[Resolved]  Money Transfer — this messages is true or false

Address:Amreli, Gujarat

SIR MY NAME IS A SOLANKI VITHTHAL I AM RECEIVED THE BELOW MENTIONED MAILS FROM MY MAIL ID, IT IS REALLY TRUE ARE FAKE. THE MESSAGE ARE SENT TO REALLY RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGH REMITTENCE DEPARTMENT/ ANY OTHER PERSONS . IF REALLY TRUE WHY RBI FOREIGN REMITTENCE DEPTT. IS NOT TRANSFER TO MY WINING AMOUNT TO MY BANK ACCOUNT TILL DATE. AM FORWARDING ALL THE DETAILS INCLUDING MY ID CARD, AND ALL THE REPORTS FROM I AM RECEIVED FROM . SIR I WANT TO WHO IS SENDING THE BELOW MENTIONED MAILS.

UNDER THE MESSAGES IS SEND MY ID BY UK

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Seven Hundred and
fifty thousand,Great Britain Pound Sterlings(£750,000.00) in this
Year's Lucky Deep Jackpot. Lottery promotion is organized by GMAIL
/YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE.

You are to contact the events manager on or before your date of
Claim,Winners Shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Centre.
These are your identification numbers:

Batch number.....................YM 09102XN
Reff number.......................YM35447XN
Winning number...................YM09788

fill and submit this form to the events manager for verification &
direction on how you can claim your winning fund.

1. Full name.
2. Contact Address.
3. Age.
4. Telephone Number.
5. Marital Status.
6. Sex..
7. Zip Code.
8. Occupation.
9. Company.
10.State:
11.Country.
12.Nationality.
14. Reference and Batch number:

(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
Name: Mr.Owen Richard
E-mail:[protected]@live.com

Dear E-mail User,
Your email has just won the sum of £700.000.00 GBP in cash credited to a file in the just concluded MICROSOFT Annual held on Draw Date: Saturday 12/2/2011 You were selected among the lucky recipients to receive the Grand sum of Seven Hundred Thousand Great Britain pounds sterling in cash credited to fill ktu/[protected]/03 approved by British Government held in London, United Kingdom.
====================================
Winning Numbers: 13, 27, 28,74,65,45 bonus 11.
Ticket Number: ktu/[protected]/00
Secret No: 335429/40
Winning Date: Draw Date: Saturday 12/2/2011
======================================
Be informed that a cheque has been issued in favor of your name as the lucky beneficiary and also your winning cheque has also been handed over to the City Link Courier Service Ltd, to make delivery to your address. At this point you are advice to contact our authorized Company to enable them commences with the delivery immediately.

CONTACT INFORMATION.
Name: Sir. Lee Ben
E-mail:[protected]@msn.com
Tell: [protected]

(1) NAME:
(2) ADDRESS:
(3) MOBILE NUMBER:
(4) DATE OF BIRTH:
(5) SEX:
(6) OCCUPATION:
(7) COUNTRY:
(8) STATE:

Sincerely,
SIR HENRY BERNARD.

ELCOME TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

Reserve Bank of India,
Central Office,Shaheed Bhagat Singh Road,
Mumbai - 400 001.

Bank Checking Account Information:
Bank Name:
Bank Address:
Bank City:
Pan Number:
Bank Country:
Phone Number:
Name On Account:
Account Number:
Amount to be transfer
Which company the amount came from Only):
Please see the attach file on this mail.

NOTE:We just need to confirm this information to avoid double claiming of
this funds, because the
HONDA AUTO MOBILE COMPANY instruct us to do so,
waiting for your reply as soon as possible so that will can provide you the full
procedures of transferring of your funds to your nominated Bank Account.

This office will advice to to call the number below for more information regarding the transfer of your funds

Revert back to this office immediately.
Best Regard,
Miss:Tresa Karunakaran
Manager Department Of Banking Supervision
Tele: [protected]

R.B.I Operation Manager.

आप भारत अंतर्राष्ट्रीय एक्सचेंज विभाग के रिजर्व बैंक चुनने के लिए धन्यवाद.

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA INTERNATIONAL EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT.

Go to Previous
WELCOME TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

DEAR ,
SIR/MEDAM

PLEASE GIVE INSTRUCTION FOR WINNIG THIS IS REALLY TRUTH I DO NOT UNDERSTADING THIS MESSAGES .

