[Resolved]  MGIS MOBILE SECURITY — MGIS Mobile Security

I have lost my mobile & I am surfing the google that is there any way to get my lost mobile & I have found mgis mobile security website & I contact them they told me to deposit Rs.550 in their account & they will track my lost mobile with imei no. & then after some days gone then I got the message that my lost mobile is tracked & It is in gujrat & i am from mumbai but my relative is living in mumbai.I get the address of that mobile no. from idea gallery as it is an idea number.My relative is suddenly go to the home of that person & practically they seen that it is an jewellery shop owner & it has n1200.Then i call the mgis mobile security & then they told that it is a correct that I trace & they are not listening anything & afterwards they are not taking my call only.so,friends beaware of the site.It is making a fool to the public.
Aug 05, 2014
Shankar raaz Rahi's response
I have lost my mobile & I am surfing the google that is there any way to get my lost mobile & I have found mgis mobile security website & I contact their account & they will track my lost mobile xolo q700i imei no .[protected], [protected] sim network no. [protected] vodafone [protected] Loop mobile. lost call [protected] 3rd june 2014 06:45am I have gone immedately railway police station thane maharashtra FIR NC. 1706 please trace my mobile. Thanks regard contact this number. [protected], [protected]
Sep 20, 2014
Xolo Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Sonu Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 16.03.2011 regarding XOLO Smartphone. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

MGIS MOBILE SECURITY — PLAY

DEAR SIR
HAMARE SATH DOKHA KIYA DEALERSHIP DENE KA , HAMANE 1.11 LAKHS KA CARD BHI KHARIDA THA , MAGAR NA TO COMPANY KI SUPORT MELI NAHI DEALERSHIP ,
REGARDS
JAFAR KHAN

JK ENTERPRISES
sir..iam raja punyakoti.i was lost my mobile nokia5800... to trace my mobile i did the payment of of 1200 rs to mgis mobile tacking system abhor and i forwarded all my documents which related to my phone.but i didnt got any information regarding my phone and the customer support number what they had given will not pickup by any one...its worst service...so dont waste your money...its a fraud..my contact number [protected].., [protected]
worthless

We would like to inform you that we have already placed your Lost Mobile on tracking and would like to inform you that this is not a manual process. All the work is done computerized and by server itself. There is no human being involved in tracing a lost mobile.

So whenever, the IMEI NO. of your lost mobile will get in touch with any SIM, you will automatically be informed by server (by sms) on your 2 alternate mobile nos. being provided by you at the time of registration.

You are hereby advised to not to send any message to [protected] which contains the IMEI NO. of your LOST MOBILE otherwise the registration will be de-activated automatically and no refunds will be given at all.

Your patience in this regards will be highly appreciated.

Regards…
-Customer Delight.
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
MGIS Mobile Tracking System
Helpline No.: (+[protected]:00 am to 06:00 pm) Sunday Closed.

Visit us at : www.mgismobilesecurity.com
Email : [protected]@mgismobilesecurity.com
First and most important - THIS COMPANY (MGIS mobile secutiry) IS FRAUD and do not give money to them.
Their modus operandi is as below -
1. You register your lost mobile, deposit money and give some papers - looks genuine.
2. Fun starts now. They do not respond to your mail. If respond (say after 20 mails) it is of no value. Basically standard reply (exactly same as above one by MGIS guy) irrespective of your query - we are still finding. I am sure they do not read your mail.
3. Their support number is not at all reachable. They say 10 to 6 except friday. But I found many times it is shut down at 11.30 am ot 4 pm.
4. If you reach the number then they play busy record for 30 seconds and call gets cut. I have at least tried 1000 times but could not reach them.
5. Some people mentioned that they got message about mobile found but it was not their. In my case I did not get any message for 2 months then I asked them refund as per their policy. I am following up with them for last 3 months. No reply to my 20 mails or 100 calls.
6. I am 100% sure it is fake company. MGIS guys, I will be taking you in consume court soon.
Yes this is fake company. Procedures are listed to fool pl & get their money. I am sure feedback on their site is written by owner himself to add confidance of visitor . People planning to use this service please dont fall 4 it. I have l aready lot my mobile & money and not getting any response from them.
Now a days it very easy to host site & publish any content on it. Is there any authority who check authenticates these services. How to get them in consumer court ?
Useless MGIS mobile security company.
Hell with it!
yes its all you posted true 100% why dont you comp lent agenest mgis 2 cbi plz send msg 2 cbi
please 1st you trace my mobile and call me on this no.[protected].a nd you sms me i will deposit the money. i had done sms to you by this no.[protected] my IMEI no.
my name is praveen i had lost my nokia x 6 phone contacted mgis and as directed by bthem i submitted one thousand four hundred rupees cheque to sbi account my ph n o is [protected] i have kept the scan copies of all documents i will also drag them to court now thanks
yes it is fraud company i buy from him 500cards for selling but i tested one card it is not working, i want to go to consumer court soon my mobile [protected], i have payment transaction details.
Dear Sir, Why you are making people fool. I have paid Rs 2250 for searching my mobile 4month back but nothing is heard from them nor my amount is return. Will you stop this nonsense looting the innocent people. Why police is not taking against this company.
Bharat Jagger
Its a fake company it did not responds to mails.I have paid 1400 rs charge but after that i have not received any message or mail from their side.they r making fool to people.i have receipt & transaction details will sue them for their froud.My no is [protected]