvenience caused to you (a Thousand times). We ensure this will not repeat you again in future.

For more details, please free to contact us, we are glad to assist you.

Keep smiling and happy shopping with www.mginger.com. Have a nice day.

Mginger - Admin
Hemanth
[protected]@mginger.com / [protected]@mginger.com
phone number:[protected]
I am waiting for my money back from last 3 month and havn't recieved any amount. They sent me cheque with wrong payee name and want me to send that check, one person told me distroy and will send you new one. But so far nothing happen.

They having wrong treatment of customer and just cheating.

All customer care and person at there end are useless for you. What they told you will always new to other team member.
Mginger is not providing my money back. I did one order and finally got message order unsucessful. But payment deducted from bank. When i contact mginer the cheque they provided me with wrong payee name, my bank refuse to pay. When i sent query to them they are saying they will deduct 350/ Rs from my account to issues another cheque.

Last email i sent waiting for reply, no response from them.

"As i mentioned the cheque you sent me with wrong payee and it was not my fault to do correction. Since at your end payee name was mentioned. So can you please check with your account why it was wrong payee and why you will deduct the payment. My bank refuse to pay the money due to payee name?

Can you please check with account about payee name and ask him about the mistake and why customer will need to suffer?

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]------
Mr. Hemant response regarding my amount:
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
"Thank you for your query sharing with us.

We have not received any complaint regarding “loss of chq”, we apologies for the delay and your complaint has been escalated to my finance department to validation.

After validation new chq will be released and stop payment charges will be deducted (Rs. 350.00)

Old chq details: chq no: 540167, rs. 1499, dt: 7/10/11

With Best Regards"

Hemantha Kumar E
Operations
[protected][protected][protected]
Mobile:[protected]

Fax: +91 [protected]
This company cheat customers
I m buying reebok sunglasses with 100 rs mobile recharge
I get my sunglasses but i m not get my 100 rs. Mobile balance
When i call cust.care they told me next 24 hours u will get it
But i did not
I m calling cust.care in 3 to 4 tikes but same reply next 24 hours u will get it
But i m not. 100 rs. Balance is not issue but this company cheat custmore like this
So pls do not buy anything with mginger.com
hello sir my name pankaj verma
maine 24 july 2012 ko 1 hair trimer ka order buk kiya tha or waha se reply aaya tha ki aap k paas confermation ke liye 24 hours me call aaye gi par aaj 27 july ho chuki hai par abhi tak koi confarmation call nahi aayi hai or jab bhi main apna track id number dalta hu to wo leta hi nahi, or mera mobile no. bhi wrong batata hai
track id number pura nahi likha jata 2 words kam rah jate hai (jaise wo track no. 12 words ka hai par wo leta hi 10 hai )
or maine on line payment bhi kar di thi.
plz help me
from pankaj verma cont. no. [protected]
Hi Hemantha,

I called you at[protected] but you didn't answer.
Its been more that two weeks since I ordered a Shirt Combo from your Website however I am still awaiting the product and going by what other's have to say about your service, I really feel letdown.

Below is the Order details along with the status:

Name Utkarsh Bhan
Order ID 213222
Order Status Confirmed
Shipping Status Dispatched
Dispatch Date 18 Aug 2012 05:43:36 PM
Consignment Number *[protected]*
Courier Name Over Night Couriers
Product Formal Shirt Combo

I would really appreciate a prompt response on this.

Utkarsh
Hi All,

I too order super saver combo from mginger.com which includes a denim jeans + wrist watch in 449/-(COD), i received the product & i was shocked by seeing very cheap & old jeans smelling very pungent, the product was not branded as mentioned in the advertisement, i wrote a complaint on mentioned id ( [protected]@mGinger.com ) but got no any response from there side, i want my money back.
please someone take strict action against such fraud company so that no one get cheated.

My order no. : 231642

Naveen
email- andrew.[protected]@gmail.com
WELL. RECENTLY I PLACED AN ORDER FOR POLO WATCH + PEARL CHAIN... FIRST MGINGER ACCEPTED THE ORDER & I 'VE GOT THE CONFIRMATION THRU E-MAIL/SMS. ...AND JUST AFTER 20 MINUTES... I GOT ANOTHER SMS CONFIRMING THE "CANCELLATION OF ORDER"..(WOW..!!). AFTER 2 DAYS TO MY SURPRISE, I RECEIVED A CALL FROM MGINGER'S CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE(ONE MR.SARANG, I TOLD HIM THE STORY) AND HE CONFIRMED MY ORDER AND DELIVERY WITHIN 7 DAYS. ... AND NOW IT IS SOMEWHAT 12 DAYS . THE DELIVERY IS STILL PENDING...BUT I AM NOT AT ALL SURPRISED...COZ...LIKE OUR ELDERS SAID..."NEAR BY KNOWN-DEVIL IS MORE TRUST WORTHY THAN FAR AWAY UNKNOWN-GOD"...!!!
you got a call from their call center? must say that you are lucky! i have been trying to get through but still have not been able to .