PLEASE RESPONSE TO ME .
SEND MESSAGE MY MAIL ID [protected]@yahoo.in

YOUR FAITHFULLY,
SOLANKI VITHTHAL

Money Transfer — Refund of security

with due respect I state that I am son of 65 yrs old widow having her office at SAMRALA Distt Ludhiana.My mother has franchisees of Money Gram and U.A.E exchange.
Last year in 2007 marketting executive of National Money Transfer Jalandhar visited our office at SAMRALA and offered us for their agency. Executive of National Money Transfer assured us about their Money Transfer Company that their company .
their company has come into existence after completing all legal formalities. They also gave us their web site address .i.e. www.nationalmoneytransfer.com
In mar 2007 we deposited a security amount of Rs 12500 .But national money transfer company had not signed agreement . Despite of many reminders they neither signed agreement nor start their further proceeding.
Because of their poor service after some time my mother applied for refund of security. I also contacted many times for refund on their mobile. But till now we have not received my amount.I request them that they should give refund of security amount earliest because we have neither made any transaction nor interested in this business
On 14/4/2008 I visited their office at Jalandhar but it was closed . They shifted their office without intimating to public and agents. After many efforts I reached in their new office. There was new staff .I ask for refund of security. They did not give me proper response. They ask me to give new application of refund. I gave them new application of refund under receiving of one employee. I also took some pictures of office.
At this they start quarrel with me that why I have captured pictures. They forced me to delete pictures. They kept my mobile and forced me to give in written that I have deleted all pictures of office and staff.
I gave them in written that all pictures has been deleted from mobile.
Now they called me on 15/4/2008 and threat me that I should forget security amount otherwise they will misuse my writing.
Kindly look into the matter. And help me to get my security back .Kindly also check that how these companies are working when these companies has no legal existence
Yours Sincerely
Deepak Marwaha
Deepak Financial Services
Opp post Office samrala
Hi Axis Bank,

I need to transfer money from my axis bank salary account to state bank of india account i dont find any facility on i connect to transfer can u solve my problem,

hope a response with a soloution.

Money Transfer — deceiving

Dear Sir, Please see the below email which have rcvd also add. plz check them who is he/they. who is deceiving the innocent peoples and defaming the name of your's bank.

Subject: FROM THE OFFICE OF MR.JABAAR MUTAAL
To: [email protected]
Date: Tuesday, July 20, 2010, 5:09 PM

FROM THE OFFICE OF MR.JABAAR MUTAAL
AUDITS & ACCOUNTS DEPT.
BANK OF AFRICA (B.O.A)
OUAGADOUGOU BURKINA FASO.

Attention: Please!!!

I am Mr. Jabaar Mutaal, The manager Audit & Accounts department. With the groups Bank of Africa Burkina Faso (BO.A) I am writing to request your assistance to transfer the sum of $15milion United States dollars into your accounts.

The above sum belongs to our deceased customer late (MR CHRISTIAN EICH 57 AN ENGINEER WHO RAN CAR MAKER BMW'S FROM LENBANESE, he died along with his entire family in a plane crash some years ago and since then, his account has been dormant.

After my further investigation, I discovered that Mr.Christian Eich died with his next of kin and according to the laws and constitution guiding this banking institution stated that after the expiration of (8) Eight years, if no body or person comes for the claim as the next of kin, the fund will be channel into national treasury as unclaimed fund. Because of the static of this transaction I want you to stand as the next of kin so that our bank will accord you the recognition and have the fund transfer to your account.

The total sum will be shared as follows: 50% for me, 50% for you and expenses incidental occur during the transfer will be taking care of by both o[censored]s.

The transfer is risk free on both sides hence you are going to follow my instruction till the fund transfer to your account.

More details information with the text of application form will be forwarded to you to breakdown explaining comprehensively what require of you.

Your Full Name.......................... ...
Your Sex..................................
Your Age..................
Your Country...........
Your Passport/photograph/driving license.......
Your Marital Status...........
Your Occupation.......
Your Personal Mobile Number................
Your Personal Fax Number.....................

Waiting to hear from you soon
Mr. Jabaar Mutaal.
Beneficiary Name: kamal aldeen abdel saboor abdel naeem
كمال الدين عبد الصبور عبد النعيم
Bank Name : NATIONAL BANK OF EGYPT
البنك الأهلي المصري

Account Number : 51900 [protected]

Bank Address: EGYPT – SOHAG

Swift Code: NBEGEGCX519

Personal phone number : 002/[protected].
Friend, Please do not reply to that kind of messages. That is utter fake and its a game of collecting all your information.
I RECEIVE SUCH MAILS IN MY SPAM FOLDER HUNDREDS.. PLEASE DONT SEND ANY MONEY TO THESE SCAMMERS.. THESE ARE ALL FRAUDS MOSTLY FROM NIGERIA. BEWARE. NO ONE IS GIVING FREE AWARDS AND GIFTS ETC.. ! ! !
I am very shocked because indians also have started joining with these online frauds. recently, one uk based loan firm called GD LOAN FIRM took Rs 4500 from me as origination fee. I had to deposit the money to one PANKAJ YADAV. but they took my money and disappeared.

Money Transfer — money transfer

I am the foreign partner of Esther Gabar...and i was asked by her to contact you on the transfer of the money which her late father has left for her....
well i would like to know everything that you would do inorder for the transfer of money to my account would be done.....
Her late father Col Douglas Akim Gabar has put Esther Gabar to be next of kin to inherit the money....
Can i ask that Mr Terry Brown look into this matter please.....
Mereani

MONEY TRANSFAR — C.O.T CODE

I am Basu Adhikary, from Alipurduar,Jalpaiguri, West Bengal..

Sir i requested you to the C.O.T. Code in my SBI account.

My Acoun no-[protected]
phone no-[protected]

Money Transfer — C.O.T CODE

I am Basu Adhikary, from Alipurduar,Jalpaiguri, West Bengal..

Sir i requested you to the C.O.T. Code in my SBI account.

My Acoun no-[protected]
phone no-[protected]

Babra,nanikundal
    Gujarat