preet
Hi dear friends,

I'm Chethan from Bangalore, i ordered super saver pack which includes Denim jeans+brand nameless wrist watch on 05/09/12 from m ginger.But the product which i got delivery from m ginger is some local brand jeans name called cyber jeans, which i have never heard about this company. I got disappointed i sent a mail regarding this cheating and asked for refund, so please help me and teach them a lesson so that they should do this kind in future. And those who all are waiting for delivery of your ordered product please please don't receive it, cancel your order & if the courier comes to your place dont accept it. mginger is a fraud company.
Hi Customer care,

I would Like to know that my mobile no [protected] having how much amount credited in to my account? Please reply as soon as possible.

Give me Reply with here & in my email id : [protected]@yahoo.com

Altaf Shaikh
My order is still "preparing to ship". When will it reach to its destination?

NamePawan Gupta
Order ID249567
Order StatusConfirmed
Shipping StatusPreparing To Ship
Consignment Number
ProductJewellery Combo
Quantity1
Total AmountRs 699

Thank you for your order from http://www.mGinger.com

For your convenience, we have included a copy of your order below.
Please Note :- The charge will appear on your credit card / Account statement as 'ccavenue.com/charge'

If you have a question about your order status, you can contact the seller directly by
e-mail at : [protected]@mGinger.com.

ORDER DETAILS:
Merchant Site URL : http://www.mGinger.com
Order Number: 249567 Order Received: Sep 17, 2012
Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 699.00
Bank of Baroda Retail Accounts Account Holder : Pawan Gupta

Mginger — poor customer service & bad response

i have ordered solar charger in m ginger on 3rd oct the product delivered to me on 15th Oct i find its not working properly i raised a concern on 19th Oct they said the product ll be replaced but sce 15 days my product not replaced my concern ticket no 537323 email id [protected]@gmail.com
I have recently ordered a 6 Pocket Cargo Trouser on mginger. After one day i got a confirmation mail and he told me that i will get my product in 5 to 7 days. after one week i mailed them about the product and still i m waiting for your replie Now it has been more than two weeks and i haven't got my product yet.someone please solve this. my order no.is 279322.
Hi I m Vivek.I have ordered super heroes combo my order id is 281471 on 29th october 2012 till now it is not received.You have send me a mail that the order has been dispatched through blue dart and awb no-[protected] when i am tracking that order means it is saying invalid no.its already 8 days over from the date i have ordered.
Order# 278703

Ordered pair of Cargo's. Had ordered for Khakhi and Green but the product delivered was in Black and Green. The size of the cargos is incorrect and of poor quality. Raised a ticket online but got no response. Customer service number is never answered.
Expecting a quick response.

Mandar Kumtha
Good GOD,
you ppl saved me. I am still ignorant, since 2 weeks have been waiting for my order for Cargo trousers (). My immediate action is to cancel my order before (if fortunately) it reaches me and ruins all my expectations I had for my cargo trousera or for m ginger.
Thanks all you for posting the facts.
Mr. Cheater manager,

Me Ne Rs.10 Ka Pen Mangvaya Tha Lekin Rs.2 Ka Pen Courier Me Bheja hai .

Jo Company Rs 2 Ki Pen Ke Liye Chiting Karta Hai Woh Badi Item Ke Kya Krega.

TO MERI REQUIST HAI KABHI M GINGER ME SIGHT PE KOI ITEM KHRIDNA MAT.
poor perfrmance of mginger i qm advicing to all the buyers dont purchase any thing from mginger i habe orderd one product on 25 mar several mail sent and calls also nobody not responding

With regards to the online purchase made vide order no:434378 at Mginger.com please note the material received is reported to be defective/damaged condition.

Hence request to kindly replace the same and confirm or else please refund my money back..

Requesting all my friends please do not order any product from Mginger.

Attached photo's fyr.

Vikram Singh

mGinger
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    mGinger Address
    1st floor, #573, 20th main, Koramangala 8th Block, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560095
    View all mGinger contact information